SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Na waa...This very skilled-work, E dey pay o. Ask around. Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this FOREVER-PAYING-SKILL can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mr. A Plus you claimed you have information the police need to solve a murder. That is the reason for your invitation to the Police investigation department.
Judge Eric Baah 1 year ago
Nyantakyi is hot. The corrupt bastard has started shitting in his suit.
Kanewu 1 year ago
Why keep that information until now? APlus is a coward!
Geeman 1 year ago
Kanewu he was investigating and he has done with it so nothing is too late when life is long.
buzy 1 year ago
CRIME HAS NO EXPIRING DATE WAI
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
A-PLUS AND BULLDOG ALMOST SET THE NPP AND THE UTV MANAGEMENT ON A COLLISION CAUSE LAST YEAR, AND HE IS HERE AGAIN THIS TIME WITH ANOTHER CONTROVERSY?
He should tell us what he knows or be thrown into jail. A-plus theatric ... read full comment
A-PLUS AND BULLDOG ALMOST SET THE NPP AND THE UTV MANAGEMENT ON A COLLISION CAUSE LAST YEAR, AND HE IS HERE AGAIN THIS TIME WITH ANOTHER CONTROVERSY?
He should tell us what he knows or be thrown into jail. A-plus theatricals are becoming too much. What’s wrong with this guy? Is it stupidity or just ignorance? He almost set the UTV on the collision course with the NPP activists who had sent a letter to the UTV management to reconsider those anti NPP commentators on their set. And this stupid A-Plus openly shredded the letter at very glaring of the numerous viewers on the live TV. Listen to what he is coming up with again! Why didn’t he go to the IGP or the Police CID to relay that information?
Ojah 1 year ago
This seems quite stupid indeed. Why don't the police go interview him and if he provides any information they find viable, follow up on it. Why are Ghana Police always more interested in supporting dramatic situations and creating fan fair instead of doing what security agents do?
Kilogram 1 year ago
Carry your cross. Nobody put a gun at your head to start talking. Good luck, asshole.
Yaw 1 year ago
They should arrest Maame Tiwaa to go and show where the Takoradi Girls are. She said she knows where the girls are
ZUZA 1 year ago
Just wasting everybody’s time. He should be charged with obstructing the course of justice and duly prosecuted if he can’t tell the police who killed the journalist. That would put a stop to his shenanigans. The noise is too much.
Abelenkpe Mayor 1 year ago
Too know
Too know
AA 1 year ago
this FOOL will land himself in trouble. And then turn around to blame the government of witch hunting.
Yaw 1 year ago
So you fools don't want Maame Tiwaa to be arrested. Is that ashawo woman above the law. She said she knows where the Takoradi Girls are
Kwaku US 1 year ago
May I ask, was Kwame A+ once a criminal to become an informant to the IGP and also have secret meetings with the Police Head.
Paa 1 year ago
Bro just go and tell them what you believe it's the truth and also remember that ir it was your brother you too will need help so tell them everything about the what happens, good one A plus
Paa 1 year ago
Sorry that's not what I'm saying, ghanaweb you are rubbish okay, can tell the people what we are saying or not, stupid site
Hmmmm 1 year ago
For the sake of fairness, Kennedy aygapong should also be invited.
FTT 1 year ago
You have hurt the family so much,after many years you know the killers but you didn’t report to the police.Police should put him behind bars if the claim is false.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ydfhhuh
We are waiting to see the outcome.
Na waa...This very skilled-work, E dey pay o. Ask around. Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It ...
He should tell us what he knows or be thrown into jail. A-plus theatric ...
This seems quite stupid indeed. Why don't the police go interview him and if he provides any information they find viable, follow up on it. Why are Ghana Police always more interested in supporting dramatic situations and cre ...
Just wasting everybody’s time. He should be charged with obstructing the course of justice and duly prosecuted if he can’t tell the police who killed the journalist. That would put a stop to his shenanigans. The noise is ...
Too know