Are you preparing the minds of your NPP FoolSoldiers with this reverse psychology methodology? You lie bad. You are likely to be the most potential target should you steal for your political party NPP this time round
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
Jean Adukwei Blukoo Allotey Mensa, you are the problem. You have to bring everybody along. So far, the evidence is to the contrary. It all starts with you. It is time to put behind you, your disdain for Rawlings for terminating your father's job at GIHOC pharmaceuticals, and move on.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
Jean Jezebel Mensa must get serious!
Since when did the EC start advising political parties to accept electoral results? If the EC Chairperson genuinely intends to organize a free and fair election, there would be no need to advise anyone.
The EC must keep this advice to herself and focus on organizing a free, fair, and transparent election. The EC boss must understand that nobody will accept the results of a rigged election.
Her focus should be on doing a good job on December 7th, not telling anyone to accept the results. Nobody will accept the results of a flawed election.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
WHERE ARE THE MISSING BVDs.????.. THESE ARE THE QUESTIONS WE SHOULD BE ASKING
YSL 1 year ago
If you try anything stupid for your pay masters, u will be hunted and killed first.A free and fair election like your predecessor gave Nana Addo is only what we are expecting from you.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Thank you, this bleached bicht should just provide the BVDs and that will save her shameful ass a bit, if not, 3gya da wo tun.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE UNQUALIFIED AND INCOMPETENT CROOK CALLED JANE MENSAH!!!!!!!!
NOT FIT THE JOB!!!!
AKYEM MAFIA STOOGE!!!!!!!
FIRING SQUAD CANDIDATE!!!!!!!1
NOT FIT THE JOB!!!!
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
Jean Adukwei Blukoo Allotey Mensa, you are the problem. You have to bring everybody along. So far, the evidence is to the contrary. It all starts with you. It is time to put behind you, your disdain for Rawlings for terminating your father's job at GIHOC pharmaceuticals, and move on.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Madam,please don't play hanky panky like you did in 2020.Tnx.
Bortey 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo has missed a big opportunity to extend his tenure in office by another 4 years. All that is needed is to sponsor somebody to challenge why he is not qualified and this very supreme court will give him the go ahead. The Supreme Court is now Akuffo Addo court.
Joe, Wassa 1 year ago
Madam Jane, remember there's accountability after death so do the right thing. Good name is far better than riches.
Araba 1 year ago
Fair and transparent? How did the npp get the contact of new registrants everyday and texted them after registration during the last limited voter registration?
Toko 1 year ago
If we see any blood of Ghanaian because of unfair results, you and your family will face very big problem spiritually and physical.
KofSam 1 year ago
If there elections are held free and fair without any manipulation, the parties will accept the results . But if people are disenfranchised with vote suppression and manipulation by the EC, then there will be chaos.
If and Only If it is CREDIBLE 1 year ago
We will only accept CREDIBLE election results.
POWERFUL 1 year ago
Foolish girl like you. Are you able tell the figures with which you declared Akuffo Addo the winner of the 2020 elections.
MAHAMA PLANS TO INVITE PUTINS SOLDIERS TO INAUGURATE HIM AS PRESIDENT 1 year ago
That is why he went to Moscow last month. Knowing he will loose the election he discussed with Putin how Russian soldiers in Burkina Faso will stage a coup to install him as President after his loss in the 2024 elections
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 year ago
That will rather help Ghana, Your useless and criminal Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and NPP criminal organisation government has collapsed Ghana and trippled the sufferings of Ghanaians upon billions of dollars borrowed, taxes monies, hundreds of millions cedis Convid funds, unlimited international loans etc yet nothing to show rather Stealing, Looting Money Laundering, Corruptions etc not even talking of profits from our Gold, Diamonds, Cocoa, Timber, Bauxite Oil etc.. If EC and that useless smelling Jean Mensah up that's where HELL will be on Ghana
We are waiting for your Russian Coup Plotters 1 year ago
We know those who paid bribes between 2014-2017 to give us energy prices as if we are paying energy prices in London.
Have you read the crooks under Mahama who used the enrgy crises to create and loot money from Ghanaians. ... read full comment
We know those who paid bribes between 2014-2017 to give us energy prices as if we are paying energy prices in London.
Have you read the crooks under Mahama who used the enrgy crises to create and loot money from Ghanaians.
The Ghana Army is waiting for your useless Russian soldiers to step foot on our soil to install the incompetent and useless Mahama as a Coup Leader.
Mahama training pink sheet counters for court 1 year ago
Apparently he is training special Pink Sheet counters in a special location at South Tongu as witnesses in court.
These counters are able to count 1000 pink sheets in 1 minute
Apparently he is training special Pink Sheet counters in a special location at South Tongu as witnesses in court.
Sagrenti 1 year ago
So you have vowed not to stop the egbo
Learn some English 1 year ago
Take advantage of the free english language studies under the Free SHS School programme to improve on your english spelling skills. Which word is "egbo".
Make it Transparent 1 year ago
Transparency is key, without transparency don't expect anything that cannot affect you in person.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
if you announce 3 different figures again like you did in 2020 , who do you think is going to accept the fake and fabricated results ? not even your NPP would accept.
be a good referee for your own safety because if the he ... read full comment
if you announce 3 different figures again like you did in 2020 , who do you think is going to accept the fake and fabricated results ? not even your NPP would accept.
be a good referee for your own safety because if the hell broke you would be the first among the political animals to face the anger of the people.-
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Just do the right thing....once you dance to the tune of your paymasters,forget it ,you ll feel the heat...more shegey this time around.....walahi
Kay 1 year ago
Madam Jane Mensa the outcome of the election has already been decided and don't try to do any shacara dis time otherwise.......
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
It does not lie within your mandate to shove acceptability or otherwise, down our throats. Adherence to your call will be dependent on your neutrality; perceive or manifest in conducting your constitutional mandate. In a dispensation where NPP party apparatchiks have been assigned to sensitive positions in your commission and opacity in your processes is the order of the day, you cannot compel any person or group of persons to accept any verdict. You better give a good account of yourselves by working assiduously to redeem your bartered image.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dhdvdvy4
Joe Wapi 1 year ago
Not if there is cheating
James Baah 1 year ago
Leave that for the Peace Council. Your duty is to ensure a free and fair election
King 1 year ago
Listen to this joker! Let Ghanaians believe that you’re a trustworthy mediator and not Akuffo Addo’s puppet, then there will be peace
EX-WO 1 1 year ago
Thank you EC. However, note that this can only b3 achieved depending on how you and your staff conduct yourself. Be fair to all political parties and have proof for all actions you take before,during and after elections.
Donatus 1 year ago
Good better your mathematics, Madam.
Yeboah 1 year ago
When clearly party members have been appointed to high positions at the EC and other places.
We go see.
When clearly party members have been appointed to high positions at the EC and other places.
We go see.
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
Planning the stealation process. Ofuiiii
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Jean Mensah you only have to be careful. Eyes are watching. There's a saying which says Flys that don't listen follow up the dead person to his grave. Don't let money control your work. Over to u.
Sul 1 year ago
MAKE SURE YOU DO NOT TRY ANYTHING STUPID
Tilapia 1 year ago
Nonse u should preach fairness and transparency in elections not acceptance, Kwasia baa. Do a transparent and professional job n stop they Kwasia keka gyimiiiii
This jazebel must fall 1 year ago
You steal it for them for ghana to burn. The most evil b******c.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Jean Mensah we shall not tolerate your incompetence of announcing the final results not more than once. All your evil plans with npp has been exposed including the missing BVRs. We are watching with the eagles eye. God punish you if you take any connivance move with the npp and all.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Jean Mensa, don't worry because Ghanaians are going to elect a person who can lead them and not the one who wants to be president at all cost.
John Mahama will lose the next election and let him try anything stupid. Since ... read full comment
Jean Mensa, don't worry because Ghanaians are going to elect a person who can lead them and not the one who wants to be president at all cost.
John Mahama will lose the next election and let him try anything stupid. Since elected as flagbearer, had Mahama come up with any sensible policy other than his unexplained 24-hour nonsense?
The Northern regions are going to elect Bawumia with the help of Volta because these people in stronghold of NDC have seen that they have been voting for the wrong party and that is not going to happen again come the next election.
Mahama will cry uncontrollably after the election because that would be the end of his political career.
moonstone 1 year ago
But why the same EC who supported Nana to win the previous elecetion? If the want free and fair election, then she must to be change
Jagadu 1 year ago
Tell Npp. If you try to cheat for Npp, Ghanaians will descend on you and your family.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE EC IS A SILENT PARTNER OF THE NPP IN ITS HALLUCINATION TO RIG THE 2024 ELECTION. CORRUPT NPP THIEVING POLITICIANS ARE ALREADY "FEEDING HUNGRY EC WORKERS" AT POLLING STATIONS, TO THE DELIGHT OF JEAN MENSA.
Your job as E ... read full comment
THE EC IS A SILENT PARTNER OF THE NPP IN ITS HALLUCINATION TO RIG THE 2024 ELECTION. CORRUPT NPP THIEVING POLITICIANS ARE ALREADY "FEEDING HUNGRY EC WORKERS" AT POLLING STATIONS, TO THE DELIGHT OF JEAN MENSA.
Your job as EC boss isn't to ask candidates to accept election results but rather to act impartially in administering the elections. Political parties have every right to refuse to accept election results if they believe the election was mired in irregularities. Unless you have a hidden agenda, you would not be asking parties to accept the results when released.
gbeme 1 year ago
The gods of the land punish you, you evil woman, your plans will fail this time,don't pretend you are genuine, who should accept which result, so that you can steal for them again, you lie it won't work
JJ OKOCHA 1 year ago
If you try any criminal act by trying to rig the elections in favour of the NPP, you will be the first to fall. Not even the military can save you. Foolish woman.
Maha 1 year ago
You can not free and fair because you don't like one of the party's NDC your Deputy says NDC is the trouble of Ghana
Dr Bishop Barrister Koku Adeladza Esq 1 year ago
I Perfectly Trust Your Judgement Madam EC Mensah, Shalom.
Do wo fie asem 1 year ago
Is this woman aware that Ghanaians will announce the winner before she comes with her chameleon figure?
EDWARD 1 year ago
Not when you announce 6 different election results
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Not when u can't do simple mathematics. Not when u keep changing election results.
Kennedy 1 year ago
Did we lose the 2020 election?
What was the figure Akuffo Addo got?
In this world ,we are govern by principles.
What comes around goes around.?
Flint 1 year ago
Ghanaians are going to tell who wins or looses, don't use pie charts and algebra to change results for your NPP, for they will not win. It the NDC that is going to win
Jean Adukwei Blukoo Allotey Mensa, you are the problem. You have to bring everybody along. So far, the evidence is to the contrary. It all starts with you. It is time to put behind you, your disdain for Rawlings for termi ...
Since when did the EC start advising political parties to accept electoral results? If the EC Chairperson genuinely intends to organize a free and fair election, there would be no need to ...
NOT FIT THE JOB!!!!
Jean Adukwei Blukoo Allotey Mensa, you are the problem. You have to bring everybody along. So far, the evidence is to the contrary. It all starts with you. It is time to put behind you, your disdain for Rawlings for termi ...
Akuffo Addo has missed a big opportunity to extend his tenure in office by another 4 years. All that is needed is to sponsor somebody to challenge why he is not qualified and this very supreme court will give him the go ahead ...
That will rather help Ghana, Your useless and criminal Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and NPP criminal organisation government has collapsed Ghana and trippled the sufferings of Ghanaians upon billions of dollars borrowed, taxes monies ...
Have you read the crooks under Mahama who used the enrgy crises to create and loot money from Ghanaians. ...
Dog, stop backing. Woenum kankan d3 borda do, 3gyim d3 wo wura.12
When will you stop the ego?
Gyimii b3 kum wo
be a good referee for your own safety because if the he ...
It does not lie within your mandate to shove acceptability or otherwise, down our throats. Adherence to your call will be dependent on your neutrality; perceive or manifest in conducting your constitutional mandate. In a disp ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dhdvdv ...
Not if there is cheating
We go see.
Jean Mensah we shall not tolerate your incompetence of announcing the final results not more than once. All your evil plans with npp has been exposed including the missing BVRs. We are watching with the eagles eye. God punish ...
John Mahama will lose the next election and let him try anything stupid. Since ...
Your job as E ...
No comment