He's chilling at his mansion. That's the place he handed over the cash to the Ghana International Bank employee, who got sacked by the Bank. MONEY LAUNDERING KWAKU DUAH ,... HAHAHAHAHAH Have you seen King Charles II, buying a home in your borla city ? Kronfour. Your subjects are suffering doing shoe shinning in Accra. Your region is amonag the poorest in Ghana and use jet off with galamsey money. The NPP sponsored your anniversary. Hahahahhaaha They will be shouting piaaww piawwww in hunger
serwaa 1 year ago
Eeeeeeiiiiii so you're not ashamed of yourself ? Boi
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
I'm rather ashamed of this thief celebrating whatever in a civilized society juxtaposed to what he claims to preside over.
Kontihene 1 year ago
You're a disgrace to your parents, is it how they brought you up?
Frank 1 year ago
This ugly local ashanti chief is trying all means to make himself popular. Look at how smelly and dirty your backyard is and you are spending your gakampsey money on women and luxury.
Superstar 1 year ago
Let see the pic of your father, he looks like your mother’s CLITORIS,seiy3333 basabasa! Kwasia, your father’s dirty and ugly face like A GORILLA that have been shot! And u want the ASHANTI king to come and spend the money on your DESTITUTE, unkempt and dirty whorish mother? Kwasiakwa, your nasty ape of father cldnt stayed with the stinking cunt of your father so Otumfuo will spend his monies on better women and not your mother or one of your stinking cunt sisters haha!! woho kankan s3 wo maame trumu
Freewill 1 year ago
Sometimes I don't get this whole thing of the so called akan people particularly these asantes. This isn't any wise move. Which king in the world leaves his kingdom to a strange land to go and celebrates his cultural festival. Who does that? It's unfortunate that his subjects glorify that. Yet, this man was here begging for funds to complete a hospital block in his "kingdom". But these guys think they are the wisest group in ghana. Only blacks celebrate crooks.
Kontihene 1 year ago
Don't be confused even the British Monarchs accept Otumfuo as a King. Have you forgotten in the USA at Memphis a whole major street was blocked for The King to exhibit the Akan culture?
ssm 1 year ago
Kwasia, is British monarch the standard for us. And pls, provide that evidence. Even if true, he's only trying to fool you bcos he knows Ghana is a Republic and there are no kings in republic. These foolishness of Africans/particularly these asantes is getting out of hand. Meanwhile your people are suffering. We you not the very people who fought against the British? Now, does the British monarch has a house in Ghana?
Mr Bob 1 year ago
And you think it was for free???. He should rather invite people to Ghana to witness him which can help the economy grow but He chooses to go blow cash abroad while KUMASI is filthy.
Frank 1 year ago
@kontihene
Am 100% sure you will be ready to eat the faeces of this greedy and corrupt ashanthene bacuse of you dedication to ensure ashanti supremacy over other! This your chief is completely out of tune. You are getting po ... read full comment
@kontihene
Am 100% sure you will be ready to eat the faeces of this greedy and corrupt ashanthene bacuse of you dedication to ensure ashanti supremacy over other! This your chief is completely out of tune. You are getting poorer and poorer everyday and this man is soending your money on his personal luxury and women! Aren't you concerned, Mr man with a fake title? Kontihene!
Superstar 1 year ago
Asantehene ll line up your ape father, your stinking cunt mama and your slutty sisters, ask them to open their mouths like chamber pots and defecate inside each of their dick sucking BUCCAL cavity! Ohiani bi ba Kwasiapnayin bi tei s3 wo AGYA wotei haha
Aboa 1 year ago
Ask again and again!!! Which king set up palace in another kings domain and receive dignitaries and accept homage???? People insult us Asante on ghanaweb and l sometimes get bilious/angry very angry but this show off by our king is just one reason other tribes castigates us.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Does King Charles have a residence anywhere in Ghana? You see, these are some of the things that gores me in the rib.
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Waaaaa look at this thinking tweaaaa
Don’t we have foreign dignitaries with houses in Ghana?
What a waste of the brain tweaaaa
KWAME 1 year ago
THIS MAN SHOULD BE ASHAME OF HIMSELLF, HE SHOULD THINK OF DEVELOPING THE WELFARE OF HIS PEOPLE THAN THIS FOOLISH THINGS. DOES HE NEED A RESIDENCE IN THE UK?
Hw3 kwasitoliwaaa tweaaa
Lance Dunase! 1 year ago
Non is your business foolish commentators, you saying all this out of jealousy and inferiiority base, you can bleed to the core, the beautiful people of Ashanti kingdom haven't heard it.
The hatred has befallen Ashantis si ... read full comment
Non is your business foolish commentators, you saying all this out of jealousy and inferiiority base, you can bleed to the core, the beautiful people of Ashanti kingdom haven't heard it.
The hatred has befallen Ashantis since civilization rise where our ancestors out smarted your ancestors and look it'll FOREVER be, that's how God created Ashanti to be, because anything we do is greatness and pine dumbs. You hate us here but we sell you all outside ghana.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Hw3 kwasia no nso. Name just 1 thing you Asantes brought or created in Akan Culture, Arts and Customs. Stop appropriating Akan culture. Your chief is of Moshi origin and he knows it. 1701 babies. You're not selling anything.
osaberima manesah 1 year ago
HAHAHA agyeii, go to the prisons around the globe and fine out the tribe which is causing destruction to Ghana as nppigs does. Selling Ghana k3, tweaaa.
Frank 1 year ago
@Lannce dunase
Who is jealous of ashantes? Your so called wealth are not guinine, they were all stollen from the state or through corruption. Look at Kumasi, does it look like a wealthy place? It's a complete slum! With the ... read full comment
@Lannce dunase
Who is jealous of ashantes? Your so called wealth are not guinine, they were all stollen from the state or through corruption. Look at Kumasi, does it look like a wealthy place? It's a complete slum! With the poverty rate growing every day. Yet you have someone who claims is your chief and using your money for stupid things! Wiseup suckers!
Lance Dunase! 1 year ago
At Frank
You lack sense and intuition, I cry your descendants will forever remain in dark just like their father!
At Frank
You lack sense and intuition, I cry your descendants will forever remain in dark just like their father!
Kwasia, tell us the town or village u comes from!
Hiding behind your keypads and writing thrash because of inferiority complex!
Tell us the town or village your parents are from?
Your village is one of the NASTIEST p ... read full comment
Your village is one of the NASTIEST place on earth so clear off
@fank
Superstar 1 year ago
If Kumasi is a complete slums, tell us where u live? It looks like the toilet facility haha
@frank
If Kumasi is a complete slums, tell us where u live? It looks like the toilet facility haha
@frank
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Susndndj
OHENEYERE 1 year ago
EH WHY IS PRINCE ATTA POKU MISSING IN ACTION????
AS3M S3B3
AS3M S3B3
Winston 1 year ago
Kumasi chief will continue to live lavish while his subjects are begging to leave to clean toilets abroad hahaha. Watch the slaves come and insult me lol
Jim 1 year ago
Nana, you are exposing yourself too much and making your presence cheap. Try and remain behind the scenes for sometime. Being in the news is not a good thing for any royalty. Be popular, not famous. And why are you celebrating a cultural activity in a foreign country? One would have thought you would be at your palace to observe such cultural day and receive homage from your subjects, Or you want to show off your mansion in Britain? Avoid too much publicity. It is just self aggrandizement and vanity.
Dora 1 year ago
That's a typical ashanti for you. This guy is very naive, displaying stollen wealth while his subject live I abject poverty and slums! He's not a chief,just another crook taking advantage of people he's supposed to care and protect.
Yaw 1 year ago
Hahaha yaanom are bleeding. Unless they don't see anything Asante. Mmoa, your Ho airport isn't working because you people don't have money to take flight. You lack everything kumasi has but are always here making noise. What's in that your Volta region self. As for bestie de3, unless man ankasa. Unemployment graduate who doesn't have anything doing. Gyimis, since you started what have you achieved. Get work to do and stop sleeping here. Mmoa hahaha
Dora 1 year ago
Ashantes have nothing except stollen money and illegal busineness. Kumasi was built on illegal labor from the North and covcaonevand drugs money. Name me a single ashanto true entrepreneur!
Rug 1 year ago
Akoa y3 kwaisa! Go and put a rope around your little neck and stroll yourself like a dog! So this one too is a Ghanaian? Tweaaa
kingsley 1 year ago
This ashantihene is quiet dangerous. He is desmantling Ghana up along tribal lines, setting Ghana up for an ashanti kingdom. Who gave the ashantihene the right to buy an ashanti house in London. As a paramount chief he has no right to buy any property in the name of ashantis or try to extend his authority beyond Ghana unles aproved by Parliament. During his stay in London who dose he represent ashanti or Ghana. Deplomatically any chief who travel outside Ghana is automatically the responsibility of the Ghana government and Ghana embassies. Dose the asantehene's authority supercceed that of the government of Ghana?. The NPP should be forced to desband as a political party because it still hold unto the metemehon ideology. The money belongs to Ghana not the ashantis, for the development of ashanti region. Which Country will allow a chief to buy
a house in London as an extension of his cheiftancy. It seems party politice is not right for Ghana, because it tribal. That house has to be confiscated by the government to serve as a residence not only to the ashantihene but to all chiefs in Ghana. Untill we Ghanaians wakeup from our stupidity, ignorance is a pendemic in Ghana. Untill we find a cure, we should prepare for second matemehon war because the ashantis are on the move.
Dora 1 year ago
That ashantehene is part of the problems Ghanaians are facing. Like a typical ashanti, he is a braggard, with his eyes red for money , fame and women. He's not a proper chief!
Rug 1 year ago
And your father’s eyes is blue right? U son of a gutter fiend
He's chilling at his mansion. That's the place he handed over the cash to the Ghana International Bank employee, who got sacked by the Bank. MONEY LAUNDERING KWAKU DUAH ,... HAHAHAHAHAH Have you seen King Charles II, buying a ...
Let see the pic of your father, he looks like your mother’s CLITORIS,seiy3333 basabasa! Kwasia, your father’s dirty and ugly face like A GORILLA that have been shot! And u want the ASHANTI king to come and spend the money ...
Sometimes I don't get this whole thing of the so called akan people particularly these asantes. This isn't any wise move. Which king in the world leaves his kingdom to a strange land to go and celebrates his cultural festival ...
Kwasia, is British monarch the standard for us. And pls, provide that evidence. Even if true, he's only trying to fool you bcos he knows Ghana is a Republic and there are no kings in republic. These foolishness of Africans/p ...
@kontihene
Am 100% sure you will be ready to eat the faeces of this greedy and corrupt ashanthene bacuse of you dedication to ensure ashanti supremacy over other! This your chief is completely out of tune. You are getting po ...
Asantehene ll line up your ape father, your stinking cunt mama and your slutty sisters, ask them to open their mouths like chamber pots and defecate inside each of their dick sucking BUCCAL cavity! Ohiani bi ba Kwasiapnayin b ...
Ask again and again!!! Which king set up palace in another kings domain and receive dignitaries and accept homage???? People insult us Asante on ghanaweb and l sometimes get bilious/angry very angry but this show off by our k ...
Hw3 kwasitoliwaaa tweaaa
The hatred has befallen Ashantis si ...
@Lannce dunase
Who is jealous of ashantes? Your so called wealth are not guinine, they were all stollen from the state or through corruption. Look at Kumasi, does it look like a wealthy place? It's a complete slum! With the ...
At Frank
Your village is one of the NASTIEST p ...
@frank
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Susndn ...
AS3M S3B3
Nana, you are exposing yourself too much and making your presence cheap. Try and remain behind the scenes for sometime. Being in the news is not a good thing for any royalty. Be popular, not famous. And why are you celebratin ...
That's a typical ashanti for you. This guy is very naive, displaying stollen wealth while his subject live I abject poverty and slums! He's not a chief,just another crook taking advantage of people he's supposed to care and p ...
Hahaha yaanom are bleeding. Unless they don't see anything Asante. Mmoa, your Ho airport isn't working because you people don't have money to take flight. You lack everything kumasi has but are always here making noise. What ...
This ashantihene is quiet dangerous. He is desmantling Ghana up along tribal lines, setting Ghana up for an ashanti kingdom. Who gave the ashantihene the right to buy an ashanti house in London. As a paramount chief he has no ...
More bleeding allowed. Tweeeaa