Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
mr amin 1 year ago
Tell us your policy and stop beating war drums how on earth to link triumph assassination to our election Mahama always coursing fear n panic, dead goat
Koo 1 year ago
Sir mind your own bussines,Ghana is not america ,our election will be free and fair,and dont forget you once said NDC was born out of violence,anyway advice your members to get Ghana card since that will be use as voter ID,
wa-wa 1 year ago
IF YOU WASTE YOUR TIME KILLING GHANAIAN POLITICIANS WHO ARE SO USELESS, THEN YOU TOO YOU HAVE A PROBLEM.
Edem 1 year ago
Didn't Mahama said in 2016 that Ghana elections can never be manipulated/rigged by anybody due to the processes EC has adopted over the years.Now what has happened?The hypocrisy and double standard is too nauseating.What is wrong with Mahama and NDC? Bawumia is going all round,length and breadth of the nation,every corner campaigning yet Mahama thinks,Ghanaians must proclaim him president just because there's sense of hardship in Ghana!Where in the world is soft?Every single nation under the sun is suffering now,ie.post covid/global economic recession effect!Mahama even terribly mismanaged the robust economy he inherited,at the time Ghana has started reaping oil revenue.
Ben 1 year ago
My friend, shut up. You are going to lose.
A CONCERN CITIZEN 1 year ago
Dont you worry JDM. If this administration decided to repeat 2020 unfair elections, just leave them in the hands of TUC and their Organised Labour. They will silence them period.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
THERE GOES THE HYPOCRITE!
MAHAMA SHOULD BRING IT ON!
IF INDEED MAHAMA SEES BAWUMIA AS HIS CHILDHOOD NEIGHBOR WHY IS HE INVITING RUSSIANS TO KILL HIM?
WHAT WAS MAHAMA DOING IN RUSSIA? BRINGING WAGNER GROUP TO STAGE C ... read full comment
IF INDEED MAHAMA SEES BAWUMIA AS HIS CHILDHOOD NEIGHBOR WHY IS HE INVITING RUSSIANS TO KILL HIM?
WHAT WAS MAHAMA DOING IN RUSSIA? BRINGING WAGNER GROUP TO STAGE COUP IN GHANA AFTER HE LOSES THE 2024 ELECTIONS?
We will monitor those moron WAGNER group that Mahama wants to bring to disturb our democracy. What was he doing in Russia, aside looking to bring the WAGNER Mercenaries and those Russian trolls on our Social Media platforms? I believe that most of these NDC fool soldiers on Ghanaweb are Russian Trolls hired by Mahama to disturb our country.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Hdbsbebs
ChrisDag 1 year ago
Thought's of a wise Man
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
The thinking of a drunkard.
Richard B 1 year ago
Take your foolishness somewhere, just get your message out to the people and if is right for them they will vote for you. No one can manipulate the elections. If you going to win you will win just as Nana won the first election with you. The margin will be huge so just do your campaign and hope for the best that's all
Okwan 1 year ago
Mahama go out and campaign oooo tom. Ghanaians wants to hear the new things you can do for them
Sam 1 year ago
Go out to the towns and villages and campaign and stop the press releases. It won't help you.
Owoahene,New York 1 year ago
What's wrong with this guy, please watch him. He'll start a war in Ghana just to win a election.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Let Mahama bring it on. Tweakai, who is Mahama? The only president who bought a gun while in office which means what to him and his supporters?
If Mahama starts anything, trust me, he would not finish it, and if he is tha ... read full comment
Let Mahama bring it on. Tweakai, who is Mahama? The only president who bought a gun while in office which means what to him and his supporters?
If Mahama starts anything, trust me, he would not finish it, and if he is that thoughtful, he would sense that Ghanaians have urinate on him and he would never be president again.
Why is he too desperate, and does Ghana belongs to him? Ghanaian voters would vote massively to reject him, and he cannot do anything about it.
Boninsky 1 year ago
You have a nice way of preparing the minds of your supporters when you know you will lose. Keep it up. What has the assassination of trump got to do with our electoral process. We don’t have time assassinating Ghanaian politicians it will be so useless on our part. Concentrate on your campaign ok
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
The gyimiifoo kromfoo kwasiato ex president ever happened in the whole world John Ford drunkard odwanfunu dumsor okada mortuary man kromfoo techiamoah mahama ofui like that. Mother fuckers NDC people nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo.
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
That is all PAPANO wishes and prays for, to happen here, in Ghana.Enemy of peace and progress.He's being sarcastic.First, it was Kenya demonstrations and now it is Trump's failed assassination attempt.Nothing of the sort will happen in Ghana.
Join 1 year ago
Go and research into your empty primary policy of “24 hr economy” which neither you nor your party have been able to explain and stop the rhetoric of “boot for boot “ and the likes, no one will attempt to assasinate you, if anything at all, look carefully within your own party. Right from “birth”, your party believes in violence and has remained the hallmark, stop beating war drums
Kojo 1 year ago
This man is very desperate. Why he thinks Ghana belongs to him. He can cause chaos jux by losing the elections
Shallom Shallom 1 year ago
Presidential candidate turn news castor given updates on happening around the world. Forgetting to tell the expectant electorate what he is coming to do new ofuii man
Samus 1 year ago
I said this before and I will say it again. Mahama is Ghana's Donald Trump.
Joe Public 1 year ago
Greedy idiot. Twerp.
AKWASI adwepa 1 year ago
Your live situation determines your vote, period. No more talk, look at Performance. Simple
Didn't Mahama said in 2016 that Ghana elections can never be manipulated/rigged by anybody due to the processes EC has adopted over the years.Now what has happened?The hypocrisy and double standard is too nauseating.What is w ...
WHAT WAS MAHAMA DOING IN RUSSIA? BRINGING WAGNER GROUP TO STAGE C ...
Thought's of a wise Man
Take your foolishness somewhere, just get your message out to the people and if is right for them they will vote for you. No one can manipulate the elections. If you going to win you will win just as Nana won the first electi ...
If Mahama starts anything, trust me, he would not finish it, and if he is tha ...
You have a nice way of preparing the minds of your supporters when you know you will lose. Keep it up. What has the assassination of trump got to do with our electoral process. We don’t have time assassinating Ghanaian poli ...
The gyimiifoo kromfoo kwasiato ex president ever happened in the whole world John Ford drunkard odwanfunu dumsor okada mortuary man kromfoo techiamoah mahama ofui like that. Mother fuckers NDC people nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akr ...
That is all PAPANO wishes and prays for, to happen here, in Ghana.Enemy of peace and progress.He's being sarcastic.First, it was Kenya demonstrations and now it is Trump's failed assassination attempt.Nothing of the sort will ...
Go and research into your empty primary policy of “24 hr economy” which neither you nor your party have been able to explain and stop the rhetoric of “boot for boot “ and the likes, no one will attempt to assasinate y ...
Greedy idiot. Twerp.