TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Gfdrfgyg
Rex 1 year ago
Because he befriend's people of sane mind, irrespective of status but all he needs is for the one to be mentally sound, he doesn't care if you are rich or poor, tall or short, ugly or handsome,young or old, just be sound up there, of which you Koku are not qualified.
Kwabena 1 year ago
Koku boa, odwan.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
If not for the brain cancer that killed late Prof Mills,John Dramani Mahama would have been dropped as vice in the 2012 election.Koku was right Mahama can't be a Good friend
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Mr. Heads Must Roll. We all know how you frustrated and sow hatred between him and other jubilee House staff and Professor Mills. You supplanted yourself to de facto prime minister. This why everyone ostracised you both in the government offices and party secretariats. You efforts to derail his 2012 campaign yielded shamefully Shameful result to because you failed to listen to your own father's advice.
J0eY l0nD0n 1 year ago
No Flagstaff house then , it was at the Osu castle .
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbeha @ Koku Anyidoho. No one is compelled to be your friend. Being friends is a choice and not compulsion. Gbemela.
KOJO KOJO 1 year ago
Why are you Soo pained.Do you want to be like him?
Kay 1 year ago
Why do people still interview dis Koku guy ....I think der is something wrong with him ooo ......
Onyansanii 1 year ago
And who told you Mahama chose fools as friends
Sethoo 1 year ago
Mahama hasn't got good friends.He would have been a better person if he had good ppl surrounding him giving him good advice. Stealing Group can't be described as good friends
SK 1 year ago
Then why not leave him alone. Ever since I have heard your name, you have been a nuisance. Please grow up and stop your stupidity.
Ruthan 1 year ago
Has Koku ever beg Mahama for anything?The guy is fighting for his party which he feels is in the wrong hands
Koku the psycho 1 year ago
And who cares dimwit.You are too low standard to be JM's friend
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
WHY NOT LEAVE HIM? You carry too much hate against Mahama for no good reason.
Please leave Mahama alone and focus on your work
Gomido 1 year ago
Good for Mahama, because a dirty pig like you deserve to be far off Mahama. Wo maame twe. Now you survive on just mentioning his name, yes enemies give you food anytime you mentioned Mahama's name. You think we don't know, you're eternally useless being.
Nii 1 year ago
Is Mahama not Dirtier than Koku?Look at all the Corruption cases coming up against Mahama.Can any NDC member pinpoint any Stealing case against Koku Anyidoho?Mahama needs Koku to help him clean his bad image.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
KOKU, U DONT EVEN DESERVE TO BE JDM's FRIEND!!! BUFFOONS AREN'T ALLOWED NEAR JDM!!!
Joeman 1 year ago
Fool...he doesn't even need you around him. Mole
No9 1 year ago
This idiot will see his smoothness level soon. You will run ,walahi. By 10th December,you will see your level.
Nana 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi threatened heads of Ghana Army and Police Service in 2016 & 2020 elections yet it did not come to past.Now Koki has also been added.
KWASI 1 year ago
Koku, please please please you are disappointing your father the fine and respectable Army General. Stop this hatred against JDM. He is not your equal you are far below the ladder. Please REASON UP.
Stanley, dome pillar 2 1 year ago
It's something kwame nkrumah etikese always do for koku to speak ill against John mahama.
Francis 1 year ago
You ARE RIGHT. And i have never liked that useless Tikese. He always calls Koku to speak ill of JM.
KWASI 1 year ago
Koku yakame horvi ela stop the dzimie. wadzimi dodo.
Ola 1 year ago
big fool who are you
K.B 1 year ago
Mahama can't befriend a useless person like you
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
Koku killed his daughter for juju to become powerful in NDC but failed. His jealous and hatred for Mahama has rendered him the most irrelevant stomach politician in Ghana today.
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
No one in his right senses will befriend a fool like you. Kwasia
ATAKPA 1 year ago
And so what? And who cares? Who are you...my brother you better off.... you relay irritating and boring...give us a break
Ozzie 1 year ago
........ And who the heck are you? You don't even deserve to be his friend. Your bitterness will kill you Koku.
Pee God 1 year ago
JM is not your friend and So? You talk too much Kwaku .Any leader who talks to much later people will not take him serious so Kwaku talk less .
Ghanaianpoliticians 1 year ago
Koku, name your friends in the NDC.
JD 1 year ago
This diabetic pig is still talking.. what's your relevant in modern day politics in Ghana. You just don't know what to do with your life?
kwame 1 year ago
it appears there is no cure for Anyidoho's disease
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Off course JM can never be a friend to a fool like you.
See someone 1 year ago
How can mahatma be a friend with a fowl like u the one who eat n clean his mouth… u hate mahatma cos when he came to office he never give u any position cos of ur hypocrisy n yet still u can’t stop n lobby…cos is coming back as a president of nation n he can appoint u to give u a toilet for u to be taking care
Solo 1 year ago
So Mahama is your problem in Ghana
De Don 1 year ago
You confused man
Boner wan 1 year ago
Bitterness will kill dis man pɛɛɛ
Can't he see for once dat he can't bring de man down no matter how hard he tries
Aba kade 1 year ago
Dus grow up
Dus grow up
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Equally, you are not his friend.
Maha 1 year ago
Mahama is a fool to be friend of a hypocrite
B b 1 year ago
Koku another grown up idiot who is always thinking of making money through criticisms,you are not even fit to be friends with John Mahama.Ah why is this country full of grown-up idiots
NAMONI 1 year ago
stop the fuckery you loser of losers,you are too PAINED and it’s OBVIOUS reasons you just disgustingly ingloriously fooling this mighty.
King Poker 1 year ago
And who desires to be your friend, Koku? Nincompoop!!!
KWAME 1 year ago
MAHAMA DOESN'T WANT YOU AS A FRIEND AND THAT'S VERY SIMPLE.
Historian 1 year ago
With you as a friend who’ll need an enemy? Sick boy/man!
Nuumo 1 year ago
Go away you devil!!!!!!.
Mahama will not even allow you to be his gate man not to even talk of his poultry keeper.
Jealous guy.
Go away you devil!!!!!!.
Mahama will not even allow you to be his gate man not to even talk of his poultry keeper.
Jealous guy.
Isaac 1 year ago
Be u are nobody and he Mahama has thousands of friends and lovers and u being his friend is not important
Franco 1 year ago
Koku, who are you? You overrated yourself! A buffon.
Matey 1 year ago
Who cares. You have more enemies as a result of your relationship with JDM
Eric 1 year ago
nana and Bawumia are destroying Ghana but your problem is being friends with JDM?
massa get your bearings right.
nana and Bawumia are destroying Ghana but your problem is being friends with JDM?
Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago
It'll be an insult for something like you to be a friend to JDM. What is your locus? Moron!
Skippy 1 year ago
jeaMILLS ,academic,god fearing ,peaceful demeanor ...bit weak,how dod he end up such a buffoon as his spokesman,communication director.Their character is so diametrically opposite .
bugwbaba 1 year ago
hatered for John will kill someone.
KingsKing 1 year ago
How can an adroid JDM be a friend to a mad man and a buffoon like you? No wonder you're a friend to Akufo Addo and Bawumia the trio nsuo mma.
Aboa ba the murderer Koku Anyidoho.
How can an adroid JDM be a friend to a mad man and a buffoon like you? No wonder you're a friend to Akufo Addo and Bawumia the trio nsuo mma.
MyBigMouth 1 year ago
These NPP stooges are more than happy to keep giving this embittered man a platform to stoke the fires. Of course it innures to the benefit if their paymasters. But who the hell cares about the fat man's thoughts on anything? Who the hell cares about this pumped up bloke full of air?
My family and I have no time for this interloper.
James Baah 1 year ago
Is it depression or frustration? Or you are been paid to do all these? It won't work
Sak 1 year ago
It's both
It's both
Pawa 1 year ago
Whom will your friendship benefit?
Hallucination is sickness.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Because he befriend's people of sane mind, irrespective of status but all he needs is for the one to be mentally sound, he doesn't care if you are rich or poor, tall or short, ugly or handsome,young or old, just be sound up t ...
Koku boa, odwan.
Mr. Heads Must Roll. We all know how you frustrated and sow hatred between him and other jubilee House staff and Professor Mills. You supplanted yourself to de facto prime minister. This why everyone ostracised you both in th ...
Good for Mahama, because a dirty pig like you deserve to be far off Mahama. Wo maame twe. Now you survive on just mentioning his name, yes enemies give you food anytime you mentioned Mahama's name. You think we don't know ...
big fool who are you
How can mahatma be a friend with a fowl like u the one who eat n clean his mouth… u hate mahatma cos when he came to office he never give u any position cos of ur hypocrisy n yet still u can’t stop n lobby…cos is coming ...
You confused man
Dus grow up
Go away you devil!!!!!!.
Jealous guy.
These NPP stooges are more than happy to keep giving this embittered man a platform to stoke the fires. Of course it innures to the benefit if their paymasters. But who the hell cares about the fat man's thoughts on anything? ...
It's both