3 days, the police should protect you or block the road for 3 days. Who do you think you are?. This man is not serious, he's jux tryn to bring Kenya to ghana. The intelligence unit of the security services should stop them at all cost. It's jux a plan by the opposition to create chaos before the elections. The police should be smart it's a Trap. They are doing everything to destabilise the country
POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago
IN JM TIME WHEN THERE WAS NO MONEY IN BANKS AND NO CHALKS IN SCHOOLS,NO FOOD ON THE MARKETS YOU DIDNT SEE? ANY WAY WHO WILL JOIN THIS USELESS DEMONSTRATION?IDIOTS YOU ARE WORKING FOR NDC BUT YOU CLAIM YOU ARE UNEMPLOYED.
Carlos 1 year ago
Enemies of progress
Kwaku 1 year ago
Not that Ghanaians are docile and weak but the problem is we are fed up with demonstration and coups.Historically by 1980 we have had more than 20 coups and over 80 demonstrations all to no benefit.People sometimes take advantage of the masses and organise coups or demonstrations and get rich.Apart from those oldies soldiers from La,Accra who sacrificed their life to confront the British Governor and were killed no demonstration leader in Ghana has been honest.
Mawuli 1 year ago
If u are ready to die for Ghana so be it.
But remember ur stupid demo won't prevent anyone from going to work.
Therefore any move to block ppls daily activities will be met with police pepper spray, bullet n hot water.
If ... read full comment
Therefore any move to block ppls daily activities will be met with police pepper spray, bullet n hot water.
If u like try and see . Hahaha I know Ghana police us ready . Again don't ever think that u have the right to take over the street whiles others have no right to do their business.
Peace 1 year ago
Abi you have the balls then go ahead with your useless demo.
Kojo Victor 1 year ago
Ist the Enerst guy who cried like a baby when he was arrested by the police sometime ago. Hahaha
Anyway let him hit the road. Wobete wobete .
All workers around that route shd go to work and prepare to defend themselves fr ... read full comment
Ist the Enerst guy who cried like a baby when he was arrested by the police sometime ago. Hahaha
All workers around that route shd go to work and prepare to defend themselves from any useless and jobless guys who enters their shop.
And a warning to the stupid girls and old women who have plans to join the keepfit. Once u join this useless keepfit. We tag u all as men and will face u with all agression. Don't come and waste our ears that the police has pour water in u stupid girla or women. Ahuafo) mboa
Issifu 1 year ago
Come in ur numbers and die in ur numbers?
Block road for 3 days and go free?
Sometimes I wonder what this stupid boys waiting for their party to come to power before they work thinks.
U think all Ghanaian are NDC so everyo ... read full comment
Sometimes I wonder what this stupid boys waiting for their party to come to power before they work thinks.
U think all Ghanaian are NDC so everyone go join.
Honest Citizen 1 year ago
Why do Ghanaians see everything as politics? Are you people happy with how our wicked leaders have taken us for granted? Enough is enough of this corrupt government.
Edwin from nigeria 1 year ago
I support you
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Good . We are all ready to join this important demonstration. The unbearable economic conditions is too much to bear. High cost of living , wanton corruption and the plundering of public resources must stop. Waiting patiently for the date
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Kwadwo Gyiimi!
THE POLICE ARE READY TO DEAL WITH YOU IDIOTS. COUNT YOURSELVES AS LUCKY! YOU THIS GENERATION OF GHANAIAN YOUTH!
Go and get yourself a job. In the US and other advanced countries, people who are dissatis ... read full comment
@ Kwadwo Gyiimi!
THE POLICE ARE READY TO DEAL WITH YOU IDIOTS. COUNT YOURSELVES AS LUCKY! YOU THIS GENERATION OF GHANAIAN YOUTH!
Go and get yourself a job. In the US and other advanced countries, people who are dissatisfied with their income do double shifts, but you lazy young adults in Ghana want to live big but don’t want to work. You discriminate between jobs, every Ghanaian young person want to ride in the latest Land Rover cars but don’t want to work for it. Do you people have any idea about how we suffered in 1977 to 1999? Especially 1983? We couldn’t get common bread or Kenkey to eat. Today the Ghanaian markets are flooded with everything you can think of, all you have to do is to work and get everything at your disposal, yet you idle hands are complaining! Go ahead and display your stupidity, the police will be waiting for you! Nkwaseafou!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Cxxfv6y
ChrisDag 1 year ago
Be citizen, not spectators.
Arise Ghana youth for your Country
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Ghanaians aren't capable of helping themselves. Weak, docile, cowardly and ineffective. Easily bribed with 20 cedis. Kenya has real men with real values and knowledge.
Kojo 1 year ago
Mtweeei.Find some work to do. Lazy bones. You want to destroy this country we are enjoying?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Relocate to Kenya because the demonstration, it has become a heavenly paradise. Now, the country is 100% employed. You don't understand anything.
Maha 1 year ago
In Kenya the youth over power the police
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Paa werefoo Enne Gyemi nsem
Kwame 1 year ago
Freedom is very expensive. No one gives you Freedom. You have to seize it for yourself. The youth in Ghana is too timid. SEIZE YOUR INHERITANCE NOW !
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
I agree 100 percent and I will meet you there.
Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
Gaskia 1 year ago
We have less than 5 months to the elections. Why don't you rather spend your time, money and energy campaigning to kick NPP out of office?
Ansong 1 year ago
It must be done countrywide at the same time to get the security force know that power belongs to the people.
No violence. Only defend when you are cowed into doing so by some idiots with power from above.
It must be done countrywide at the same time to get the security force know that power belongs to the people.
No violence. Only defend when you are cowed into doing so by some idiots with power from above.
3 days, the police should protect you or block the road for 3 days. Who do you think you are?. This man is not serious, he's jux tryn to bring Kenya to ghana. The intelligence unit of the security services should stop them at ...
Enemies of progress
Not that Ghanaians are docile and weak but the problem is we are fed up with demonstration and coups.Historically by 1980 we have had more than 20 coups and over 80 demonstrations all to no benefit.People sometimes take advan ...
If ...
All workers around that route shd go to work and prepare to defend themselves fr ...
U think all Ghanaian are NDC so everyo ...
I support you
Good . We are all ready to join this important demonstration. The unbearable economic conditions is too much to bear. High cost of living , wanton corruption and the plundering of public resources must stop. Waiting patiently ...
@ Kwadwo Gyiimi!
Go and get yourself a job. In the US and other advanced countries, people who are dissatis ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...