Nobody cares. Ashanti chiefdom remains a curse on The Republic of Ghana.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
####PRIOR TO THAT, YETE SO!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!!
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. THEIR FLAG BEARER IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YOU HEAR FROM NDC IS KWASEA, ABOA, OKRAMAN, ODWAN, OFUI ETC AND THEY FINISH IT UP WITH "MORE FIRE!!
MORE FIRE"
. CAN YOU WIN ELECTION
WITH MORE FIRE?? AT LEAST YOU CAN SPREAD YOUR AKOKOBUO/PRAKO NKETEKETE OR OKADA/MORTUARY MESSAGE AND SPARE US THE INSULTS. PRIOR TO THAT, NDC CAN TRUMPET THE 24/7 TIGERS, LIONS, SNAKES, HYENAS, ELEPHANTS, CROCODILES NONSENSE.
NPP HAS GOT MESSAGE, THEY HAVE PERFORMED!! EVIDENCE START FROM OUR HOMES, OUR CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE UNTIL THEY COME OUT OF UNIVERSITY. MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURAL PROJECTS ARE CLEALY SEEN WITH OUR EYES IN THE COMMUNITIES, FIIILI KADOOOCHI.
MAHAMA HIMSELF IS ENJOYING NANA’S ASPHALT ROADS. BAWUMIA WILL CONTINUE TO RECEIVE THE HOSSANA ATMOSPHERE WITHIN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES!!!!
Rug 1 year ago
And can u tell us your tribe? Why all the pains the
Jeff 1 year ago
These same Ashanti's tried bombing Kwame Nkrumah
Oopku 1 year ago
Wo kwasia s3 John dumso, womaniser, alcoholic, thief, airbus, nkomf3m and incompetent mahama aboa
Kanawu 1 year ago
There no Kings in Ghana.
We live in a republic
There no Kings in Ghana.
We live in a republic
John 1 year ago
Nkwasia ahoeyaa Nkoa.where we’re your republic when we were building our kingdom.Ghana is made up of Gold Coast,northern territories,trans Volta Togo land and Ashanti Kingdom.Now tell me if there is a kingdom or not in Ghana.
Saforo 1 year ago
This monarchy indeed has footprints of the Pharaohs of Egypt, in color, traditions and culture.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Kuntu kata bohoo piaaw Otumfuo, piaaw Asantehene, piaaw kotoko hene (obi nyasaa bia 3nka ob3y3.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Obi nyaaa Canada a, anka ob3ko
Emperor General 1 year ago
Wo maame twɛ nnya canada anka obɛko bi!! WO TIRI sɛ TƐTƐ TRUMPET haha
P Wood 1 year ago
……yet the hypocrites and bigots find no wrong when the Ga Manteaw is officially referred to as a King.
P Wood 1 year ago
Ga Mantse
Ga Mantse
Selfmade ONE MAN ARMY 1 year ago
Because ENVY IS SIMPLY AN ADMIRATION lmaooo
John 1 year ago
Ga mantse is a paramount Chief of Ga Mashie and no where near otumfo.sometimes I wonder why you people wants to compare Ga Mashie mantse to the Asante king.if not for envy and hatred,you won’t ever dare compare any Chief in Ghana to otumfo.what has any other Chief in Ghana got to be compared to otumfo?let’s stop the envy.nothing will change the facts.
Hw3 Kwasia Jon no nso. Does your Canada owifuo Kumasihene shit diamonds? or does he urinate "this way chocolate? MMoa
selfmade ACE em’ 1 year ago
See this DORMAA TIBONKONSO lmaooo
Kwasia, ever since your MAMA farted u from her farting cunt, have u ever seen anyone shitting diamonds before?
Wei, WO TIRI sɛ TƐTƐ TRUMPET lmaooo just as EMPEROR GENERAL told u ha ... read full comment
Kwasia, ever since your MAMA farted u from her farting cunt, have u ever seen anyone shitting diamonds before?
Wei, WO TIRI sɛ TƐTƐ TRUMPET lmaooo just as EMPEROR GENERAL told u haha
OTUMFUO wldnt shit diamonds inside your MAMAS mouth but he will rather shit PURE FEACES in her dick sucking BUCCAL cavity to show how deprived your farting mother is for bringing such a SEWAGE, demented punk into the world!
U piece of crackhead toilet lmaooo
Lance Dunase 1 year ago
Piaw Nana, the one and ONLY KING in WHOLE Ghana.
Mo ne yo!
Mo ne yo!
Has Asante got any culture ? Name one thing Asantes created or invented in Akan culture , customs and arts
selfmade ACE em’ 1 year ago
We will name all the dicks that has PAINTED your dormaa mothers cunt for all to see how depraved that slut is lmaooo
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
Beastie, we actually do not care what you and your ilk think: Asante is Asante. And Otumfuo is Asantehene. Wokrom hene ne whan?
I said name just one thing Asantes created in Akan customs , culture and arts. I await your response. Just tell us only 1 thing
Ruler 1 year ago
Great King Otumfour. Forever King of Ghana. God bless you... Piawww!!!
Nana Boat 1 year ago
The face of African Kingship.
There're only 3 absolute monarchs in Africa. Lesotho, Morrocco and Eswatini. Kwasia TUTU II, is Kumasi Paramount chief
GPS 1 year ago
Let all of us start fight against galamsey. Water is life. Africans must unite as human beings, and stop the hatred against each other. God bless Ashantis, Ghana, and Africa. One love by Bob Marley.
Long live Ashanti kingdom 1 year ago
United we stand.
Otumfuo is useless to Ghana 1 year ago
What thus we benefit from this useless otumfuo as Ghanaians? NOTHING. Majority of his own People are suffering. They can not put food on their table. Crime is all over kumasi very dirty and smelling. The Man is enjoying alone and the foolish and backwards People are hailing him.
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. THEIR FLAG BEARER IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL M ...
There no Kings in Ghana.
We live in a republic
Nkwasia ahoeyaa Nkoa.where we’re your republic when we were building our kingdom.Ghana is made up of Gold Coast,northern territories,trans Volta Togo land and Ashanti Kingdom.Now tell me if there is a kingdom or not in Ghan ...
Ga Mantse
Ga mantse is a paramount Chief of Ga Mashie and no where near otumfo.sometimes I wonder why you people wants to compare Ga Mashie mantse to the Asante king.if not for envy and hatred,you won’t ever dare compare any Chief in ...
Wei, WO TIRI sɛ TƐTƐ TRUMPET lmaooo just as EMPEROR GENERAL told u ha ...
Mo ne yo!
United we stand.
What thus we benefit from this useless otumfuo as Ghanaians? NOTHING. Majority of his own People are suffering. They can not put food on their table. Crime is all over kumasi very dirty and smelling. The Man is enjoying alone ...
You're very stupid, ashawo pikin.