Watch as vandals cheer for Mahama during his visit to his former dormitory at Legon

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Trotro 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is now owned by an Npp parliamentarian so let's not expect any better caption when it NDC news, check NPP captions, how fast they're being posted and how long it takes on the front page, state capture galore.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

PRIOR TO THAT, YETE SO!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!!
    ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. THEIR FLAG BEARER IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA ...

• Truth stands 1 year ago

Herr PRINCE KWASI ADADE You go explain taya!!!! You force paa ooh 8 years still defending, Charlie you be the only serial caller left ooh I swear bawumia for make you shadow minister of serial callers

• OYOKOBA 1 year ago

Mahama must be hearing Napo, Napo ringing in his ears. Hmmmmm!

• zinc 1 year ago

up with your Mr. Napoleon Nose..

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M 1 year ago

Why are you referring to a "nose". what is the relevance? Is that important?

• DORROMUNDA 1 year ago

If that was the chanting, then there's nothing to worry about. That stupid homosexual called NAPO has already buried himself. We will ask him directly in his ace why he brought in those huge quantities of LGBTQ materials to b ...

• Kofi T 1 year ago

Very True

• LEGON, UNIVERSITY OF NON ACHIEVERS 1 year ago

MAHAMA (THE GOOD), BAWUMIA (THE BAD), AKUFFO ADDO (THE UGLY). GHANA HAS BEEN BESET WITH VERY BAD LEADERS, AND A COUNTRY SO ENDOWED WITH SUCH RICH NATURAL RESOURCES HAS BECOME A BEGGAR NATION. LEGON, A SUPPOSEDLY FIRST CLASS U ...

• Dave 1 year ago

Mahama is even more relevant than that short dwarf sitting at the jubilee house. JDM WILL SURELY COME BACK. NPP NEVER AGAIN

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Dave, you're kindly advised to book a bed at Psychiatry Hospital nearest to for December 7, 2024 to January 7, 2025. It's obvious you wouldn't be able to handle Dr Bawumia winning the elections. Wish you Almighty God's comfo ...

• AK 1 year ago

Is Ghanaweb for the state of Ghana? and so if per your argument someone has bought it is state capture? Or because you hear people using the phrase you are also using some? Please go back to school wai. After all FSHS can hel ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best ...

• Emmanuel 1 year ago

Commonwealth HALL.
    Do we now have dormitories at UG?
    The caption speaks volumes!!!

• FSHS didn’t help. Education is indeed a scam 1 year ago

Beneficials of FSHS, this shows no matter what you do for black people they never appreciate. ungrateful. Blacks can never develop their own country unless they’re sent to the West to do slavery job.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Ghanaweb.com for you oooh.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

JDM all the way. Nothing can stop the train.

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M 1 year ago

Touring Commonwealth Hall accompanied by a V8 thief?

• National Poisonous Party 1 year ago

Oh this woman had finally destroyed city. V-Mate visited and no morale from father Buccus boys. We will restore the image of Commonwealth hall come 2025

• All these kids benefited from FSHS. 1 year ago

You see why blacks all over the world are hated? Blacks are ungrateful people,Lazy, evil, jealousy. Blacks have the shortest memories. Never ever help a Blackman unless he’s your real blood.

• UCC Casford Hall. Obiaaaa mame twe 1 year ago

Kwasea. So you were expecting that because of your kosrokobor free SHS all students should support your stupid NPP? Massa go and paste

Love for JM

• Sam Assensoh 1 year ago

Hmmm kudos Snr vmate JM.Goodluck 2024.Assensoh,old Chief

• Onasis 1 year ago

We Legon Presec students are waiting for that goat called Napo to open his dirty mouth again. We are NSMQ champions. That fool should get it clear. Odadie all the way

• Domelovo needs help 1 year ago

Is Mahama serious? He thinks he is still a teenager. How pathetic!!!

• MAHAMA IS A PUTIN RECRUITMENT AGENT! 1 year ago

These students should be careful of this Putin Recruitment Agent who have promised young Ghanaians they will be given a work permit to work in Russia.

This was one of the main discussions Mahama had with one of the very ba ...

• Rita 1 year ago

So when will you stop smoking the egbo?

• Stop smoking unhealthy pawpaw leaves Rita! 1 year ago

Until you stop smoking pawpaw leaves to tell use what he was doing in Moscow when he was caught hiding behind a burger shop because a group of Ghanaians were coming towards him.

What was he doing in Moscow and why did he h ...

• Mahama has the lowest academic record amongst Ghana's leaders 1 year ago

How can a low calibre academic like Mahama come to lead Ghana. The man even lacks any distinguished CV.

• NONE OF MAHAMA's 12 CHILDREN EVER SET FOOT IN A UNIVERSITY!! 1 year ago

Their father did not see it necessary to encourage any of his 12 children to set foot in a University. So you think Mahama knows how a modern day University works to help your child. Until Mahama encourages a child of his to ...

• Emily 1 year ago

Mahama all the way 2024

• Good Boy 1 year ago

NDC will win by a whooping 9million votes. NPP is going down by 3 million votes. No amount of rigging will save them. It will do them like movie.

• pin 1 year ago

Which school did Nana attend?

• Good Boy 1 year ago

As again ooo. He has no classmates. A semi-imbecile packaged and sold to Ghanaians as a saviour. God brought him to show Ghanaians his real character. No wonder people like Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe who knew Akofu Addo very well w ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

@ pin. Nana Monkey Addo attended an Apprentice Law Chamber as his school at Lampedusa

• Kow 1 year ago

Tweaaa. Bawumia is the next Prez of Ghana. NDC is totally deflated. No message but insults and press conferences.

• Adpoc 1 year ago

JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS AFRAID OF THE NPP SO HE IS RUNNING AWAY FROM THE PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE TO BE ORGANISED BY IEA. JOHN DEBATE DR BAWUMIA AND LET'S SEE.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Do you eat debate? Fool. Go and listen to what Kweku Baako said

• Sage 1 year ago

Vandals celebrating a known Thief and Drunk.

• Ghanani 1 year ago

Bawumia has no university classmate in Ghana. He attended a polytechnic University in London with weak 'A' level results. It is easier to get a masters or a doctorate degree in the Western world than it is in Ghana.Like Maham ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 73h3h3 ...