Why only in your strong holds? How many universities do you want to build in Ashanti Region, Absa?
Ekurasie Krachie 1 year ago
…., a baa?
…., a baa?
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS GOING CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!
WATCH THE IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Judas 1 year ago
Short memory Ashantis will believe his lies haha
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
University of Idiocy already exist at the presidency
Rex 1 year ago
The old thief has started his empty promises spree again, unrepentant fool, even as it's only four months to the end of his term, he is still making outrageous promises he can't give even if his mandate is extended by a century, he spent eight yrs without building a single secondary school, but after his shameless self and his no record was compared with iof Kwame Nkrumah's impeccable records, he's embarrassed and want to use his lying stone to kill two birds, pretend as if he wanted to build four universities if voted against , and also in the same time use the outrageous promise to solicit for votes for his deputy thief. What amazes me is that the tribalistic idiots too will believe this cantata of a charade.Akuffo Addo, Ghanaians are wiser now, Your alzheimers head can't fool them again, your party is already a goner.
AKUFO-ADDO IS NOT ONLY A THIEVE BUT LOOKS LIKE HAS JOIN THE BANDWAGON OF DELUTSONAL PEOPLE 1 year ago
This is man thinks he can continue to liar with impunity. You have 4 months to leave power and now talking about establishing 4 new Universities.
You had 8 years but could not establish even one University or expand the c ... read full comment
This is man thinks he can continue to liar with impunity. You have 4 months to leave power and now talking about establishing 4 new Universities.
You had 8 years but could not establish even one University or expand the capacity of just one, now you are talking about establishing 4 new Universities.
The man is not only a criminal but senile and delusional.
God will punish you
Sammy 1 year ago
Can he even do it? 4 Months left, Agenda 111, where are the Hospitals? Loose talk
M.T 1 year ago
He doesn't need to complete it. John Dramani cut sod for a University in the Eastern region after he had lost the Dec 2016 elections. Akufo-Ado built it later yet they say it's John Dramani's legacy and no one gives Akufo-Ado the least credit. Ho Airport was just a single building. Most of the projects John Dramani is claiming credit today were either just a sod-cutting or artist impression in the "Green book". Even the freeSHS he didn't start he's finding means to claim the credit. Akufo-Ado has done massive infrastructure across public universities in Ghana, but because he didn't start a new University he is not like Nkrumah. Since we are a people who like to compare infrastructure records without regards to their necessity, I encourage Akufo-Ado to build those universities. At least when he's out of office he will be remembered for building 4 public universities.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!! ARE YOU ONE OF THEM?
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
This Akuffo Addo guy is just so clueless. You are building many universities .Where are the jobs? I have never come a bunch of clueless and visionless people like these Akuffo Addo government. Every government normally takes a holistic approach to issues except this Akuffo Addo government. Look at what they are doing with our hospitals. Akuffo Addo just got up one day and said he was building 111 hospitals. Where is the land, the money, manpower, technicians etc... ? Up till now, they have not completed even ONE hospital. The same is with 1D1F which has now turned into ONE day ONE fraud. Criminals in power.
Steve 1 year ago
Ghana must get Serious, How many Universities?? Where are the Lecturers?? 200 Students in one Lecture Hall is Legon, what time of University is this?? 20 Universities no qualities. Nonsense
Beto 1 year ago
5 months to go and you are still promising
KKN 1 year ago
Say that again Beto
Ghanaman 1 year ago
This man doesn't think about the situation in the country I think he doesn't have sense again that akuffo Addo
ssm 1 year ago
But was he having sense? Or did he have sense?
Nii 1 year ago
Has he ever had sense
Agboodon 1 year ago
Mr. President, you couldn't build a single university in 7 and a half years. You want to build 4 universities in 4 months. Very ridiculous and waste of resources.
KKN 1 year ago
Too Much of Weed topping up with TRAMADOL CAUSES THIS PSYCHO PROMISES
Odjame 1 year ago
We need jobs not universities . People must think with their heads , ad3n!
Alfa 1 year ago
We need jobs not universities. The mother serpent of corruption is delusional and not using his head. 5 months to go and you are promising.
Kofi 1 year ago
The brains is not working
Sul 1 year ago
@ THIS TIME.....TRY AND THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX SMALL YOU OLD SHORT MAN
Kweku Gazette 1 year ago
Please what happened to Agenda 111 ? Master finish the Cathedral before you make any new promise.
Grow in Wisdom 1 year ago
Great news! A solid foundation is being laid for a brighter future. Well done, indefatigable president!!
Ignore the naysayers, for great spirits, according to Albert Einstein, have always encountered violent opposition fr ... read full comment
Great news! A solid foundation is being laid for a brighter future. Well done, indefatigable president!!
Ignore the naysayers, for great spirits, according to Albert Einstein, have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds, like John Mahama, the NDC and their ilks. Be on guard, therefore, fight the good fight with all your mighty and finish hard, for God is your strength and your right.
Cheddar 1 year ago
The pig wish he can change the constitution and hold on to power but he is feeling shy to be bold about it. 5 months more to proceed on leave. Kwasea. Old man bastard
Great fallacy! 1 year ago
Look at this cathedral head-pan carrier! When existing graduates can't find jobs, you agree for more universities to be built. Common sense is the beginning of wisdom. Seek it!
Grow in Wisdom 1 year ago
To the cynics, pessimists, mediocre and ignorant, these new universities are already under construction and upgrading. They are:
(1) Two (2) brand new universities under construction, i.e., the University of Engineering and ... read full comment
To the cynics, pessimists, mediocre and ignorant, these new universities are already under construction and upgrading. They are:
(1) Two (2) brand new universities under construction, i.e., the University of Engineering and Agricultural Sciences at Bunso in the Eastern Region, and the University of Engineering and Applied Science at Akrodie and Mim in the Ahafo Region; and
(2) Two (2) already existing schools being upgraded and made autonomous, i.e., the Ashanti Mampong College of Science Education under AAMUSTED in the Ashanti Region, and the Kintampo College of Health and Wellbeing in the Bono East Region under UCC.
The demagogue president 1 year ago
@ Grow in Wisdom.
It takes two to lie. One to lie and one to listen.
@ Grow in Wisdom.
Nonsense talk 1 year ago
Look at this npp, after you are going you say you want to build universities,what a hell is wrong with you,akuffo addo ghana's worse president.
Rev. Okusie Adu Gyamfi identity I &II 1 year ago
Hahahahaha. I will be the contractor for the new universities
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
What qualities are you talking about? Even at the secondary level you are struggling with basic infrastructure and you are talking loosely about what other level? Go away with your foolishness and stupidity sir
NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago
NPP IS NOT THINKING ABOUT CUTTING COST.LOOK AT HIS FACE .STUPID FOOOL EVILMAN.
YOU LESS THAN 6 MONTHS TO LEAVE OFFICE.HOW CAN THIS BE YOUR PLAN????????????EVIL AKYIM STUPID MAN
Andropov 1 year ago
pure madness, setting up a trap for an in coming government to come and suffer for your tricks. unfortunately, this trick will not work this time around. we know your tricks too well
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
This ugly chimpanzee president finished
Your 8 yrs in office you can't even build the Labadi hospital that you pulled down and you are talking about 4 University to be build. U are losing your mind. U are sick
Election Smoke 1 year ago
Stop disturbing our ears. You couldn't build a cathedral that you promised God, how much more your promises to mere humans?
Tanko 1 year ago
The third class graduate now gallivanting to receive honorary degrees and making unreasonable and unrealistic promises.
Isaac 1 year ago
Crazy, when you are already out?
Sefa 1 year ago
How many months is left for U to leave office before you are dreaming of university
Richard 1 year ago
You are now thinking of university after digging that big hole there. You are not fit for purpose as a leader.
Ghanaians have regretted giving their mandate to you.
You are now thinking of university after digging that big hole there. You are not fit for purpose as a leader.
Bikabe 1 year ago
Amazing!!!!! with only 4 months left??? Eiiii my old man! serious???
maapa o 1 year ago
hahahahahahahahahahah kitsiw
The demagogue president 1 year ago
Where will he get that money?
This Oloo is the epitome of demagoguery.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Is this man ok at all? You have only five months to leave office and you are now planning to build 4 Universities. You must be insane. You can only deceive your useless party members not some of us
Hajia hajia 1 year ago
Injury time president
Kwame 1 year ago
Hmmmm, everything about this NPP government is just upside down;you churn out large numbers of graduates to do what in an economy that is not growing but rather shrinking. Which developed country was built on the backs of so called graduates. Nonsense
Justice 1 year ago
Though Akuffo Addo Tertiary education plan is ideal, the chosen sites of the four potential universities is almost wrong. Instead of locating all of them in the new regions like Western North and others; he mistakingly repeated Ashanti!, Eastern and Bono regions. This is unfair because these old regions have more than two universities. There is the need therefore to rescind his decision and send them to regions where there is private or public complete university.
Zamata 1 year ago
Create loot and share. Contracts would be awarded and no construction will be done. Another scheme to loot.
NII 1 year ago
On the eve of your departure? HAHAHAHAHAAAA!
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is just going to select four existing Universities and rename them as usual.
Cosmos, Canada 1 year ago
Look! Mr 419 President, don't try to convince us to vote for your NPP again, we are tired of your lies!
Sorry, Mr 419.
Look! Mr 419 President, don't try to convince us to vote for your NPP again, we are tired of your lies!
Sorry, Mr 419.
Bossy 1 year ago
So this liar will not stop talking , empty talk nkaaa . Nonsense
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Kudos Akwakora boni... With barely 6 months of your tenure to go, is this the best time to announce the establishment of 4 universities by 2030? Mind you, you have already attempted naming other universities after your kinsmen. What a disappointment!!!
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Five months to exit Akufo Addo is now promising 4 universities in the Ashanti region . Why only in Ashanti region. Ghanaians can you take this scammer serious then at your own peril. I wonder if the people of Ashanti will buy into this because this is not the first.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Mr. President, I'm sorry you have failed awfully. Since when did this thought come to you? And if you really have the education of Ghanaians at heart, would you have prioritized sinking $58 million into the most expensive pit in the world? And later turn around and promise us 4 new universities when you are on your way out? Do our leaders suddenly become wise when they are about leaving office? A shit hole country indeed!
Me - Me 1 year ago
What difference will they bring? The youth need reliable jobs and not more universities at this stage of the nation's woes. Misplaced priorities.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ehehebeb
Jim 1 year ago
Don't have jobs for existing university graduates. Still wants to establish more to churn out more unemployed graduates. This is dumb thinking. Akkufo-Addo has ran out of ideas and only pretending to do something. He is technically lame duck president and should just go away in shame.
jagadu 1 year ago
This president is smoking weed. You have less than 6 months left to be ever forgotten by Ghanaians as the most useless and incompetent president ever and you are still promising stuff. What a joker!
KWAME 1 year ago
WHY NOW? HAVE YOU COMPLETED YOUR AGENDA 111? PLEASE GO IN PEACE AND STOP WITH YOUR EMPTY PROMISES.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Fhvcdty
Real guy 1 year ago
So you Ghanaians made this man your president?
You have disappointed God and the generation unborned
…., a baa?
The old thief has started his empty promises spree again, unrepentant fool, even as it's only four months to the end of his term, he is still making outrageous promises he can't give even if his mandate is extended by a centu ...
You had 8 years but could not establish even one University or expand the c ...
He doesn't need to complete it. John Dramani cut sod for a University in the Eastern region after he had lost the Dec 2016 elections. Akufo-Ado built it later yet they say it's John Dramani's legacy and no one gives Akufo-Ado ...
This Akuffo Addo guy is just so clueless. You are building many universities .Where are the jobs? I have never come a bunch of clueless and visionless people like these Akuffo Addo government. Every government normally takes ...
Say that again Beto
Has he ever had sense
Ignore the naysayers, for great spirits, according to Albert Einstein, have always encountered violent opposition fr ...
(1) Two (2) brand new universities under construction, i.e., the University of Engineering and ...
@ Grow in Wisdom.
Injury time president
Hmmmm, everything about this NPP government is just upside down;you churn out large numbers of graduates to do what in an economy that is not growing but rather shrinking. Which developed country was built on the backs of so ...
Though Akuffo Addo Tertiary education plan is ideal, the chosen sites of the four potential universities is almost wrong. Instead of locating all of them in the new regions like Western North and others; he mistakingly repeat ...
Sorry, Mr 419.
Kudos Akwakora boni... With barely 6 months of your tenure to go, is this the best time to announce the establishment of 4 universities by 2030? Mind you, you have already attempted naming other universities after your kinsme ...
Five months to exit Akufo Addo is now promising 4 universities in the Ashanti region . Why only in Ashanti region. Ghanaians can you take this scammer serious then at your own peril. I wonder if the people of Ashanti will buy ...
Mr. President, I'm sorry you have failed awfully. Since when did this thought come to you? And if you really have the education of Ghanaians at heart, would you have prioritized sinking $58 million into the most expensive pi ...
Don't have jobs for existing university graduates. Still wants to establish more to churn out more unemployed graduates. This is dumb thinking. Akkufo-Addo has ran out of ideas and only pretending to do something. He is techn ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Fhvcdt ...
Eastern region own must come to Akim-Oda