Police invite A Plus to give details on identity of Ahmed Suale's killers

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Batuta 1 year ago

Foolishness, boldness or what? When trouble is sleeping only a fool will wake it up and embrace it.

• Kofi 1 year ago

This guy is going mad. He was insulting Socrates Safo the last time with unprintable words and Ms G just sat and supported him. I think it's either he's going mad or thinks he needs too much attention so has to do something b ...

• Emmanuel VUURSEG 1 year ago

I think u rather is going mad because your presidential aspirant,ken agyapong said he knew the killers of Ahmed but wasn't invited to prove same why Aplus

• Boat 1 year ago

Hahaaaa

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Idiot, so even if he has the info he shd not disclose it just bcos it may affect you??

• Kweku. Com 1 year ago

Mr Nzema if he knew the info the sensible way was to go and report to the police at the Headquarters to make it more credible not on social media. A plus behavior gives credence that something is wrong with him

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Some 7days detention in a Police cell can shake his brain to behave well when he comes back.This Fool thinks Korle Gonno where he was born is bigger than GH.

• Jose de young 1 year ago

Aplus go to US or UK and bluff on the FBI or Scotland Yard that you have information about how someone was killed but you don't trust them and see what would have happened? Even Togo or Ivory Coast you cannot try. You are ...

• HAS THE POLICE EVER INVITED KENNEDY AGYAPONG ABOUT HIS LIES ABOUT WHO KILL SUALE? 1 year ago

Our Muslim brother in the country are fools for not chasing Kennedy out of Ghana

• Oopku 1 year ago

Kwasia kwame A plus, John dumso, nkomf3m, bus branding, airbus, womaniser, alcoholic and incompetent mahama will put you into prison. How much has he given you? Social media can never win NDC election.They have to know ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

All this empty skull write-up won't save you from sinking into your own bloody cathedral pit holes of hell.

If you are dumb enough in government ,with all the nations resources at the mercy of your corrupt
    government's di ...

• Nzema K 1 year ago

I suggest you are rather the certified idiot. Why are you not happy that at least somebody has the info Abt who killed Ahmed Sualey

• Aba Akyere 1 year ago

Akyekyedee asem mpe nipa, nipa na Pee asem.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

I am sorry for A Plus, he ought to have thought that his statement on the web would cause him problems.

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Tell us what problem it will cause. Glorified idiot .

• paa Mills 1 year ago

Kwame A plus was part of syndicate who killed Ahmed Suale and now is the time after the ghost of Ahmed Suale is hunting and harassing him to come out with the truth . wonders they say shall never end .
    A plus should be co ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

All this empty skull write-up won't save you from sinking into your own bloody cathedral pit holes of hell.

If you are dumb enough in government ,with all the nations resources at the mercy of your corrupt
    government's ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

This is all he wanted. Ghana police you have fallen for the pranks of this attention seeking man child.

• Nzema K 1 year ago

So why are you not happy that at least A plus says he has the info..

• Chief 1 year ago

Detain this twerp until he gives information leading to the arrest of the murderers. Everytime you open your mouth, controversy.

• Nzema K 1 year ago

It appears you are not happy that A plus says he knows the killers..

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dhdbdb

• Wasteman 1 year ago

OH PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK…MTSEEW !!

• Yaw 1 year ago

Arrest Maame Tiwaa to go and show where the Takoradi Girls are. She said she knows where the girls are. Why the selective justice

• KofSam 1 year ago

The cold case unit of the CID department is useless .
    They claim they still do not know those who killed Amed Suale when there are rumors going on in the country about those who might have orchestrated his death including a ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Good. I admire A+ for his courage. It is not always good to let sleeping dogs lie. Hahahahaaaa

Kennedy agyapong said so first bit he wasn't invited why Aplus now.

Any way is not difficult, Aplus should just refer them to kens tape and the facts would be made available there

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

CORRECT

• Farouk 1 year ago

Let him show you the killers ,or else, detained him by his own words. That guy is a loose talker. This is serious issue to joke with.