Ashanti Region: NPP’s projected 85% win in December polls impracticable – NDC

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Foot soldiers diversionary tactics of insulting Prophet Mohammed. 1 year ago

My muslim brothers and sisters, never mind those who have been insulting Prophet Mohammed. The people involved always post comments first just to divert attention from the main issue of the massage under discussion.

• YSL 1 year ago

The things they smoke is seriously affecting their heads, they should pray they even get 65%.

• Dade 1 year ago

Ayigbe and Northern settlers in Asante Region, the main supporters of the party of Ayigbes and Northerners constitute just a fraction of the population of the region. The indigenes with overwhelming numerical superiority hold ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Even in 2000 and 2016 when the tide was completely against the NDC for change, the NPP couldn't rake in 85%.. How much more now when they have performed abysmally and plunged the entire economy into a bottomless pit. How much ...

• Rex 1 year ago

That is wat they do, and they are so stupid that they seem not to even learn from their mistakes, they projected that Bawumia was going to win by more than 90% or so in their primaries, and Kennedy Agyapong embarrassed them t ...

• Justice Napare 1 year ago

Don't mind them. Change is coming soon to STOP all these Religious nonsense.

• Maha 1 year ago

NDC problem in Ashanti region is party agents

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Maka a maka 1 year ago

What's Muntaka's or NDC's beef on this ? It's a projection or a set target that NPP has set for themselves and what's NDC problem ? I have been closely watching from afar the campaigns going on in both camps and I can say for ...

• DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

But your stupid father business abi? Kwasia boy

• Nii 1 year ago

Almighty kufour could not even make 70%, see bahuliar the failure

• Athena- US 1 year ago

They're setting up to steal else it's IMPOSSICANT.

• ALHAJI 24 1 year ago

NPP HAS MUSLIM LEADER,SO ZONGOS WILL VOTE,FOR NPP,THAT'S FACT

• Betty 1 year ago

some party agents and some executives are the problems

• Yaw, Kaneshie 1 year ago

NDC, better watch, these npp people are capable of doing anything

• Yaw 1 year ago

Your NDC will get 32% but not NPP's 85% be day dreaming

• Nana Boat 1 year ago

This is one of the reasons why NDC don't get many Asantes to vote for them in Ashanti region. How do you go for a non Asante to contest for NDC in a constituency that is dominated by Asantes.

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Ndc is a party of impossibilities.

• Afrafrantor Alan All the Way 1 year ago

NPP thinks they can thief the elections like when we were together and helping them to thief. This time we the Afrafrantor supporters and aggrieved Kennedy Agyepong vagabonds will police the ballot boxes 24 hours to prevent ...

• James 1 year ago

What is your problem? NDC members in the region will vote for the NPP

• Justice Napare 1 year ago

Them go see political Sunami on 7th December in Ashanti Region. CHANGE IS COMING.

• It’s not possible 1 year ago

Let’s face the fact. Are they going to win the votes or steal the votes?
    Ashanti Region will surprise NPP. Majority are not voting but the few are also voting for NDC.
    They can now see through Akofo Addo/Bawumia deceptio ...

• I know 1 year ago

Majority are not voting abi. What kind of logic is that. Let's wait for the D day and you gonna see your smoothness level.

• Tintempa 1 year ago

See who is talking want to eat with both hands
    You and your brother haruna time would tell
    Who do you think you are fooling

• Kofi 1 year ago

NAPO's 85% votes in Ashanti region is ridiculous and a joke. Ghanaians want to see NAPO debating Prof. Jane Nana opoku Agyemang