The tolling of the death knell of the buga buga on Dec 7 has began. The demise of the CPP rings a bell.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
20 PENIS accompanying Jezebel Jean Mensa everywhere she goes, probably the number should be increased to 100 for her to attempt rigging the 2024 elections as well
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
PRIOR TO THAT, IF NDC CONTINUE TO
FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!!
NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASS ... read full comment
FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!!
NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLES IN GHANA. NDC SAID NANA CAN’T BUILD KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. NOW, LIKE THE FREE SHS, SOME NDC CRAZY FOOLS WANTS SOME CREDIT HERE!! FOOLS!! NATION WRECKERS!!!
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!!! KUMASI PREMPEH I AIRPORT HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC THIEVES. ARREST NDC MEMBERS FOR THE 28 MILLION DOLLAR
RUNWAY CRIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
False 1 year ago
It's literally good to establish all these car manufacturing companies in Ghana but ask yourself that can the ordinary Ghanaian afford it? It's these same political scammers who can buy these cars for themselves and their subordinates. The rational of establishing a factory is to make the product they produce cheap and accessible but what do we see.Master think small.
One 1 year ago
For employment opportunities , fool! Just shut up and let the wise ones continue the conversation!!
THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago
@ TURNING THE CORNER YOUR BRAINS AE MIXED UP AND YOU SHOULD BE A FEMALE...COUNTING PENISES....LOL.
FOOLS THINK THEY ARE WRITING SOMETHING INTELLIGENT AND SHOWING HOW EMPTY THEIR HEADS ARE. IDIOTS IN GHANA...LOL
@ TURNING THE CORNER YOUR BRAINS AE MIXED UP AND YOU SHOULD BE A FEMALE...COUNTING PENISES....LOL.
FOOLS THINK THEY ARE WRITING SOMETHING INTELLIGENT AND SHOWING HOW EMPTY THEIR HEADS ARE. IDIOTS IN GHANA...LOL
Look in the mirror 1 year ago
Please take a close look at yourself in the mirror and you may see exactly how a fool with a mixed up brain looks like.
I guess nana addo free shs churning half baked and ill prepared students is to be blamed.
If you were w ... read full comment
Please take a close look at yourself in the mirror and you may see exactly how a fool with a mixed up brain looks like.
I guess nana addo free shs churning half baked and ill prepared students is to be blamed.
If you were wise you will be mad at the excessive taxation which is not even accounted for by the govt.
You will be mad at the deplorable roads, you will be mad at the dust you inhale everyday when nana addo who can’t even identify the secondary school he attended let alone his law school is laundering billions of dollars into his foreign accounts
Vinnie 1 year ago
NDC wants her to walk freely so that they can kill her. Didn't NDC foolsoldiers sent her numerous death threats?
Shariah 1 year ago
Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Okotor. 1 year ago
Safari Gyan moved and moves alone even during the elections petition time without a soldier or a police officer.
ROSS BARKLEY 1 year ago
It is only A SHAMELESS THIEF, A BLEACHING WHORE & AN UNREPENTANT ASHAWO who orchestrates an election thievery by using CorelDraw to call out SIX (6) different election results during a general election! Adukwei Ashawo has got blood all over her hands together with that ACADEMIC RASCAL & CERTIFICATELESS KOBOLOR called Nana Akuffo Addo!
Eric 1 year ago
Are you sane?
THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago
HE IS NOT...LOL
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
It's idiotic talk like this that make them strengthen her security detail.
AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago
NDC MPS MUST LEARN TO GIVE CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISMS AND EFFECTIVE CONTRIBUTIONS THAT WILL HELP GHANA AND STOP THOSE STUPID AND USELESS QUESTIONS. ITS ELECTION YEAR AND YOU DONT WANT THE EC CHAIR TO BE PROTECTED? OR YOU WANT YOUR AZOKA BOYS TO RAPE HER ? OFUI MP WE STILL REMEMBER WHAT THE MONTIE 3 SALIFU MUGABE AND ARKO GUNN THREATENED TO DO TO THE FORMER CHIEF JUSTICE.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Powerful hehehe...You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Brad 1 year ago
For how long can you live like this? HMMMMMMM, POOR SOUL, I PITY HER FOR ALLOWING HERSELF TO BE USED BY THIS OLD MAN
Citizen 1 year ago
what is the essence of 20 soldiers protecting the electoral commission boss. Is the government implying that without the EC Boss, the EC as an institution can not function. Or It is obvious the EC Boss has influence on our elections therefore should be protected.
The will of the people will never be subdued.
NDC and its foolsoldiers 1 year ago
The essence is to protect her from NDC and its foolsoldiers unjustified death threats
Mahama, said before that when it comes to *vawulence* nobody can compete with NDC.
The security forces are just been smart.
We know ND ... read full comment
The essence is to protect her from NDC and its foolsoldiers unjustified death threats
Mahama, said before that when it comes to *vawulence* nobody can compete with NDC.
We know NDC
JEZEBEL JEAN MENSAH 1 year ago
Infact this animal is too ugly...Soldiers indeed...They should keep on protecting that idiots...The table will turn
THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago
WHO CAN YOU CALL UGLY WHEN YOU LOOK LIKE A TOAD FROG....LOL.
thetruth 1 year ago
OMG! she has military bodyguards?????
kakasunaka boy 1 year ago
HOW LONG WILL THIS CONTINUE. SHE WILL SURELY LEAVE OFFICE WHEN NDC TAKESOVER.
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
Evil NDC
Evil NDC
THIS IS NOT ABOUT NDC IS ABOUT HER SEFETY.SHE CAN DOE NOT HAVE FREEDOM OF MOVEMENT WITHOUT SOLDIER BEEN FOLLOWED HER.INFACT SOME OF YOU ONLY KNOWNS NDC YOU CAN NOT SAY SOME BETTER
NPP, are the SSNIT hotels profitable now?? Mmoaa akromfour. 1 year ago
What are you afraid of if you're not wicked
THANK YOU FOR SAYING THE TRUE
THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago
THAT'S NOT TRUE LOGICALLY THINKING. IN GHANA DOING THE RIGHT THING CAN GET YOU KILLED. BUY LAND AND SOME FOOLS WILL KILL YOU CAUSE THEY WANT IT. GO AFTER A CORRUPT JUDGE CAN GET YOU MURDERED. TRY TO STOP AN ARMED ROBBER YOU LOSE YOUR LIFE.....YOU FORGET WHERE YO LIVE O.
Kk 1 year ago
If the army hasn't got anything better to do, then we should turn it to workers brigade. They will ease the high cost of Food, instead of guiding this ugly thing.
Kwame Nkrumah 1 year ago
You think the battalion of soldiers can protect you for ever? Go ask Trump, in the midst of all so called USA special forces, a mere 20 year old split his ear, lucky him, it wasn't his head.Keep dancing in your dreams
Join 1 year ago
What has she done wrong for the MP to tell her if she’s doing what’s right? Counting on the threats being issued to her, why shouldn’t she have the military protection?
Eric 1 year ago
Ask again oo.
the Villager 1 year ago
Has any body threatened this woman before? Is shenot doing the same work Afari Gyan and Charlotte Osei were doing?
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
CRAP!! MADAM EC, CRAP!!! THAT'S CRAP...STUPID SILLY CRAP FROM U!!! SO U HAVE THE TEMERITY TO CLAIM ALL WASTE!!! U DEEM URSELF BETTER THAN PREDECESSORS; HUH. U ARE COMPLETELY COMPROMISED...UR AUNTY REBECCA HAS DONE U IN YEARS BACK!!! U THINK WE...GHANAIANS DON'T KNOW?? STUPID NPP POLITICIANS!!!
Peter 1 year ago
This nonsensical importance the NPP has bestowed on her will last long
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Djdjdnrok
Citizen 1 year ago
Stupid girl, don't allow that high number of soldiers following you to give you a false sense of security to misbehave because no security force has ever overcome the determination of the masses of the people in any country. What is 20 well-armed soldiers before a thousand angry and determined unarmed civilians?
GHANA 1 year ago
If you dirty politicians stop threatening EC commissioners they will stop engaging the services of soldiers. You always lie about the person to create pure hatred for the lady who's just doing her work. Do you want the security services to wait till you kill her? This woman and her team have been the best the country has ever had since independence, yet you always demonise her with lies and devilish words to make her life difficult. Men who have wives and sisters just say anything to harass this poor woman and turn round to ask why she's being protected by many soldiers. Those of you who do that are children of the Devil.
Mi 1 year ago
Stupid politicians making her life difficult with lies. How can she steal the election for one party. The process is transparent and all parties reps are there
Amegahoho 1 year ago
After NDC threatened to kill her they now have the audacity to determine how her security arrangements should be?
Enam 1 year ago
My Ga woman,God bless
Jaffaru 1 year ago
Koowa de koowa your dross will be hoisted as Flag. If you like use a platoon of troops
A A S 1 year ago
Brilliant question provided with an F9 response. Very shameful
Kwakye 1 year ago
Will she have same protection after retiring? Time will tell.
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Surely, no open-minded person would ever trust the activities of the heinous NDC's followers. The NDC has generally created the impression of being composed of mostly violent and perverse people, which does reinforce the decision of the security agencies to aptly recommend such an unprecedentedly high level of protection for the indefatigable EC. Indeed, if the security services do ever relax their oars on her, some wicked and diabolical NDC followers will surely find a mischievous means to harm or eliminate her. Never trust the NDC, because of their heinous and awful revolutionary roots!
XYZ 1 year ago
Madam, good answer. What the fool wanted to hear is what you have told him, probably, he will not even understand your answer because of his level of thinking.
Pablo 1 year ago
Even the MPs are having Police and other private security personnel protecting them.
Why the MP who wants her to move freely in town do same but goes out being protected by the security?
He should have asked himself that q ... read full comment
Even the MPs are having Police and other private security personnel protecting them.
Why the MP who wants her to move freely in town do same but goes out being protected by the security?
He should have asked himself that question first before coming out with this advice.
Sogbaka Soglohu 1 year ago
Afraid of her own shadow. She's a joke. She doesn't know. Nogokpo and Antoa are watching her and unfortunately for her those idiots can't protect her from those two deities, so she's a complete joke walking
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
You are not the first EC chairperson .All the past chairpersons moves freely but you because you call one election results six times and refuse to defend it in court.
You are afraid of your own actions and behaviour. Change ... read full comment
You are not the first EC chairperson .All the past chairpersons moves freely but you because you call one election results six times and refuse to defend it in court.
You are afraid of your own actions and behaviour. Change for the better. Soldiers can not guard you for the rest if your life remember that.
Yaw 1 year ago
Over 20 military men guiding an EC boss?
I want to believe, Dr. Afari Gyan is walking freely today because of how he conducted himself while in office.
For how long will this continue.? She should be asking herself.
I want to believe, Dr. Afari Gyan is walking freely today because of how he conducted himself while in office.
Joe 1 year ago
Afari Gyan and all other EC bosses after him were walking around freely with only one policeman despite all manner of negative comments about them. Just do the right thing and your mind will set you free
Asomani Samuel 1 year ago
But Mr Afari Gyan didn't have soldiers around him. Why jen mensah. Please madam ask yourself
Kofi Asante 1 year ago
Your output is beyond the rhetoric. You have robbed a whole nation and your inability to keep anokye and cohorts in check and you selling conscious is what you are enjoying. Your freedom and movement is yet to be curtailed. You are a disaster and nation wrecker. You're the most useless and reckless EC chair in our history
Kubut3 1 year ago
She is being protected from WICKED NDC/PNDC .
Kubut3 1 year ago
We know the NDC TRACK RECORD. THEY EVEN KILLED A LACTATING MOTHER AND BURNED HER BODY. BECAUSE THEY DISAGREED WITH HER. NEVER AGAIN. IF BAWUMIA WINS AND THEY TRY ANYTHING STUPID, WE WILL BORROW FROM THEIR BOOK. LIKE KOJO TSIKATA AND THE REST. THIS NOT 1979 OR 1981. GHANA WILL BE PEACEFUL LIKE EYADEMA,S TOGO.
Joe 1 year ago
U see why I call NPP hardened criminals party, they think Ghana belongs to them, nobody should give Bawuliar a chance because he and his boss we Sale Ghana, NPP never again
Osei Kwabena 1 year ago
EC, thank you for giving this MP a matured and sensible response. Even you as an MP needs police protection. Why? Why are these NDC MP's so arrogant?
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
....... BUT after everything, she will be left on her own. Today you're enjoying the over protection but tomorrow you will look left .... right .... north.... south....east.... west ... And behold; nobody !
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
She put her own self in danger. Because she has been changing the figures to help npp to win an election. Those 20 soldiers protecting her lives can not stand if she fool herself again in this election coming she will run. We have some Judas among those 20 soldiers following her she have to know
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
Who will protect her when her party is out of power?
Dr Boom 1 year ago
See this harlot, so she thinks she is well protected that is why she decided to support the ruling government by cooking results and announcing results ten times abi, Madam Ghanaians are not ready for you yet, even Donal Trump the most reachers man with all the big CIA, FBI ext, they were able to take off his ears, the day the bullet will penetrate her dining room and take her off from her table, she will know that she has no security and it will be too late for her.
Dr Boom 1 year ago
See this harlot, so you think you are well protected that is why you decided to support the ruling government by cooking results and announcing results ten times abi, Madam Ghanaians are not ready for you yet, even Donal Trump the most reachers man with the big CIA, FBI ext, they were able to take off his ears, the day the bullet will penetrate your dining room and take you off, you will know that you of but will be too late.
Kofi Korea 1 year ago
I am urging the government to pay NABCO trainees their 9months allowance as soon as possible.The kind of discussions going on their various platforms are very detrimental to the NPP as far as the 2024 is concerned.
To whom i ... read full comment
I am urging the government to pay NABCO trainees their 9months allowance as soon as possible.The kind of discussions going on their various platforms are very detrimental to the NPP as far as the 2024 is concerned.
To whom it may concern.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Jean Mensah you want it and you have got it. They will follow you throughout your life time. Dr Afari Gyan and Charlotte Osei are free no body guards them.. The evil that you are doing does not help your conscience. But note that when it comes to the worst these same soldiers will take their guns and shoot you dead because they may be fed up with you just because they cannot complain. If you know the temperature of this country try any move like you enjoyed in 2020.
jagadu 1 year ago
She is not going to be protected forever. Be honest with your work and you will walk free for ever. If you would want to become shady and do the needless rigging for NPP and the dumb akufo-addo and the akyem mafias, you will never be free. Ghanaians will hunt you now or forever.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THAT IS CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO'S WAY OF PROTECTING HIS SILENT PARTNER JEAN MENSA IN NPP'S BREAK THE 8 PLOT.
Totally unnecessary. This is another perk accorded her by the crooked and corrupt Akufo-Addo to co-opt her into his de ... read full comment
THAT IS CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO'S WAY OF PROTECTING HIS SILENT PARTNER JEAN MENSA IN NPP'S BREAK THE 8 PLOT.
Totally unnecessary. This is another perk accorded her by the crooked and corrupt Akufo-Addo to co-opt her into his devious break the 8 scheme. Why does she need that many soldiers to protect her? No wonder she has not raised any concerns about crooked NPP politicians "feeding hungry EC workers" at polling stations.
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
STOP BEING SMART MADAM. WHAT DID PEOPLE NOT SAY ABOUT AFARI GYAN AND CHARLOTTE OSEI BUT DID YOU EVER SEE THAT KIND OF SECURITY DETAILS AROUND THEM?
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Ashawo Jean Mensah and her 20 daily dicks to suck..
Max 1 year ago
If she is no longer the EC chair, all attacks on her person from the evil ndc will stop and there will be need for military protection.
Afrai Djan was appionted by them Charlotte Osei was also appointed by them.
Was there ... read full comment
If she is no longer the EC chair, all attacks on her person from the evil ndc will stop and there will be need for military protection.
Was there ever a time the ndc demonised them?
Did we ever hear the npp threatening to cause civil wars and strife
during the ndc administration ?
They forget these two people where appionted by them.
This attitude of "if its not me then no one else" should stop.
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Well said by the NDC MP. But please stop your THREATS. Her life will be taken but for these soldiers. STOP YOUR THREATS.
Edward 1 year ago
It sounds stupid for am MP to ask such a silly question. Look the NDC keeps peddling false information about this lady and you say she should be left alone for the moron supporters, who easily buys into rumours, to do something to her, eh. No way. When Asiedu Nketia accused her without any base, he was given the opportunity to prove his case and he disgraced himself at the supreme court. The woman would have been dead whilst Asiedu Nketia has made a U turn
Okoromansa 1 year ago
So why NDC MPs asking those questions or expressing those concerns? NDC should be quiet about the EC because the never stop complaining, they have a suspicion or a disagreement of a sort. Govt should continue to protect the E.C Jean Mensah because she is going to do a good job. The EC would be fair and NDC should be told that NPP is going to win the election even if they decide to set all Ghana on fire.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Did NPP serial complainers have pacifiers n their mouths during the terms of Afari Gyan and Charlotte Osei? The NPP was making loud noise daily aimed at Afari and Charlotte because the NPP claimed these two EC heads were biased against the NPP. So what makes you think the NDC has no right to speak out when it senses that this Julor House lackey Jean Mensa is working in cahoots with NPP to rig the elections? Should the NDC not be alarmed when NPP crooked politicians openly engage in the bribing of EC workers at polling stations and falsely claiming to be feeding hungry EC officials? Who feeds EC workers by handing them envelopes stuffed with money if not corrupt crooked politicians? Don't these EC workers get paid for their services? When did any EC worker ever complain to an NPP politician that he or she was hungry and needed to be fed?
KB 1 year ago
Increase her missery by giving her additional 50 military body guards. Infact 1,000 will suffice for such a woman who can declare election results 6 times and still walk around with military protection. What a shame, in which civilized society does this happen. Which church does she belong to? How then will she manage her life when the military is withdrawn after NDC wins the election? Is this woman really thinking about this? I feel sorry for her
Kofi 1 year ago
She should have asked the MP to tell us what she is not doing right. I bet you, he has no idea idea, she has heard people say and also want to talk. That’s all
Kee 1 year ago
Enjoy your security because your life is precious as you’ve a family to o at the end of the day. Nothing seems fair to NDC people including their politicians.
Innocent question oooooo 1 year ago
Does the military men follow her to the bathroom?
Does the military follow her to her bedroom or sit at the entrance to her bedroom?
Are the military aware nana the destroyer visits her at night????
She doesn’t have th ... read full comment
Does the military follow her to her bedroom or sit at the entrance to her bedroom?
She doesn’t have the freedom to fart!!!! how? The most basic human right.
Hmmmmmmmm serious matter.
The evil men do!!!!!!! has taken away all her freedom.
THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago
STUPID QUESTIONS YOU SHOULD ALREADY KNOW THE ANSWER TO. YOU CAN ASK A CHILD AND THEY WOULD SHAME YOU IDIOT....I APOLOGIZE IF YOU AREN'T MATURE. BATHROOM, BEDROOM AD FART? SEE HOW FOOLISH YOU ARE?
Innocent question oooooo 1 year ago
How painful it hit.
If nana was wise and a person of integrity she would not have surrounded this woman with 20 military men.
Yes she can’t even fart .
She is in a mental jail . Her every move being watched by some 20 un ... read full comment
How painful it hit.
If nana was wise and a person of integrity she would not have surrounded this woman with 20 military men.
She is in a mental jail . Her every move being watched by some 20 unknown men called policing her.
Certainly, if you were wise, you will not even wish this on your worst enemy let alone your sister.
The evil men do and how it steals your freedom.
Yemo 1 year ago
Sometimes the questions our parliamentarians ask and the comments they make in parliament is a no no no. Why can't they learn from the UK parliament or US house of Congress who speak about sensible things when they meet
KG 1 year ago
SHE IS BEING PROTECTED FROM NDC WICKED AND CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION. NDC IS A COUP PARTY RECOGNIZED AS SUCH THE WORLD OVER, SO WE NEED TO PROTECT HER SO SO THAT SHE CAN PERFORM HER DUTIES WITHOUT FEAR AND FAVOUR. THIS IS SOMEBODY'S WIFE SO SHE NEED FULL ASSUARANCE FROM THE STATE THAT HER LIFE IS IN GOOD HANDS. THE GOOD LORD TOO WILL PROTECT HER FROM NDC EVIL PARTY KILLERS.
ROSS BARKLEY 1 year ago
Are there any more wicked people than your NPP ACID & AKOMFEM WARRIORS...?????
K. Appiah 1 year ago
It serves you right that you live in a free country, head/chair an important democratic institution, yet you are not free.
Judas 1 year ago
Only a criminal would need that much military protection. You are not a trust worthy person
Oman Ba 1 year ago
I’m afraid Jean Mensah may not be offered this huge number of soldiers aground her when the government changes after 2024 elections. If were her , I would have resigned immediately after the election 2020
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
why is Jean Adukakei mansa more human and important than those 8 people who were shot and killed in Techiman south ?
she should also taste the same violence if such an unnece ssary death is sweet to any family member.
why ... read full comment
why is Jean Adukakei mansa more human and important than those 8 people who were shot and killed in Techiman south ?
she should also taste the same violence if such an unnece ssary death is sweet to any family member.
why does she still has to enjoy her children and family while she has supervise the death of other people family members ?
not a single police officer is guiding Dr dojo Afari Gyan,
not a single security person is guiding Charlotte Osei,
why should this killer liar and corrupt person be protected by 20 military PERSONAL ?
The consequence of what she has done is ahead of her, not for today. The souls of the 8 voters shall sure pay her back at all cost and in whatever cost.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
The soldiers will run away one day
Frank Talk 1 year ago
Poor Jean Mensah you see your smoothness level, you have lost the basic right God gave to everyone, the freedom of movement because of your dishonesty. Be careful you don't plunge this nation into civil war. You are afraid of your own very shadow. This is the price you pay for dishonesty. Tomorrow am going to the forest to look for fungi all alone all by my little self Jean Mensah can't do that
Kwame 1 year ago
Then why don't you be righteous for once?
"The wicked flees when no one pursues him but the righteous is as bold as lion."
Mojo 1 year ago
Foolish wicked devilish woman. Aferi Gyan was the EC chair for many years he walks freely, stake lotto in town freely because he knows he was doing a fair job but because you have allowed the evil greedy wizard of Akufo Addo to manipulate you in doing the wrong thing you are afraid of your life but remember power will surely change one day and not even the devil can protect you. Abonsan.
Peace 1 year ago
Should NDC WIN WILL SHE HAVE 20 SOLDIERS OR RESUGN AND LEAVE GHANA. ? ITS A QUESTION
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
What about if she leaves the office after being the commissioner
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
She wont let her guard down for you uncouth Ndc buga buga idiots to rape and kill her like what montie 3 had wanted to do to the ex chief justice.Concentrate on your sick campaign and stop the bullshit.
Bk man 1 year ago
You will never be happy for the rest of your life if even you no more the EC boss .
Because you changed the 2020 election results in favour of akufo addo to win the election. Even in abroad we will look for you and your fam ... read full comment
You will never be happy for the rest of your life if even you no more the EC boss .
Because you changed the 2020 election results in favour of akufo addo to win the election. Even in abroad we will look for you and your family you have no
idea.
Erik 1 year ago
Did Afari Gyan and Charlotte Osei both former chairpersons of the EC have such number of security personal guiding them? It's because of your insincerity and your bias attitudes towards a certain party that has lead to this huge military protection around you all the time.
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
Mahama once said,when it comes to violence, Ndc is the best.Waa look at such a mindset ,so why wont the EC chairperson protect herself from these Ndc barbarians.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Jean Mensa, you are the catalyst of our woes and calamities as a country because you fraudulently declared Akuffo Addo the winner and ipso facto, the five results you declared we don't know which one you used to declare Akuffo Addo, the Nebbucadenaazer the winner in 2020 general elections. Jean Mensa, you have allowed yourself to be used by Akuffo Addo like Anim Yeboah when he was the CJ and now he has lost his prestige, reputation and credibility. God will punish you, Jean Mensa because in 2025, 7th January when Mahama is president, not even church cadets will protect you.
Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 1 year ago
It was shameful watching the EC's visit to Parliament House on Joynews.
It was during question time that we saw the intentions of ndc. Very aggressive, arrogant and insulting.
Anytime an ndc MP was given an opportunity to ... read full comment
It was during question time that we saw the intentions of ndc. Very aggressive, arrogant and insulting.
Anytime an ndc MP was given an opportunity to ask a question, the Speaker had to intervene several times due to the uncouth manner and their hate utterances.
The woman should be protected b'cos of the avowed aim of ndc.
Asiedu Nketia said they went to Court without any figures, yet the uncivilised ndc will want to blame the woman.
Yaw Sango 1 year ago
Why only Nana Addo government? Afari Gyan, Charlotte Osei were walking free , why Jean Mensa, 20 soldiers weather Ghanaians like or not she will pronounce NPP will winner.
KBM t 1 year ago
Ofui like you, how many soldiers accompanied Charlotte Osei. You think that we have short memories, fools
Worried citizen 1 year ago
SO FOR 1 WOMAN WE THE TAX PAYERS HAVE TO SUFFER AND HUSTLE TO MAKE THIS WOMAN FEEL SAFE HAVING 20 PAY CHECKS ONLY FOR HER PAID BY CITIZENS ? LET HER GO AND REPLACE THIS WOMAN WITH A NORMAL HONEST PERSON. ACTUALLY WE THE CITIZENS ARE THE ONES WHO SUFFER TO KEEP THIS WOMAN MAKING BIG MONEY ENJOYING LIFE.. NO TAX MONEY FOR JEAN MENSA'S SOLDIERS PROTECTION...IF SHE NEED IT LET HER PAY IT HERSELF !! STOP THIS NONSENSE, EVERYBODY IS REPLACEABLE
KBM t 1 year ago
Some of you fools were born yesterday. Charlotte Osei once attended News File and Sampson Lardy was overwhelmed by the number of soldiers who surrounded the studio. If you were born yesterday some of us have lived through several generations and can tell you by heart what happened so many years ago till today. You either keep your ignorance to yourself or coli yourself around in your dirty shell
Kwasi 1 year ago
Why did MPs request for police escorts. ?
Toko 1 year ago
Don't worry, let's see if they'll continue protecting you for good.
So sad for her 1 year ago
Afari Gyan is walking free, has always been a free man even as EC chair. He was protected by the people, even those who did not like him. He is even farming and enjoying retirement
Nobody was worried for or about Charlott ... read full comment
Afari Gyan is walking free, has always been a free man even as EC chair. He was protected by the people, even those who did not like him. He is even farming and enjoying retirement
Nobody was worried for or about Charlotte Osei.
Madam Jean please be wise and act or seem to always act in the interest of the people. And you will be fine
Prof 1 year ago
The answer she provided is cosmetics! She could have rejected the security details if her conscious is free in performing her duties! Infact she herself requested that level of security as a precondition in accepting the role because she knew what she is up to! Killing Jean Mensa doesn't and wouldn't result in a coup d'etat so why that level of security? Its complete nonsense and bollocks!
Munafiki Bawumia is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago
Jean Mensa tell us how do yo expect to be happy in the services of God's children when you acted worst than the devil himself..you supervised an election which saw the murder of nine innocent souls yet you pronounced it as free and fair and you think those souls will be praying for you to be happy. Delete the word happiness from your dictionary because with or without your post, your happiness has ended for good
Skippy 1 year ago
Let 1 whole battalion guard you ,when your government leaves it would be withdrawn & knowing how proud and devious you are you would resign after Akufo Addo leaves,the work would ve been done and with that ,you wint be guarded forever .
Jack 1 year ago
She needs more than a Battalion to protect her because life is more important than the Galaxy of the world gewels. Afrc Pndc NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERS SHOULD NEVER BE GIVEN A CHANCE AGAIN TO KILL HUMAN BEINGS AND DISGRACE WOMEN IN PARTICULAR.
NDC IS A GROUP OF PEOPLE WITH BEHAVIOUR BELOW ANIMALS.
SHE IS A BRAVE WOMAN PREPARED TO HELP HER COUNTRY FOR HER CHILDREN'S FUTURE.
The stupid NDC MP from the North should note that this is not a fun but the RISK from your CANNIBALS.
IT IS ABOUT RISKS not fun.
Ozzie 1 year ago
The whole parliament is useless. You are supposed to protect the who country not over 20 soldiers for a dubious political stooges.
What a waste of money. If she is doing the right thing why so many security guys at the exp ... read full comment
The whole parliament is useless. You are supposed to protect the who country not over 20 soldiers for a dubious political stooges.
What a waste of money. If she is doing the right thing why so many security guys at the expense of the entire country.
If she has Ghana at heart, she will just resign in the interest of Ghana.
There is time for everything.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Afari Gyan was protected by 60 soldiers.
NART 1 year ago
IF YOU ARE HONEST WHY SHOULD 20 SOLDIERS PROTECT YOU? YOUR END IS COMING VERY SOON.
ALL MIGHTY KING LEOPOLD , HITTER, GADDAFI, ETC ETC ETC ARE GONE SO YOU WILL SURELY GO IN SHAME DISGRACE IF YOU DON'T DO T ... read full comment
IF YOU ARE HONEST WHY SHOULD 20 SOLDIERS PROTECT YOU? YOUR END IS COMING VERY SOON.
ALL MIGHTY KING LEOPOLD , HITTER, GADDAFI, ETC ETC ETC ARE GONE SO YOU WILL SURELY GO IN SHAME DISGRACE IF YOU DON'T DO THE RIGHT AND HONEST WORK.
AKUFFO ADDO HAS EVEN SCAMM GOD SO MY DEAR SISTER DON'T TRUST AKUFFO ADDO IF YOU DO YOU WILL SURELY REGRET IT
John 1 year ago
Enjoy your bondage madam. That's the price you pay for being dishonest. You cannot even go the Shopping Mall, travel outside for holidays or attend public events like your colleagues because of fear of being attacked. Your predecessors are moving around freely enjoying their life's because they won the trust of Ghanains but same cannot be said about you. Enjoy your bondage.
Nkosiesem kwah! 1 year ago
So how does she meet anyone who she wants to do things with?
CONCERN CITIZEN 1 year ago
Speaking of Jean Mensah's security, I think they are rather endangering her rather that securing her. Jean Mensah must remember that the president has putt her into deep shit because when power changes, her life will be more at risk, because many people are angry. People died in the 2020 elections but Jean Mensah annoyed us by saying the elections were free and fair without any voilent incident, non of her relatives did not die so she dont feel the pain others are feeling. The day power changes, all her security details will be called to the barracks and there will be an open gate at her house and even no one harms her, the rest of her life will be horror. She helped subvert the people's will in the 2020 election and I lost a friend so I will pay her a visit.
THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 year ago
Ask Samuel Doe how many soldiers follow him before he was captured just think 20 millitants are following you so you are safe jean mansah continue to be fooling and see.your end.
Badi 1 year ago
No army can protect you from a guilty conscience
KKX 1 year ago
AFARI GYAN conducted elections and even when JJ Rawling's party lost, he didn't have any serious security protection, he walked about freely. Under him, NDC won and lost, NPP won and lost. But because he didn't manipulate the results, his conscience was free and he walked about freely without fear. Jean Mensah is afraid of her own shadow!
Obrempong 1 year ago
Yes, Jean Mensah needs such protection because Ghana
has become a notorious country. The opposition political
Party Ndc, the vicious most vicious cruel party will not
Spare Jean in any corner. Look at how a truck landed on ... read full comment
Spare Jean in any corner. Look at how a truck landed on
a newly constructed RAILROAD. That was a Primitive
Era in Ghana. I wonder if Ghana Police did good investigation to round up those who planned this
Episode. Long live Ghana and Long live Jean Mensah.
Banawuguba 1 year ago
After retirement will she get same and will you be safe
nii dowuona 1 year ago
Who says the presence of the military in her life is a guarantee of her safety when she is manipulating election results? The soldiers have a conscience and could act in the defence of the country as martyrs. Prez Jonas Savimbi of Angola was killed by his most trusted bodyguard the same as Joseph Kabila and others. Do the right thing and you will freely walk and shake hands with those you want to touch physically.
ghanaba 1 year ago
NOTHING LASTS FOR EVER JEAN MENSAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE EVIL THAT WOMEN DO FOLLOW THEM ASHAWO JEAN 1 year ago
DO THE RIGHT THING AND YOU WILL BE A FREE WOMAN. HOW ON EARTH CAN YOU DISCRIBE ELECTION THAT TOOK 8 INNOCENT LIVES WERE LOST AS FREE AND FAIR FOOLISH WOMAN???. WE SHALL SEE WHEN THE FOOLISH RETARDED OLD SHIT AKUFFO ADDO AND THE STUPID JOKER ARE KICKED OUT IN DECEMBER 7 FOOLS. JEAN ADUKWEH JEZEBEL ASHAWO MENSAH YOU NEVER KNOW PEACE WHEN THE NPP IS KICKED OUT AND SENDING YOUR CHILDREN TO AMERICAN WILL NOT SAVE THEM OK.....
Sakasaka 1 year ago
we have seen commissioners before her who are walking freely when in office and after office, so why you?
You provoke your problems and think someone is after you.
Remember one day, you will not be there just as your prede ... read full comment
we have seen commissioners before her who are walking freely when in office and after office, so why you?
Remember one day, you will not be there just as your predecessors.
Naniama woman.
CRIMINAL LADY
NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASS ...
It's literally good to establish all these car manufacturing companies in Ghana but ask yourself that can the ordinary Ghanaian afford it? It's these same political scammers who can buy these cars for themselves and their sub ...
If you were w ...
It is only A SHAMELESS THIEF, A BLEACHING WHORE & AN UNREPENTANT ASHAWO who orchestrates an election thievery by using CorelDraw to call out SIX (6) different election results during a general election! Adukwei Ashawo has got ...
Are you sane?
HE IS NOT...LOL
NDC MPS MUST LEARN TO GIVE CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISMS AND EFFECTIVE CONTRIBUTIONS THAT WILL HELP GHANA AND STOP THOSE STUPID AND USELESS QUESTIONS. ITS ELECTION YEAR AND YOU DONT WANT THE EC CHAIR TO BE PROTECTED? OR YOU WANT Y ...
Powerful hehehe...You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course ...
what is the essence of 20 soldiers protecting the electoral commission boss. Is the government implying that without the EC Boss, the EC as an institution can not function. Or It is obvious the EC Boss has influence on our el ...
We know ND ...
Evil NDC
THAT'S NOT TRUE LOGICALLY THINKING. IN GHANA DOING THE RIGHT THING CAN GET YOU KILLED. BUY LAND AND SOME FOOLS WILL KILL YOU CAUSE THEY WANT IT. GO AFTER A CORRUPT JUDGE CAN GET YOU MURDERED. TRY TO STOP AN ARMED ROBBER YOU L ...
Ask again oo.
CRAP!! MADAM EC, CRAP!!! THAT'S CRAP...STUPID SILLY CRAP FROM U!!! SO U HAVE THE TEMERITY TO CLAIM ALL WASTE!!! U DEEM URSELF BETTER THAN PREDECESSORS; HUH. U ARE COMPLETELY COMPROMISED...UR AUNTY REBECCA HAS DONE U IN YEARS ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Stupid girl, don't allow that high number of soldiers following you to give you a false sense of security to misbehave because no security force has ever overcome the determination of the masses of the people in any country. ...
If you dirty politicians stop threatening EC commissioners they will stop engaging the services of soldiers. You always lie about the person to create pure hatred for the lady who's just doing her work. Do you want the securi ...
My Ga woman,God bless
Surely, no open-minded person would ever trust the activities of the heinous NDC's followers. The NDC has generally created the impression of being composed of mostly violent and perverse people, which does reinforce the dec ...
He should have asked himself that q ...
You are afraid of your own actions and behaviour. Change ...
Your output is beyond the rhetoric. You have robbed a whole nation and your inability to keep anokye and cohorts in check and you selling conscious is what you are enjoying. Your freedom and movement is yet to be curtailed. Y ...
We know the NDC TRACK RECORD. THEY EVEN KILLED A LACTATING MOTHER AND BURNED HER BODY. BECAUSE THEY DISAGREED WITH HER. NEVER AGAIN. IF BAWUMIA WINS AND THEY TRY ANYTHING STUPID, WE WILL BORROW FROM THEIR BOOK. LIKE KOJO ...
She put her own self in danger. Because she has been changing the figures to help npp to win an election. Those 20 soldiers protecting her lives can not stand if she fool herself again in this election coming she will run. We ...
See this harlot, so she thinks she is well protected that is why she decided to support the ruling government by cooking results and announcing results ten times abi, Madam Ghanaians are not ready for you yet, even Donal Trum ...
See this harlot, so you think you are well protected that is why you decided to support the ruling government by cooking results and announcing results ten times abi, Madam Ghanaians are not ready for you yet, even Donal Trum ...
To whom i ...
Jean Mensah you want it and you have got it. They will follow you throughout your life time. Dr Afari Gyan and Charlotte Osei are free no body guards them.. The evil that you are doing does not help your conscience. But note ...
She is not going to be protected forever. Be honest with your work and you will walk free for ever. If you would want to become shady and do the needless rigging for NPP and the dumb akufo-addo and the akyem mafias, you will ...
Totally unnecessary. This is another perk accorded her by the crooked and corrupt Akufo-Addo to co-opt her into his de ...
Was there ...
It sounds stupid for am MP to ask such a silly question. Look the NDC keeps peddling false information about this lady and you say she should be left alone for the moron supporters, who easily buys into rumours, to do somethi ...
So why NDC MPs asking those questions or expressing those concerns? NDC should be quiet about the EC because the never stop complaining, they have a suspicion or a disagreement of a sort. Govt should continue to protect the ...
Did NPP serial complainers have pacifiers n their mouths during the terms of Afari Gyan and Charlotte Osei? The NPP was making loud noise daily aimed at Afari and Charlotte because the NPP claimed these two EC heads were bias ...
Increase her missery by giving her additional 50 military body guards. Infact 1,000 will suffice for such a woman who can declare election results 6 times and still walk around with military protection. What a shame, in which ...
She doesn’t have th ...
How painful it hit.
She is in a mental jail . Her every move being watched by some 20 un ...
SHE IS BEING PROTECTED FROM NDC WICKED AND CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION. NDC IS A COUP PARTY RECOGNIZED AS SUCH THE WORLD OVER, SO WE NEED TO PROTECT HER SO SO THAT SHE CAN PERFORM HER DUTIES WITHOUT FEAR AND FAVOUR. THIS IS SOMEBOD ...
why ...
Poor Jean Mensah you see your smoothness level, you have lost the basic right God gave to everyone, the freedom of movement because of your dishonesty. Be careful you don't plunge this nation into civil war. You are afraid of ...
Foolish wicked devilish woman. Aferi Gyan was the EC chair for many years he walks freely, stake lotto in town freely because he knows he was doing a fair job but because you have allowed the evil greedy wizard of Akufo Addo ...
Because you changed the 2020 election results in favour of akufo addo to win the election. Even in abroad we will look for you and your fam ...
Did Afari Gyan and Charlotte Osei both former chairpersons of the EC have such number of security personal guiding them? It's because of your insincerity and your bias attitudes towards a certain party that has lead to this h ...
Jean Mensa, you are the catalyst of our woes and calamities as a country because you fraudulently declared Akuffo Addo the winner and ipso facto, the five results you declared we don't know which one you used to declare Akuf ...
Anytime an ndc MP was given an opportunity to ...
SO FOR 1 WOMAN WE THE TAX PAYERS HAVE TO SUFFER AND HUSTLE TO MAKE THIS WOMAN FEEL SAFE HAVING 20 PAY CHECKS ONLY FOR HER PAID BY CITIZENS ? LET HER GO AND REPLACE THIS WOMAN WITH A NORMAL HONEST PERSON. ACTUALLY WE THE CITIZ ...
Some of you fools were born yesterday. Charlotte Osei once attended News File and Sampson Lardy was overwhelmed by the number of soldiers who surrounded the studio. If you were born yesterday some of us have lived through sev ...
Nobody was worried for or about Charlott ...
The answer she provided is cosmetics! She could have rejected the security details if her conscious is free in performing her duties! Infact she herself requested that level of security as a precondition in accepting the role ...
Jean Mensa tell us how do yo expect to be happy in the services of God's children when you acted worst than the devil himself..you supervised an election which saw the murder of nine innocent souls yet you pronounced it as fr ...
Let 1 whole battalion guard you ,when your government leaves it would be withdrawn & knowing how proud and devious you are you would resign after Akufo Addo leaves,the work would ve been done and with that ,you wint be guarde ...
She needs more than a Battalion to protect her because life is more important than the Galaxy of the world gewels. Afrc Pndc NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERS SHOULD NEVER BE GIVEN A CHANCE AGAIN TO KILL HUMAN BEINGS AND DISGRACE ...
What a waste of money. If she is doing the right thing why so many security guys at the exp ...
ALL MIGHTY KING LEOPOLD , HITTER, GADDAFI, ETC ETC ETC ARE GONE SO YOU WILL SURELY GO IN SHAME DISGRACE IF YOU DON'T DO T ...
Enjoy your bondage madam. That's the price you pay for being dishonest. You cannot even go the Shopping Mall, travel outside for holidays or attend public events like your colleagues because of fear of being attacked. Your pr ...
Speaking of Jean Mensah's security, I think they are rather endangering her rather that securing her. Jean Mensah must remember that the president has putt her into deep shit because when power changes, her life will be more ...
AFARI GYAN conducted elections and even when JJ Rawling's party lost, he didn't have any serious security protection, he walked about freely. Under him, NDC won and lost, NPP won and lost. But because he didn't manipulate the ...
Spare Jean in any corner. Look at how a truck landed on ...
Who says the presence of the military in her life is a guarantee of her safety when she is manipulating election results? The soldiers have a conscience and could act in the defence of the country as martyrs. Prez Jonas Savim ...
DO THE RIGHT THING AND YOU WILL BE A FREE WOMAN. HOW ON EARTH CAN YOU DISCRIBE ELECTION THAT TOOK 8 INNOCENT LIVES WERE LOST AS FREE AND FAIR FOOLISH WOMAN???. WE SHALL SEE WHEN THE FOOLISH RETARDED OLD SHIT AKUFFO ADDO AND T ...
Remember one day, you will not be there just as your prede ...