NPP parliamentary candidate promises progress and development for North Tongu

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Dr, you are really fighting a losing battle. You are definitely going to get a baptism of gargantuan humiliating defeats. You can not beat Sammy Ablakwa.

• Kee 1 year ago

Well, may be Goliath defeated David. But he who is standing should be careful he doesn’t fall. Amen

• Theo 1 year ago

The npp candidate should first tell VRA to stop spilling water as if they are market tasked with dam management. Kwasia, you wait until 8 years to spew this nonsense

• Ei 1 year ago

Is this not Ablakwa’s constituency? Why would any want to waste their time and money to contest there . Massa pls ooo the seat is for ablakwa , just save your coins in this economy wai

• Kee 1 year ago

Doctor, the youth, young adults, majority of women and the middle class are going to vote for this positive change. North Tongu deserves better. Go higher intelligent, humble and respectful man.

• Mohammed 1 year ago

This man have been sleeping since elected as d candidate of d Npp..He is dreaming since then till date..pls someone should wake him up bf he get stroke

• Gaskia 1 year ago

The people know only Ablakwa who fought for them when your government didn't care during the spillage tragedy. Your government has destroyed your chances of winning.

• Klaase Marfhem Klose 1 year ago

Very very funny. You're contesting Okudzeto Ablakwa and you're sure to win? is like an ant Fighting a Lion king. Okudzeto Ablakwa can even stand as an mP in Manhyia and win hands down. You're wasting your money, time and ene ...