'The records show I’ve delivered on my promises' - Bawumia to Tatale, Sanguli residents

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Ghana First 1 year ago

Never trust a politician especially this man.

• WHAT TRUST DO YOU WANT, FOOL 1 year ago

Bawumia spoke with facts and truths. what else do you ndc fools always want. ghanaians are no fools with you lies and stupid tals which do not add up. Bawumia has done far better than you thief mahamah bothy as vice and presi ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

KWASIAMAN,,, WHERE IS THE PWALUGU DAM??.... U PPL CHOP THE MONEY.... YOUR SPEECH IS SENDING YOU TO OPPOSITION

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

What disease do you catch when you get into politics?

• Yaw 1 year ago

Gyimie gyimie Bawumia. His stupid face is like diesel price today 16th July 2024

• NPP Dr Bawumia is the man Ghana needs on Dec7, 2024 1 year ago

Vote for him.

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a joker, the exchange rate has exposed him

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Look at this Pathological Lair of a Vice President.
    Where is the cedis to the dollar today.
    Why this idiot is no longer interested in the economy.
    When you Lie to power the economy will expose you.
    What a solid team ya ...

• Alhassan square 1 year ago

We dont chop roads and every government construct roads as said in 2016. Let us fulfill the promise the doller arrest. Inflation was also promised, when the fundamentals are not working the doller rate will expose you foolish ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Why couldn't Mahama do it but found money to buy cars for university ladies.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago

wHICH PLANET DO YOU LIVE ON PLEASE DO NOT TAKE GHANAIANS AS FOOLSZ

• BB 1 year ago

Eeeeeiiiii, are you serious about this VEEP? Pls talk about the living conditions of Ghanaians you promised to better that has worsened, talk about the dollar u promised to stabilize that is running heater skelter. What has b ...

• Addo 1 year ago

So is that all Bawumia can deliver after the noise he made concerning the economy? If this is what you called "delivered", you have nothing good to offer Ghana.
    You are always running away from the exchange rate and the econ ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

The exchange rate depreciation has exposed you as an incompetent failure. You may probably manage to deceive a few of your people, but not all Ghanaians. Where is the cape Coast airport?

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

As for the Northern Region they are the first people to vote against Bawumia because he has disappointed them big time, NPP promised them so much in 2016 and 2020 but what do we see, nothing, where is the Pawlugu dam, if you ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

You Bawumia, you value Ghana card more than roads and interchanges. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa, my Fanti friends.

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

1 dollar to 16 cedis is what you have delivered plus hardships

• K.B 1 year ago

You have no shame

• Kelly 1 year ago

Foolish mad man with a useless PhD. Kwasia bulu

• Historian 1 year ago

Very warp mind if you believe you’ve deliver on your promises. Can you tell Ghanaians what your own promises were and what the NPP manifesto promises were please? Most of Ghanaians heard you piping out NPP’s promises, the ...

• Paa 1 year ago

Which records useless vice-president

• Eli 1 year ago

Is he on something or what?

• Nii Moi 1 year ago

Which of the promise the record shows you have fulfil?

You simply dont have respect for the ghanaian voters and they will show you come Dem 7th.

• Prof. Issifu 1 year ago

$1=GHC16

Please if you want my vote stop the lies!

• Has driver mate ever made Presidential Promise? 1 year ago

Has Bawumia now assumes the role of Presidency in Ghana and recounting his promise? Is he dreaming? Is he now accepting responsibility for the mess of the country? Then your promise and performance are the worst in Africa.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

What is he talking about now? Hasn’t he realised he has destroyed our economy ,ruined the exchange rate of our Cedis? What else does he want? Just to be a puppet President for some people? Come on boy!!!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

The NPP government fulfilled or you fulfilled? I thought you said you are just a driver's mate? Walking contradiction. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Eddie 1 year ago

Are you sure you have delivered on what you promised? Because what we see is a bad exchange rate of over 16 cedis to a dollar contrary to your promise of bringing it from 4 cedis to a dollar to 1 cedis to a dollar. We have al ...

• Pee 1 year ago

Which promises did you deliver? $1 to GHc16? Twaaaaaaa

• Apady2 1 year ago

What promise you deliver? You delivered lies we the floating voters we shall vote you people out. You lies more than adultery woman.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

I told you Bawumia is a fool but you guys don't believe my words, infact a fool never know he is a fool. What the economy manager is saying ? The dollar police officer is now running to church and digital system which even Ma ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

BAWUMIA, STOP MISBEHAVING!!! WHAT AND WHICH RECORDS ARE U VOMITING ABOUT??? SHAMELESS JOKER!!!

• The Cedi 1 year ago

What happened to the Ghana Cedi? You destroyed Ghana's economy with your excessive borrowing without investment.
    Let this sink for the fools who the comedian wants to take advantage of to enrich himself.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Gfftt ...

• Kotibrim 1 year ago

What happened to the CEDI? Delivered on the toilets , yes!!! Well what else? DuMB!!!