And so what? If you are not committed to righting the wrongs of the of the previous administration, then wetin we gain bringing you to power? You have done almost 8 years in government and have not prosecuted these your supposed political opponents in the act or taken back our lands like Attah-Mills did? Why are you always on equalization spree? We voted you in power to solve our problems ooo tom!!! Such a waste of precious thumbs on nonentities!!!
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
Lands minister, Jinapor, should stop justifying the Bawumia and NPP THIEVERY.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Mahama/NDC shd have been overthrown by a Coup detat.This would have for him to be punished the same way Gen Kutu Acheampong was punished.The guy is just a DIRTY CRIMINAL.
Fooooooolllliiiisssshhh Minister 1 year ago
Then do the needful.
Take the lands back.
You had 8 years to correct it.
Liars liars
NPP disgraceful government
You take Ghanaians for what?
Then do the needful.
Take the lands back.
Liars liars
Johnny 1 year ago
Idiot you don't know that the Buyers can take the govt to court.They legally bought it from Corrupt John Mahama govt.
MAHAMA STOLE STATE ASSETS FOR IBRAHIM 1 year ago
Randy is a fool. Did Mahama not steal Awaso Bauxite concertion for his brother. Was it not a state land. Is it not worth $500 billion now, Randy why hide the truth. You have a very short memory or is it because of noko fiooo. Shameless being.
Great Explanations! 1 year ago
NDC's 24-Hour Economy = Ide biii k3k3 = 3y3 Zu, 3y3 Za = NONSENSE.
Good job, NDC; Keep it up, NDC; And keep going down in elections with your sustained NONSENSE, NDC!
Ruthan 1 year ago
NDC No dey see the campaign top.They have so far not said anything meaningful.
De resqui 1 year ago
Abu i thought you in particular, can't lie oooo, but for saying no land sold in auto adds government, shows you're such a chronic and child birth liar
Sam young 1 year ago
This guy paa. We see structures spring up on government lands all over there country and you say what? You really take us for fools. Besides Ablakwa is a trustworthy fellow with track record in exposing rot unlike you bunch.
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
Sammy, why did you not publish the names of persons/companies that have bought state lands during the previous administration and now for us to believe you? You politicians do not do us good at all.
Kweku. Com 1 year ago
Check MyJoyOnline.com you find all the details of those who bought the lands. None of the lands mentioned was sold by the current administration
Saint Ato 1 year ago
Masa stop the lies....where in joyonline are the names published???
ChrisDag 1 year ago
Lier
If these lands were sold under Mahama, why is the current government not stopping developers but rather backing them to claim the lands and in some cases, breakdown judges bungalow?
what prevents the current government ... read full comment
Lier
If these lands were sold under Mahama, why is the current government not stopping developers but rather backing them to claim the lands and in some cases, breakdown judges bungalow?
what prevents the current government from ceasing and rightfully taking the land for the state?
This minister thinks Ghanaian's are fools
Kweku Gazette 1 year ago
You are the Minister make public those Land Documents, dates they were sold under the previous Administration for which they are now being developed.Provide Evidence.
K.K 1 year ago
Another hard-core criminal in this government. Your days are numbered.
Ghana Ba 1 year ago
This letter doesn’t say anything to the relief of Ghanaians
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Cddxxfff
Kilogram 1 year ago
The NDC has deliberately started making so much "noise" that Ghanaians cannot hear their message.
Saint Ato 1 year ago
It is because of people like you that this guy is spewing this lies without any fear, because he knows you will believe him without question...at least you should ask yourself why there are no NDC functionaries laying claim to these lands...or does it mean the NDC govt. sold the lands to only NPP functionaries???
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
IF NDC DID SOME WRONG AND THEY WERE VOTED OUT, WHY SHOULD NPP DO THE SAME, THEN WHY DID WE VOTED NDC OUT? DO NOT JUSTIFY YOUR LOOTING OF GHANA RESOURCES AT YOUR DISPOSAL
Gassy 1 year ago
Typical crooked lawyers defence. You all are pathetic. No condition is permanent and so is mother serpent. The table will turn soon
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
THOUGHT YOU WOULD PROVIDE EVIDENCE TO PROVE YOUR CLAIMS ON THIS MATTER.
Kweku. Com 1 year ago
Ghanaweb did not provide the detailed information. Please go to MyJoyOnline.com you will get every detail about the sale.
Donald Tee 1 year ago
You take us for fools this Minister abi. Stop selling the Land and we don’t care whether it was NDC or NPP. The Land belongs to all Ghanaians. Greedy Bastards
Kojois 1 year ago
Even the land that Mahama built his house where did he get from. Stupid ndc thieves think everybody is a thief like them. Backward looking people.
Saint Ato 1 year ago
Beliving this cock abd bull story without the ministry providing any evidence shòws your level of interlect....if indded the previous government sold those lands, why are there no persons from the NDC involved, so does it mean they were only sold to NPP functionaries, why have the developers waited all these while only to start taking action on the lands in this goverment's last term and why are they even getting protection from the government???? Functionaries of this goverment including ministers are bare faced liars who lie without concience because they know that foolish and gullible supporters like you will believe them without question....
DR KUFFOUR 1 year ago
But this has not answered a single issue at all. Denying that this NPP govt have not sold or leased any land is not specific. Can the minister be very clear with the lands in question and speak in regards to those specific lands?
Abusua 1 year ago
My brother, Okudzeto is talking with evidence. Bring your evidence which shows that Mahama sold government lands. Very soon we shall come to your house for the state money that you are hoarding in the poly tank in your house. Thieves.
Fafe 1 year ago
Mr minister I thought you will bring the list of government lands the ndc government sold.You cannot just say that the ndc government sold lands without bring evidence to prove your calm,at best just name the lands they sold,like the way Ablakwa have the list of lands your government sale or are about to.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Stupid and useless people are leading as their so stupid that why do always blaming and compare to ndc government when you are court foolish people only fools understand this useless people no wise human being will vote for this fools
Amegahoho 1 year ago
Why all the insults? Your AZAA party sold the lands and turned round to accuse NPP. So now it is no longer about the sale but go and retrieve the lands? Who should pay the judgment debts to be incurred? You and I our tax money? Tell your corrupt John Mahama to return the bribes he took so that it is used to pay the judgment debts. NDCFUOR PAA DE3 NEVER AGAIN
Bob 1 year ago
What is the minister talking about?... empty press conference.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Case closed... equalisation has taken centre stage....npp forgot that Ghanaians voted then in to change the scenarios but they are doing worse...Almost all they accused NDC of ,they are doing them 1000 folds....this is too bad....
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Wicked politicians. NPP & NDC are all fools
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
Losy argument. No need for muddying the atmosphere. Visiting the pat means very little. If it is a bad transaction, prosecute and retrieve.
Ozzie 1 year ago
Master your lies is too glaring. We are aware everything is possible under current NPP government.
What about the SSNIT hotels, the lands Sir John bequeathed to his relatives for life and many more?
You guys will regret ... read full comment
Master your lies is too glaring. We are aware everything is possible under current NPP government.
What about the SSNIT hotels, the lands Sir John bequeathed to his relatives for life and many more?
You guys will regret bitterly after change of government for your greediness and insensitivity.
Time will tell.
Kweku Dawson 1 year ago
The MP'S claims countered by the sector Minister obviously paint "election gimmick " discerning voters know precede every poll. Mr Ablakwa should be forthright making his claims public via Media Reportage. If that's not done, then it's outrageous holding himself as a Parliamentarian to be trusted. He can't let us believe whatever he makes public viewed by us Ghanaians to be the practising of "Goebbels Strategy of disinformation.
Bili 1 year ago
Mr. Minster are you saying that in Wa opposite the Jubilee park those lands are not sold or leased under this administration? Please when you are to talk to Ghanaians show some respect bcos the evidence are there for people to see. Come to Wa Municipal within Degu Electoral area. You can fool people sometimes but you cant fool all the people all the time.
Kelly 1 year ago
Foolish Abu jinapor. why didn't you reverse the sales. Kwasia boy. Thief boy who hid stolen money in a poly tank
Historian 1 year ago
It is obvious that Abu Jinapor is overwhelmed by the position he found himself in. One of the inexperienced toy boys placed at Lands and Mineral Resources Ministry to enable state capture by the family and friends govt of Akufo Addo. Thank God for hung Parliament and excellent oversight work of very able MPs on both sides and Ablakwa’s efforts. Abu Jinapor is a disgrace to mother Ghana.
Proud Ghanaian 1 year ago
Please sale of land under any government is sale of land and those involved should be punished
Mt 1 year ago
Need a proof of documentation before I will believe the Minister
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
IF NDC DID SOMETHING WRONG AND WERE VOTED OUT BECAUSE NPP PROMISED TO DO BETTER.
DO YOU DO WORSE AND TURN ROUND TO COMPARE NPP TO NDC YOU CLAIM TO BE THE INCOMPETENT PARTY .? GOD SAVE GHANA FROM DECEPTIVE POLITICIANS
IF NDC DID SOMETHING WRONG AND WERE VOTED OUT BECAUSE NPP PROMISED TO DO BETTER.
DO YOU DO WORSE AND TURN ROUND TO COMPARE NPP TO NDC YOU CLAIM TO BE THE INCOMPETENT PARTY .? GOD SAVE GHANA FROM DECEPTIVE POLITICIANS
And so what? If you are not committed to righting the wrongs of the of the previous administration, then wetin we gain bringing you to power? You have done almost 8 years in government and have not prosecuted these your suppo ...
Then do the needful.
Take the lands back.
Liars liars
Randy is a fool. Did Mahama not steal Awaso Bauxite concertion for his brother. Was it not a state land. Is it not worth $500 billion now, Randy why hide the truth. You have a very short memory or is it because of noko fiooo. ...
Lier
what prevents the current government ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Cddxxf ...
It is because of people like you that this guy is spewing this lies without any fear, because he knows you will believe him without question...at least you should ask yourself why there are no NDC functionaries laying claim t ...
Beliving this cock abd bull story without the ministry providing any evidence shòws your level of interlect....if indded the previous government sold those lands, why are there no persons from the NDC involved, so does it me ...
But this has not answered a single issue at all. Denying that this NPP govt have not sold or leased any land is not specific. Can the minister be very clear with the lands in question and speak in regards to those specific la ...
My brother, Okudzeto is talking with evidence. Bring your evidence which shows that Mahama sold government lands. Very soon we shall come to your house for the state money that you are hoarding in the poly tank in your house. ...
Mr minister I thought you will bring the list of government lands the ndc government sold.You cannot just say that the ndc government sold lands without bring evidence to prove your calm,at best just name the lands they sold, ...
Stupid and useless people are leading as their so stupid that why do always blaming and compare to ndc government when you are court foolish people only fools understand this useless people no wise human being will vote for t ...
Why all the insults? Your AZAA party sold the lands and turned round to accuse NPP. So now it is no longer about the sale but go and retrieve the lands? Who should pay the judgment debts to be incurred? You and I our tax mo ...
Case closed... equalisation has taken centre stage....npp forgot that Ghanaians voted then in to change the scenarios but they are doing worse...Almost all they accused NDC of ,they are doing them 1000 folds....this is too b ...
You guys will regret ...
The MP'S claims countered by the sector Minister obviously paint "election gimmick " discerning voters know precede every poll. Mr Ablakwa should be forthright making his claims public via Media Reportage. If that's not don ...
Mr. Minster are you saying that in Wa opposite the Jubilee park those lands are not sold or leased under this administration? Please when you are to talk to Ghanaians show some respect bcos the evidence are there for people t ...
It is obvious that Abu Jinapor is overwhelmed by the position he found himself in. One of the inexperienced toy boys placed at Lands and Mineral Resources Ministry to enable state capture by the family and friends govt of Ak ...