TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tfgvxd
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
If you cannot fulfill your promises, how can you ensure Timothy Bawumia fulfill his promise? You couldn't deliver your inaugural speech. You were just shouting like a rabid dog. Telling Ghanaians, your Kwame Nkrumah? Jesus Christ of Nazareth!!! Comparing imbecile Akuffo Addo to Nkrumah is an abomination. If up till now, you don't know you are arrogant, there is something wrong with you. Bloody buffoon.
Kay 1 year ago
Masa no one has time for u and ur Bawumia...
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
Have you forgotten that you are only aplanke? So how can you help the useless and clueless VP to fulfill his campaign promises when elected? Let me remind you that you can't do anything to help him, because he won't give you the chance. You are only appointed to secure Ashanti votes for him. Arrogant fool!
K. Kusi 1 year ago
Remember you will just be a mate. No authority, according to DMB
K k 1 year ago
Another Okada mate in the making
Mr Damage 1 year ago
You are going to opposition
Malema 1 year ago
Go treat your sinuses first then come tell us these stupid things.You arrogant,moronic and tribalistic idiot.God forbid this npp wins 2024 elections.Bussinesses are collapsing, nothing is working,yet you trying to use propaganda to keep winning elections.Our level of ignorance is what the npp is banging on and thinking they can continue to win election.
Gomido 1 year ago
This arrogant guy and Bawumia will start fighting soon. He is going to use that his bullshit royal lineage to intimidate and disrespect Bawumia with the full support of his apparachiks, just imagine just right now he started using the words ' make sure' . Who the he'll is he except arrogant goon?? I feel pity for Bawumia that in case he wins which God will forbid, these people are going to destroy him. He will never be in control whist all the shits chalked will be in his name. If I were Bawumia I have to run for my life, because the game is more dangerous than he anticipated. Poor Bawumia, but I know God will rescue him by not letting him the elections.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Okatakyie Afrifa said, How can an asante take instructions from a Tani
Paa 1 year ago
Vice president what are you going to do to pay off Ghana debt owed
Pee 1 year ago
We don’t want any arrogant person as vice president
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
If you cannot fulfill your promises, how can you ensure Timothy Bawumia fulfill his promise? You couldn't deliver your inaugural speech. You were just shouting like a rabid dog. Telling Ghanaians, your Kwame Nkrumah? Jesus Ch ...
Have you forgotten that you are only aplanke? So how can you help the useless and clueless VP to fulfill his campaign promises when elected? Let me remind you that you can't do anything to help him, because he won't give you ...
Go treat your sinuses first then come tell us these stupid things.You arrogant,moronic and tribalistic idiot.God forbid this npp wins 2024 elections.Bussinesses are collapsing, nothing is working,yet you trying to use propaga ...
This arrogant guy and Bawumia will start fighting soon. He is going to use that his bullshit royal lineage to intimidate and disrespect Bawumia with the full support of his apparachiks, just imagine just right now he started ...