Money Ritual: Woman finds maggots in her urine after sex with son

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Obiba JK 1 year ago

Wow very interesting

• Vinnie 1 year ago

Borlaweb. When they don't get fake news from Ablakwa and Airbus Mahama.. They start publishing these nonsense. Borlaweb.

• DotCom 1 year ago

As long as we have such uneducated idiots in media, Ghanaians will continue to look backward. Rather than leading debates on the country’s development, we have fools calling themselves journalists, setting unintelligent age ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Blame our headless donkey leaders. If up and down the country were busy with the construction of road networks, factories, warehouses, electricity hubs, internet hubs, etc etc, our journalists would be busy writing and publis ...

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

This is more of a scam to dupe unsuspecting and spiritual blind Ghanaians. There's a lot going on in the dark with people's desire to make it big in life. However the socalled pastor Prince Elisha Kofi's angel to the story i ...

• Napo = apology. Bawumiah= biggest liar Ghanaweb=fooolish 1 year ago

what kind of useless publication is this? so any rubbish can be published on ghana web??
    the chief editor must be sacked. he is too foolish.

• Joe Inkala 1 year ago

U r stupid n a witch. What has politics got to do this fake story. Kwasia

• KITTO..... 1 year ago

And you always buy data to check the page..
    If its borlaweb then go to the correctweb

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Quite sordid and surreal....You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone rep ...

• Yakub Azindow 1 year ago

TRAGEDY!!!
    What is interesting about this? This is a TRAGEDY!

• Nonsense 1 year ago

Kumawu movie. Which part is this

• Me 1 year ago

This must be pt4 where the pastors always comes in to save the day. Hahahaha

• GPS 1 year ago

False stories in Ghana. Who belief this stupid stories. They promote false prophets in the country.

• Citizen 1 year ago

So what should the pastor do? Did you consult him before taking the decision to sleep with your son? Now you are troubling the innocent pastor for your stupidity. And very soon if God chooses not to delivering you, you will g ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Fake, this was the same pastor who slept with Malafaka and impregnated her few months ago. They’re all fake stories cooked in his church to deceive unsuspecting people

• seth 1 year ago

Fake story

• Boatemaa 1 year ago

3s3 mo ara!!

• Mary Asante 1 year ago

Can't this guy be banned ? , Rawlings where are you????Aah! Ghanaweb why do you keep giving this guy mileage? No wonder Gifty Osei left him . Azaa man

• Saks 5th Ave. 1 year ago

Fictional bullcrap.

• Sia 1 year ago

What is the name of the pastor? He is from which village? Tweaaaa. The spiritual realm gang of rogues. Your pocket is their main interest. Walahi

• Mohammed 1 year ago

Cock and Bulls stories. This pastor is creating the stories for attention. They are all lies. Last was a so-called police man with his HIV story. Pastor Prince is a fake guy.

• Sam T 1 year ago

This guy is a thief and a rapist. He offered to give my friend a ride and almost ended up raping her in his car on the motorway... Prince you are fake , Gifty Osei ex husband, shame on you !

• Fakenews 1 year ago

Ananse s3m!

• Native tribe 1 year ago

The worms are eating his pecker off. Soon he will be missing it, his nuts and his sack.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Kwaku Ananse story.

• Gbeha 1 year ago

Take ur problem to owusu bempah to heal

• Kk 1 year ago

In fact, this woman is stupid paapapa. Abaa, gyimifo obaa. Nkwasiasem.

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

There's NOTHING as fake in GH like these pastors.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Sjdndn ...

• ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 1 year ago

Nice kumawood movie

• concert 1 year ago

This Pastor must be arrested for stagging these stories he be posting on YouTube all the stories are false and stagged for audience and stupid publicity, if he is investigated and the public is made aware that what he is doin ...

• Sam 1 year ago

Stop publishing such stupid crap
    Do you think it’s only Ghanaians who may read these on the web
    Stop the rubbish and publish things that will motivate and encourage people to do better.
    You will not see such crap on othe ...

• Duke 1 year ago

JURASSIC PARC gyimmie story!!! what's the value of such crappy story?

• Sam 1 year ago

Excellent.
    This article qualifies for an international award in the most rubbish article possible .
    Ghanaweb well done.

• Coonier MeChaie 1 year ago

This is only part of the story. A face-saving embellishment.

• First Offer 1 year ago

Diversionary fake stories from Ghanaweb. Akuffo Addo is hiding under the Supreme Court not to pass the lgbtqi law, people can’t buy food etc and their interest is to publish such fake stories

• Joe Inkala 1 year ago

Prince Kofi is a crook pstr.. This story is fake. He needed it to convince ppl that he has power to heal complicated spiritual cases. He first used celebrities n failed. Watch him n don't stupidly fall for his ricks. He is a ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Is that not this guy who f***ked Rashida black beauty recently.

• Tarzan 1 year ago

This Rashida Malafaka boyfriend,Prophet Elisha Osei is fake .He fabricates stories from movies with paid accomplices for attention.

• FOOLISH LOWLIFE WEBSITE 1 year ago

Shows the mental state of Ghanaians if this foolishness coukd be posted here. No different from a 7yrl old.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

When did GhanaWeb drift into publishing macabre and uncivilised stories of this nature? Such a low level of cognitive performance.

• Kk 1 year ago

Is a make up story. It will end up been solved by the Pastor , then they will put the story in the social media space for marketing purposes to attract more people to the church.

• La pleasure man 1 year ago

Hahaha..
    What a nice movie would that be..
    Hahahahaha..

• Evans 1 year ago

Pastor too go knack!

• Damn 1 year ago

So this is how we are competing with other nations when A.I is about to change the world we live in.. This is backward thinking and this nonsense has to stop, we are fu_kedup!!

• Os 1 year ago

Story story... next...

• hohoho, montreal 1 year ago

Bull crap story

• Nana Amponsem 1 year ago

Please stop bringing stories like this on this page. The world doesn't need witchcraft and barbaric stories like this. There is nothing to learn about this satanic stories.

• Kim 1 year ago

Africans and their stupid beliefs

• Hmmm 1 year ago

I bet that's an Ashanti woman. They can do anything for money.

• Ghanaweb why? 1 year ago

My 13 year old son will even not believe this story. Ghana web i thought u were above such publications. Your editor must be sacked. Aaabah

• THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago

@ G H A N W E B
    LABEL THIS STUPID RUBBISH AS TRASH.
    YOU ARE FOOLS FOR POSTING THIS SHIT AS REAL. HOW LOW WILL YOU GET WITH YOUR SITE? CAN'T GET MUCH LOWER THAN THE GUTTERS.