Such stupidity!!! If you don't like them, you vote against them, simple!!!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
One-sided story. I can't get it. Something is in amiss here.
Looking at the video, one could conspicuously see something like chiefs palace and durbar ground in the background footage. So, what actually prompted the chiefs and elders (sitting there) to have supervised removal of the whole Vice President of Ghana Bawumia's (not above statutory and traditional laws though) billboard in a broad daylight? Was the location sacred ground because that was the only signboard / billboard seen there? Did someone disrespectfully fail to seek permission from the palace chiefs? Was the board blocking the view of oncoming road? Does it pose any potential risks? Express permission and fees need to be paid to respective organisations in accordance to advertising act and district assembly bye laws. Was that complied with? Have the NPP parliamentary candidate or party executives, who always think they are in government, hence are above the laws, wronged the traditional authorities? Sarcastically, have Akufo Addo as usual or Bawumia disrespected these chiefs, or most probably, they are in solidarity protest for all traditional authorities Akufo Addo and his NPP officials have wantonly disrespected?
The dwarfs from Kyebi Galamsey Akyempanzee Headquarters Forest want hear from the other side too before concluding
Aah 1 year ago
Ur write up doesn't add up ..soooo shamefull
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
No wonder you foul mouth trokosis are not Ghanaians.
First Queen 1 year ago
This childish behaviour is a very serious thing and it seems that the eight people who are in the seen are not happy with the service of their parliamentary candidate They need to be question
KG 1 year ago
ONYE ONYE KWASI ATTA, DO YOU SLEEP ON A PILLOW? THIS IS WHAT CAN BRING WAR AND FIGHT IN GHANA. POLICE SENTENCE THEM INCLUDING THE ONE WHO AUTHORIZED THEM TO DO THIS STUPID THING. JAIL THEM AND SHOW THEM ON THE NATIONAL TV SO THAT PEOPLE WILL LEARN FROM IT.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Wofa or Auntie KG, I do very sleep well on one of the best pillows. By the way are you suggesting you do not have answers for my harmless questions? If yes, then shut up forever. Otherwise, answer them as itemised and leave my persona in the equation?
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Idiot
Idiot
Otchere 1 year ago
That is not the best. Just make sure you vote against them come December 7
Sarah Annobil 1 year ago
Who is this fool called KG ? War because of a Billboard? He and his family should lead that war. Kwasea . The politician you are going to fight for is eating pudding with his Samira. Foolish goat
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
An offspring of a dirty bitch.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Fantes don't have no name Asamoah, where that Hannah Asamoah came from ? We don't want no Ashanti bastard child to lead us, it's taboo and abomination for an Fante to marry an Ashanti monkeys. Bawumia the fool mountain goat fake dollar police and stupid economy manager think he can fool the great Fantes with his stupid economy life style. Monkeys go back to forest.
Moku 1 year ago
Great Fantes? Fante Warrior? In which wars did Fantes distinguish themselves as warriors?
Kbwill 1 year ago
You stupid guy called fanti warrior, agona east constituency is not a fante area. Agona is tribe on its own and they bear twi names, the current MP is Pokuaa which is not fante name. Stop your stupidity
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ffgesd
Looking at the video, one could conspicuously see something like chiefs palace and durbar ground in the background footage. So, what actually prompted the chie ...
ONYE ONYE KWASI ATTA, DO YOU SLEEP ON A PILLOW? THIS IS WHAT CAN BRING WAR AND FIGHT IN GHANA. POLICE SENTENCE THEM INCLUDING THE ONE WHO AUTHORIZED THEM TO DO THIS STUPID THING. JAIL THEM AND SHOW THEM ON THE NATIONAL TV ...
Wofa or Auntie KG, I do very sleep well on one of the best pillows. By the way are you suggesting you do not have answers for my harmless questions? If yes, then shut up forever. Otherwise, answer them as itemised and leave m ...
Idiot
Fantes don't have no name Asamoah, where that Hannah Asamoah came from ? We don't want no Ashanti bastard child to lead us, it's taboo and abomination for an Fante to marry an Ashanti monkeys. Bawumia the fool mountain goat f ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ffges ...