40% is too much. 15-20% will compensatory sympathy vote
YSL 1 year ago
Bawumia knows that, hence making himself a by force mate. He knows his so called driver is incompetent just as he is, so he's trying to extricate himself from the records of the driver and try to deceive Ghanaians into voting for him to further come and also cause equal or even more damage.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
AH PROF ADU GYAMFI.... PROF ADU GYAMFI... YOU ARE A HERO.... YOU DESERVE 21 GUN SALUTE..... YOU'VE SAID THE VOICES OF THE MASSES.... AH, YOU DESERVE A NATIONAL AWARD...... NPPIGS WILL NOT GET 35% WITH BAWULIAR & ARROGANT NAPO TICKET.... I SWEAR
FRANKIE 1 year ago
And the 35% will be because of primitive and primordial tribalism. If voting was based on issues and objectivity Bawumia won't get even 20%.
I say eh........ The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine ... read full comment
And the 35% will be because of primitive and primordial tribalism. If voting was based on issues and objectivity Bawumia won't get even 20%.
I say eh........ The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
Agbeko Kulikuli Ede 1 year ago
A Professor??? Wow how can this unacademic mind be a professor and head of P-Science department? If for nothing the Free High School Policy is the most significant Policy in the whole of Africa let alone in Ghana. Mr Gyamfi just betrayed his inaner core preference which NDC where he can bring his fake credentials to bear and gets appointment in the unliklelihood of NDC of coming to power.
DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago
SO CALLED MAHAMA PROFESSOR. NOKOFIOO!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
De play...Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
KWAME 1 year ago
GOOD ADVICE. AKUFO-ADDO HAS FAILED AND MOST PEOPLE DON'T TRUST HIM.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Late Gen Kutu Acheampong was regarded as an illiterate,non-performer and corrupt when he was a Head of State.Years later we got to know he was an excellent b4 joining the army.To be frank he is 2nd to Osagyefo in terms of achievement per our history. One day Akuffo Addo's legacy will be known when he leaves the scene.
OGyam 1 year ago
/@Kwaku, Acheampong legacy, please, pass the sick bag for me to puke into. His nonsensical Operation feed yourself crap that was only visible on paper or his elevation of Kalabule which made our lives hell. I will piss on useless Acheampong" grave anytime.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
ANOTHER 'PRIOR TO THAT' PROFESSOR...NPP DO NOT NEED YOUR ADVICE...TWEAA.
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Prof, you're dead wrong. NPP government, with all the unforeseen interruptions like Covid, and the Russian/Ukraine war, has done creditably well for Ghana. They created a paradigm shift in our developmental path through digitalization, prizing of cocoa in the world market, gold for oil policy, National ID, which is a building block for expansion of our tax network, and the FSHS to mention a few.
Transport fares will go up by 15% next week... Stop the FOOLING
Ruthan 1 year ago
In academics it is good we have divergent views,the Prof's opinion may be wrong but it is good Dr Bawumia campaign team take it into consideration.NDC will occasionally try to use it against Bawumia which is correct but they shd be focus.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is an idiot
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Prof. Bawumia doesn't have any potentials ooooo.
Yoo 1 year ago
Horrible History lecturer. There is nothing in your head. If you had studied science and mathematics, you would have been able to reason and analyze things properly. Poor you!
Transport fares will go up by 15% next week... Stop the FOOLING....
Rob 1 year ago
Empty professor, Akufo Addo fshs Alane will won bawumia much vote
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
What are you trying to say? Foolish boy
Rob 1 year ago
You are fool and senseless you ndc fool soldier
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Concert analysis
ME 1 year ago
Who gave this man a prof? Anyway, book knowledge and social knowledge are two different things
Eric 1 year ago
What informed your opinion prof. You think you are a professor so you can spew anything. Your professorship is for pay only not for anything so keep your opinion to yourself.
Our Professors lack critical thinking 1 year ago
I have always said it, our Professors lack critical thinking.
Kaku 1 year ago
Prof. If you think Akufo Addo has no policy or legacy then stop teaching at KNUST because those students you're teaching at KNUST to earn your salary are example of his policies and legacy. Besides, if any of your children or a member of your family is or has completed SHS in Ghana from 2017 till now, then you're an ungrateful person.
Transport fares will go up by 15% next week... Stop the FOOLING..Aboaba
OWUSU BOATENG 1 year ago
Oh small brain NPP member, are you not ashamed to even mention Free SHS as an achhievement? Do you call this scam a free secondary education? This shambolic policy that has destroyed our secondary too you call it a free?
Jasu 1 year ago
I don't blame you after your generation are attending FSHS and if you say it's not true may Almighty God curse any of your family who had the opportunity to attend FSHS including yourself. Anyone that condemned FSHS will suffer one day.
FTT 1 year ago
Come back again because you don’t understand what you saying
Transport fares will go up by 15% next week... Stop the FOOLING....K3s3vi
Kee 1 year ago
Prof I thought your NDC said FSHS policy is 419 but now seriously saying they started it why? Sir, you’re not objective because if Bawumiah assures the people of continuity in FSHS, planting for food and jobs, continue the year of roads, the 1D1F, fight corruption with digitalization, continue agenda 111, l can assure you 90% of the victory is won.
paa Mills 1 year ago
In Ghana online graduated Prof. are the causes of our problem. Is that prof,saying in the 7years of Akuffo Addo administration has not done anything significant for the people of Ghana or as usual propaganda wing of NDC. Iam here in Ghana and can tell that rotten egg prof. that Akuffo addo has done extremely well
Let me ask him,after his PHD training what jobs has he created for his family alone? Concert Prof. indeed
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Adu Gyamfi clearly spoke from his stomach. What's his own legacy as head of history & political science dept? I pray he lives long to witness the outcome of 2024 elections
AKURASENI in 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is SECOND to Nkrumah and DISHONEST and SHORT memories Ghanaians will remember him just like Nkrumah. Mahama is the most useless president ever in Ghana and can't change that records in just four years if he gets the chance again. Ghanaians just don't read about their leaders
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
What are you talking about? Are you saying that you disagree with napo that Akufo Addo is the beat ever?
Let's see how their followers respond to you sir.
What are you talking about? Are you saying that you disagree with napo that Akufo Addo is the beat ever?
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Prof, even if the NPP does not campaign on the legacies, if any of Akuffo Addo, the NPP cannot win the 2024 general elections so you have hit the nail on the head but the NPP fanatics and media land guards will come after you. I am not an NDC member or sympather but even Hila Liman's government did better than Akuffo Addo's government.
Kk 1 year ago
You are intellectually bankrupt.
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
Another online Professor.
Nuhunu 1 year ago
Such a stupid comment insane prof
Ndc man 1 year ago
Oh, NDC FOOLS
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Shsbdhdjdpl
Weri 1 year ago
Rubbish talk. Any idiot is a professor in Ghana.
Samuel Asante 1 year ago
You don't make sense because Bawumia services
are based on Akuffo Addo's strategy.Bawumia is not
on his own.Free high,infrastructure development is
part of the president agenda.Bawumia should campaign oAkuffo Addo's performance.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
look at this sickler. Aaah ! No wonder some one thinks a dutch passport is worth mor ethan a PhD.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A legacy of Julor House corruption, thievery, looting, lying, neglect, and last minute desperate musical chairs appointments. No wonder steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is dancing away from his own NPP government's failed policies. Akufo-Addo has done nothing but wreck Ghana.
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
Foolish prof
Adu 1 year ago
We do not need your advice. We are aware of your political affiliation
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Ebei, these booklong people! Is this bloke going to do the counting by himself? It’s the electorate who will decide the outcome of the elections, not an armchair politician. Get lost, Mr Booklong!
Bawumia knows that, hence making himself a by force mate. He knows his so called driver is incompetent just as he is, so he's trying to extricate himself from the records of the driver and try to deceive Ghanaians into voting ...
AH PROF ADU GYAMFI.... PROF ADU GYAMFI... YOU ARE A HERO.... YOU DESERVE 21 GUN SALUTE..... YOU'VE SAID THE VOICES OF THE MASSES.... AH, YOU DESERVE A NATIONAL AWARD...... NPPIGS WILL NOT GET 35% WITH BAWULIAR & ARROGANT NAPO ...
I say eh........ The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine ...
A Professor??? Wow how can this unacademic mind be a professor and head of P-Science department? If for nothing the Free High School Policy is the most significant Policy in the whole of Africa let alone in Ghana. Mr Gyamfi j ...
De play...Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if ...
Late Gen Kutu Acheampong was regarded as an illiterate,non-performer and corrupt when he was a Head of State.Years later we got to know he was an excellent b4 joining the army.To be frank he is 2nd to Osagyefo in terms of ach ...
/@Kwaku, Acheampong legacy, please, pass the sick bag for me to puke into. His nonsensical Operation feed yourself crap that was only visible on paper or his elevation of Kalabule which made our lives hell. I will piss on us ...
Prof, you're dead wrong. NPP government, with all the unforeseen interruptions like Covid, and the Russian/Ukraine war, has done creditably well for Ghana. They created a paradigm shift in our developmental path through digit ...
In academics it is good we have divergent views,the Prof's opinion may be wrong but it is good Dr Bawumia campaign team take it into consideration.NDC will occasionally try to use it against Bawumia which is correct but they ...
Bawuliar is an idiot
Concert analysis
Prof. If you think Akufo Addo has no policy or legacy then stop teaching at KNUST because those students you're teaching at KNUST to earn your salary are example of his policies and legacy. Besides, if any of your children or ...
I don't blame you after your generation are attending FSHS and if you say it's not true may Almighty God curse any of your family who had the opportunity to attend FSHS including yourself. Anyone that condemned FSHS will suff ...
Prof I thought your NDC said FSHS policy is 419 but now seriously saying they started it why? Sir, you’re not objective because if Bawumiah assures the people of continuity in FSHS, planting for food and jobs, continue the ...
In Ghana online graduated Prof. are the causes of our problem. Is that prof,saying in the 7years of Akuffo Addo administration has not done anything significant for the people of Ghana or as usual propaganda wing of NDC. Iam ...
Akuffo Addo is SECOND to Nkrumah and DISHONEST and SHORT memories Ghanaians will remember him just like Nkrumah. Mahama is the most useless president ever in Ghana and can't change that records in just four years if he gets t ...
Prof, even if the NPP does not campaign on the legacies, if any of Akuffo Addo, the NPP cannot win the 2024 general elections so you have hit the nail on the head but the NPP fanatics and media land guards will come after y ...
Oh, NDC FOOLS
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Shsbdh ...
part of the president agenda.Bawumia should campaign oAkuffo Addo's perfor ...
A legacy of Julor House corruption, thievery, looting, lying, neglect, and last minute desperate musical chairs appointments. No wonder steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is dancing away from his own NPP government' ...
Foolish prof