Akufo-Addo vs Mahama – Sammy Gyamfi clashes with Manasseh Azure over Free SHS implementation

Read Comments Comments (148)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 year ago

IDIOTIC LIER, NANA ADDO NEVER COMMENDED MAHAMA FOR LAUNCHING FREE SHS. HE RATHER SAID IT WAS GOOD THAT MAHAMA HAD ACKNOWLEDGED THE CONCEPT THAT HE NANA ADDO PROPOSING.

• Ananse System 1 year ago

NDC started progressively free shs and NPP started free shs. The two are different and that should settle the matter.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Truth be told. Even though Free SHS is in the constitution, it is Dr Paa Kwesi Ndoum, the then presidential candidate of his party, who announced his inent of implementing it. Akufo then hijacked and capitalised on his relati ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

This is a non issue. Mahama started PROGRESSIVE FREE SHS in 2015. AKUFFO ADDO implemented FULL FREE SHS in 2017. Finish! What is there to debate again?

• ERATA to your submission 1 year ago

This is a non issue. NKRUMAH, implemented NORTHERN FREE SHS in the 60s, Mahama started PROGRESSIVE FREE SHS in 2015. AKUFFO ADDO implemented FULL FREE SHS in 2017. Finish! What is there to debate again? The debates is that 20 ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Only a foolish person votes against their interest. Any person who votes for the corrupt and incompetent one, the recipient of FSHS, is therefore a FOOL, period.

• Truth Never Dies 1 year ago

Mahama's was not a progress policy it was just an escape route, in a reluctant game to catch up (as it is now been used for desperate propaganda) but it changed nothing at all. The National Free SHS campaign had become so pop ...

• Boat 1 year ago

The debatable issue is tons of lies adverts abd statements NDC made against the Sammy talks about Article 25?Fair deal he should aver his mind to,

Article 33(5):The rights, duties, declarations and guarantees relating to t ...

• fg 1 year ago

Please remove the 'Free' from what Mahama started. There was nothing free about what he started; at best it can be described as Fee Subsidy. And there was nothing progressive about it.

Insert "Sika Nkitinkiti"

You go explain tire. Lazy minds and pathological liars. You did not even think of it, let alone take credit for your fake so-called 1-year Progressive Free SHS (2015-2016). You actually said it was impossible to implement, y ...

• GH8 1 year ago

But they completed only 36 of the E-Block out of the 200 that is a mere 18% but i will concede that those 36 completed E blocks helped in the implementation of the free SHS.

I also suggested that government must extend Nkrumah's Northern-biased free education nationwide to benefit all Ghanaians, but I didn't implement. You take credit for what you implement. In politics you don't say, I said it f ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Wonders will never end in this world. Your NDC campaigned vehemently against the introduction of the free shs and Ablakwa said it would take at least 20years to be feasible. You are now claiming what? Infact l foresee a doome ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Yes, the NDC said the wholesale implementation was not feasible so we should implement it as stipulated in the constitution but the fact remains they were doing it progressively.

• You can't raise the dead BUT 1 year ago

You can correct the inefficiencies. Whose kin was to wait akimbo. In a Positive progressively manner, ALL sons & daughters started in 2017 using the "Red, Gold, Green" tracks. It's still progressive to date. No one should int ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

spot on Ananse

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Sulley 1 year ago

I guess your intention is to provoke your target audience and that is achievable. But have you weighed that achievement against the consequences of your action or actions. Human beings may have little or nothing to do to you ...

• FAROUK ISSAKA. 1 year ago

You are an idiot to post that comment. Most of you ndc thinks patapaa can win you power you are lying. You ndc fools have forgotten that we are in the information age and everything has been recorded including what sammy gyam ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Farouk, it's either your comprehension of the Queen's language is limited or you don't have it at all.
    The free SHS is not John Mahama or Akuffo Addo's brain child. It's the brain child of the framers of the 1992 constituti ...

• Mawuli 1 year ago

Sia!!

• Corrupt John Dramani Mahama 1 year ago

We no longer have Queen's English but King's English.
    In any case, it's the corrupt presidential candidate John Mahama who introduced the free SHS policy in Ghana.
    It's rolled out by hardworking Nana Akufu-Addo and its co ...

• Corrupt John Dramani Mahama 1 year ago

You must be a fool to say this thing. You surely will rot in hell and consume by hell fire.

From 1992 to 2017, how many years, how many NDC administration's, how many elections, yet only one many promised to implement it since 2012 and did as promised in the 1st of his first term as President. Do you prefer it to st ...

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed .

• Athena- US 1 year ago

He NEVER proposed the idea first in Ghana. Our 1992 constitution did, and President Mahama started it progressively, and Akuffo Addo continued the progressive his first year and gradually absorbed all.

• Afrakoma 1 year ago

John Mahama is the one creating this unnecessary debate!!
    Who say he should go talk about free SHS!
    Majority of Ghanaians know this policy had failed!
    JM is the dumbest politicians I have come across.

• Drewhill 1 year ago

He spoke about it because some idiots said he would cancel it when he retains power. His argument is then how can I cancel it when I started progressively free?

• ME 1 year ago

NDC and lies know no measure

• DotCom 1 year ago

Meaningless debates. Big talks but do nothing. Party politics has failed Ghanaians therefore the responsibility rests on the parties to prove their worth.

• GhostWriter 1 year ago

For Sammy Gyamfi the baby with sharp teeth the least said about him the better. The idiot will never learn sense. Whether it is written in constitution or not does not matter, why didn't the constitution implement free shs by ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

You cannot say anything because the facts remain intact that the NDC started the free SHS system progressively and even Akuffo Addo did the same the first time. Not everyone in the SHS then was covered- another fact.
    To thin ...

• AK 1 year ago

The FSHS was buried in the constitution for 12 years without the so called framers caring to give life to it until Nana Addo revived the vision and thinking. In 2017 Nana Addo again gave birth to the full blown FSHS. So the f ...

• Drewhill 1 year ago

So the idea is not a novelty right, because it has already been proposed in the constitution. The framers knew infrastructure had to be developed to attain this vision so automatically FSHS is a progressive thing, build the i ...

Of course it's not a novelty at all because others countries have implemented it for decades. So the farmers of the 1992 Constitution also may have stolen it. But of course they can't take credit or give credit to other natio ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've no ...

• NDC EVEN BUILT THE OTUMFOUR JUBlLEE HALL 1 year ago

NDC Party . This is very disgraceful to say that NDC introduced Free senior high school in the country. Aba Asiedu Nkatia , Sarfo Gyamfi and prez. Mahama. So NDC Party has no messages for Ghanaians why we should vote for pr ...

• Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago

Manasseh has started again.
    Go ahead and defend their lies, do the propaganda for them just as you did in 2016,campaign for them and even help them to rig the election. Woe besides you however, if you should open your smelly ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

These debates about who is who between the NPP and the NDC are meaningless really. Ghanaians must not allow party officials to highjack narratives of the parties’ contribution to our national development. Voters will decide ...

• Nii 1 year ago

NDC would always remain popular than John Dramani Mahama the reason why he is going to lose to Dr Bawumia in Dec 2024.Mahama's spokespersons think Ghanaians are fools to accept whatever they say.

• Komfo 1 year ago

NDC is now helping NPP to win with Free shs. I'm shocked. If you launched free shs why were you against it. Clearly you don't even have a campaign message.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

They are not wise ppl if I was them I would not even mention FSHS in their campaign. They have thrown away their 24hrs Economy and are fighting NPP over something they forcefully fought against.

• zinc 1 year ago

Me.Komfo , you are right . It not this same Mahama who said, ' if I have 3 billion cedis, I will not use it for FSHS.. It looks like Mahama has nothing to offer...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

if you are a Ghanaian voter, and you are today suffering because of Akuffu Addo bad government and mismanagement of the economy, - you have a duty to spill your anger on this maneseh Azure - the liar the fabricator concocte ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

As Koku Anyidoho said if we were John Mahama we will withdraw from the Dec 2024 Election.It is becoming clear that Mahama will lose.He has no policy or message for Voters.

• Salifu 1 year ago

Let the voters decide on December 7th.

• Cc 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi should stop fooling himself. Mahama even spoke vehemently against the policy.

• Nana 1 year ago

NDC is making the Dec 2024 Election very EASY for NPP.What went into their minds to go back and bring this topic?They have played into the hands of their opponents and voters are going to punish them.

• Azure is Bawumia's Boy , so no wonder 1 year ago

I am not surprise that Mr Awuni continue to speak for NPP, especially for Bawumia. BAWUMIA PAID FOR His wedding in Aburi gardens in 2015. I was there life and Bawumia pccassioned it as" thank You" for his work to destroy SAD ...

• Lipo 1 year ago

You are very right. Manasseh Awuni works for Bawumia. If he wants to attack NPP and Akuffo Addo which he does relactantly, he makes sure he doesn't bring in Bawumia in at all.

• Kay 1 year ago

Truth they say will always stand. From above God is watching.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Great work, Manasseh. You are unlike your colleagues who have have now prioritised their stomachs to their brains when it comes to debates. They refuse to ask the NDC the critical questions which would expose their lies. I do ...

• Bili 1 year ago

mr. kilogram what was the exchange rate, interest rate at the banks, inflation rate,before 2016 and current trends. when you sincerely answer these, then you will know which is better than which. for FSHS Please is a scam.

• Joseph 1 year ago

What was the exchange rate between the time mahama took over and the time he left

• Kilogram 1 year ago

If you refuse to acknowledge the impact of covid-19 and later the Russia-Ukrain war (just like the NDC) then you will continue to ask me such questions to which you ought to have answers.

• Obournana 1 year ago

Mannase Azure, the run away journalist has returned on condition to lie about Mahama again. Why did he run away? Unfortunately, some Northerners allow the akans to use them and dump them as thrash later. Azure was floored by ...

• Sammy 1 year ago

Ndc fool oooooo. Who in this Ghana is not aware Free SHS is Nana Addo? Ndc paaaaaaa. Them craze

• paa Mills 1 year ago

This rotten guy called Sammy Gyamfi again will prolong NDC party into opposition . In 2020 elections same arrogance animal guy called Sammy guamfi and NDC john Mahama warned Ghana security Heads of scaking them them when NDC ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

VERY IRRITATING! I THINK THOSE TALKING ABOUT FREE SHS DONT HAVE CHILDREN ATTENDING SECONDARY SCHOOLS. THE FREE SHS IS A SCAM. THERE IS NOTHING FREE IN GHANA. I SPEND 14 THOUSAND GHANA CEDIS FOR MY 2 CHILDREN EVERY YEAR AND YO ...

• Bb 1 year ago

Kojo take your children to private school and stop that liers

• KKwadaso 1 year ago

Wonders shall never end.Opposition assiduously campaigning for the incumbent.When lies and and hate campaign message becomes your hallmark,you(NDC) leave your wobbly policy (24 hour economy),to help the government campaign ha ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

I felt NPP was going to have their campaign very difficult with this bad economy but foolishly NDC has saved them with this same FSHS thing that many have forgotten. Why this foolish argument NDC?

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Dint look far, you are going to swim inside your cathedral pit holes of hell construction site firstly then a treck to Pwalugu dam construction crime scene.

Then you will understand why your property nuisances in cyberspa ...

• KKwadaso 1 year ago

Wonders shall never end.Opposition assiduously campaigning for the incumbent.When lies and and hate campaign message becomes your hallmark,you(NDC) leave your wobbly policy (24 hour economy),to help the government campaign ha ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

So Ghanaian's who started the free SHS???
    Is JDM piriod. He started in the progressive manner according to the constitution.
    As for Manasseh Azure, he will be running away from his own Country again. This time around he w ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Why the sudden swoop on FSHS by the NDeCeivers? Because your clandestine research shows that it is the game changer? What about your 24-Hour Economy that you cannot even explain? You think Ghanaians are fools or "have shirt m ...

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Assessing a policy implementation effectiveness with reference to the intent of a constitutional provision?

Wow!

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi’s motive as a pathological propagator of falsehood is to try to drum home well rehearsed propaganda to plant doubts in the gullible Ghanaian. Mannaseh makes a very good point that when after condemning Akuffo A ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Hahaha onua koku Anyidoho would come here and voice up from his kobi mouth. God bless JM.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Kojo you are a big liar. Which schools does your children go that the authorities collected money from you. Produce your receipts and I will pay you back your money. Otrofo te se wo. Am daring you. You people don't kno ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Sammy why must you waste your time on this dilapidated Free SHS program. This year election is not about free SHS but rather about the economy, unemployment, infrastructure and corruption. Allow the attention seeker Awuni Azu ...

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128••.

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Nana started the Free Education Conversation.Every Ghanaian knows that.Nobody knows progress free Education.NDC campaign Slogan was edebi keke whiles NPP was free education.Our brains are working.

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Sammy, you are being used so foolishly and it's going to destroy you. You don't have to campaign about everything — the lies are becoming too much. At your age, it will tarnish your reputation. It seems like now Mahama is b ...

• Jibril 1 year ago

So, grant it that FSHS is mandated in the constitution. That constitution became operational in January 1993 with the swearing in of JJ Rawlings, the father of NDC. From Jan1993 to Jan 2001 when he left power, the constituti ...

• JDM 1 year ago

90% of the population in ghana including most ndc people knows and believes Nana Addo brought fshs! Period!! finish

• Jj 1 year ago

Young guys here at still fighting politics when dey find it very difficult to even buy food to eat like seriously regardless of Ndc or Npp are u guys ok or is the system ok for us all pla lets look at how the system is treati ...

• Mystic 1 year ago

I vividly remember this campaign song against FSHS.
    Free education 419 , free education 419. This was the mantra song against the policy by the ndc back then. Why turn around to take credit for this programme?; Eiii is it t ...

• Kee 1 year ago

Sammy the liar at it again, not ashamed when giving bogus explanations as a lawyer. Why would corrupt Mahama introduce something and campaign against it. He says, ‘ FSHS is a whimsical promise of a desperate politician,’ ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Maybe Manasseh Azure need to go back to the free SHS to learn more of the Queen's language. The free SHS is in the 1992 constitution of Ghana and therefore can not be either Mahama or Akuffo Addo's brain child.
    A "brain chi ...

• Bili 1 year ago

Sammy God bless you and may Allah grant good health to educate people on such developmental issues. you done it by your referencing to budgets and other relevant documents, Book they say no lie. May almighty God see Ghanaians ...

• Bili 1 year ago

Sometime I ask myself do Ghanaians really know what they want from their leaders. this FSHS Thing with due respect is a mess to the Ghana education system. People argue that it has increase enrollment, but from is it actually ...

My daughter is in Senior Secondary School, I spent GHC2,000.00 on her feeding alone every month.
    Is that what free SHS is all about.
    It's a free SHS in name, but not in a reality.
    Let's face the facts and stop about the ...

• Mawuli 1 year ago

Fuckin LIAR!!

• Owula 1 year ago

Do you look your face in a mirror at all? How do you spill out such lies? I Mean how? You spend 2000gh monthly on feeding your child in SHS. That's fine, if you decide to feed your child gold powder. No average Ghanaian child ...

• Gam 1 year ago

Is your personal interest that is why,where am coming from 2000 is the whole money we spend a year so if God bless you ND you can afford then keep mute

• Trump 1 year ago

I would advice the NDC and Former President Mahama to refrain from Claiming he implemented Free SHS. However, they should concentrate on promising Ghanaians the next NDC government will maintain the Free SHS. We we debate tha ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

What do you have against the truth?
    You can't take away the fact that the NDC started progressive free SHS. Akuffo Addo in his start even continued progressive free SHS because not everybody in SHS then was covered- 2 and ...

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Politics aside, the best approach to taking on responsibilities, especially financial ones is to proceed gradually or progressively. Nana Addo's free shs is laudable but how much has it cost us as a nation? Has it contributed ...

• AK 1 year ago

John Mahama and the NDC think they are smart. Everyone in Ghana knows that FSHS is the baby of Nana Addo period. They ridiculed it and continue to ridicule it not learning their lesson. They lost the 2016 because of their att ...

• AK 1 year ago

The FSHS was buried in the constitution for 12 years without the so called framers caring to give life to it until Nana Addo revived the vision and thinking. In 2017 Nana Addo again gave birth to the full blown FSHS. So the f ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

This explains why the NDeCeivers are dodging any form of open debate. They hide in villages to tell lies, claiming ownership of policies that they previously condemned. Do you still remember their slogans like:
    1. Free SHS, ...

• Atwood 1 year ago

How credible will it be if is a candidate who requisitions 4 a debate. Is IEA who do/DID not asperants.

• Atwood 1 year ago

What thefucking amount did azure pay in bongo secondary or bolgatanga. as though it was not free. ask your senior brothers.

• Albertsons 1 year ago

Manasseh is too bitter about mahama,i don't get it

• Karma 1 year ago

Oh so now NDC wants to take the credits on the Free SHS while they tried every means to cripple and destroy the policy........
    God have mercy.
    They and their presidential candidate have NOTHING for Ghanaians and Ghana as a ...

• Kath 1 year ago

Who cares about these comedians? Good luck if you care.

• Owula 1 year ago

I think there's no doubt in the minds of Ghanaians who started and implemented FSHS. We all know FSHS = Akufo Addo.
    NDC's position on this is rather endorsing the achievement of the govt, and the more it continues, the more ...

• Dallas1 1 year ago

Manasseh Azure Awuni is a shameless jerk.

• Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago

MANASE BECAUSE YOU WERE CHASED OUT OF GHANA SOMETIME AGO BY THE NPP THAT'S WHY YOU ARE NOW MAKING THE U TURN FOR YOU NOT TO BE CHASED AGAIN HYPOCRITE

• Guda 1 year ago

Why debate about this shs issues...it is clear who initiated free senior high school...Former prez Manama started "progressively free shs" and Nana Addo started free Shs so the question is who started free Shs...its quite sim ...

• Paa Hayford 1 year ago

You see why ndc used to win elections without any policy direction...They think Ghanaians are fools. How on earth will ndc come out to claim the ownership of free education, they fought against. They are making Ghanaians foo ...

• Giant 1 year ago

GUYS BE SMART ENOUGH,WHO VOICE IT FROM 2008 TO 2012 AND SAW IT GOOD AND YOU TALK THE TALK IN 2012 TO 2016 BUT COULDNT DO THE TALK.THE ONE WHO TALK THE TALK FROM 2008 TO 2012 CAME AND DO THE TALK IN 2017 TO DATE ,WHO IMPLEMENT ...

• MANASSEH IS IGNORANT 1 year ago

I'm not partisan to any political party, as a matter of fact, I would wish none of our current major political parties win again and there shall be real change, BUT, I must say, MANASSEH IS TOTALLY IGNORANT ABOUT T ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

NDC can parcel faecal matter to you as cake bread all in the name of propaganda. The will even tell you they started NHIS when we all know that they resisted the NHIS in favour of the cash and carry system which they preferre ...

• LAMONT 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi gyimifuo who takes him serious. That your wife i go chop am again.

• DR ADAM SOULE-MAN 1 year ago

SAMMY GYAMFI MUST STOP THE STUPIDITY,GHANAIANS KNOW WHO STARTED FREE SHS,IT IS NOT MAHAMA AND NOT THE NDC,STOP THE LIES AND DISHONESTY,
    ARE YOU STUPID ???????????

• FTT 1 year ago

Akuffo’s free SHS is doing well

• Mr ndc 1 year ago

Who doesn't know Sammy Gyamfi is blockhead?
    Leave him to live in wonderland!

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

FSHS is a game changing policy by NPP government led by Nana Akuffo Addo and the whole world knows ,finish.There are so many challenging issues in Ghana today ,so John Mahama and his Professor running mate cannot take one and ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Why can't the Ndc leave this,FSHS nonsensical debate that they can't win and rather concentrate on their 24hrs economy. This is a waste of time because everyone knows the truth

• fg 1 year ago

Giving 38 cedis financial relief to day student is not and can never be described as 'Free' SHS, so Mahama cannot use the word free when he is talking about whatever pretentiously whimsical thing, he tried to undertake to put ...

• Abena 1 year ago

EIIII NDC I fear them

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

We had real free education in the 60s during Nkrumah's time for all public elementary schools.
    The Free SHS was only provided for the Northern part of Ghana because they were far behind in terms of education.
    All public uni ...

• Idiot Manasseh 1 year ago

You were the same guy who brought the Guinea foul story in 2016. NPP tried to kill you in 2022 but you escaped. Now you have started your foolishness again because it’s election time.
    God will punish you severely.

• Koloko 1 year ago

Manasseh, please can you be right in your sight of all you did during Mahama's presidency versus what we are seeing in Ghana now?

• Ndc man 1 year ago

Oh Ghana, when ?
    NDC fools, hmmmm

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Nana Adubea and his mate Bawuliar have deceived Ghanaians

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

Is so disgraceful that ndc want to claimed free shs for themselves wow

• Odwain B333 1 year ago

This stupid boy whose single concocted lie (Ford Saga) took NDC to opposition in 2016 still has lies in his mouth? Is progressive free education up to the SHS level not a 1992 constitutional provision? In his attempt to look ...

• Ohene 1 year ago

What can Mahama do in 4 years? he would take one year to select his ministers, two years to introduce his policies, and the two years would be getting ready to hand over.

• Shame on you 1 year ago

There are videos to attest when the ndc campaigned against free she. Mahama and mana Jane categorically stated that free shd was not possible.

Shame on you

• Kwame J 1 year ago

The NDC would lose the 2024 election with this Free SHS debate. They need to come up with a better agenda. The 24hr economy has been a disaster. They should have chosen a new candidate .

• Prik Prak Prom Ma 1 year ago

All these tobbey tobbey is all clear that Nana Addo had done very well to keep the country going, we love you as a nation and Bawumia will be the next president.

• Sul 1 year ago

THIS MANASSEH OR WHATEVER HAS STARTED HIS STUPIDITY AGAIN.

• Agadim 1 year ago

Nana Addo well done.

• Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 1 year ago

Nana Addo is just right after Nkrumah's record for us as a nation.

• Paulus 1 year ago

The late Lee Ocran, Minister of Education under Mahama, said even Nkrumah couldn't implement free SHS and so Akuffo Addo was joking. The NDC sponsored over 40 adverts against the FSHS, many of the adverts were played on Peace ...

• konadu 1 year ago

indeed, free shs is there for long, however who implemented it, Sammy Gyamfi.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Sammy you are a big fool.

• Observer 1 year ago

Free SHS is a good policy. It has been with us since Kwame Nkrumah in different forms. Beyond who brought is or didn't we need to think about how to sustain it without further crippling the economy? Is there any direct relati ...

• Gam 1 year ago

Sammy upon Npp weaknesses all ,can't you use their lapses to promote our party rather than still Populi zing their strong side, indirectly you are telling us that you have nothing to offer to Ghanaians.you scaring me,then is ...

• Real 1 year ago

All flagbearers of political parties in Ghana must be compelled to pàrticipate in the debate

• Samy USA 1 year ago

Every Ghanaian knows how free SHS came into been

• Asem 1 year ago

Now Ghanaians should know who to vote for in December 2024 either a scamer or man with Good heart.

• Buluu 1 year ago

Manasseh is a hypocrite

• Mubi 1 year ago

If JDM started it why the numerous adverts against it by your party? Please,eat the humble pie and admit your party got it wrong.

• Wellwit 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi backed his submission with facts and figures which Mannasseh failed to consider. As a journalist he should have known better. The shambolic implementation of free shs by Akufo Addo and the NPP has given justifica ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

NDeCeivers lie with confidence and arrogance.

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Never Again John Dramani Mahama

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Ghanaians indeed have short memories, as noted by Mahama. Vote for for Mahama and we are doomed. BAWUMIA is the next president.

• Raphael Abram US 1 year ago

Anyone who says it was former President John Mahama who started the free SHS is not afraid of God. Ghanaians saw you NDC members demonstrating that the free is a scam singingit is 419 .Even the progressive one you claim you s ...

• Lamisi 1 year ago

Who is making this guy relevant? He is only a journalist when it comes to NDC. They should stop responding to him.

• King 1 year ago

Ghanaweb will you please stop publishing nonsense. You guys are not being fair to Akuffo Addo. Are we all not in this country and didn't we see what NDC did to Free SHS. If today it's bearing fruits and Ghaanians have embrace ...

• Jael 1 year ago

In fact God wanted to punish Ghanaians and gave us nana addo. Rightfully so because too many of us lack good reasoning skills. Is this current useless free shs anything to commend anyone of or even fight over. A policy that c ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

Who told you stund3nts are not paying PTA now? If so then my brothers child is cheating him.