Majority leader God will shred you in your own car. Family sleep without food if you care to know. You are very stupid.
Dan 1 year ago
And yet you fought the NDC in parliament to allow you impose more taxes? This arrogant fool is a full blown crook
DotCom 1 year ago
They are not ashamed to lie because they don’t respect us.
Rex 1 year ago
Did you promise to come and also introduce some and compare with the NDC or eradicate taxation in its entirety and replace it with production? Sccmi group of persons. U are all sick in the head Npp.
Freewill 1 year ago
Npp knows Ghanaians love lies and they enjoy lies.
Mojo 1 year ago
Very stupid man.
Foolish man 1 year ago
Foolish man. So it’s your mother who introduced all the taxes?
Cc 1 year ago
Kwasiaman, e-levy, tax on bet were introduced by my grandma, right? Fool.
Penchi Otu 1 year ago
Look at his mouth like a Sierra Leone tipper trucks loaded with erosion sand. Kwasea
Great 1 year ago
You're infuriating the citizenry, what is elevy n covid levy. Must u speak on every single nonsense. Useless leader
You fool pass your father 1 year ago
I recently bought food for a friend at Ewusiwa at Swedru, not far from your Constituency. I was shocked to pay 30ghc for a food which cost 130ghc.
We're now in a bottomless pit and you are spewing nonsense.
I recently bought food for a friend at Ewusiwa at Swedru, not far from your Constituency. I was shocked to pay 30ghc for a food which cost 130ghc.
Ohene 1 year ago
Yes, you support your stupid leader and stupid government because of your stomach. You will die like a dog. The Ghanaian Youth will soon chase you all away from office like in Kenya, BIG IDIOT
Franko 1 year ago
These npp officials talk as if they have petrol running through their heads
Zomal 1 year ago
Can't this motherfucker bastard. Our economy is in stagnation because of idiots like Afenyo Markin in parliament deceiving with their low level thinking
Ben Adu 1 year ago
This so call NPP people have destroyed Ghana and he got the courage to speak rubbish like they better than any NDC so what, they got kicked out because of hardship but your NPP government has made it 10x worse, clueless people.
Saks 5th Ave. 1 year ago
Are you living in another country? This Efutu fool has sold his conscience and integrity to partisan politics. He's been blinded by corruption. Shameful indeed.
Tobiah 1 year ago
What is the covid levy we are still paying? What is the VAT rate today? What is the 30% personal tax bracket about? Wasn't it 25%? What about the new port taxes? And e-levy? These lies from NPP are nauseating
Yaw 1 year ago
Such an idiot is also in parliament. Arrogance is his chewing stick. Fool.
Akua 1 year ago
Idiot. What’s the rationale for the covid tax. God will punish you all. You guys are so insensitive.
John 1 year ago
Can someone remind this deranged liar to take his medication? He will lie even in death. Such heartless fellows find themselves in power, vava, amevor
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. E73j4h4j
Erik 1 year ago
Companies are relocating to other countries businesses are being folded up all because of higher taxes and this idiot of a fool is saying what? It's indeed ture the saying that when the fool is hungery and a food is set before him he uses both hands to eat even though its his. Afenyo is benefiting from this thieving government so he speaks from his anus.
Akpa 1 year ago
Lies lies. As if we are not in Ghana seeing the thievery.
Duke 1 year ago
Infact this are some of the statements that gets me angry when I hear people like a majority leader of parliament espousing. What are you talking about Afenyo Markin? Pls stop this nonsense and give the people of Ghana some respect. Your belly is full so that's what you would say. The day of accountability is here.
Duke 1 year ago
Infact this are some of the statements that gets me angry when I hear people like a majority leader of parliament espousing. What are you talking about Afenyo Markin? Pls stop this nonsense and give the people of Ghana some respect. Your belly is full so that's what you would say. The day of accountability is near.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
This man! He's becoming so annoying and irritating. When you're on the side of the oppressor, you never talk or make sense.
emma 1 year ago
I was thinking Afenyo-Markins thinks. So what do NPP take Ghanaians for? We are fools. Look at the tax alone at the ports for clearing goods. Bawumia the liar is calling for a debate. You imposed E-Levy on the poorest of Ghanaians. Your are living ostentatious lives at the expense of poor Ghanaians who are saddled of unbearable taxes, food prices are through the roof. and this is the nonsense you tell us. You are charitable with taxing Ghanaians. God will punish you all with your generations to come that you are stashing the money and wealth for at the expense of poor education facilities and making most Ghanaians slide into common poverty
Warrior 1 year ago
Massa shut up why do u need covid levy in 2024 and e-levy, increase VAT. Eiiii hmmmm you will not be in power FOREVER oh........
Nuumo 1 year ago
Your constituent must vote out you this devil if what you are saying is not true.
Evil man.
God will judge you.
Your constituent must vote out you this devil if what you are saying is not true.
Evil man.
God will judge you.
Ozzie 1 year ago
Another fool. E-Levy and COVID tax alone are examples. Ofui
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
We are paying Covid tax eventhough Covid is gone and no where in the world is this acceptable
KofSam 1 year ago
How would Ghanaians listen to Afenyo Markins tell them that the NPP has not introduced major taxes to burden Ghanaians ? This man with no shame and a monkey is a member of the NPP which wants to be voted into power to continue their mess . Ghanaians with conscience should declare Afenyo Markin the number one enemy of the people since he really does not care about the the plight of Ghanaians.
Cc 1 year ago
Kwasiaba
Kwasiaba
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Why are Ghanaians still saddled with a Covid tax? And don't you think many of the duties imposed by the port authorities are too steep and burdensome?
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Enough of this wannabe Fante- Anlo so-called Politician.
All the nonentities occupy important positions in Govt using their stealth practices in inflicting hardship on the unsuspecting Ghanaians. 8 yrs of no roads, no jobs, no accountability, Cecelia Dapaah, the criminal Napo, and you have the audacity to promote lies to the detriment of Ghanaians.
Very stupid man.
This so call NPP people have destroyed Ghana and he got the courage to speak rubbish like they better than any NDC so what, they got kicked out because of hardship but your NPP government has made it 10x worse, clueless peopl ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. E73j4h ...
Companies are relocating to other countries businesses are being folded up all because of higher taxes and this idiot of a fool is saying what? It's indeed ture the saying that when the fool is hungery and a food is set befo ...
Infact this are some of the statements that gets me angry when I hear people like a majority leader of parliament espousing. What are you talking about Afenyo Markin? Pls stop this nonsense and give the people of Ghana some r ...
I was thinking Afenyo-Markins thinks. So what do NPP take Ghanaians for? We are fools. Look at the tax alone at the ports for clearing goods. Bawumia the liar is calling for a debate. You imposed E-Levy on the poorest of Ghan ...
Evil man.
God will judge you.
How would Ghanaians listen to Afenyo Markins tell them that the NPP has not introduced major taxes to burden Ghanaians ? This man with no shame and a monkey is a member of the NPP which wants to be voted into power to continu ...
Kwasiaba
All the nonentities occupy important positions in Govt using their stealth practices in inflicting hardship on the unsuspecting Ghanaians. 8 yrs of no roads, no jobs ...