It is cut and paste. Watch the picture carefully. People turned but it is the same place. The picture is in a stadium but Yendi doesnt have a stadium. So this is a fake picture
Ozzania 1 year ago
You are very smart. I also noted easily
Nuhu 1 year ago
These people are the problem of Ghana. How can you cheer a failure
Simeon London 1 year ago
@Nuhu
Continue to tickle yourself and laugh. There were live images everywhere he went. There were massive crowds everywhere. Your NDC is in a panic go and ask Fiifi Kwetey. The fact that Akuffo Addo didn't live to expect ... read full comment
@Nuhu
Continue to tickle yourself and laugh. There were live images everywhere he went. There were massive crowds everywhere. Your NDC is in a panic go and ask Fiifi Kwetey. The fact that Akuffo Addo didn't live to expectation doesn't make JM an alternative.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Go take shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell and you will learn the differences between Cathedral pits of hell construction party and a party that constructs KIA ultra modern terminal 3 building.
Now who is swimm ... read full comment
Go take shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell and you will learn the differences between Cathedral pits of hell construction party and a party that constructs KIA ultra modern terminal 3 building.
Now who is swimming in expensively mad man's cathidiopathic pits of hell?
Say cheese.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ JOEY LONDON.
MAHAMA AWE.
THE REASON THAT MADE GHANAIANS RETAINED AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA OVER THE OVERLY CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT DUMB DRAMANI MAHAMA IS GOING TO BE REPEATED IN 2024. SO MAHAMA CAN HIRE ALL THE RUSSIAN M ... read full comment
@ JOEY LONDON.
MAHAMA AWE.
THE REASON THAT MADE GHANAIANS RETAINED AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA OVER THE OVERLY CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT DUMB DRAMANI MAHAMA IS GOING TO BE REPEATED IN 2024. SO MAHAMA CAN HIRE ALL THE RUSSIAN MERCENARIES TO COME AND INFILTRATE GHANA’S ELECTIONEERING PROCESS, I TELL YOU! HE WILL STILL LOSE PORTOOOOR ——- !
Mahama’s new name is John 24 hour economic fiasco Kingpin Mahama! Mahama was convinced by the NDC’s internal memo that suggested that the NPP won the 2016 and 2020 elections because of numerous promises NPP made to Ghanaians.
But what Dumb Dramani Mahama doesn’t realize is that Akuffo-Addo didn’t have anything to prove as his resume’ to Ghanaians during the 2016 elections because he had never held the position of the President at that time. But in 2020 Ghanaians approved of his job ratings and overwhelmingly voted to retain his developmental programs.
The same cannot be said of the Nkomfem Mahama today, because of the fact that his abysmal performances brought about the Dumsor, Nkomfem, Sada afforestations fiasco, IMF, Unemployed Graduates association, removal of teachers and nurses trainees allowances, cash and carry in our hospitals, non payment of workers and pensioners salaries and allowances, shortages of common chalks and other teaching materials in our schools, among many other hardships he took Ghanaians through, are still too fresh in the minds of the Ghanaian people.
So can someone tell Mahama that Akuffo-Addo did not make any promises, he actually campaigned on his record for the four years he was at the helms of affairs in Ghana, and so Mahama should also do likewise? The 2020 election was about what we call the “TALE OF THE TAPES”: to wit, the achievements of both men as Presidents of this country. The 24 elections going to based on records and credibility, but on all those fronts, Mahama can’t be matched with Dr. Mamudu Bawumia, aka Dr Digital. The elections is not about Nkrumah or Akufo-Addo’s performance. It between integrity and job records of the squeaky clean Dr. Bawumia and the overly corrupt John AIRBUS Mahama, aka Passport Ntuhyemu Hene, John Dumsor Mahama, John Ford Expedition Bribehene Mahama. John Kofi Dubai ( $7 Billion Gold Heist to Dubai) I SHALL RETURN!
The Mask 1 year ago
Nkrumah sowed the seeds of knowledge in Ghana in 1962 when he sent 6000 Ghanaians to study in the Soviet Union, Yugoslavia, China, Korea, East Germany, Bulgaria, Romania and other Eastern block countries. Everyone in Ghana is a product of the seeds Nkrumah sowed. Knowledge is everything. Nkrumah will forever be counted amongst the Ghana and Africa's greatest.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND AND HIS STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA OPERATE A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE. CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND CLUELESS APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS.
Stephen Donkor is a useless and clueless NPP serial liar. Your desperate NPP is now wondering what to with its incompetent 3-legged race horse and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and his side-kick Napo the failed Dumsor Minister who loves to put both feet into his mouth each time he talks. I guess the NPP is still trying to explain to the people of Ghana why its own flagbearer and and member of the NPP government is suddenly running from the failed policies of his own NPP galamsey government. All the NPP knows is to to loot Ghana government assets while falsely pointing a finger at Mahama and the NDC, same way this corrupt and grossly NPP thieving liars are now falsely blaming Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419 for NPP failed policies. Akufo-Addo and Aplanke Bawumia are thieving liars and shameless nation-wreckers.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The corrupt and incompetent one might as well suspend his campaign. Bawumia afa!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
I suck cock for a living.
QWERTY 1 year ago
@Simeon. Is London was surname or first? People like think adding London or New York add value to any comment you make but that is self deception. Every thing about NPP is make-believe. Renting and bussing crowds to fool their party fanatics. Using old pictures to deceive themselves. This is not new.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Is computer "QWERTY" your name?
Citizen8 1 year ago
You're right.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
It shows the number of fools we have in Ghana.
Xx...xX 1 year ago
The struggling NPP is now playing mind games on the people. Photoshop nkoaaaaa
Boat 1 year ago
Are u aware digital pic and videos do have dates and time?Revise your notes and take a critical note at the footage
Kilogram 1 year ago
Yooo. Analyse yhe photos the way that will assuage your pain or fear. December 7th will come.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Lol...This very skilled-work, E dey pay o. Ask around. Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this FOREVER-PAYING-SKILL can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS PARTY NDC 1 year ago
You see your stupidity, you can't even read did the article said other part of Northern Religion and Yandi or just Yandi. Just don't cause problems when you lose this election again because it is going to happen. Where is John Mahalair ???
Jose de young 1 year ago
Mr Ibu if Bawumia is doing photo shop or not 7th December will prove it. The Bible says he that sow to wind shall reap whirlwind (Hosea 7:8). Bawumia is busy working and campaigning NDC is calling him a liar. NDC John Mahama is also busy making press conferences and issue press statement and calling people silly, stupid. Come 7th December we will see those who sow good seed and those who sow to the wind.
Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago
I have come to the painful conclusion that Ghana is a country full of people who even have orgasms, when politicians inflict pain and hardship on them.
Sad!
I have come to the painful conclusion that Ghana is a country full of people who even have orgasms, when politicians inflict pain and hardship on them.
Sad!
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
It is cut and paste. Watch the picture carefully. People turned out but the picture is not from Yendi. The picture is in a stadium but Yendi doesnt have a stadium. So this is a fake picture
Mr bones 1 year ago
Hahahaha ,Mr vice President aka Ogar 1gh card,aka lapaz Toyota, where in Ghana have a single shs received a tablet. You can lie too much ,even you the devil will salute your lies
Yusif, Zabzugu. 1 year ago
Mr Ibu Yendi has a stadium. If you know someone in Yendi, call and find out. You can call your party members and find out if I am lying.
Nasparo 1 year ago
By force HYPE...!!!!!!!! Bawumia campaign nó actor nsuo mu with NAPO
NDC SHOULD BE WORRIED PAA OO 1 year ago
When was the last time Mahama was able to pull such crowds anywhere in the north? I will be very worried if I belonged to the NDC party strategists. As soon as Bawumia clinches the northern and Ashanti regions, the rest of the country can vote for Mahama but the party will be over for NDC. Mark my words .
NPP is bad for Ghana 1 year ago
A rented crowed
James 1 year ago
Eiiiii! Ghanaweb. Now you're becoming a rented media for NPP. Suwaaaaah!
Davies 1 year ago
BOYCOTT BOYCOTT BOYCOTT
GHANAWEB now own by an NPP MP, so all level headed people expecially NDC and ALLAN supporters should take note and do the needful.
BOYCOTT BOYCOTT BOYCOTT
GHANAWEB now own by an NPP MP, so all level headed people expecially NDC and ALLAN supporters should take note and do the needful.
Nana 1 year ago
Copy and paste rented crowd
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia's journey to the Jubilee has been long, but he is closer than he first began. Dr. Bawumia is kind and humble, and God has blessed him. He will be the people's president because he will unite the people and his presidency will be great.
Kirannu 1 year ago
Foolish boy @Maame Abenah! If your Mutum Banza Bawumia is kind and humble, but his stupidity is causing me to buy a gallon of paint at Ghc 420.00 instead of the Ghc 195.00 I was buying only some few months back, should I be singing for him........
Solo 1 year ago
Bawumia your people are selling SSNIT, are you aware?
Sick npp people
Ebo 1 year ago
We are in end time and may God help us because people never learn.
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
What's mammoth about this small crowd? Idiots
JAMES 1 year ago
Crowd of deception? The ultimate day will tell. December 7. May the our Creator get us there and beyond. Are State resources used for the campaign? HMMMMM!
Athena- US 1 year ago
A failure is a failure and so is BAWULIAR. Some people attend his rallies for what they will get and will shown him red card come December 7th
Ziging Shore 1 year ago
Mtcheew deceptive alarms. Cheap journalism
Mammoth my ass 1 year ago
Tweaaaaa! Bused foo.ls
Alidu 1 year ago
It's going take a NDC by surprise, they should sit down there and keep attacking Napo's character. Napo has the proven track record to prove his competence
Nana 1 year ago
The Ndc is scared stiff and talking out of fear. The visuals are over the place and no right thinking person will rent such a huge crowd from one place to the other
NABCO youth 1 year ago
Do you know the money the clown has stolen? Watch his stomach carefully. Money swine. Let him pay crowds
James Bassop 1 year ago
I pity Kwabena Agyapong. He has allowed himself to be used by this corrupt group for too long
Ruthan 1 year ago
John Mahama shd be able to bring back those NDC members who left the party like Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings and others.Bawumia is trying to win back all former NPP followers.
Good Father 1 year ago
NPP and their Fake news is dragging them to opposition
FTT 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA You are indeed the next president of Ghana
NAPO 1 year ago
WAIT TILL YOU SEE JM’S CROUD
Some are just curious to see the one who has been lying so much.
Major 1 year ago
Wake up Ghana. Save the Republic from the backward ashanti chiefdom. Napo is a Kumasi Trojan Horse in Accra. The arrogant wicked greedy ashanti must be neutralised.
Kapongerman 1 year ago
Cloud doesn't win election, ask Nana Addo in 2008
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Kapongerman:
What of the 2016 and 2020? Do you remember the lavish party NDC threw at their 2016 Cape Coast Convention?
@ Kapongerman:
What of the 2016 and 2020? Do you remember the lavish party NDC threw at their 2016 Cape Coast Convention?
Justins 1 year ago
Let them keep busing people to campaign grounds with tax payers money and teir time shall come soon. Loosing staring in their faces and blowing winds in their anus to make them tickle and laugh now.
Nana Addo 1 year ago
It doesnot change the outcome of the election. JM will be president. Bawuliar, dont be deceived by the crowd..., if Mahama should visit the same place, he will attract similar crowd....
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama supporters, listen. The best you can do to help "your Mahama" is to look for a wood carver and carved a stool for him as his presidential seat, but the seat that is Ghana's president seat, John Mahama will never, I repeat, never sit on it again.
No number of insults, threats, uncontrolled emotional outbursts, and whatever will make John Mahama Ghana's president again. You people can rave and rant, but nothing will change because sane Ghanaians have made up their minds already.
AB 1 year ago
wait and se Mahamas own....
stans 1 year ago
This NDC fools have not come back to their senses...THEY WILL SEE THEIR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL COME DECEMBER 7TH
Kwadwo 1 year ago
After busing your useless NPP supporters to your rally grounds you came back to say this nonsense.
AK 1 year ago
While Dr Bawumia is seriously selling his policies, NDC is busy attacking NAPO. The NDC national executives are busy traveling across the world. Mahama himself sneaked to Russia without informing the national executives. Then when they lose, they resort to violence.
MAHAMA GONE TO RUSSIA 1 year ago
Of all the places in the world that any serious author will choose to launch his book, NDC's Mahama chose the most isolated place on earth to do so. This is the last kick of a desperate horse!
Adams 1 year ago
Just look at the way Dr. Bawumia and the Npp party are campaigning like they are the opposition party . Where is the 24 hours flagbearer John Ford AIRBUS or he has started his Honeymoon already in opposition. Ndc FOOLSOLDERS where is your Visionless Mahalair ?????
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Crows don't won elections.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
If you want Asantehene to control Ghana , then vote for BAwumiah. The guy will be controlled by the Asantes basaaaaaaaa
Kow 1 year ago
Breaking the 8. It is possible. It is going to be a massive victory for NAPO and DMB. We are moving forward
Agnes 1 year ago
Hmmm, mammoth rally are not the determinant of who will win the election. The economy matters.
ben 1 year ago
So has the photos been edited or its a rented crowd
hmm I guess some people are dazed o.....
Well done but no be this you promise them 1 year ago
Seems ghweb is now looking like an npp news outlet for the pass 2 months now .
Dani 1 year ago
these people keep deceaving them selves by bussing people where they go. foools 3moah nkuaa
Tijani, Tamale. 1 year ago
IT IS POSSIBLE. THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S.
Yaw Antwi 1 year ago
I hope he’s not deceived by those bused crowd
Aba 1 year ago
The Islamic Factor. Plus Yendi is a known NPP strong hold. Aliu Mahama
Joe Kapeto 1 year ago
Bawumia's silence on the economy is defeaning, his performance abysmal. His mediocrity has exposed him. calling into question his economics credentials. Thank God for Alan Kyerematen, ready and waiting to rescue our Motherland, Ghana.
VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT
Xyz 1 year ago
Wasted vote..
Nuamah 1 year ago
They are there for the GHc 200 for each attendee and the T shirt for farming
Nanawee Addo 1 year ago
Bulubulu bulubulu Bawuliar toke toke is at again. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour Zombies
Sam 1 year ago
So where is John Mahama?
Sure Ibrahim is not happy about the absence.
We need to win the elections man .
So where is John Mahama?
Mavin 1 year ago
Useless portal s I has been bought by this npp guy.kwasiafuor, you all will go to opposition soon then we will see your foolishness. Ghanaweb is now npp news portal,it has to go down
Abass MOGOBO 1 year ago
JOHN MAHAMA IS COMING TO SAVE GHANA. WE CAN'T ALLOW BAWUMIA TO DESTROY GHANA.
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
Bawumia is 1000 percent perfect than Mahama, Ghanaians are not fools to vote for papano to come and buy mansions for his girlfriends
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Akuffo addo has cancelled that one out with serwah broni. His is worse because he used his power to use state security to intimidate the lady.
@Nuhu
Continue to tickle yourself and laugh. There were live images everywhere he went. There were massive crowds everywhere. Your NDC is in a panic go and ask Fiifi Kwetey. The fact that Akuffo Addo didn't live to expect ...
Now who is swimm ...
@ JOEY LONDON.
MAHAMA AWE.
THE REASON THAT MADE GHANAIANS RETAINED AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA OVER THE OVERLY CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT DUMB DRAMANI MAHAMA IS GOING TO BE REPEATED IN 2024. SO MAHAMA CAN HIRE ALL THE RUSSIAN M ...
Nkrumah sowed the seeds of knowledge in Ghana in 1962 when he sent 6000 Ghanaians to study in the Soviet Union, Yugoslavia, China, Korea, East Germany, Bulgaria, Romania and other Eastern block countries. Everyone in Ghana is ...
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND AND HIS STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA OPERATE A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE. CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND CLUELESS APLANKE BAWUM ...
@Simeon. Is London was surname or first? People like think adding London or New York add value to any comment you make but that is self deception. Every thing about NPP is make-believe. Renting and bussing crowds to fool thei ...
You're right.
Lol...This very skilled-work, E dey pay o. Ask around. Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll ...
You see your stupidity, you can't even read did the article said other part of Northern Religion and Yandi or just Yandi. Just don't cause problems when you lose this election again because it is going to happen. Where is ...
Mr Ibu if Bawumia is doing photo shop or not 7th December will prove it. The Bible says he that sow to wind shall reap whirlwind (Hosea 7:8). Bawumia is busy working and campaigning NDC is calling him a liar. NDC John Maham ...
Sad!
When was the last time Mahama was able to pull such crowds anywhere in the north? I will be very worried if I belonged to the NDC party strategists. As soon as Bawumia clinches the northern and Ashanti regions, the rest of th ...
A rented crowed
BOYCOTT BOYCOTT BOYCOTT
Dr. Bawumia's journey to the Jubilee has been long, but he is closer than he first began. Dr. Bawumia is kind and humble, and God has blessed him. He will be the people's president because he will unite the people and his pre ...
Foolish boy @Maame Abenah! If your Mutum Banza Bawumia is kind and humble, but his stupidity is causing me to buy a gallon of paint at Ghc 420.00 instead of the Ghc 195.00 I was buying only some few months back, should I be s ...
Sick npp people
Tweaaaaa! Bused foo.ls
@ Kapongerman:
John Mahama supporters, listen. The best you can do to help "your Mahama" is to look for a wood carver and carved a stool for him as his presidential seat, but the seat that is Ghana's president seat, John Mahama will never, ...
While Dr Bawumia is seriously selling his policies, NDC is busy attacking NAPO. The NDC national executives are busy traveling across the world. Mahama himself sneaked to Russia without informing the national executives. Then ...
Just look at the way Dr. Bawumia and the Npp party are campaigning like they are the opposition party . Where is the 24 hours flagbearer John Ford AIRBUS or he has started his Honeymoon already in opposition. Ndc FOOLSOLDER ...
Bawumia's silence on the economy is defeaning, his performance abysmal. His mediocrity has exposed him. calling into question his economics credentials. Thank God for Alan Kyerematen, ready and waiting to rescue our Motherla ...
Wasted vote..
Bulubulu bulubulu Bawuliar toke toke is at again. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour ...
So where is John Mahama?
Fear crowd!! Most are there for sightseeing.