##PRIOR TO THAT, YETE SO!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!!
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. THEIR FLAG BEARER IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YOU HEAR FROM NDC IS KWASEA, ABOA, OKRAMAN, ODWAN, OFUI ETC AND THEY FINISH IT UP WITH "MORE FIRE!!
MORE FIRE"
. CAN YOU WIN ELECTION
WITH MORE FIRE?? AT LEAST YOU CAN SPREAD YOUR AKOKOBUO/PRAKO NKETEKETE OR OKADA/MORTUARY MESSAGE AND SPARE US THE INSULTS. PRIOR TO THAT, NDC CAN TRUMPET THE 24/7 TIGERS, LIONS, SNAKES, HYENAS, ELEPHANTS, CROCODILES NONSENSE.
NPP HAS GOT MESSAGE, THEY HAVE PERFORMED!! EVIDENCE START FROM OUR HOMES, OUR CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE UNTIL THEY COME OUT OF UNIVERSITY. MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURAL PROJECTS ARE CLEALY SEEN WITH OUR EYES IN THE COMMUNITIES, FIIILI KADOOOCHI.
MAHAMA HIMSELF IS ENJOYING NANA’S ASPHALT ROADS. BAWUMIA WILL CONTINUE TO RECEIVE THE HOSSANA ATMOSPHERE WITHIN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES!!!!
Sethoo 1 year ago
NDC can't take their foolishness to East Legon bcoz they won't allow them to come and sell their Elephants and Lions story thru 24hrs economy to them.
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Akekan bi die
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
LAND CRUISERS DON’T VOTE, UNFORTUNATELY!
That is possible only when you stop stealing the government Toyota Land Cruisers! Awi Balao, your 2016 government car theft is still fresh in our minds. Who will vote for a car thief?
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
Why should the people of Ayawaso vote for a known professional thief like you?
Nii 1 year ago
Most residence of East Legon have the same brain like the guy who tried to assassinate Donald Trump.If Dumelo jokes with them they will blow his head off.
With 6 stolen V8s 1 year ago
Qe shall celebrate using some stolen V8s.
Sage 1 year ago
Stupid foolish Thief.
Do you think East Legon is in the useless Volta Region ?
Stupid foolish Thief.
Asem 1 year ago
John you will surely cry like a baby.
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
COMFORTABLE LEAD
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
COMFORTABLE LEAD
Mensa 1 year ago
Talk is cheap,Dumelo.Preach on. 7th Dec'24 is just around the corner with open jaws to swallow your lazy bones
Is NDC going to rig the election?
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. THEIR FLAG BEARER IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MED ...
Akekan bi die
That is possible only when you stop stealing the government Toyota Land Cruisers! Awi Balao, your 2016 government car theft is still fresh in our minds. Who will vote for a car t ...
Stupid foolish Thief.
COMFORTABLE LEAD