Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
That Chinnia guy is a complete mockery and apology of a minister. Anytime he comes on a programme he yells and growls like a pig on heat. I just wonder!
Rex 1 year ago
They are just a bunch of lunatics, now dey are comparing incompetence and thievery in an attempt to justify and glorify their incompetence and thievery, very stupid people, if you knew u were coming to do exactly wat the NDC were voted out for, then what business have you, being in government? Always telling deceiful lies. This evil wicked people, never again.
MAHAMA STOLE STATE ASSETS FOR IBRAHIM 1 year ago
Randy is a fool. Did Mahama not steal Awaso Bauxite concertion for his brother. Was it not a state land. Is it not worth $500 billion now, Randy why hide the truth. You have a very short memory or is it because of noko fiooo. Shameless being.
BITTER KOLA 1 year ago
The ugly ape, Chinna lacks common sense. I wonder what qualifies him as a deputy minister.
Azui! Are those the men the NPP has?
The ugly ape, Chinna lacks common sense. I wonder what qualifies him as a deputy minister.
YSL 1 year ago
This is how they deliberately twists facts and throws them at their tribalistic gullible supporters, no one within that party isn't a liar, just as some idiot is claim Mahama stole states bauxite and gave to Ibrahim, whilst he knows very well Ibrahim won the thing on merit, Ibrahim Mahama owned and still owns Engineers and planners, which was and still is, the biggest indigenous owned mining company in West Africa,Ibrahim used his machines to dredge the Odor river for free for the nation, same work that Akufo Addo gave Cecilia Dapaah 40 million dollars to do, you shameless bastards have the effrontery to mention the name Ibrahim, didn't your government abrogate the contract? So why u talking as if someone benefitted from it? What you should be concerned with if u have brains is, Akuffo Addo's daughter who was an ordinary girl some few yrs ago but can now open a six million dollars restaurant.
Bema Panin 1 year ago
Please get your facts right. Awaso bauxite is co-owned by the govt of Ghana and Ofori Poku company. Ibrahim sought the Nyinahini Concession which is estimated to yield deposits worth 5 billion during its lifetime not 500 billion.
DOG BITES DOG 1 year ago
HE WAS CAUGHT PANT DOWN. HE WAS ASHAMED AND WISHED HE RUN AWAY FROM THE STUDIO.
Nii 1 year ago
We will force Randy Abbey to stop using the PhD title.If he refuses to do so we will go to Accra Academy to bring his Terminal Reports sheet for all the yrs in that school.
*_THE MORNING PILL_*
*_TUESDAY: JULY 16, 2024_*
*_Nehemiah 5:19 _*
Remember me, my God, for good. Do not forget all that I have done for your people.
*_PRAYER:_*
Father God, I come before you with a heart of gratitud ... read full comment
*_THE MORNING PILL_*
Remember me, my God, for good. Do not forget all that I have done for your people.
Father God, I come before you with a heart of gratitude, remembering your faithfulness and goodness in my life. In the order of Nehemiah: Remember all I have done for your course.
Remember me for good!
Remember my family for good!
Remember my business for good!
In Jesus' name!!
*_AMEN!!!*
Asane 1 year ago
Very difficult to defend Mahama, this man wasn't serious as a president, Infact God is God and Mahama won't be allowed in anything concerning Ghana again, a man who knows no shame, claiming free ShS as his brain child, .Infact this can't happen in Npp
Geeman 1 year ago
Asane a moron like your types will go and que on 7th December and vote for a deceitful party and a candidate like "Otoolege "bawuliar.
Catapillar steer 1 year ago
Npp lying school graduate. He got caught because he failed his final lying exams
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
You see how useless you are ? anytime they mention something bad about this administration the appointees will try hard to rob NDC in
Grandpa 1 year ago
At times I wonder what brain those who follow npp use to reason before coming to Tv and radio programs or they believe every Ghanaian is fool like their supporters?
Taooo 1 year ago
Emptiness paaaa nie??? Ehhhh....so all these people are part of a government??? Eiiiii... what are people like this expected to bring the table? Very very empty.... only shouting....an empty head is a lot of load to the neck.
You are a fool. Did Mahama not steal Awaso Bauxite concertion for his brother. Was it not a state land. Is it not worth $500 billion now, Randy why hide the truth. You have a very short memory or is it because of noko fiooo. Shameless being.
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Stop sounding foolishly like your stupid father. Kwasia kronfo) ba
BB 1 year ago
Pleasing the appointor with lies, nonfa narratives and senseless equalization that keep drawing us back. Very intelligent man but bcos of politics look at what you are doing
Buluu 1 year ago
Hymnnnnn. Am ashamed as a member of the NPP
Mojo 1 year ago
If useless npp man was on another show he will just walk away with this lie. Their foolish journalists like Omanhene, dirty Vim lady, greedy kwame sefa will just nod to his lies and let him walk. Fools
KofSam 1 year ago
Ghanaians should take note of all those officials of the NPP who appeared on social media to denigrate and peddle falsehood against Mahama including Chinnia, Owusu Bempah, Miracles Aboagye , Paul Adom Otchere Kweku Baako and Koku Anyidoho and smoke them out like bush rats when Mahama comes to power. Mahama
Pete 1 year ago
Such a useless MP. The people of Sisaala East did not good for themselves by voting for this idiotic liar.
So shameless. I shy give him paaaaa
Such a useless MP. The people of Sisaala East did not good for themselves by voting for this idiotic liar.
Duke 1 year ago
Don't be surprised bro; he surely distributed some cash during primaries. That's why the Sissala people end up having an IGNORAMUS as MP.
Mkultra 1 year ago
Eish hmmm prove it cos we also want to know if he bough the we give to him but you cant eii so eiii gh how can minister china or chinnia or eiii some black men are foolish and all they know is follow their stomach...God Have Mercy
What an Embarrassment ! 1 year ago
When you decide to master peddling of lies ,this is how you get embarrassed publicly.
Hatred for JM won't win you power but fixing the economic mess you have plunged the state into!
When you decide to master peddling of lies ,this is how you get embarrassed publicly.
Hatred for JM won't win you power but fixing the economic mess you have plunged the state into!
Kojois 1 year ago
Is not true
Is not true
Bush people 1 year ago
This idiot too has a ministerial portfolio
Moses 1 year ago
Mr Randy Abbey do this NPP minister chinnia have PhD for lying on Mahama any time he have to speak is it only Mahama who did wrong so kuffour is Saint all NPP communicators is same way they telling lie .power will change everybody will know is home town NPP from President Vice President MPs ministers etc all communications why this is 2024 not 2016/2020
Obiba Jah 1 year ago
Ah so if President Mahama bought state lands which you guys claim and knows that is wrong why are you people also buying the state properties eeeiii wat kind of useless and greedy leaders do we have in this country....equalizing everything now you can't even provide evidence of your claim hhmm...
JM must Redeem GH 1 year ago
Arrest all npp criminals including Akufo Addo and Bawumia in 2025.
Ken 1 year ago
Foolish people in power
Emily 1 year ago
Where is the evidence
Abusua 1 year ago
This is what they're doing any time they are cornered. The lies are too much. NPP, why? It means that there is not even a six month old child in NPP who doesn't know how to tell lies.
Kofi Accra 1 year ago
So with this embarrassment. How will your children feel? Watching you on a live TV. And how can you tell your child to stop lying? Hummmm! Just imagine. We still have some Bush Animals in this comment section trying to defend this shameless idiot. No wonder. Kennedy agyapong is right for saying that Npp followers are fools. He knew them.
Serwa broni 1 year ago
Elderly man like you sitting on live TV and embarrassing urself, thanks Dr randy for a good job done
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
How Randy Abbey forced Chinnia to make a ‘U-turn’ after claiming Mahama bought state lands on metro tv.
Chinnia was caught pant down he was ashamed and wished he run away from the studio
Thank God is metro tv Dr Randy A ... read full comment
How Randy Abbey forced Chinnia to make a ‘U-turn’ after claiming Mahama bought state lands on metro tv.
Chinnia was caught pant down he was ashamed and wished he run away from the studio
Thank God is metro tv Dr Randy Abbey's good morning GHANA If this Chinnia was on another tv or radio show he would have just walk away with this lie. NPP stomach journalists like Omanhene, dirty Vim lady, greedy kwame sefa will just nod to his lies and let him walk away with the lies.
This is what NPP communicators are doing any time they are cornered. The lies are too much. NPP, why? It means that there is not even a six month old child in NPP who doesn't know how to tell lies?. Kudos to Dr Randy Abbey.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Gcdxctu
NPP 1 year ago
OH MY NPP. ARE WE STILL SELLING THESE LIES?
IT WILL NOT WORK THIS TIME COS GHANAINS ARE SUFFERING.
WOULD HAVE SOLD IF AKUFFO ADDO DID A BETTER JOB THAN MAHAMA
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
This is their stock-in-trade; mudslinging and baseless propaganda. But I blame some media houses. They are not on top of issues, so they allow deceitful NPP elements to spew palpable falsehood through their forked teeth. Chinnia, you are evil to defame a person like this.
Kwaku 1 year ago
The nation is drowning under the cumulative weight of small small evil claims by people entrusted with guarding the values of the state. Do they have children? Do they have wives and religious advisers? Evil dogs the land.
Kwame 1 year ago
The NPP after exhibiting classic incompetence and looting state assets in addition , now want to justify by equalising.They got away with this false narratives in the past but never again; the lies will not hold. Thieves.
Afriyie 1 year ago
Another NPP jocker and his a minister in Ghana, fucken guy
Duke 1 year ago
These Kalabule NPP MPs paaaa. They are an embarrassement to their constituencies OOOO... So many low IQ morons are filling Ghana Parliament.
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
No matter how tall any member of this failed government stands,
President Mahama will continue to stand taller than that person. Including that, their Bawumia and Akuffo Addo. None of them has that integrity to match President Mahama.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Ghana needs an ethic cleansing of these thieves!!!
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Thieving apes!! See gorilla face, black as hell!!!
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
He wanted the official bungalow that is true.
AK 1 year ago
The NDC blood in Randy cannot be hidden one bit. Which is more serious asking to take something for free and buying? So whether Mahama bought or has taken for free is it not the same state capture you are singing about.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
What most Ghanaians know is that my friend before Mahama bought land adjoining the military cemetery.He stole it from the Ghana Armed Forces Burma Camp land.He then built the Chain Homes estates.A very expensive expanse of estates.His house is located there.Mahama wanted to possess the Cantonments Vice President residence.At the time when he stayed there he made the state authorities add another bungalow to it.So the land was so huge.John Dramani Mahama at the time when he lost the elections in 2016 wanted to steal the Nyinahin bauxite deposits for himself and his brother Ibrahim Mahama.The value of the bauxite deposits is more than 500 billion dollars.The Mahama family would have been one of the richest families in the world.
OBRONI 1 year ago
Ghanaians have grown to know the blatant lies of these bunch of highly corrupt clueless incompetent idiots ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. Never again shall we allow them to spew lies to win power. Stupid people with no manners and dignity
Malta 1 year ago
That ugly Chinnia idiot and the Regional Minister Hafis Bin Sally have also sold a lot of the lands in Wa in the UWR we were told.The system should work and take back all those lands.Its very serious all over.
Nana 1 year ago
Complete animal speaking from his anus.buulu buulu
They are just a bunch of lunatics, now dey are comparing incompetence and thievery in an attempt to justify and glorify their incompetence and thievery, very stupid people, if you knew u were coming to do exactly wat the NDC ...
Randy is a fool. Did Mahama not steal Awaso Bauxite concertion for his brother. Was it not a state land. Is it not worth $500 billion now, Randy why hide the truth. You have a very short memory or is it because of noko fiooo. ...
This is how they deliberately twists facts and throws them at their tribalistic gullible supporters, no one within that party isn't a liar, just as some idiot is claim Mahama stole states bauxite and gave to Ibrahim, whilst h ...
Please get your facts right. Awaso bauxite is co-owned by the govt of Ghana and Ofori Poku company. Ibrahim sought the Nyinahini Concession which is estimated to yield deposits worth 5 billion during its lifetime not 500 bill ...
*_THE MORNING PILL_*
Father God, I come before you with a heart of gratitud ...
Very difficult to defend Mahama, this man wasn't serious as a president, Infact God is God and Mahama won't be allowed in anything concerning Ghana again, a man who knows no shame, claiming free ShS as his brain child, .Infa ...
You are a fool. Did Mahama not steal Awaso Bauxite concertion for his brother. Was it not a state land. Is it not worth $500 billion now, Randy why hide the truth. You have a very short memory or is it because of noko fiooo. ...
Ghanaians should take note of all those officials of the NPP who appeared on social media to denigrate and peddle falsehood against Mahama including Chinnia, Owusu Bempah, Miracles Aboagye , Paul Adom Otchere Kweku Baako and ...
Eish hmmm prove it cos we also want to know if he bough the we give to him but you cant eii so eiii gh how can minister china or chinnia or eiii some black men are foolish and all they know is follow their stomach...God Have ...
Is not true
Mr Randy Abbey do this NPP minister chinnia have PhD for lying on Mahama any time he have to speak is it only Mahama who did wrong so kuffour is Saint all NPP communicators is same way they telling lie .power will change ev ...
Ah so if President Mahama bought state lands which you guys claim and knows that is wrong why are you people also buying the state properties eeeiii wat kind of useless and greedy leaders do we have in this country....equaliz ...
Foolish people in power
Where is the evidence
So with this embarrassment. How will your children feel? Watching you on a live TV. And how can you tell your child to stop lying? Hummmm! Just imagine. We still have some Bush Animals in this comment section trying to defend ...
Thank God is metro tv Dr Randy A ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
This is their stock-in-trade; mudslinging and baseless propaganda. But I blame some media houses. They are not on top of issues, so they allow deceitful NPP elements to spew palpable falsehood through their forked teeth. Chin ...
President Mahama will continue to stand taller than that person. Including that, their Bawumia and Akuffo Addo. None of them has that integrity to match Preside ...
What most Ghanaians know is that my friend before Mahama bought land adjoining the military cemetery.He stole it from the Ghana Armed Forces Burma Camp land.He then built the Chain Homes estates.A very expensive expanse of es ...
Ghanaians have grown to know the blatant lies of these bunch of highly corrupt clueless incompetent idiots ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. Never again shall we allow them to spew lies to win power. Stupid peop ...