Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh hasn't resigned as running mate - Spokesperson debunks claims

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Great Equations! Great Explanations! 1 year ago

NDC's 24-Hour Economy = Ide bii k3k3 = 3y3 zu, 3y3 za = 3y3 zuU, 3y3 zaA = NONSENSE

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Indeed, this 24-hour economy is really giving defective NPP leadership and FoolSoldiers severe migraine. Instead of reviewing their dead on arrival campaign, they are going out with all their arsenals to fruitlessly discredit ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

LOOK AT THE IDIOT!!!!!!!!

HE OUGHT TO RESIGN!!!!!!!!!!

A STEALING CROOK!!!!

AN INCOMPETENT DENTIST WHO CLAIMS TO BE AN EXPERT IN EDUCATION AND ENERGY!!!!!!

• Jesus Christ is the True Life we all Need & Must live 1 year ago

I tell you the truth, Jesus Christ has been healing me from all sickness. Even when I had okada accident, He healed me (Read Mathew 9:35, James 5: 14 -15, Psalm 147: 3). Please, don't trust these corrupt politicians. The devi ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NAPO SHOULD RESIGN ASAP.... HE STILL TALKS LIKE A PARTY FOOT-SOLDIER... HE HAS FORGOTTEN HE IS THE RUNNING FOR THE NPPIGS.... MR BIG NOSE

• TRUTH 1 year ago

Mr. Zoobie-Zoobie, I agree with your comments, how could a dentist become an expect in education and energy? It's about whom you know in Ghana. Very sad.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Onye, Onye, you have a dead brain. Explain how the twenty four hours economic policies is going to work. Mahama and his officers even couldn't explained and you are on Facebook spewing nonsense. Do you know the twenty four ho ...

• Jet 1 year ago

A retard that won’t allow his brain to work. Just simply Google the benefits of a 24hr working economy. This basic search would have educated you a little. Try to research urself rather than always wait for someone to educa ...

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

NAPO just got married a year ago, WHY???
    What has he been doing for the past 55 years of his life??

• NAPO HAS ALWAYS CONSIDERED HIMSELF AS AN 18 YEAR OLD BOY, EVEN AT AGE 55 1 year ago

NAPO IS A BRAINLESS UNINTELLIGENT IDIYOT WHO WAS JUST LUCKY TO BE BORN INTO KUFFOUR'S FAMILY. HE HAS A LOT OF SIMILARITY WITH BRAINLESS AKUFFOOOOL ADDO WHO THINK THAT VECAUSE OF THEIR FAMILY POLITICAL HISTORY, THEY TOO WANT T ...

• NAPO HAS ALWAYS CONSIDERED HIMSELF AS AN 18 YEAR OLD BOY, EVEN AT AGE 55 1 year ago

NAPO IS A BRAINLESS UNINTELLIGENT IDIYOT WHO WAS JUST LUCKY TO BE BORN INTO KUFFOUR'S FAMILY. HE HAS A LOT OF SIMILARITY WITH BRAINLESS AKUFFOOOOL ADDO WHO THINK THAT VECAUSE OF THEIR FAMILY POLITICAL HISTORY, THEY TOO WANT T ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

What is Napo still doing there after he has goofed. The braggart must leave and give the chance to someone else.

• Nana Ayw 1 year ago

It will be in the Supreme interest of the nation and for that matter corrupt, insensitive, incompetent and thievery NPP for NAPO to step down and mind his own business than to disgrace himself and down Dr. Bawumia too

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

Certainly, a very high level of NDC's followers do not read; and if they do, they don't seem to understand very well what they read. Else, how could such low-achieving NDC's supporters go so low to throw dust in the eyes of ...

• Jet 1 year ago

Just stop being petty. No one in NDC has time for that hand picked braggart forced on the party because he has the money to sponsor Bawumia’s campaign. Everyone knows this guy was picked to give him the chance to make a cas ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

If this NAPO guy resigns, e go pain me papa. The guy is now half reckless comment away from sending NPP to opposition and that makes our work a lot more easier. Please NAPO, I beg of you; stay wai...

• BOB 1 year ago

Napo should consider an operation on his NOSE.

• WEAPON 1 year ago

IF THEY CANNOT CONTROL YOU, IT MEANS YOU ARE ARROGANT. IF THEY CANNOT USE YOU, YOU ARE PROUD AND IF YOU STAY AT YOUR CORNER, YOU FEEL TOO BIG, NO APPROACHABLE OR YOU ARE SELF-CENTRED. THIS IS THE GOSPLE ACCORDING TO THE USEL ...

• The truth 1 year ago

No one cares about him, they will still loose.