The descendants of those lying nation wreckers is the one governing us today with the same package of lies. Niniama. Sheeje yaara
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The legendary Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, Africa's greatest personality of the last millennium and Africa's man of destiny simply has no peers. The man is simply incredible.
Still......... NKRUMAH NEVER DIES!!! His detractors ... read full comment
The legendary Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, Africa's greatest personality of the last millennium and Africa's man of destiny simply has no peers. The man is simply incredible.
Still......... NKRUMAH NEVER DIES!!! His detractors, descendants of the Matemeho brigands and bandits are today sharing state property like confetti.
Divine Ninja Of America 1 year ago
Not a surprise to learn this. It is the demonic culture of most Ghanaians to always try in denigrating others by making up false stories and saying all kinds of negative things just to ruin your reputation by hearsay due to ignorance in the society that makes people hear and act on falsehoods. It is the same culture that is killing people who are wrongfully suspected as thieves and lynched without proper justice which I see as very dangerous in Ghana. You must be very careful with your own Ghanaians and also have something or ways to protect yourself against; evil plots, pretense, hypocrisy, falsehood, lies, deception, abuse, theft, murder, backbiting, ridicules, corruption, injustice, forgery, pride, arrogance, greed, selfishness and wickedness which are some of the common characteristics of most Ghanaians as proven by the inability to develop faster despite all the high level education.
It is sad that Nkrumah died wrongfully for trying to protect ignorant people who betrayed him.
One of the key lessons I learnt from what happened to Nkrumah is that there is no need to try protecting either ignorant people, bad people or people of hidden character (hypocrites). It is biblically stated as well in Proverbs 11:15. It tells me why politicians in Ghana and most African nations do not seek to solve societal problem but pursue their pockets. If you risk protecting these ignorant people, you may die a foolish death, while the ignorant people will live to continue their suffering with zero mission accomplished.
It is important to help people who help themselves or want to succeed, not just anyone who needs help.
When a racist wicked white man wants to destroy you as done to Nkrumah, he would easily use your own people, Ghanaians, especially, the selfish wicked greedy hypocrite ones of ignorance like Richard Tettey Add who I may soon sue for plotting to get me destroyed with FBI and their Directed Energy Weapons of conspiracies in a plot to damage my brains, kill me, wrongfully incarcerate me or get me destroyed by health attack with ionizing EMF radiations of Directed Energy Weapons used in creating covid19.
YSL 1 year ago
Those lies against Nkrumah where churned out by the ancestors of today's best liars in the world who have also destroyed Ghana just as their people who overthrew Nkrumah,did in the past,that's how they lie on anybody who tries to build Ghana, didn't you Samia witness how they did the exact thing to John Mahama? He has stolen all Ghana's money to go and buy hotels and mansions in Dubai etc,JM was named Kofi Dubai,and dont you think hus kuds were called names at first before his God has exonerated him today?That has bn their modus operandi, their forefathers were like that and it has bn passed on to them, they are serial, chronic and pathological professional liars,Nation wreckers whose only aim is to lie and steal resources for themselves, if you are stupid as Kwasia Adade and co, you will never see through their lies and will forever be fooled by them, blindly and stupidly follow them, i once used to be in that party and so knows what am talking about, i only was able to see through them because by grace, am intelligent.
Sam 1 year ago
Where were you to determine lies about Nkrumah. Feed yourself with whatever you believe in but don't call anyone a liar.
YSL 1 year ago
Is your unintelligent question directed at me or Samia the daughter of Nkrumah who lived it and experienced it and is sharing what she experienced with the remnant of her siblings? The things they were telling her in school, not only her colleagues but teachers as well, weren't they lies? Which Ghana gold did Nkrumah steal? And were those lies just like any other lie, made up by some person or persons? Npp over the years have developed a penchant and weaponized lies, in aiding you grab power,We were in this country when the Npp lied, that Rawlings has stolen Ghana's money and saved it at the world Bank, and that Rawlings also owned an expensive jewelry shop in Switzerland, your puppet Kweku Baako even traveled to the place to go and bring evidence to nail Rawlings, but came back empty handed and disgraced, Isn't it factually accurate that your people lied in 2016 that Mahama owned many hotels in Dubai??? So u rather can pretend to be stupid or actually remain stupid, but you don't come here and ask me not to call liars liars.
Obour 1 year ago
Unlike Napo, I hold Dr. Nkrumah in a very unmeasurable high esteem. He did so much for African enlightenment than anyone. His pedigree is unmatched. But his quest for unending power and dominion ended him in his self-engendered demise. Nkrumah never built a single house or home for himself but thought he'll be a live president living in the luxuries of Flagstaff House for life. He never thought he was vulnerable nor conquerable.
I rever Nkrumah to be ahead of his time but he chewed more than he could swallow and saw any opposite views as animosity. This made him ruthless to his opponents and merciless to say the least. In as much as he paved a good path for Ghana, he wasted a lot of our resources to make give him power, marry Samiah''s Mum, etc. Our leaders since independence are really the cause of our woes. Don't be partisan, be factual.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
THE PRESENT 'CPPISTS' DO NOT EVEN KNOW WHO DR NKRUMAH WAS...HENCE THEY CANNOT MAKE CPP PLEASANTLY APPEAL TO GHANAIANS...NKRUMAH DIED AND TOOK CPP WITH HIM...TWEAA.
Obour 1 year ago
Unlike Napo, I hold Dr. Nkrumah in a very unmeasurable high esteem. He did so much for African enlightenment than anyone. His pedigree is unmatched. But his quest for unending power and dominion ended him in his self-engendered demise. Nkrumah never built a single house or home for himself but thought he'll be a live president living in the luxuries of Flagstaff House for life. He never thought he was vulnerable nor conquerable.
I rever Nkrumah to be ahead of his time but he chewed more than he could swallow and saw any opposite views as animosity. This made him ruthless to his opponents and merciless to say the least. In as much as he paved a good path for Ghana, he wasted a lot of our resources to make give him power, marry Samiah''s Mum, etc. Our leaders since independence are really the cause of our woes. Don't be partisan, be factual at least.
Kulungungu bomb 1 year ago
Those were the mate meho UP/NPP bastards. They hate your father like shit. He was lucky they couldn't blast him with the series of bombs they threw at him. So tell that your rastafarian brother Seke Nkrumah that he should stop smoking the egbo in order to see your family's enemies. Rawlings should have pardoned Acheampong
Sam 1 year ago
Kwasia, educate yourself . You illiterate. Google the name Tawiah Adamafio and the results will tell you that Nkrumah imprisoned his own party members about the bomb. DC finds out that they cant win any election against NPP so they are perpetuating all lies, pretending that they are fighting for Nkrumah.
AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago
SAMIA, THE MAN WHO TRIED TO REVIVE YOUR FATHERS VISION AND RESTORE YOUR FATHER'S DIGNITY WAS KILLED BY THE FOUNDER OF THE VERY PEOPLE WHO ARE USING HIS NAME FOR POLITICS TODAY. THE PNDC NDC SOLD ALL THE COMPANIES YOUR FATHER ESTABLISHED TO THEMSELVES MAKING SURE THERE WAS NOTHING TO REMEMBER KWAME NNKRUMA. IT WAS SHAMEFUL YOUR BROTHER SEKOU ABANDONED THE CPP TO JOIN THE NDC. ITS GOOD TO REMEMBER GEN. ACHEAMPONG THE MAN WHO TRIED TO REDEEMED AND PURSUE YOUR FATHER'S AGENDA BUT HE WAS KILLED BY THE YOUNG GENERATION OF KOTOKA THE VERY MAN WHO OVERTHREW YOUR DAD.
kb 1 year ago
thank you Aousa.. you said it all and God bless you paaa
Obour 1 year ago
I rever Dr. Nkrumah to be ahead of his time but he chewed more than he could swallow and saw any opposite views as animosity. This made him ruthless to his opponents and merciless to say the least. In as much as he paved a good path for Ghana, he wasted a lot of our resources to make give him power, marry Samiah''s Mum, etc. Our leaders since independence are really the cause of our woes. Don't be partisan, be factual.
Patrick Tutu. 1 year ago
Hmmmmm !!! Many Ghanaians don't know this oooh !!!
Recent Ones 1 year ago
NPP always shouting out and throwing dust into the eyes of the ordinary ones. Kuffuor sold:
1. Ghana Airways
2. Ghana Telecom
3. Attempted Ghana Commercial Bank
4. Now Akuffo Addo want to buy Pensioners assets with the ... read full comment
NPP always shouting out and throwing dust into the eyes of the ordinary ones. Kuffuor sold:
1. Ghana Airways
2. Ghana Telecom
4. Now Akuffo Addo want to buy Pensioners assets with the money he stole from Ghanaians. Senseless
Sam 1 year ago
Unsubstantiated rhetoric nonsense from an illiterate follower. Your JJ killed the best leader Ghana ever had. Acheampong, the man who built many factories attributed to Nkrumah including Neoplan Buses> The man who did all that without a single loan. Ghana was debt free under his regime. Ghana had basic social amenities. Omni bus public transport were all over big cities. NDC took over a zero loan economy from Acheampong/ Lets talk about that
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Who and which political party was involved in the overthrow of nkrumah in the first place? Besides the pndc overthrew the akuffo regime. The time of acheampong's demise, he didn't have the power to continue what he intended to do in nkrumah's memory.
Obour 1 year ago
I rever Nkrumah to be ahead of his time but he chewed more than he could swallow and saw any opposite views as animosity. This made him ruthless to his opponents and merciless to say the least. In as much as he paved a good path for Ghana, he wasted a lot of our resources to make give him power, marry Samiah''s Mum, etc. Our leaders since independence are really the cause of our woes. Don't be partisan, be factual
Akwasi 1 year ago
Nah you stupid cunt. Stop screaming and revising history. Everyone knows that NPP sold and stole most Goverment and state properties. Look at these set of bandits and criminals in power now. They’re selling everything they can get their hands on.
ARROGANT MAHAMA 1 year ago
not a magician. I don't have dwarfs to create jobs. Go to the motorway to gather the stones over there and sell. I'm a dead goat. Ghanaians have short memory. Ashantis will never be grateful if I build their roads with gold. Stop charging your cell phones to solve Domsor. Better lose power than to restore allowances. When I drink I say things." Who is more arrogant than this deceiver? This man also reacted exactly as NAPO so check yourself he is a wolf in a goat skin.
Obour 1 year ago
I rever Nkrumah to be ahead of his time but he chewed more than he could swallow and saw any opposite views as animosity. This made him ruthless to his opponents and merciless to say the least. In as much as he paved a good path for Ghana, he wasted a lot of our resources to make give him power, marry Samiah''s Mum, etc. Our leaders since independence are really the cause of our woes. Don't be partisan, be factual.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
PEDUASE LIES
Which market woman or women built Peduase Lodge? Did Samia say that edifice was built by market women for his father? Samia should know better. I’m surprise how Ghanaians easily buy into such conspiracy theori ... read full comment
PEDUASE LIES
Which market woman or women built Peduase Lodge? Did Samia say that edifice was built by market women for his father? Samia should know better. I’m surprise how Ghanaians easily buy into such conspiracy theories. Peduase Lodge was built by Nkrumah with the state’s tax. No individual built that edifice. And Nkrumah himself gave reasons for building Peduase Lodge at that location. People should research and stop buying into these nonsense. It was built for the state by Nkrumah. It’s like saying the Accra International Conference Center was built by an individual for Rawlings. Spare us this crap.
Kofi uk 1 year ago
What a man, Kwame Nkrumah, exceptional human being, the greatest African of the millennium, who is Napo to denigrate him?
Mubi 1 year ago
So Peduasi Lodge was built by CPP women? Ay political stories! Nkrumah made himself a life president, so what will he need a house of his own for?
COD 1 year ago
Mubi; do not believe the lies propagated about Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.
He never declared himself " life president" of Ghana.
The monumental damage those liars in Ghana who allowed themselves to be used by the CIA of USA and others to halt Ghana`s developmental forward march led by Dr. Nkrumah is beyond description.
Look at us with a very low sense of national pride.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@MUBI.... THERE TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA.
ARE YOU ONE OF THEM?
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Nkrumah won thru elections. No life president can become president with elections. If nkrumahs haters were right. Why did they use sneaky ways to try to kill him? Killing children and innocent citize,s in the process? Npp apuu
Mensah Bonsu 1 year ago
Here are the facts. Nkrumah did squander Ghana's gold reserves. Sorry but it's the truth.
He did declare himself president for life and he did try to imprison his political opponents when they tried to challenge him on his ... read full comment
Here are the facts. Nkrumah did squander Ghana's gold reserves. Sorry but it's the truth.
He did declare himself president for life and he did try to imprison his political opponents when they tried to challenge him on his economic policies. he adopted socialist policies that bankrupted the country. When he came into power ghana had about 200 million dollars in gold reserves left by the British. By the time he was overthrown ghana was in a deficit. Ghana still owes some of the loans he took under his presidency. Yes he was a great freedom fighter and pan africanist, but a terrible president with no economic prowess. The NDC were right to get rid of some of the loss making enterprises he started. On top of everything he was blind to the corruption amongst his ministers. There are accounts of ghana ordering snow plows from the soviet union. Why does ghana need snow plows? To conceal embezzlement.
kb 1 year ago
So where is the evidence that proves he wanted to be a life president? There are the same lies and lies of UP/NPP we know of planning to destroy him all this time.
I lived in the USA for 50 years and still counting..I hav ... read full comment
So where is the evidence that proves he wanted to be a life president? There are the same lies and lies of UP/NPP we know of planning to destroy him all this time.
I lived in the USA for 50 years and still counting..I have never been to any corner of the States and heard about people making and expressing such harsh remarks about George Washington.
Why did Nkrumah, trained under democratic principles here in America, want to be the lifetime president? why? and why do people lie to this extent?
Now, you people of modern Ghana read through these lie stories and make your decision...
look at this village so called Lawyer Maurice Ampaw and his stupidity on air to the extent of even thrashing the image of the hard and genius Ashanti people..
why would you do that at all? Does that make sense? and that of NAPO comments? to put Ashantis on the spot? Whereas Nkrumah himself cherishes the Ashanis?
I am saying this again and again.. soon we shall see the bloody civil war in Ghana that will take Ghana off the world map if we allow people like Stupi Maurice Ampaw and his foolish NAPO to walk and make such idiotic statements
Nkrumah never and ever dies..God Bless the Beautiful Ghana
Patrick Tutu. 1 year ago
True. Nkrumah was declared President for life after 1964 till his overthrow in 1966. He also banned all the other political parties in Ghana. Please, this is factual. Again, he could arrest and detain anybody without trial and without any explanation to that effect, through the Preventive Detention Act ( P.D.A ). Those were some of Nkrumah's mistakes which enabled his opponents to have an excuse for his overthrow.
Danny 1 year ago
That was a response to their attempts to kill him.
His own CPP tried to kill him! 1 year ago
But it was his own CPP folks from Labadi led by Ako Adjei who tried to kill him. So in response to the attempt on his life by his own CPP he decided to punish the whole Ghana. What warped thinking!
Sam 1 year ago
Did you say Nkrumah was not a life president? Ei so Ghana is producing lower IQ people now. Why was he still in power from 1960 till his overthrow in 1966 (hello 6 years ) and no call for an election. come for your slaps ok. Ako Adlei, Tawiah Adamafio and few of Nkrumah's own people were jailed for plots and bombs against him, not NNP?UP
Yemo 1 year ago
He made Ghana a one party state. That is evidence enough he wanted to be life president, a dictator
Freddie Blay's Son 1 year ago
Is life president not common in Africa? Where are the fools who hail Eyadema? How long did Omar Bongo of Gabon rule? Paul Kigame had 98% of the votes. It is normal in the onipa bibini territory
COD 1 year ago
Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, our first President`s legacy can never be matched by our present day politicians because they go into politics not to serve their people but to steal and tell all sorts of untruths to us.
And must be urgen ... read full comment
Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, our first President`s legacy can never be matched by our present day politicians because they go into politics not to serve their people but to steal and tell all sorts of untruths to us.
And must be urgently done to them as President Ruto and his looting team are smelling and inhaling it all.
Dr. Nkrumah remains the greatest among all of our politicians, past and present.
Kwaku 1 year ago
The fact that Osagyefo never had a house in his name doesn't mean he was a Saint how come his ministers had many houses?Again Nkrumah never put in any succession plan in his own party without him,he never groomed any person to takeover from him.We would have all been proud if CPP was standing firm with men of his character leading the party.
KKD 1 year ago
Yes. He never had any succession plan. That is why his party collapsed after him.
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Foolish kkd you rapist cpp collapsed nkrumah? asanteni aboa...cpp collapsed nkrumah. Your mother told you to go rape the young girl abi? Your mother no wonder Your son is gay you will have nightmaressaaaa
kb 1 year ago
Do you understand what a foresight means? Did Jesus train all the pastors and evangelists and u name them by himself?
This is a man who by his vision and at that time had forward-thinking...His opponents had compromised wi ... read full comment
Do you understand what a foresight means? Did Jesus train all the pastors and evangelists and u name them by himself?
This is a man who by his vision and at that time had forward-thinking...His opponents had compromised with him and had the same thoughts and vision they could have taken over after he had done...that meant we had a road map and does not matter whether NPP/NDC/CPP/and what t not... whoever came in to continues the journey towards self self-development and a black man being capable to manages own affairs but that was not the case they were and have been still an agenda to destroy everything the man accomplish and tome start their own why? where is Maliashia, Singapore Indonesia today??
Con man 1 year ago
The same people are in power today with their lie and stupidity week thinking people are still following them akufo addo bawumia government animals
Kubut3 1 year ago
Nkrumah didn't have a house, yes. Because he believed everything in Ghana belong to him. A typical African dictator that he was, he never thought about death. He didn't put any contingency plans in case he is no longer in power. What an arrogant jerk.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@kubut3... THERE ARE TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!
ARE YOU ONE OF THEM????
Teiko Tagoe 1 year ago
Samia. NPP even said your father was Kankan Nyame. Do you know Kankan Nyame? . It is a certain Satan with a dragon face and nose like Mathew Opoku Prempeh aka Napo. Akrobotor says if you know him then you know End Point. Similarly if you have seen Napo's dinosaur nose and Nebuchadnezzar beard then you have seen Kankan Nyame. God bless you
NUMOO 1 year ago
Yes i think he is one of them
Sojourner Truth 1 year ago
Not as arrogant as the ape we have to tolerate now.
Ken U.S. 1 year ago
Thanks Samia.Dr Nkrumah was a great leader indeed. In America they always mention Martin Luther King Jr and Dr Nkrumah's name as great leaders. Just ignore those ignorant fools in power.
Mr bones 1 year ago
Just like how Nana addo lie lie papa JJ Rawlings to be a friend only to kill him ! Nana Addo your mouth I beg find rubber band hold am ,it looks like shove !
Mi 1 year ago
I believe you have told us the truth. May he rest in peace. Sorry you had to endured all these false accusations. Your father did well for Ghana. The very best we ever had
Mr simple 1 year ago
Nkrumah is not dead, he’s still alive and “WELL”” in our consciousness, his achievements, visions will still remain in our hearts till end of time, ❤️
Highpriest 1 year ago
YES NKRUMAH NEVER DIES
WISDOM 1 year ago
SISTER, YOUR FATHER MINISTERS,SOME WERE VERY RICH,I THINK,IT'S WAS MISTAKE,NOT A HOUSE FOR HIS FAMILY,GOVERNMENT SHOULD HELP (DR NKRUMAH)FAMILY, THANKS
kwame 1 year ago
Which Markola women built Peduasi and at what cost?
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Asantehene also said your father hated Asantes. This is simply, because your revered father disallowed their local imperialistic tendencies. Nkrumah never dies. Shame on you Asantehene, Shame on you NAPO. Even Nkrumah's corpse is better than Asantehene being alive
Farouq 1 year ago
Maame, Dr Nkrumah, was and is the president of Africa and not Ghana so allow kotoka and his likes to say whatever they want okay
Father 1 year ago
Kwame Nkrumah no size
Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago
You have said it all. And me as a person believe in every single statement made in connection with the former president Dr Kwame Nkrumah. But l also think the former energy minister, Mathew Opku Prempeh Aka Napo has his own version of story about him.
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Indeed, it's generally acknowledged that Nkrumah didn't amass wealth for himself, as did most other political personalities at that epoch. Yet, Nkrumah was incredibly over-ambitious to become the leader of the whole of Africa, and squandered Ghana's resources by giving hefty financial support freely to some countries, including Guinea, Mali and South Africa, at the expense of the people of Ghana. Nkrumah was also mercilessly insensitive to the extent that some of his political opponents, whom he imprisoned at Nsawam, were left to die like dogs; including
Dr. J.B.Danquah, Obitseby Lamptey, etc. Certainly, the bad aspects of Nkrumah far outweigh his good sides, in this context.
Nsia 1 year ago
@Ye de,..... and it has not occurred to your fertile and educated mind that the tossers that you have listed in your comment were all ejected at the polls by discerning Ghanaians. They resorted to bombing and maiming. Their first attempt to kill Nkrumah was at his
residence in Accra New Town in 1955. Even in England
, where you live, the govt brought in a law called "The
Indeterminate Sentence of Imprisonment for Public
Protection". The vile and despicable terrorist
masterminds like Obestibi and Traitor Danquah got
their just deserts to rot in hell. USA, applied the same
principle to the bombers who tried to kill Secretary of
State. Mr Palmer. In fact, they jailed over 3000 people.
Nkrumah, won elections through persuasion, Danquah
and Co used terror when they were rejected.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Samia, your dad, Dr Nkrumah was selfless, not avaricious and a thief like Akuffo Addo so that is the rocksolid truth.
Eric Asante, 1 year ago
Ghanaweb be current, this interview was done a year ago
Kofi Ghana 1 year ago
This interview was done last year during Nkrumah’s birthday. Why are you now posting it
Kojo Gatuso 1 year ago
This Samia Yaba interview about Kwame Nkrumah was conducted years ago
Jato 1 year ago
Ghanaians did not deserve Dr Nkrumah! He was way ahead of them in reasoning!
Most Ghanaians are very dumb and stupid- same level of reasoning like animals! A lot of great people around the world have attested to this.
Nkrumah Park 1 year ago
This is a stale interview done a year ago
Jason 1 year ago
This Samia/Nkrumah interview was done way back 2023
Samia, just take a rest and relax.... I will come and visit you when I come to Ghana in September okay we shall have a plan to defend Dad's achievements we are not going to allow these terrorists to continue thrashing Dad's image.
I and others will put our lives on the line and defend the only and one genuine Osagyefo vigorously. I came to the very America, 50 years lives where Dad studied, lived, and contributed even here.... with the civil rights leaders for freedom and human rights in Africa in general, I have studied enough and understand the underlying cause of these charterers..as a first-year member of the then young pioneer at the age of 15 then ..
I am still a fighter for our beautiful country Ghana, Dad fought for freedom from the imperialist.
thanks
KB
The same evils are in power today to destroy the nation. 1 year ago
When NKRUMAH was overthrow there was heavy jubilation in Kumasi for more than a month and when he die there was another jubilation in Kumasi.Becuase NKRUMAH want unity of this nation but the most Ashanti's think their kingdom must be more powerful than Ghana.The Akyems were the boot leakers for Ashanti's..See how the Akyems have mess up our dear nation.Akuffo Addo is on Mission to complete the looting of his late useless father.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
But was your father a dictator? Did the "faultless" Nkrumah incacerate his polical and ideological opponents till some died? Your dad is the only leader in Ghana's history not even JJ tohave enacted a law that specifically targeted his opponents. The Preventive Detention Act 1958. A decree that your dad brought in on 18th July 1958. Just a year after your dad came to power. Sorry M'aam your dad was not a saint. He was a great man a did a lot but not a saint and certainly a certain president has done more than him. Fact
KH 1 year ago
You expected KN to give the hired assassins handshake? Go to the forest and shoot and miss the "bush cow" and see if it will allow you to have your next meal in the cosy Nsawam Medium Prisons.
ASUO JEBI 1 year ago
That dream Ghanas best Dr Nkrumah lives on . Go to Addis the halls of the African Union and judge for yourself . The very West who try to make sure Africa is kept in the box and never develops must know that here is a new dawn the Osagyefos dream resurrects in the Sankaras the Traores and the Machels . Viva Africa . Nkrumah never dies
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
And this is the man opoku prempeh is denigrating!!
Wack players 1 year ago
Today even deputy ministers 0wn mansions, both home and abroad
Victoria 1 year ago
Nkrumah was building a huge two story mansion in Axim when he has overthrown. A video of this building in on Youtube.
He Did Not Amass Wealth Because Ghana Belonged to Him! 1 year ago
No opposition and no challenger. The Bank of Ghana was his own private property so why should he open accounts in a small commercial bank when he had a whole Central Bank as his piggy bank.
Victoria 1 year ago
Check on youtube!! Dr Kwame Nkrumah's Personal House. What Is Left Inside.
Kan 1 year ago
stop wanning all the time like this, The person who brought you to Ghana is long gone, Move on with your life cos nobody is listening or have any pity for you.
TrueTrue 1 year ago
Just imagine that he is now being compared with those involved in daylight state capture.
Sampson 1 year ago
Nkrumah was the most stupid president in the world. 9 years he didn't plan for his family
Alaba Kyeiwaa 1 year ago
Nkrumah's excreta is far better than both Napo and his father
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Jdhdndn
Kk 1 year ago
Sama Nkrumah blame those who over throw your father
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Nkrumah started to build a mansion in the vicinity of his hometown. The uncompleted mansion is still in Axim, and is there for his children to complete it. That is their property, and they should contact Nkrumah’s family in Nkroful and claim it back.
Fairman 1 year ago
Madam Samia we hear you but the windings are too much. You are Nkrumah's daughter but not Nkrumah. Who told you the Peduase Lodge was Nkrumah's private property? Yes, Nkrumah was a great guy and his contributions to Ghana and Africa totally unmatched by any one. Unfortunately the very group or political tradition responsible for where we are at moment are the very group you Samia has been having regular lunch and dinner with.
Kwame 1 year ago
I will never allow you to denigrate my father, and if I were the children of Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah I would have taken those lairs to court.
I will confront you in such a manner that you will never teach in the school I ... read full comment
I will never allow you to denigrate my father, and if I were the children of Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah I would have taken those lairs to court.
I will confront you in such a manner that you will never teach in the school I attend again.
Let me mention three members of the National Liberation Council (NLC), IGP. Halley, Kotoka and Deku, who stopped all development projects being done during Kwame Nkrumah's government, not excluding stopping the crude oil and gas prospecting project at Vieme near Atsiavi by Russian engineers in 1966.
About 100,000 Ewhes were send home in 1966 because they were employed by the Workers Brigade because they form the greater portion of the Workers Brigade.
I witnessed how the cousin of Emmanuel Kwesi Kotoka hacked his mother to death at Accra New Town somewhere in 1967 because the claimed that his mother who became the breadwinner of the family was a witch.
It is on record that according to the "Drum" magazine some of the women combine harvester operators became prostitutes in Western Germany and other European capitals after the coup.
The 1966 is a nightmare which which Ghana and Africa has not waken from.
Kwame 1 year ago
These very people believe and have the conviction that our natural resources must be the properties of the white man.
They are miseducated.
These very people believe and have the conviction that our natural resources must be the properties of the white man.
They are miseducated.
Still......... NKRUMAH NEVER DIES!!! His detractors ...
Not a surprise to learn this. It is the demonic culture of most Ghanaians to always try in denigrating others by making up false stories and saying all kinds of negative things just to ruin your reputation by hearsay due to i ...
One of the key lessons I learnt from what happened to Nkrumah is that there is no need to try protecting either ignorant people, bad people or people of hidden character (hypocrites). It is biblically stated as well in Prover ...
When a racist wicked white man wants to destroy you as done to Nkrumah, he would easily use your own people, Ghanaians, especially, the selfish wicked greedy hypocrite ones of ignorance like Richard Tettey Add who I may soon ...
Those lies against Nkrumah where churned out by the ancestors of today's best liars in the world who have also destroyed Ghana just as their people who overthrew Nkrumah,did in the past,that's how they lie on anybody who trie ...
Is your unintelligent question directed at me or Samia the daughter of Nkrumah who lived it and experienced it and is sharing what she experienced with the remnant of her siblings? The things they were telling her in school, ...
Unlike Napo, I hold Dr. Nkrumah in a very unmeasurable high esteem. He did so much for African enlightenment than anyone. His pedigree is unmatched. But his quest for unending power and dominion ended him in his self-engende ...
Those were the mate meho UP/NPP bastards. They hate your father like shit. He was lucky they couldn't blast him with the series of bombs they threw at him. So tell that your rastafarian brother Seke Nkrumah that he should s ...
Kwasia, educate yourself . You illiterate. Google the name Tawiah Adamafio and the results will tell you that Nkrumah imprisoned his own party members about the bomb. DC finds out that they cant win any election against NPP ...
SAMIA, THE MAN WHO TRIED TO REVIVE YOUR FATHERS VISION AND RESTORE YOUR FATHER'S DIGNITY WAS KILLED BY THE FOUNDER OF THE VERY PEOPLE WHO ARE USING HIS NAME FOR POLITICS TODAY. THE PNDC NDC SOLD ALL THE COMPANIES YOUR FATHER ...
1. Ghana Airways
2. Ghana Telecom
4. Now Akuffo Addo want to buy Pensioners assets with the ...
Unsubstantiated rhetoric nonsense from an illiterate follower. Your JJ killed the best leader Ghana ever had. Acheampong, the man who built many factories attributed to Nkrumah including Neoplan Buses> The man who did all tha ...
Who and which political party was involved in the overthrow of nkrumah in the first place? Besides the pndc overthrew the akuffo regime. The time of acheampong's demise, he didn't have the power to continue what he intended t ...
Nah you stupid cunt. Stop screaming and revising history. Everyone knows that NPP sold and stole most Goverment and state properties. Look at these set of bandits and criminals in power now. They’re selling everything they ...
not a magician. I don't have dwarfs to create jobs. Go to the motorway to gather the stones over there and sell. I'm a dead goat. Ghanaians have short memory. Ashantis will never be grateful if I build their roads with gold. ...
PEDUASE LIES
Which market woman or women built Peduase Lodge? Did Samia say that edifice was built by market women for his father? Samia should know better. I’m surprise how Ghanaians easily buy into such conspiracy theori ...
The monumental damage those liars in Ghana who allowed themselves to be used by the CIA of USA and othe ...
ARE YOU ONE OF THEM?
Nkrumah won thru elections. No life president can become president with elections. If nkrumahs haters were right. Why did they use sneaky ways to try to kill him? Killing children and innocent citize,s in the process? Npp apu ...
He did declare himself president for life and he did try to imprison his political opponents when they tried to challenge him on his ...
I lived in the USA for 50 years and still counting..I hav ...
True. Nkrumah was declared President for life after 1964 till his overthrow in 1966. He also banned all the other political parties in Ghana. Please, this is factual. Again, he could arrest and detain anybody without trial an ...
Did you say Nkrumah was not a life president? Ei so Ghana is producing lower IQ people now. Why was he still in power from 1960 till his overthrow in 1966 (hello 6 years ) and no call for an election. come for your slaps ok. ...
And must be urgen ...
The fact that Osagyefo never had a house in his name doesn't mean he was a Saint how come his ministers had many houses?Again Nkrumah never put in any succession plan in his own party without him,he never groomed any person t ...
This is a man who by his vision and at that time had forward-thinking...His opponents had compromised wi ...
Nkrumah didn't have a house, yes. Because he believed everything in Ghana belong to him. A typical African dictator that he was, he never thought about death. He didn't put any contingency plans in case he is no longer ...
ARE YOU ONE OF THEM????
Samia. NPP even said your father was Kankan Nyame. Do you know Kankan Nyame? . It is a certain Satan with a dragon face and nose like Mathew Opoku Prempeh aka Napo. Akrobotor says if you know him then you know End Point. Sim ...
YES NKRUMAH NEVER DIES
Asantehene also said your father hated Asantes. This is simply, because your revered father disallowed their local imperialistic tendencies. Nkrumah never dies. Shame on you Asantehene, Shame on you NAPO. Even Nkrumah's corps ...
Kwame Nkrumah no size
You have said it all. And me as a person believe in every single statement made in connection with the former president Dr Kwame Nkrumah. But l also think the former energy minister, Mathew Opku Prempeh Aka Napo has his own v ...
Indeed, it's generally acknowledged that Nkrumah didn't amass wealth for himself, as did most other political personalities at that epoch. Yet, Nkrumah was incredibly over-ambitious to become the leader of the whole of Africa ...
@Ye de,..... and it has not occurred to your fertile and educated mind that the tossers that you have listed in your comment were all ejected at the polls by discerning Ghanaians. They resorted to bombing and maiming. Their f ...
1year old interview
https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/artikel.php?ID=1941138&comment=355955#write_comments:~:text=So%20where%20is,the%20Beautiful%20Ghana
Samia, just take a rest and relax.... I will come and visit you when I come to Ghana in September okay we shall have a plan to defend Dad's achievements we are not going to allow these terrorists to continue thrashing Dad's ...
When NKRUMAH was overthrow there was heavy jubilation in Kumasi for more than a month and when he die there was another jubilation in Kumasi.Becuase NKRUMAH want unity of this nation but the most Ashanti's think their kingdom ...
But was your father a dictator? Did the "faultless" Nkrumah incacerate his polical and ideological opponents till some died? Your dad is the only leader in Ghana's history not even JJ tohave enacted a law that specifically ta ...
That dream Ghanas best Dr Nkrumah lives on . Go to Addis the halls of the African Union and judge for yourself . The very West who try to make sure Africa is kept in the box and never develops must know that here is a new da ...
Nkrumah started to build a mansion in the vicinity of his hometown. The uncompleted mansion is still in Axim, and is there for his children to complete it. That is their property, and they should contact Nkrumah’s family in ...
Madam Samia we hear you but the windings are too much. You are Nkrumah's daughter but not Nkrumah. Who told you the Peduase Lodge was Nkrumah's private property? Yes, Nkrumah was a great guy and his contributions to Ghana and ...
I will confront you in such a manner that you will never teach in the school I ...
They are miseducated.