Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once or...... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Oyiwa. The revered chief has repeated what I have been saying all these while.
He emphasised in coded words that "NAPO is from this palace. Ask him when you go and you will come back." This seems to unravel the long held dispute of Napo's matrimonial lineage.
Where are the idiotically idiot tribalists? Are they able to defend themselves that most of us Asantes must be very cautious in denigrating others because we are not genetically pure Asantes in our ancestry? They must stop the stupidity of calling others Ntafuor, Mpepefuor and other denigrating words. Sheeje
Alidu 1 year ago
You just stupid, if even one says intafuor as you claimed does that me what means denigration? We need to be serious and stop highlighting issues that brings division as Ghanaians because of politics. The olden days of politics do not win votes now, it's your policies that can win votes, Anyway it's going to take NDC as a big surprise instead of devising great policies to win the heart of the electorate, you are here attacking people's personal character, Today almost every household is a beneficiary of FSHS and now you are sitting here spewing garbage . Napo has made it and he has the track record to prove it. You sit down l, it's going to be like a bomb, you think election is held on ghanaweb platform where majority is in favour of NDC?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NAPO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!!!!!!!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN OUR PAST
LEADERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH LOOKING AT IT SECTOR BY SECTOR.
NKRUMAH INHERITED A WELL OVER 600 MILLION POUND STERLING IN 1957 WHEN WE BECAME INDEPENDENT FROM BRITISH COLONIAL RULE. HAD HE USED THE MONEY TO TRANSFORM GHANA, OUR DEVELOPMENT WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN FAR BEHIND TODAY. HE USED THE BIGGEST PORTION OF OUR MONEY TO SPONSOR HIS SELFISH AMBITIONS ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. GUINEA, JUST TO MENTION ONE, RECEIVED 10 MILLION POUND STERLING FROM NKRUMAH. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS IN COURT FOR MISAPPROPRIATING JUST 2.3 MILLION EUROS. NANA ADDO INHERITED BANKRUPT ECONOMY, FACED PANDEMIC AND WAR THAT AFFECTED ECONOMIES WORLDWIDE YET NANA ADDO MANAGED TO MOVE GHANA TO UNPRECEDENTED HIGHER LEVEL. GOD BLESS NANA AND BAWUMIA. OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER”. ADDO SHOW BOY IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
So the employment and application of eugenics by Napo's ancestors is true! Now go ahead and describe others as 'tani', 'pepefuo', 'shit carriers', 'goat herders', 'foreigners' 'vermin' and other unprintable words. Sheege.... Naaniama!!!
Ghana Kanea 1 year ago
Ghana people, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. Forgive me for encouraging you to take your own life. I am psychotic who needs help. I steal and rob people for survival. I am just a hopeless fool.
Jim 1 year ago
Talk some sense and be realistic. Yes, you like and support the NPP. However, you cannot compare Akkufo-Addo to Nkrumah. Your Akkufo-Addo will go down in history as the most corrupt and incompetent president in the history of Ghana, and you can kill yourself over this.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Alidu or whatever you call yourself. Are you mentally healthy or one of the hypnotised tribal sacrificial idiots? I'm speaking from experience about how my people disrespect you and you are here defending them instead. Were you not in this very country when the Ashanti Regional Minister publicly used disparaging words describing our northern brothers and sisters as dirty and backward villagers? Did you not hear him say dirty Northerners were and still need to be properly (ritually) bathed and cleansed at Asafo lorry station before allowing them to enter town and or even speak to us? Congratulations for your persuasive idiocy
Aba Forson 1 year ago
Thank you Alidu, these Ewes are too embittered.
Donkor TT. 1 year ago
Aba Forson you know this country very well and whatever is in it. JJ Rawlings died as a disappointed man because of Mahama and many people from his mother's land.They used their education to sabotage this nation, look at their lawyers, their so called civil societies and their journalists..
Banner 1 year ago
GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN CHIEFS USED TO BE WISE AND INTELLIGENT PEOPLE. THESE DAYS THEY ARE JUST SOME STUPID ARROGANT AND GORMLESS CREATURES WHO FOLLOW POLITICIANS FOR CRUMBS THAT FALL FROM THEIR TABLES. CHIEFS, MY FOOT. THE WHOLE GHANA SAYS ARROGANT NAPO GOOFED AND WHAT IS THIS 'PEPENI' SAYING? WHO DOES HE WANT TO PLEASE? NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN. MR. CHIEF, I AM NOT THE ONE DENIGRATING YOU OO, IT IS THE PEOPLE YOU ARE DEFENDING.
Abba 1 year ago
GOING TO SCHOOL FOR THREE WEEKS AND STAYING AT HOME FOR THREE MONTHS IS NOT EDUCATION, YOU IDIOT!!! ASK PARENTS WHO SENT THEIR CHILDREN TO THAT STUPID FREE SHS SCAM. THEY PAY MUCH MORE THAN WHEN IT WAS NOT FREE. GHANAIANS HAVE TO BE WISE.
NPP, are the SSNIT hotels profitable now?? Mmoaa akromfour. 1 year ago
This useless man is a chief.Nokofioo chief who don't understand what leadership is
DotCom 1 year ago
Sad that chiefs are now plainly involved in national politics. Any idiot can go into politics now.
Robert 1 year ago
Like u aboa bi ba
AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago
MASSA ASNTES DONT CALL NORTHERNORS NTAFUO DONT TAKE ANY AKAN SPEAKER AS AN ASANTE. INSTEAD THE DORMAA PEOPLE AND SOME AKANS ALSO TEASED AKANS AS NTAFUO TOO! THEY ALSO CALL US DECENDANTS OF MOSSI AND DAGOMBAS. READ COMMENTS FROM BASTIE HE IS FROM DORMAA AND YOU WILL KNOW THE PEOPLE THAT CALL NORTHERNORS NTAFUO. ASANTES WERE THE FIRST AKANS TO LIVE WITH NORTENORS FOR OVER FIVE HUNDRED YEARS AGO HOW DO WE CALL YOU NTAFUO?
AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago
MASSA ASNTES DONT CALL NORTHERNORS NTAFUO DONT TAKE ANY AKAN SPEAKER AS AN ASANTE. INSTEAD THE DORMAA PEOPLE AND SOME AKANS ALSO TEASED ASANTIS AS NTAFUO TOO! THEY ALSO CALL US DECENDANTS OF MOSSI AND DAGOMBAS. READ COMMENTS FROM BASTIE HE IS FROM DORMAA AND YOU WILL KNOW THE PEOPLE THAT CALL NORTHERNORS NTAFUO. ASANTES WERE THE FIRST AKANS TO LIVE WITH NORTHERNORS FOR OVER FIVE HUNDRED YEARS AGO HOW DO WE CALL THEM NTAFUO?
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Akosua , be truthful to yourself for once. Who doesn't know you Asantes call Northerners Ntafuo. Do you Asantes respect any tribe in Ghana? Okatakyie Afrifa said " Asanteni cannot take orders from a Tani" That was his view regarding Bawumiah-Napo ticket. You've been denigrating everyone in Ghana and now the chicken have come home to roost. Stop shifting the blame on others and own up. Asantefour y3 nyi yi muuuuuu. What names haven't you call John Mahama because of his northern origin?
NAPO is from Kufour’s Lineage 1 year ago
You sheeje. NAPO’s Family is from Kufour’s Lineage
Kubut3 1 year ago
Napo,s paternal side is kuffour, do you know his martenal lineage? Asante Nkae. We know how to increase our numbers. We knew about naturalization long before the whiteman. We simply don't like Mahama.
M.T 1 year ago
Only people in Ghana who dine with the wise can decode the message Jinapor passed. I know exactly what Jinapor mearnt, but I won't decode it here, but one day....
Mary, Senior (Ofankor JSS) 1 year ago
Hmmmm...!!!!!! Because of earthly power that he's desperately looking for, see how our Walewale Donkey is rolling all over the floor with his fine clothes. Tweeaaaaaaaa...............
Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago
Very interesting how only chiefs and some NPP people are the only ones who can tell us who an arrogant person is; they keep telling us that Napo is not arrogant as we all perceive, and yet the man opens his big mouth any time, anywhere, and it smells of arrogance. Are they saying all of us are wrong, and just the handful of them are right?
Aboa 1 year ago
This stupid and selfish good for nothing and developmental-averse chiefs would not be bold to speak the truth. This useless brains we have as chiefs are anathema to our developmental process.
Atta 1 year ago
Pigs clamoring for attention
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
WE CAN JUDGE FOR OURSELVES..... YOU DONT NEED TO TELL US WHETHER NAPO IS ARROGANT OR NOT...... I WONDER WHETHER YOU'VE SENT YOUR DUMSOR TIMETABLE TO HIM....... I SENT MINE TO NAPO LAST WEEK BUT NO RESPONSE...
John,Tema 1 year ago
Discerning Ghanaians are not going to allow the description of a Candidate/running mate by NDC influence their their vote.Humble Mahama later turned to be the Most Corrupt President.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
Who is more Corrupt than Nana Okpo Addo & Bawuliar.... Cecelia Dapaah is even laughing at your post... Special prosecutor is even overwhelmed by the level of corruption in Akufo Addo Govt
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
u buipe wura jinapor. How long do you know Napo?. Napo is arrogant you have to know by now. Open your eyes and reason well. Cast your vote and go to bed
Tintempa 1 year ago
Every thing has a price especially in hard times
Nii 1 year ago
Ghanaians have paid many more heavy prices historical b4 so lessons have been learnt.Otumfuo,Sefwihene,Manya Krobo paramout Chief,Buipe Wura etc are all disapproving of NDC's description of NAPO.Can we say they have ALL been bribed?
Kwami 1 year ago
When a fat brown envelope goes ahead of Bawumia to a chief the he talks like this when Bawumia arrives at the chief's sitting room.
Corrupt Stupid Chief 1 year ago
These are the useless Chiefs who must be removed soon. Because of Money, you're speaking stupidly.
Kay 1 year ago
The mindset of a Trokosi no respect for all leaders including traditional ones bcoz they ran away and left theirs behind in their homeland
Aboagy 1 year ago
A hand that feeds you can only be praised nothing else
Foli Foli 1 year ago
How do we describe it? Arrogance
Konkontiba 1 year ago
One of the controversial chiefs in Savannah Region. His own subjects don't take him seriously
Saba Doo 1 year ago
Kokontiba, Shut up.
Nii Akwei 1 year ago
Cocoa season for the Chiefs. Noko Fio, means something small.
Winston 1 year ago
This chief drinks water with cows, can you trust anything they say? Npp Never Again
Kubut3 1 year ago
Whether he drinks water with cows or not he has spoken, very soon Otumfour will unite Ghana and hopefully the whole of Africa with his deeds. It has already began, first with the Accra people, next with our Fante brothers, the EWES will be next , Dormaahene ? He is a nonentity. Bawumia is the next president. The Ghana united train is on track, you either get on board, or you will be left behind. The Buipe wura has spoken.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Take your delusional nuisances out of here, Ghana is a Republic and it's remains so.
Ofui
Take your delusional nuisances out of here, Ghana is a Republic and it's remains so.
Ofui
Kubut3. Asantenii adoe !! let your Kwasia Tutu , canadian thief fugitive unite Offinso first. Asantenfour mmoa
Kubut3 1 year ago
We can play the tribal card better than Mahama.
the Villager 1 year ago
The story of CEDIS IN A POLYTANK is still fresh in the minds of Ghanaians, this chief just confirmed it. this is no coded message.
Kwaku Mankata 1 year ago
By their deeds, some these chiefs shall be known.
G emela chief
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Ghana chiefs are useless singing canary birds. They sit in their palaces waiting for the arrival of the next thieving politician so that they can sing senseless praises of that thieving politician.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Fghvc
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
A leopard cannot change its spots. You may try to cover it and present it as a big cat but it wil surely show in its actions and reactions. We live to see.
Molla 1 year ago
See hungry chief that's why people doesn't respect chiefs you don't have your people you want
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
YOU PEOPLE AND FOOLISHNESS. LOOK AT THE STATE OF THE NORTH AND IT'S SURROUNDINGS. THE POOREST AND DEPRIVED REGIONS AND YET YOU DON'T LEARN SENSE. GYIMII SAAA.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This Chief have been bought long ago.
So is this chief saying he is happy the way the country has been run by this NPP crooks? Well to his information Bawulair Timothy and Napo Arrogance will never lead Kwame Nkrumahs Ghana.
Louis Lahmann 1 year ago
Why are you chiefs defending NAPO
Stop tanishing your images as chiefs
Napo has written an apology letter about some of his comments yet you are saying he is not arrogant
The truth hurts 1 year ago
God will surely punish the liars here:
Fairman 1 year ago
From a distance one tend to make the mistake of very often assuming that people holding such high traditional positions as been imbued with certain levels of reasonableness and with due respect in this particular case, some modicum of intelligence. But what do we know about this traditional chief? Someone prepared to throw one son under the bus because of immediate gains is not worth dieing for for a father. When this chief was asked to compare two sons in limelight of Ghanaian politics of different political backgrounds, this chief shock Ghanaians by saying one of the sons was more intelligent than the other. What unfortunate and unfair judgment passed on a son viewed by most on the contrary. At least in the public space, John Jinapor has not received any negative attributes compared to Samuel Jinapor courtesy Kennedy Agyapong when he accused Samuel Jinapor of extorting dollars from who wanted to see the President Nana Addo. No intelligent person would have done that but he did it because of greed and it appears your blind acclamation, Wura Jinapor Ii, of Samuel Jinapor is motivated by what he is sharing with you. Maybe because of loyalty John Jinapor will not let you know to the damage you caused by your reckless and treacherous remarks and if l were to be in his shoes will never forget and forgive.
Kobina Basoafo 1 year ago
That Bush boy Napo isn't going to be a vice President in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.
Asantehene 1 year ago
As for you we know to be a greedy man. That small village self you can't manage, If napo did not listen to otumfuos advice is it you a retired corrupt police who will convince us? Don't bring yourself this morning
Buipewura Gyimii gyimmiiii. Akoa ataba. Okatakyie Afrifa said on tape, an Asante cannot take instructions from a Tani Bawumiah. Asantes hurled all sorts of insults on Limann. The said he was chewing kola nut and messing the castle with kola nuts residue.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
chiefs are becoming very stupid in the election year.
these political fools knows you the chiefs only when there is an election. They just come to you bribe you so that you could do dirty jobs for them to win election.
aft ... read full comment
these political fools knows you the chiefs only when there is an election. They just come to you bribe you so that you could do dirty jobs for them to win election.
after the election you and your people are rags before them.
if you don't stop the campaign nonsense - allluta would rise to abolish the chieftaincy nonsense. I am serious- if nobody is looking into AKUFFU addo and Bawumia faces to tell them the hard truth that they have destroy Ghana economy, our democracy and the country is heading to the wrong directions- then you don't deserve to be called a Chief, you are a political junk and animal to be listen to
Mojo 1 year ago
Make him your vice.
Nana 1 year ago
This is a moronic sycophantic traditional ruler. It doesn't lie in your thinking to tell us that NAPO is not arrogant. How do you know that? At your age, you cannot think beyond your nose? And you call yourself a "chief"? You ate embarrassment to the people. You see your crude face?
gh.citizen 1 year ago
NAPO on the ground before pepeni chief.waww this gimmick won't wash come December,7th.
Dread 1 year ago
Look at another chief.
Kido 1 year ago
These are the ignorant fools the NPP can deceive. With this attitude, no wonder you continue to live in abject poverty, ignorance and deprivation.
Kofi 1 year ago
Some politicians especially the NPP behave like they have no sense of judgement because they want political power. Real criminals and thieves pretending to be for the people.
He emphasised in coded words that "NAPO is from this palace. Ask him when you go and you will come back." This seems to unravel the long held ...
You just stupid, if even one says intafuor as you claimed does that me what means denigration? We need to be serious and stop highlighting issues that brings division as Ghanaians because of politics. The olden days of politi ...
NAPO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOU ...
So the employment and application of eugenics by Napo's ancestors is true! Now go ahead and describe others as 'tani', 'pepefuo', 'shit carriers', 'goat herders', 'foreigners' 'vermin' and other unprintable words. Sheege.... ...
Ghana people, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't kn ...
Talk some sense and be realistic. Yes, you like and support the NPP. However, you cannot compare Akkufo-Addo to Nkrumah. Your Akkufo-Addo will go down in history as the most corrupt and incompetent president in the history of ...
Alidu or whatever you call yourself. Are you mentally healthy or one of the hypnotised tribal sacrificial idiots? I'm speaking from experience about how my people disrespect you and you are here defending them instead. Were y ...
Aba Forson you know this country very well and whatever is in it. JJ Rawlings died as a disappointed man because of Mahama and many people from his mother's land.They used their education to sabotage this nation, look at thei ...
GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN CHIEFS USED TO BE WISE AND INTELLIGENT PEOPLE. THESE DAYS THEY ARE JUST SOME STUPID ARROGANT AND GORMLESS CREATURES WHO FOLLOW POLITICIANS FOR CRUMBS THAT FALL FROM THEIR TABLES. CHIEFS, MY FOOT. THE WH ...
GOING TO SCHOOL FOR THREE WEEKS AND STAYING AT HOME FOR THREE MONTHS IS NOT EDUCATION, YOU IDIOT!!! ASK PARENTS WHO SENT THEIR CHILDREN TO THAT STUPID FREE SHS SCAM. THEY PAY MUCH MORE THAN WHEN IT WAS NOT FREE. GHANAIANS HAV ...
Like u aboa bi ba
MASSA ASNTES DONT CALL NORTHERNORS NTAFUO DONT TAKE ANY AKAN SPEAKER AS AN ASANTE. INSTEAD THE DORMAA PEOPLE AND SOME AKANS ALSO TEASED AKANS AS NTAFUO TOO! THEY ALSO CALL US DECENDANTS OF MOSSI AND DAGOMBAS. READ COMMENTS FR ...
MASSA ASNTES DONT CALL NORTHERNORS NTAFUO DONT TAKE ANY AKAN SPEAKER AS AN ASANTE. INSTEAD THE DORMAA PEOPLE AND SOME AKANS ALSO TEASED ASANTIS AS NTAFUO TOO! THEY ALSO CALL US DECENDANTS OF MOSSI AND DAGOMBAS. READ COMMENTS ...
Akosua , be truthful to yourself for once. Who doesn't know you Asantes call Northerners Ntafuo. Do you Asantes respect any tribe in Ghana? Okatakyie Afrifa said " Asanteni cannot take orders from a Tani" That was his view re ...
Very interesting how only chiefs and some NPP people are the only ones who can tell us who an arrogant person is; they keep telling us that Napo is not arrogant as we all perceive, and yet the man opens his big mouth any time ...
Ghanaians have paid many more heavy prices historical b4 so lessons have been learnt.Otumfuo,Sefwihene,Manya Krobo paramout Chief,Buipe Wura etc are all disapproving of NDC's description of NAPO.Can we say they have ALL been ...
Kokontiba, Shut up.
Whether he drinks water with cows or not he has spoken, very soon Otumfour will unite Ghana and hopefully the whole of Africa with his deeds. It has already began, first with the Accra people, next with our Fante brothers, ...
Ofui
G emela chief
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
So is this chief saying he is happy the way the country has been run by this NPP crooks? Well to his information Bawulair Timothy and Napo Arrogance will never lead Kwame Nkrumahs Ghana ...
From a distance one tend to make the mistake of very often assuming that people holding such high traditional positions as been imbued with certain levels of reasonableness and with due respect in this particular case, some m ...
Buipewura Gyimii gyimmiiii. Akoa ataba. Okatakyie Afrifa said on tape, an Asante cannot take instructions from a Tani Bawumiah. Asantes hurled all sorts of insults on Limann. The said he was chewing kola nut and messing the c ...
aft ...
Make him your vice.
This is a moronic sycophantic traditional ruler. It doesn't lie in your thinking to tell us that NAPO is not arrogant. How do you know that? At your age, you cannot think beyond your nose? And you call yourself a "chief"? You ...
Look at another chief.