IF EOCO WAS ANYTHING LIKE THE FBI LIKE BY NOW THEY SHOULD HAVE SWARMED THE OFFICES OF THE COMPANY WITH AUDITORS AND INVESTIGATORS…BUT HEYY THIS IS GHANA…MAKE I GO SLEEP
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Shockingly Shocking that there is not a single clean hand/person in Akufo Addo's government?
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKYEM MAFIA AND THEIR STOOGES!!!!!!!!
SELF-SEEKING IDIOTS!!!!!!!1
Ojah 1 year ago
Why not. Those who did same under Kufour were not prosecuted under Mills! They are now enjoying STEAK instead of WELE and vacationing at exotic locations.
Kofi 1 year ago
That was why JJ was not happy with Atta Mills, JJ told Mills to chase those criminals and Some big chiefs came to beg
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong isn't only criminal murder, but also corrupt. He is very greedy and hypocrisy man .
Zach 1 year ago
You mean to tell me a greedy loudmouth with morals like an alley cat who produces children like a pig won’t take this offer come again
A lot more will be coming soon b4 the elections 1 year ago
I believed Ken during the primaries campaign, until recently in the Ashanti Region Tour . When he joined DMB then I said nobody was a saint and money has its way to lure people
Joe 1 year ago
That’s part of the deal they promised him during the primaries. Siaaa!!!
@Manny 1 year ago
I'm sorry you have been gullible and naive for a long time. This is not criticize you but, I'm glad that you've seen the dangerous nature of Ken Agyapong at last.
Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago
Now who is saying the truth? In any rumor there is iota of truth. I suggest a team of independent Auditors appointed go through the books to come out with the truth.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
GHANA HAS BEEN SAVED FROM THIS CORRUPT NPP PARTY. THE PROBABILITY THAT THIS KENNEDI AGYAPONG GUY WOULD HAVE WON THE GENERAL ELECTION IF HE EMERGED WINNER IN THE FLAG BEARER RACE. NOW WE KNOW HIM FOR THE DOUBLE STANDARD, CORRUPT AND LOUD MOUTH BRAGGART HE ALWAYS IS AND WILL EVER BE. IT IS VERY FULFILLING THAT BAWULIAR AND HIS ARROGANT PUNK OF A VICE OPOKU WHOEVER WILL DEFINITELY LOSE THE ELECTIONS (WHETHER TO ODWAN FUNU MAHAMA OR A THIRD PARTY). I WOULD RATHER ALLAN KYEREMANTING OR PROBABLY ODWAN FUNU MAHAMA WHO HAS LEARNED HIS LESSONS TOOK THE SEAT THAN AN INCUMBENT INCOMPETENT FAILED ECONOMIC LIAR AND AN ARROGANT FOOL WHO HAVE NO SHAME. NTI NYANSA NII BIARA NNI OMAN YI MU FOR THE PRESIDENCY ANAA? GHANA IS REALLY WEEPING. BREAKING MO NI TWAAASIDI.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
GHANA HAS BEEN SAVED FROM THIS CORRUPT NPP PARTY. THE PROBABILITY THAT THIS KENNEDI AGYAPONG GUY WOULD HAVE WON THE GENERAL ELECTION IF HE EMERGED WINNER IN THE FLAG BEARER RACE WOULD HAVE BEEN UNPARALLELED. NOW WE KNOW HIM FOR THE DOUBLE STANDARD, CORRUPT AND LOUD MOUTH BRAGGART HE ALWAYS IS AND WILL EVER BE. IT IS VERY FULFILLING THAT BAWULIAR AND HIS ARROGANT PUNK OF A VICE OPOKU WHOEVER WILL DEFINITELY LOSE THE ELECTIONS (WHETHER TO ODWAN FUNU MAHAMA OR A THIRD PARTY). I WOULD RATHER ALLAN KYEREMANTING OR PROBABLY ODWAN FUNU MAHAMA WHO HAS LEARNED HIS LESSONS TOOK THE SEAT THAN AN INCUMBENT INCOMPETENT FAILED ECONOMIC LIAR AND AN ARROGANT FOOL WHO HAVE NO SHAME. NTI NYANSA NII BIARA NNI OMAN YI MU FOR THE PRESIDENCY ANAA? GHANA IS REALLY WEEPING. BREAKING MO NI TWAAASIDI.
NPP WOULD SURELY GO 1 year ago
THIS AND OTHER REASONS THOSE DAYS WE HAD INTERMITTENT COUP'S IN THIS COUNTRY. IT'S SO SAD, A FEW INDIVIDUALS IN THE COUNTRY LOOTING AND AMASSING WEALTH LEFT/ RIGHT AND CENTRE IN THE NAME OF FUTURE. NPP IS THE WORSE CULPRITS IN THIS ENTERPRISE. THEY ARE SO WICKED SUCH THAT IN THE MISTS OF DIS LOOTINGS THEY ARE SO ARROGANT THAT, THEY DON'T LISTEN TO ANY BODY. I PRAY GHANAIANS WOULD PUNISH THEM COME DECEMBER, 2024.
Mustapha 1 year ago
Big mouth with master corruption.
They are all the same criminals
Mumu public 1 year ago
T- Shirt only for market women to dance like fools at the market place in Kejetia
Nana-Kumasi 1 year ago
Ken is the most greedy person among them.
Nyantekyi 1 year ago
They have finished this country.
Walai talai
Walai talai
jagadu 1 year ago
kennedy agyapong is an opportunist and a corrupt. He is front and center all the corruption happening in the government. He only comes out swinging at the government when he is doesnt get a government contract. This guy is one of them and should NEVER be trusted by Ghanaians. I have always said he is more corrupt than any politician in Ghana. Ghanaians should never give him the high horse because hi not a good person. See how he criticized Bawuliar and all of a sudden he pivoted. He has promised a big money. He is a fucking liar, loser and idiot! He only survives on government contracts.
Dr Glausser 1 year ago
Oh Ghana ..what kraa have we done to deserve this..?
Allah save us oooo...
Asase Ba 1 year ago
Does the editor understand what postulated means?
Zamrama 1 year ago
Herald. Also talk to Ghana Fire Service. The same corrupt Kennedy Agyapong bought them defective fire tenders and made millions of dollars. Now he doesn't want to refund the illegal profits.
Test 2 1 year ago
DUBIOUS DUBIOUS DEALS AND CONTRACTS THATS WHERE YOU CAN SMELL THE KILLER DECEIPT CORRUPT KENNEDY ADJAPONG THATS WHY HE SOLD HIS SOUL TO BAWUMIAH THE LIAR AND KILLER KENNEDY WANTS THE ILLETERATES VOTERS TO BELIEVE HIM AND FOLLOW HIM
GREEDY FOOLISHMAN KENNEDY
Akajatayogog 1 year ago
Kennedy Adyjapong is a fool, His chance is over ,he is a greedy,and a fool.
Stephen Appiah 1 year ago
I hope this article on Kennedy Agyapong is false otherwise, I will lose faith in humanity.
Sam 1 year ago
Another trouble again?
Mr bones 1 year ago
I used to respect this foolish man !
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Dhdndjdj6
Great 1 year ago
The Kabila guy speaking on ekosiisen is a disgrace to himself and academia...how can unprecedented be equated to " that your Nkrumah " always talking trash, which school at all gave him the doctoral degree. Yelling with no sense. No wonder people refuse calling him with that title.
Stan & Ollie 1 year ago
Gas Cylinder is too expensive to refill, cause of a Noise Maker. Foolish man. Kk. Useless.
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
Is it a news ? Ghanains are born bad. There is not a single genuine person in Ghana including Nana Addo. Who do we trust as a nation?
Kee 1 year ago
Total rubbish, why don’t you report to the investigative agencies if there’s substance in your crazy report.
Of original Attah was not sacked 1 year ago
We live in a society where we gramourise wealth. Where the money comes from, we refuse to know. In such society, we have no one to but ourselves when criminals rules us. That is why our country is in such mess.
Abusua 1 year ago
Hmmm. How can Ghana be good. If people who are to know better are fighting over bribe money. Who takes more and who takes less. Kennedy Agyapong who behaves as if he doesn't know what bribe is. He is at the center of this scandal. Something might be wrong with our brains. We don't want Ghana to be good. What kind of people are we.
Stan & Ollie 1 year ago
Refill of Gas Cylinders is too expensive. Come down with the price.
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
Late Atta Mill's ghost Spirit at work to destroy NPP wicked men at his Gas factory. Its a pity that failed Presidential Aspirant Kennedy Agyapong is in valved in this disgraceful act. Is it the case in Ghana under Akuff Addo there could be no Contract Award without kick-back? Asem ben Korea nie! Ghana rot like Rotten Egg.
GHANA HAS BEEN SAVED FROM THIS CORRUPT NPP PARTY. THE PROBABILITY THAT THIS KENNEDI AGYAPONG GUY WOULD HAVE WON THE GENERAL ELECTION IF HE EMERGED WINNER IN THE FLAG BEARER RACE. NOW WE KNOW HIM FOR THE DOUBLE STANDARD, CORRU ...
GHANA HAS BEEN SAVED FROM THIS CORRUPT NPP PARTY. THE PROBABILITY THAT THIS KENNEDI AGYAPONG GUY WOULD HAVE WON THE GENERAL ELECTION IF HE EMERGED WINNER IN THE FLAG BEARER RACE WOULD HAVE BEEN UNPARALLELED. NOW WE KNOW HIM F ...
THIS AND OTHER REASONS THOSE DAYS WE HAD INTERMITTENT COUP'S IN THIS COUNTRY. IT'S SO SAD, A FEW INDIVIDUALS IN THE COUNTRY LOOTING AND AMASSING WEALTH LEFT/ RIGHT AND CENTRE IN THE NAME OF FUTURE. NPP IS THE WORSE CULPRITS ...
Walai talai
kennedy agyapong is an opportunist and a corrupt. He is front and center all the corruption happening in the government. He only comes out swinging at the government when he is doesnt get a government contract. This guy is on ...
Allah save us oooo...
DUBIOUS DUBIOUS DEALS AND CONTRACTS THATS WHERE YOU CAN SMELL THE KILLER DECEIPT CORRUPT KENNEDY ADJAPONG THATS WHY HE SOLD HIS SOUL TO BAWUMIAH THE LIAR AND KILLER KENNEDY WANTS THE ILLETERATES VOTERS TO BELIEVE HIM AND F ...
Another trouble again?
The Kabila guy speaking on ekosiisen is a disgrace to himself and academia...how can unprecedented be equated to " that your Nkrumah " always talking trash, which school at all gave him the doctoral degree. Yelling with no se ...
Hmmm. How can Ghana be good. If people who are to know better are fighting over bribe money. Who takes more and who takes less. Kennedy Agyapong who behaves as if he doesn't know what bribe is. He is at the center of this sca ...
Late Atta Mill's ghost Spirit at work to destroy NPP wicked men at his Gas factory. Its a pity that failed Presidential Aspirant Kennedy Agyapong is in valved in this disgraceful act. Is it the case in Ghana under Akuff Addo ...