ken adjapong also said bawumiah knows the killers.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
The IGP is a fake guy. He has no balls
He always goes after the small fishes and leaves the big ones off the hook. He is fond of harassing the illiterate Ashanti preachers.
Enoch 1 year ago
If you dey Ghana wey you get money , just dey your room coded and enjoy it ...... some people dey talk and show off too much .....
Kreemz 1 year ago
The Ghana Police Service as it stands and operates now under our tyrannical Nana Akuffo Addo is THE MOST DANGEROUS & UNTRUSTWORTHY INSTITUTION in Ghana today!!
Zagbetor 1 year ago
Ghana Police fear to arrest Kennedy Agyapong in the sense that he is the Chief Financier of NPP which e.ployed the IGP. May God have mercy on us.
Kennedy Agyepong was invited-check at CID 1 year ago
The difference is that he did not take it to social media like the immature latter day saints like Ablakwa and A-plus who are always courting public sympathy to advance their political careers.
Test 2 1 year ago
YOU ARE A FOOL AND KENNEDY THE KILLER DOG FOR SAYING THIS
HUNGARY MAN
HUNGARY MAN
Rex 1 year ago
So therefore, if such a country sees no progress, you don't attribute it to curses from deities, it's stupidity and wickedness.
Asane 1 year ago
Enoch I don't disagree with you but nobody blamed Kwame A plus for the death of Ahmed Suale, Ana's Aremeyaw Anas is also a suspect
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Ghana Police Service must redeem their image by arresting all those who have secretly or openly confessed in knowing Suale. They must protect their reliable sources and informants. They should not have profound "regime crimes" and investigations after exit of a particular government
FAROUK ISSAKA. 1 year ago
GHANAFUO NI GYIMMII OH DAABI DA! "BEAT HIM UP WHEN HE COMES TO MY PREMISES" AND "I KNOW THE KILLER" . ARE THEY THE SAME? WAS AHMED SUALE KILLED AROUND KEN AGYAPON'S PREMISES? WHY DO GHANAIANS FOLLOW EVERY CASE WITH POLITICAL MOTIVE AND DO NOT WANT TO LOOK FOR THE TRUTH ABOUT ANYTHING?
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
You see how does who were pretending supporting Kennedy are the same people calling for his arrest, sronipa nagyie saman, am happy Ken is smarter than you hypocrites
Kay 1 year ago
A Plus is just a Fool and an attention seeker.He talks too much always disturbing our ears.I hope with this invitation from the Police he will be wiser.
Ongaro 1 year ago
@Kay... you are showing the gargantuan madness in you just with this small comment coming out of your mouth. I wonder the filth that you will spew if I give you ten minutes to speak. Foolish konkonte... A-Plus says he knows something. The Police invites him. He goes. And you are here insulting him. Tell me if you are NORMAL!!
Fools who don’t want change 1 year ago
Exactly he was fooling and bragging.He should tell the police the person sharp sharp
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128.....--~
AzintakaNyatinka 1 year ago
Ghana police should learn from Kenya police. Quick and fast investigation with positive results.
Yaw 1 year ago
Maame Tiwaa should be arrested to go and show where the Takoradi Girls are
Yeboah 1 year ago
A-Plus tell the Police what you know and lets see what happens next. We are keenly following this case.
Mubarak 1 year ago
STUPID ARTICLE
Joe 1 year ago
Guys, don't forget that a prime suspect was arrested in Kotobabi, Accra by the effort of Ken. When the police were called to pick up the suspect, he strangely disappointed into thin air. The police knew the killer(s) of the late Ahmed Sualley.
The question is, why are they not interested in investigating further.
J B Danquah was killed in his bedroom under JM's NDC government, they failed to conclude investigations into the case. His party has been in power for nearly 8 years, still no justice to the late JB's family.
It should be a warning to all of us, the laws of our motherland is selective.
Zagbetor 1 year ago
NDC DOESN'T KILL. THE KILLERS ARE IN NPP
Koofiwa 1 year ago
Perhaps only in the animal's kingdom will somebody say he knows perpetrators of a certain crime and will not be invited to help in investigations. This is not an arrest, so why then complains
Jerry 1 year ago
Do you mean we’re in an animal kingdom when Kennedy Agyeapong said he knows the killers and was not invited to assist in investigations?
Kilogram 1 year ago
There go the ghanaian pocket pocket lawyers as usual...commenting on and condemning the police out of emotions devoid of intellect. A+ Plus has been most categorical about the identity of the killers. You wanted the police to say "hey there, once we did nothing about Kenpong's utterances let's ignore A+ Plus"???. Do you know who A+ Plus will mention as the killer(s)? Why has he been silent since the day Suale was murdered?
Kofi Akuffo 1 year ago
God save mother Ghana
Adom 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is always posting nkwaseasem.
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
DAMPARE I MAKE BOLD TO QUESTION YOUR INTEGRITY AS A BOLD AND HONEST POLICE OFFICER. THE DRAGNET OF GHANA'S LAWS CATCHES ONLY THE SMALL FISH, WE ARE DOOMED, VERY UNFORTUNATE
Mike Oss 1 year ago
Ignorants commenting any how, they have forgotten that Kennedy Agyapong was invited by CID. No wonder Mahama said Ghanaians have short memories. That idiot A plus talks anyhow because he has little brains.
This is very serious 1 year ago
Atta Akyea said Ghana's IGP Akufo Dampare extra judiciously shot some Nigerians to death and even they took pictures of the executions. Fool
Best hacker 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Fools who don’t want change 1 year ago
Didn’t APlus say he knows who kill Ahmed Sualli?Wasnt he bragging on social media?Why foolishly fighting for him?
XYZ 1 year ago
Now I know, I would not take these social media guys serious and wouldeven stop reading their comments. I thought we have very intelligent guys in that group not knowing they are all blocked headed. Are they saying they are aware that Ken was invited by the then CID? Oh Ghana, if these are our leaders.
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
Could this be a scam to exorinate Mr You Know.
MAGA (Make American Great Again) 1 year ago
Gyimiii, it looks as if people didn’t hear what A-Plus said, he said , he knows the killer of the guy!! Did Kennedy said , he killed him or knows the killers? If Ghanaian reason and stop gyimiii!!!… the country doesn’t have future at all…
Mubarak 1 year ago
USELESS ARTICLE
Nana 1 year ago
if NPP goes down, ken will be miserable. NDC is pretending they love him soon he will smell it.
William Ejisu 1 year ago
You dont invite anyone by invitation to come in for questioning,what a joke.The police should go to where they think the villian might be...and question him at his house or anywhere...If he refuses to be questioned, cuff him,and bring him to the station ,sit him down,and find out what he knows....This business of invitation to questioning....they never turn up so you gotta go find them.
NO MATTER WHO IT IS .
Didi 1 year ago
Now Kennedy will see the consequences of his careless and senseless invectives on Dr Bawumia to ensure that he does whatever is possible to help NPP win 2024 elections.
William Ejisu 1 year ago
If some kid stole an I phone ,and he was nabbed by the police.....they would belt the shit out of him ,take the phone,throw him in a cell ,then send him to court,and get 15 years.
A murder investigation of a high profile i ... read full comment
If some kid stole an I phone ,and he was nabbed by the police.....they would belt the shit out of him ,take the phone,throw him in a cell ,then send him to court,and get 15 years.
A murder investigation of a high profile invidual you get a invite to the station and have coffee and biscuits....then sent home ....yep ...it's who you are in ghana
Empty head Loose Talker 1 year ago
Some people in Gh, talks by-heart and think they can go free without question. Ken was called by the Police when he made that statement, so will the police invite any big mouth know it all witness. Great Job Gh. Police.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong vampire his mouth is full of innocents Ghanaians blood, NPP knows something about that young man death and the Ghana police has become NPP foolsoldiers.
Jack01 1 year ago
Lock him up..Foolish Fool talking like he owns Gh..This can't continue..A plus is just fooling in Gh. Is sad highly educated men are all scared of this A plus guy..They see him n hail him..indeed a shit hole country
Test 2 1 year ago
YOUR CORRUPT DUBIOUS DEALS AND CONTRACTS DEALER KENNEDY IS A KILLER
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Ghana is a joke under this current NPP government.
Ohene Gyamfi 1 year ago
That’s stupid invitation shame on you Ghana police
Test 2 1 year ago
SELECTIVE JUSTICE IN THE SHITHOLE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA WHERE THE KILLER KENNEDY REIGNS SUPREME
A COUNTRY FULL OF ILLETERATES HUNGARY PEOPLE ABD COWARDS
SELECTIVE JUSTICE IN THE SHITHOLE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA WHERE THE KILLER KENNEDY REIGNS SUPREME
Truth 1 year ago
GHANA POLICE redeem your image. The politicians are messing up your profession
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Cxggujj
HUNGARY MAN
Ghana Police Service must redeem their image by arresting all those who have secretly or openly confessed in knowing Suale. They must protect their reliable sources and informants. They should not have profound "regime crimes ...
GHANAFUO NI GYIMMII OH DAABI DA! "BEAT HIM UP WHEN HE COMES TO MY PREMISES" AND "I KNOW THE KILLER" . ARE THEY THE SAME? WAS AHMED SUALE KILLED AROUND KEN AGYAPON'S PREMISES? WHY DO GHANAIANS FOLLOW EVERY CASE WITH POLITICA ...
@Kay... you are showing the gargantuan madness in you just with this small comment coming out of your mouth. I wonder the filth that you will spew if I give you ten minutes to speak. Foolish konkonte... A-Plus says he knows s ...
STUPID ARTICLE
Guys, don't forget that a prime suspect was arrested in Kotobabi, Accra by the effort of Ken. When the police were called to pick up the suspect, he strangely disappointed into thin air. The police knew the killer(s) of the l ...
There go the ghanaian pocket pocket lawyers as usual...commenting on and condemning the police out of emotions devoid of intellect. A+ Plus has been most categorical about the identity of the killers. You wanted the police to ...
God save mother Ghana
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Now I know, I would not take these social media guys serious and wouldeven stop reading their comments. I thought we have very intelligent guys in that group not knowing they are all blocked headed. Are they saying they are a ...
Gyimiii, it looks as if people didn’t hear what A-Plus said, he said , he knows the killer of the guy!! Did Kennedy said , he killed him or knows the killers? If Ghanaian reason and stop gyimiii!!!… the country doesn’ ...
USELESS ARTICLE
You dont invite anyone by invitation to come in for questioning,what a joke.The police should go to where they think the villian might be...and question him at his house or anywhere...If he refuses to be questioned, cuff him ...
A murder investigation of a high profile i ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Cxgguj ...