Don't worry dear sister. I switched my vote after June 2022.
GhostWriter 1 year ago
DOES EMPHATY REDUCE LIGHT BILL OR CREATE JOBS FOR YOUTH???? WE SAW MAHAMA EMPHATY WITH ISOFOTON SADA GYEEDA BUS BRANDING AIRBUS DUMSOR MADAM SHIFT WITH YOUR PROPAGANDA
BugaBuga 1 year ago
THIS GIRL IS STUPID AND BRAIN DEAD. I NEVER ANYTHING LIKE THIS TO COME FROM HER. TRIBALISM AND STUPIDITY WILL KILL SOME PEOPLE. SENSIBLE PEOPLE NEVER OPEN THEIR MOUTHS SO FOOLISHLY. HOW CAN YOU TALK TO GHANAIANS AS IF WE DON’T KNOW MAHAMA. WE REMEMBER HIS TIME AS PRESIDENT AND CHAOTIC WAY HE HANDLED GHANA. SHAMIMA YOU HAVE DISGRACED YOURSELF. JUST SHUT YOUR STUPID MOUTH
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Governance is not about slay Queens 1 year ago
All prostitutes and former prostitutes can throw the weight behind their patron. The majority of righteous people will have the say. Bawumia is going to be the first Muslim president. I know some Muslims, like your husband, are jealous.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
She is one of them. Mahama has told them that they should support him because he is a Northerner, like them.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 5ffxfg
Cc 1 year ago
Any fool can tell us who to vote for,as if we can't reason.
Samabakoma 1 year ago
Empathetic leader indeed. Mahama looked into the faces of unemployed Ghanaians who were asking him for jobs and told them he is not a magician to give them jobs. Is he a magician now?
Eric 1 year ago
Good question.
KK 1 year ago
Irrelevant girl telling Ghanaians whom to vote for. You don't even have the brains to decide for yourself and yet you are advising others. Don't anger Ghanaians with your innocent
TAN 1 year ago
Since when. Is dead goat awake. Yentie obiaaaaa. DUMSOR etc etc
Kwasi 1 year ago
I never knew this lady is this stupid.i used to think she was a wise woman when she was at metro. We should vote for a hopelessly useless former President who will come and loot state coffers? You are an idiot Shamima.
Kwami 1 year ago
Yes Mahama is empathetic because he gifts cars and houses to women.
Allah bless Palestine 1 year ago
NPP and stupidity is legendary. Shamima Allah bless you abundantly
Drake 1 year ago
I don't think this woman understands the meaning of the word "emphatic". I laugh aaaaaa, how can a "dead goat" be emphatic.
James 1 year ago
Empathetic indeed ! He cancelled allawa for....., he didn't pay teachers for 3yrs, he said Ghana must not implement free shs ... Come again madam
Kilogram 1 year ago
Ei Shamima, you are so vocal these days! Have the NDeCeivers promised you too a position in their imaginary government? Where did you go after confessing that you prefer big digs? I still remember those days you came on "Talking Point" every Sunday evening on GTV.
Maha 1 year ago
We are with you big sister
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Asap, only a fools and enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana will vote for that stupid mountain goat jumping and dancing like a fool. When your fundamental is weak the exchange rate will expose your empty dead head.
FatCobra 1 year ago
Empathetic maybe but grossly INCOMPETENT and CORRUPT.Therefore he Will lose the elections and will be consigned to the dustbin of history.
Eyram 1 year ago
She is being sarcastic
Cancellation of Teacher/Nursing Trainee’s allowance is empathetic?
Since when did he become empathetic?
Please come again sister.
She is being sarcastic
Yaovi 1 year ago
Empathetic alone doesn't change anything. Mahama himself said he is a DEADGOAT and how can a deadgoat that do not fear the knife has empathy?
Predictable onye oye 1 year ago
This foolish girl is not making any sense. Do we vote for competence or empathy? This is why mahama is going to lose BIG TIME. No message, no policy direction. Only crass stupidity, insults, propaganda and comedy like his flagship 24 hr nonsense.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Only illiterates villagers fools will vote for that useless empty head Bawumia and his Fulanis family to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Economy manager my foot! He can only manage Fulanis cattles in Niger.
james 1 year ago
Don't mind her she just want favour from Mahama.She wants Mahama's attention a prostitute.
Empathetic to hookup girls 1 year ago
Vote for mahama to come cancel FSHS, bring back dumsor and poverty
Yembone 1 year ago
Eeeeiii, NPP attack dogs, hate truth
My dear do no be bothered by their foolishness. They are weak at reasoning like their leaders, I mean the NPP leaders,
M.T 1 year ago
Empathy isn't enough to govern a country. We can only take into consideration is track record as former president and vision moving forward to decide if he should be reelected.
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
U n 1 year ago
Shamima remember Quran says ao Muslim ao Muslim a Muslem to a Muslem r the same think ur hereafter back ur fellow Muslim for the sake of Allah
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
THIS LADY MUST GO BACK TO FREE SHS TO LEARN HOW TO USE JARGONS IN JOURNALISM. FORMER PREZ MAHAMA IS DONE AND HE MUST REMEBER WHAT THE LATE PREZ. J J RAWLINGS SAID THAT MAHAMA BLEW HIS CHANCE II HIS TENURE OF OFFICE AFTER PREZ. JOH MILLS. MAHAMA CANNOT COME BACK AGAIN , HE IS DONE FOR GOOD. DR. BAWUMI AND NAPO WILL SOON RUN GHANA LIKE THAT OF SINGAPORE IN THE FAR EAST.
THIS GIRL IS STUPID AND BRAIN DEAD. I NEVER ANYTHING LIKE THIS TO COME FROM HER. TRIBALISM AND STUPIDITY WILL KILL SOME PEOPLE. SENSIBLE PEOPLE NEVER OPEN THEIR MOUTHS SO FOOLISHLY. HOW CAN YOU TALK TO GHANAIANS AS IF WE DONâ ...
All prostitutes and former prostitutes can throw the weight behind their patron. The majority of righteous people will have the say. Bawumia is going to be the first Muslim president. I know some Muslims, like your husband, a ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Good question.
Ei Shamima, you are so vocal these days! Have the NDeCeivers promised you too a position in their imaginary government? Where did you go after confessing that you prefer big digs? I still remember those days you came on "Talk ...
She is being sarcastic
This foolish girl is not making any sense. Do we vote for competence or empathy? This is why mahama is going to lose BIG TIME. No message, no policy direction. Only crass stupidity, insults, propaganda and comedy like his fla ...
THIS LADY MUST GO BACK TO FREE SHS TO LEARN HOW TO USE JARGONS IN JOURNALISM. FORMER PREZ MAHAMA IS DONE AND HE MUST REMEBER WHAT THE LATE PREZ. J J RAWLINGS SAID THAT MAHAMA BLEW HIS CHANCE II HIS TENURE OF OFFICE AFTER PREZ ...
Tuo maa zaafi talking
Sorry my dear