Even Akufo Addo useless criminal liar can be more better than his foolish empty dead head Bawumia the jumping and dancing mountain goat. Economy manager my foot, the fool can only manage his illiterates dirty Fulanis family cattles in Niger or Chad. When your fundamental is very weak the exchange rate will expose your foolishness and empty dead brain.
YSL 1 year ago
That, every discerning mind knows, he even said it himself recently that he knows Bawumia will never betray him, Bawumia will cover up all their thievery and bad deeds, that is the only sole reason why he hand picked him, the I am just a driver's mate stuff and things are all well planned by them, because he knows his records are nothing to write home about. Bawumia simply put, is his puppet and he is the puppeteer.
Ras 1 year ago
This simple message is enough to sent NPP to opposition. No need to talk much; but frankly speaking if you put Akuffo Addo and Bauwmia down today, I'll choose the former. Bawuamia is not, not, not
I LOVE MY NDC 1 year ago
Just listening and watching our incoming president John Dramani Mahama is like attending to child play. Baba say something good that will convince the citizens to vote for our NDC please.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Baba, the corrupt and incompetent one has no message! Gyimii saa!
Kilogram 1 year ago
NDeCeivers! Never again.
AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago
A vote for mahama is a vote for theft and armed robbery.
James 1 year ago
My president, you don't need to campaign with any manifestation.This is the message we want to hear from you.7th December 2024, Ghana will get another independence
John DARIGA Mahama has no discerning message. The incompetent one is tongue tied regarding economic policies. Even communist China cannot command '24hr economy'. Gyimii saa!
NPP, are the SSNIT hotels profitable now?? Mmoaa akromfour. 1 year ago
What do you know about economy Obaberima mensa
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
We all know and its never going to happen in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. The cruelty that we have been through this eight years is more than enough under his driver banza experience, GOLD SMUGGLER AKOFO ADOO never won any incredible election in Ghana and wont his muntum banza mate to continue his atrocities on Ghanaians, God forbid.
Instead of convincing us of why we should vote for him, the useless, corrupt and incompetent one is on about why we shouldn't for Dr Bawumia. The Russia-trained social studies student is not what Ghana needs at this time of world economic turmoil. His dead goat '24hr economy' mantra disqualifies him from occupying our Jubilee House.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
How can a dead head like you be convinced about light? Stay in your darkness which is best for you. Tell me what a real Ghanaians living in Ghana or staying abroad should know about bawuliermia? Over the economy, lies, cedi depreciation, comedy or I mean what? Masa, stop being an ostrich and think about Ghana, forget about party politics and think think think about Ghana because at this denture, where Ghana is, it's a rescue time.
No DUMSOR, NO FUEL SHORTAGES, NO FOOD SHORTAGES either after all the economic turmoil around the world because of COVID, we are very fortunate to have a grown-up government in power.
Edward 1 year ago
NDC and personality attacks. Tell us what you can do for us in the 4 years only you have to stay in office to bring our hardship down and stop attacking the NPP personalities. We heard how you promised to arrest Prez Kuffour corrupt officials but when you had the opportunity to do so,we only saw them walking free and growing fat. So attacking them won't bring any changes in our lives
Bikabe 1 year ago
Even if corruption is halted and the looting is reclaimed thats fine wai
NPP LOOTERS 1 year ago
Edward, your people re arm robbers in Ghana history. NPP AGAIN ?
Ignore Bawumiliar arrogant Napo boy 1 year ago
JM, talk again ! Cecilia Daapa stolen money
XYZ 1 year ago
And voting for John Airbus Mahama is voting for 2nd round Dumsor.
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
What is problem? Mr Mahama
King 1 year ago
No one will vote you. A dead goat can not be a president. NPP will win massively.
Citizen 1 1 year ago
This man and his controversies .
Was it not you who said the NPP will only use Mr Bawumia to win election and after that dump him? Now they have elected him as their flag bearer and you still have problem with that.
If t ... read full comment
Was it not you who said the NPP will only use Mr Bawumia to win election and after that dump him? Now they have elected him as their flag bearer and you still have problem with that.
If that is your campaign message, then that is aww unfortunate for you .
ERIC 1 year ago
you will surely remain in opposition because you not coming up with any policy just talking and attacking.
Kilogram 1 year ago
It looks like the desperate Gonja thief is bereft of ideas and logic. Joh Dramani Mahama, try and listen to DMB when he is explaining his policies. It would be good for your personal education and also save you from embarrassing statements such as you have just made. You would appreciate the innovative and visionary ideas DMB is bringing and that he intends to move Ghana into a new era of Digitalisation.
Julis 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, why are u failing to report on Dec 7 victory for Mahama?
ZUZA 1 year ago
Was Atta Mills ruling Ghana posthumously through Mahama? Didn’t Mahama have his own vision? Such infantile suggestions should not be coming from a former president.
Moro 1 year ago
AND BETWEEN THIS DRUNKARD AND NANA ADDO, THIS DRUNKARD WILL STILL BE DEFEATED. ASHAWO DRUNKARD AND THE GRANNY.
Kwame 1 year ago
JM is right
JM is right
James 1 year ago
Then a vote for Mahama is a vote for looting Ghana koraaa !
John 1 year ago
December Polls, A vote for Mahama is a vote to bring back, Unemployment Graduates association, bring back Dumkuraa or dumso, bring back, Yawe Nam aka dumped, Cancelled Teachers and Nursing trainee allowance, etc. Don't vote for Mr Mahama
Kojois 1 year ago
Confused man. How can Bawumia become Akuffo Addo. Childish talk
Tom 1 year ago
Haha, he started by saying they will never let bawumia lead the party and now that he is the flag bearer, his message has turned to this. A vote for Mahamma is a vote for him to come and enjoy our money kwa
Kay 1 year ago
When you were voted for in 2014 was it for J E A MILLS? STUPID MAN!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
That is true.
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
Bawulair Timothy is a disaster
Napo Arrogance is a mess.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy and Napo Arrogance is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
That is true.
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy and Napo Arrogance is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
James 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo has given our children free SHS which you now claim you introduced it. Bawumia has given us 33 social polices so that choice is better than you
Pelicles 1 year ago
A simple question for John Mahama. John Mahama, you and NDC earmarked $2.1billion to make MOMO operational, but when NPP came, Bawumia use only $4.5million to do the same job so, who is filthy with corruption?
These little ... read full comment
A simple question for John Mahama. John Mahama, you and NDC earmarked $2.1billion to make MOMO operational, but when NPP came, Bawumia use only $4.5million to do the same job so, who is filthy with corruption?
These little things should tell Ghanaians that Mahama is nothing but a crafty thief who wants to come back and steal more. Ofui.
Jigsaw 1 year ago
And a vote for Mahama will be a disaster.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Dhdhdndb
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A vote for Bawumia is a vote for the continuation of NPP corruption, looting, mismanagement and retrogression. A clueless Aplanke Bawumia who can't arrest the cedi, and also can't revive his comatose economy surely isn't worthy of the votes of Ghanaians. Ghanaians owe it to themselves to send this incompetent Aplanke Bawumia into retirement on December 7 in order to spare Ghana from further NPP looting and mismanagement.
Kojo Badu 1 year ago
JDM is a liar. Was his term the second term of President Atta Mills? Why can't this man understand that Bawumia is independent of Akufo Addo?
ChrisDag 1 year ago
Ghanaian's would not make the mistake of voting for a so-called economic Wizkid who supervise the collapse of our economy
Robert 1 year ago
Eish mahama atopa hene u forget ambulance cases Ato and jakpa ? Not again
Even Akufo Addo useless criminal liar can be more better than his foolish empty dead head Bawumia the jumping and dancing mountain goat. Economy manager my foot, the fool can only manage his illiterates dirty Fulanis family c ...
That, every discerning mind knows, he even said it himself recently that he knows Bawumia will never betray him, Bawumia will cover up all their thievery and bad deeds, that is the only sole reason why he hand picked him, the ...
NDeCeivers! Never again.
We all know and its never going to happen in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. The cruelty that we have been through this eight years is more than enough under his driver banza experience, GOLD SMUGGLER AKOFO ADOO never won any incredib ...
Instead of convincing us of why we should vote for him, the useless, corrupt and incompetent one is on about why we shouldn't for Dr Bawumia. The Russia-trained social studies student is not what Ghana needs at this time of w ...
How can a dead head like you be convinced about light? Stay in your darkness which is best for you. Tell me what a real Ghanaians living in Ghana or staying abroad should know about bawuliermia? Over the economy, lies, cedi d ...
NDC and personality attacks. Tell us what you can do for us in the 4 years only you have to stay in office to bring our hardship down and stop attacking the NPP personalities. We heard how you promised to arrest Prez Kuffour ...
If t ...
It looks like the desperate Gonja thief is bereft of ideas and logic. Joh Dramani Mahama, try and listen to DMB when he is explaining his policies. It would be good for your personal education and also save you from embarrass ...
JM is right
December Polls, A vote for Mahama is a vote to bring back, Unemployment Graduates association, bring back Dumkuraa or dumso, bring back, Yawe Nam aka dumped, Cancelled Teachers and Nursing trainee allowance, etc. Don't vote ...
That is true.
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
These little ...
A vote for Bawumia is a vote for the continuation of NPP corruption, looting, mismanagement and retrogression. A clueless Aplanke Bawumia who can't arrest the cedi, and also can't revive his comatose economy surely isn't wort ...