A pot calling a kettle"black"... Who is comparable to Bawumia in terms of telling lies?
Ben 1 year ago
Ewurade! Look at this rat too
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!
IDIOTTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!
IDIOTTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AKWASI adwepa 1 year ago
He is trying to redeem the irredeemable
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
ABOAGYE EEI, DON'T INSULT GHANAIANS' INTELLIGENCE!!! WE AREN'T STUPID AND FOOLISH LIKE MOST OF UR NATIONAL CONSTITUENTS. SO WHEN U PUT OUT NONSENSICALLY CRAFTED STUPIDITY OF "VOMIT AND GARBAGE" DON'T EXPECT RATIONAL THINKING GHANAIANS TO SWALLOW UR NKWASEAS3M HOOK, LINE AND SINKER!!! TELL AND CONVINCE GHANAIANS WHAT UR MONKEYDENT AND UR MONKEYMENT ARE DOING TO CLEAN UP THE PUTRID MESS U HAVE CREATED OVER UR ALMOST 8 YEARS IN POLITICAL OFFICE!!! KWASEA NANTWIE NUA!!!
Sul 1 year ago
NOT ALL GHANAIANS ARE STUPID LIKE YOU TO VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND YOUR PARTY
Donatus 1 year ago
We will also not allow you, little liar and Chief Liar Bawumia to deceive us.
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
We allowed ourselves to be deceived by your bunch of highly incompetent blockhead clueless and highly corrupt government. Your incompetent clueless government has made JDM look like an angel. Idiots with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. Never again
FTT 1 year ago
Miracles is doing well in communication. God bless you
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Can a fool like you be more intelligent than the rest of us? Stupid fool.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
U are just talking empty trash shit. How old are you and when do you complete your school?. U are just fooling yourself. U are just suffering and smiling because of your stomach sake. Monkeys brain
Jake uk 1 year ago
Look at monkey advice human beings
James Bassop 1 year ago
Are we deceived by the following realities as trumpeted by your current flag bearer whilst in opposition?
“When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you.” What a solid economic management team.
Check ... read full comment
Are we deceived by the following realities as trumpeted by your current flag bearer whilst in opposition?
“When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you.” What a solid economic management team.
Check out for the cost of gallon of petrol ⛽️ today. It’s Ghc66.60p today but the entire gallon was Ghc14 in 2016 and on the day you took over on 7th January, 2017.
When will you address the economic challenges we are facing?
Youma Sanders 1 year ago
I will gladly and willing allow Mahama to deceive me. Mahama, please deceive me because your "deception" is 1,000 times better than the truth of the NPP.
KK 1 year ago
We should allow ourselves to be decive by Dr Bawumia abi
Nii Amu K G 1 year ago
Even you Dennis you are talking.
Can you tell us the reasons why you were sack as a DCE.
Opro !.
Opro !.
Powerful 1 year ago
We will not allow Bawumiah to deceive us. He is in the North East region telling the people he has fulfilled his promises as a vice president so he should be made president. This is the man who said we can't blame gov't failures on him and that he is only a mate. In fact, Bawumiah is a con-man. He lies without thinking
Seth Bonsu 1 year ago
On what basis is this guy defending NPP? Everything in the country is in shambles. Promises they made are unfulfilled and thievery by the government is the order of the day.
Miracles is speaking for this inept government bec ... read full comment
On what basis is this guy defending NPP? Everything in the country is in shambles. Promises they made are unfulfilled and thievery by the government is the order of the day.
Miracles is speaking for this inept government because of what he's getting.Hypocrite.!!!!
Test 2 1 year ago
BUT WE SHOULD ALLOW OURSELVES TO BE FOOLED.AND DECEIVED BY THE POT BELLY GREEDY OLDMAN PRESIDENT WHILST THE CHILDREN STARVE AND MALNURISHED
Mr Raymond Kofi Boah 1 year ago
Does Bawunia take care about Ghanaian people,if you know what is coming you will not misbehave like two months child.
Pee 1 year ago
We will rather not allow ourselves to deceive by Bawumia
uncle Joe 1 year ago
but we should allow our selves to be deceived by Dr.lairmia.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Miracle npp has deceived us so much that we have to vote npp out in Dec 7.
Bawumia the economic wizkid and head of the EMT has not been able to arrest the Cedi like he told us which was 3.80p now 16gh. Bawumia has forgotten the fundamentals he told us to revive the Cedi. He is an empty barrel and clueless. Liar Bawumia and arrogant Napo is disaster.
Otuvass 1 year ago
Who's Miracle or whatever advising Ghanaians...this guy is just nuisance in our ears..bawumia is a big liar..in fact bawumia is a scam
Eddie 1 year ago
... but we should allow ourselves to be deceived by you and your paymaster right? Mr. wise man! Who could be described as a liar if not one who says that "when the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you" only to make a u-turn in power by saying that " when the exchange rate is unstable it does not mean the fundamentals are weak." Today inflation is over 25% under someone who has said a lot of thrash about his ability to manage the economy. Denise Miracles or whatever you call yourself, don't bring yourself.
Wicked Criminals 1 year ago
You rather are throwing dust in the eyes of the people.
You are enriching yourselves through stealing of state resources and claiming of capitalism.
You are a disgrace to yourselves and an obstacle to societal development ... read full comment
You are enriching yourselves through stealing of state resources and claiming of capitalism.
You are a disgrace to yourselves and an obstacle to societal development.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Fhvbhh
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a flagbearer of lies and deceptions.
Sefa 1 year ago
He only wants to stay in power with bawuliar so he can continue to make his money. Kwasia kwa
Toko 1 year ago
All these kind of people are now rich so they can also talk nonsense
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
DECEPTION IS BAWUMIA AND BAWUMIA CHIEF DECEPTIONIST.
CHANGE IS ALL WE NEED. Miracle Aboagye.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Eeiii the squealer again ooo. The job is hard ooo... Kuw333!!!! NPP shot itself in the foot with the election of a liar and arrogant spoilt brats.
Fake guy 1 year ago
Don’t worry I will allow myself to be decieved by JM but to allow myself again to be decieved by Bawumia this time around am awaked.
AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!
IDIOTTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ABOAGYE EEI, DON'T INSULT GHANAIANS' INTELLIGENCE!!! WE AREN'T STUPID AND FOOLISH LIKE MOST OF UR NATIONAL CONSTITUENTS. SO WHEN U PUT OUT NONSENSICALLY CRAFTED STUPIDITY OF "VOMIT AND GARBAGE" DON'T EXPECT RATIONAL THINKING ...
We allowed ourselves to be deceived by your bunch of highly incompetent blockhead clueless and highly corrupt government. Your incompetent clueless government has made JDM look like an angel. Idiots with no manners and dignit ...
Check ...
Opro !.
We will not allow Bawumiah to deceive us. He is in the North East region telling the people he has fulfilled his promises as a vice president so he should be made president. This is the man who said we can't blame gov't failu ...
Miracles is speaking for this inept government bec ...
Bawumia the economic wizkid and head of the EMT has not been able to arrest the Cedi like he told us which was 3.80p now 16gh. Bawumia has forgotten ...
... but we should allow ourselves to be deceived by you and your paymaster right? Mr. wise man! Who could be described as a liar if not one who says that "when the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you" only ...
You are a disgrace to yourselves and an obstacle to societal development ...