Only a demented kalypo-sucking demon of a president will support this rot and state capture
kojo juaboso 1 year ago
I wonder how our so called " public thinkers" die and resurrect and start to talk as they were born yesterday.
Domelevo; where were you when Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings bought Nsawam Canary for herself ? Was that sale ... read full comment
I wonder how our so called " public thinkers" die and resurrect and start to talk as they were born yesterday.
Domelevo; where were you when Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings bought Nsawam Canary for herself ? Was that sales wrong then?
Many people talk just for talking sake.
seth 1 year ago
He did not say it was wrong for only a particular case. He stated a general assertion. You are the one seeing it your own parochial way.
Jibril 1 year ago
Did Domelovo complain at the time? As Auditor General, did he institute any actions to reclaim properties his beloved NDC members appropriates to themselves when they were in power? That's the question he must answer first.
Stupid talk 1 year ago
Why didn’t your MP take it up. Ablakwa has shown us the way to expose public rot going forward
Sam 1 year ago
SO THAT MAKES IT RIGHT ABI? FOOLISH GHNAIAN
Agya 1 year ago
Eye asem oh.This envy people stalk Ghana from industrialized because they will cease Ghanaians factories and sell them to foreigners:.
seth 1 year ago
There is NO WAY that the monstrousity called Rock City Hotel could be profitable. I have been there. Who plans such an enterprise????
Such a person should definitely never be allowed to come near any other enterprise.
There is NO WAY that the monstrousity called Rock City Hotel could be profitable. I have been there. Who plans such an enterprise????
Such a person should definitely never be allowed to come near any other enterprise.
Sam 1 year ago
HMMMMM. Say that again ooo.
Kwame 1 year ago
Hmmmm @ Seth the monstrosity of a Hotel appears to have been built with money whose source I dare say can not be properly defended. We have not heard that Bryn Acheampong owns any Gold mine( I stand to be corrected) we have not heard of any business he ever was engaged in before 2017 that could have fetched him so much money;what we know is that he was a soldier Petrol attendant in some military establishment in the United States Of America. So is this a classic case of Money Laundering????
food prices toooo high 1 year ago
food prices in Ghana no longer makes sense, government must act now
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
Domelovo is a FOOL, an EDUCATED ILLITERATE. Somebody who can provide three dates of birth and three places of birth is also putting his smelly mouth into this matter. Oh Ghana. We always shout for investors so must they come from the moon? His hatred for Nana Addo has made him a complete ANIMAL and LUNATIC.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128---'""
Joe 1 year ago
Domelevo, at your age you are still talking like a kid. Dirty politics has rendered you useless in this very topic. Our front line politicians are partners in crime, the issue at stake was worse under JJ's regime. Were you a toddler then?
Northern Boy 1 year ago
The Board and Management of SSNIT must not be allowed to stay. They should go, first as a deterrent measure and second as punishment. Otherwise worse shady deals will still happen there
Jibril 1 year ago
So, just being a member of government denies one of his or her citizenship and all rights thereto attached? So, no Ghanaian in or associated with a sitting government can do any business with government, irrespective of how transparent, high value for money, and genuine the transaction is?
And yet people like Domelovo with such warped politically motivated thinking have , once had, or want to have the right to manage our affairs. No wonder Ghana is so incapable of extricating itself from its self-created mess!
Eiiii!!! 1 year ago
SSNIT assets are not state assets. State assets are the hundreds of new expensive cars that NDC dashed out to its members when they lost the elections of 2012
dashiki 1 year ago
Mr Domelevo, are you being sarcastic here or what? Are you saying you are unaware of this since Nkrumah was overthrown?
Surely, you aren't that naive or obtuse are you?
Mr Domelevo, are you being sarcastic here or what? Are you saying you are unaware of this since Nkrumah was overthrown?
Chinese should mine Nyinahim Bauxite instead of a Ghanaian 1 year ago
NPP is the most foolish government in the history of Ghana. Why didn't that villager Bryan Acheampong go and build his Hotel in his snake infested village. The kwasea wants Labadi. Aboa bi ba
Atwood 1 year ago
Kofi bosompem osafo marfo; satanic, idol, heresy name of a personality.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Is it government selling the hotels or SSNIT as an organization?
Domelevo; where were you when Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings bought Nsawam Canary for herself ? Was that sale ...
Hmmmm @ Seth the monstrosity of a Hotel appears to have been built with money whose source I dare say can not be properly defended. We have not heard that Bryn Acheampong owns any Gold mine( I stand to be corrected) we have ...
Domelovo is a FOOL, an EDUCATED ILLITERATE. Somebody who can provide three dates of birth and three places of birth is also putting his smelly mouth into this matter. Oh Ghana. We always shout for investors so must they come ...
Domelevo, at your age you are still talking like a kid. Dirty politics has rendered you useless in this very topic. Our front line politicians are partners in crime, the issue at stake was worse under JJ's regime. Were you a ...
So, just being a member of government denies one of his or her citizenship and all rights thereto attached? So, no Ghanaian in or associated with a sitting government can do any business with government, irrespective of how t ...