Importantly, all he is saying is that NAPO'S inauguration was irrelevant to them. It was, in fact, the least at the bottom of their scale of preference of the daily activities. Period
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 year ago
They were deceived that they will be selected as running mate when BAWUMIA needed their support. He promised each one of them.
the Villager 1 year ago
These are serious cracks, now we know
Oprege 1 year ago
NONSENSICAL excuse !!
THEY KNOW NAPO IS A SNAKE WHO KILL AND COVERS UP. NAPO 8 YEARS DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS 1 year ago
NAPO IS THE WORSE PERSON TO PARTNER BAWUMIA. HE IS USELESS
WE HAVE THE MEN THEN THIS ILLITERATE.WE THE NPP YOUTH WILL VOTE THEM OUT 1 year ago
OTUMFUOR IS PART OF THIS USELESS PLOT TO BRING THE WORSE PERSON TO PARTNER MORON BAWUMIA
Frank 1 year ago
Why is npp for otumfour? That village ashani chief is casing lots of problems!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
This very skilled-work, E dey pay o. Ask around. Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this FOREVER-PAYING-SKILL can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
Ojah 1 year ago
YES, WHAT MANIFESTO?
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Nonsense. So we should do what? Useless write up. Npp thieves and criminals.
Kontihene 1 year ago
If you want to know, on that day they were on different assignments.Your style of sowing discords doesn't work don't you see.
Nasparo 1 year ago
You are a shameless fool, @Kontihene..!!!!!! How come it was only these four particular guys who had "important" things to do? Must you idiots always rush here with your stupid fool soldier comments?? Chaaiiii...........
FAROUK ISSAKA. 1 year ago
NASPRO, MUST YOU NDC GULLIBLE FOOL SOLDIERS CRITICIZE EVERYTHING ABOUT THE GOVERNMENT INCLUDING FREE SHS? IS IT BECAUSE NDC HAS NO MESSAGE OR WHAT? THANKS TO FREE SHS IDIOTS LIKE YOU CAN WRITE ENGLISH AND THANKS AGAIN TO NPP GOOD GOVERNANCE PHONES ARE VERY CHEAP, SO GULLIBLE NDC FOOLSOLDIERS CAN NOW WRITE COMMENTS.
Nasparo 1 year ago
Gyimifuor ba @Farouk Issaka, do you see why Kwame A-Plus has always been insulting you NPP vagabonds ?? Nowhere in the article was Free SHS being discussed, but you are here talking about it as if you are mad! In any case, can't you even see from your akpeteshie drunkenness, that your current Free SHS is so gyimigyimi and bulubulu..????? Do you need anyone to tell you that you should review it?? In fact, your stupidity, and that of Akuffo Addo is VERY LEGENDARY!!
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
Don’t mind this idiot @farouk issaka he is one of the STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS TO FUNCTION SO HE CAN SAY ANY NONSENSE
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Nasspro and Yaw Wontumi.
MAHAMA AWE.
THE REASON THAT MADE GHANAIANS RETAIN AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA OVER THE OVERLY CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT DUMB DRAMANI MAHAMA IS GOING TO BE REPEATED IN 2024. SO MAHAMA CAN HIRE ALL THE ... read full comment
MAHAMA AWE.
THE REASON THAT MADE GHANAIANS RETAIN AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA OVER THE OVERLY CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT DUMB DRAMANI MAHAMA IS GOING TO BE REPEATED IN 2024. SO MAHAMA CAN HIRE ALL THE RUSSIAN MERCENARIES TO COME AND INFILTRATE GHANA’S ELECTIONEERING PROCESS, I TELL YOU! HE WILL STILL LOSE PORTOOOOR ——- !
Mahama’s new name is John 24 hour economic fiasco Kingpin Mahama! Mahama was convinced by the NDC’s internal memo that suggested that the NPP won the 2016 and 2020 elections because of numerous promises NPP made to Ghanaians.
But what Dumb Dramani Mahama doesn’t realize is that Akuffo-Addo didn’t have anything to prove as his resume’ to Ghanaians during the 2016 elections because he had never held the position of the President at that time. But in 2020 Ghanaians approved of his job ratings and overwhelmingly voted to retain his developmental programs.
The same cannot be said of the Nkomfem Mahama today, because of the fact that his abysmal performances brought about the Dumsor, Nkomfem, Sada afforestations fiasco, IMF, Unemployed Graduates association, removal of teachers and nurses trainees allowances, cash and carry in our hospitals, non payment of workers and pensioners salaries and allowances, shortages of common chalks and other teaching materials in our schools, among many other hardships he took Ghanaians through, are still too fresh in the minds of the Ghanaian people.
So can someone tell Mahama that Akuffo-Addo did not make any promises, he actually campaigned on his record for the four years he was at the helms of affairs in Ghana, and so Mahama should also do likewise? The 2020 election was about what we call the “TALE OF THE TAPES”: to wit, the achievements of both men as Presidents of this country. The 24 elections going to based on records and credibility, but on all those fronts, Mahama can’t be matched with Dr. Mamudu Bawumia, aka Dr Digital. The elections is not about Nkrumah or Akufo-Addo’s performance. It between integrity and job records of the squeaky clean Dr. Bawumia and the overly corrupt John AIRBUS Mahama, aka Passport Ntuhyemu Hene, John Dumsor Mahama, John Ford Expedition Bribehene Mahama. John Kofi Dubai ( $7 Billion Gold Heist to Dubai) I SHALL RETURN!
They 1 year ago
You go explain tire!
Anokye Twum-Antwi 1 year ago
Very convenient Anansesem.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
What a frustrated party,. NAPO has been rejected already by his own party members
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Adutwum, the jobless returnee, is aggrieved.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
You , Osei Mensah Bonsu, Yaw Adutwum, Joseph Osei Wusu were all gunning for the running mate position so by inference, on the scale of preference, the unveiling of Napo the black sheep was not important to you guys and it even saved you the opprobrium that characterised the occasion.
Good Boy 1 year ago
Who cares. You are going down anyway
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128*•*•
Spio 1 year ago
This one is for only party executives, ndc and ghanaweb has no message
Xbox 1 year ago
Kwasia kromfuor! Where was it stated? Or you think it is 5 year olds who read Ghanaweb
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
Political explanation. Simple
Nana 1 year ago
All lies bunch of criminals
FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago
So you ndc people have no message except such petty petty toy things? Is this what to talk about if you are indeed seeking for power? You have lost all directions. Now I know why Mahama is refusing to debate Dr. Bawumia because mahama has no message and vision for Ghana.
Saaa? 1 year ago
So the flag bearer was somewhere else whilst others were writing his manifesto for him. Meaning he will work with other people's ideas. Massa, this fool can not be his own man. He is just a puppet being led even to the urinal. Tweaaaa
AB 1 year ago
So Bawumia is now thinking of what to present as his manifesto and he is saying his opponent does not have a policy
ChrisDag 1 year ago
The bill could have been taken any other day.
Honorable, you go explain taya
Aboa 1 year ago
Thing fall apart, the center is hardly holding up.
Sardine 1 year ago
You are a big liar
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Djrbrb
ARROGANT MAN 1 year ago
THEY DIDNNT ATTEND BECAUSE NAPO IS AN ARROGANT MAN
Sweetghana 1 year ago
You go explain taya. Isn't this your busy schedules coincidence with the unveiling of pompous napo an irony?
Only a day old baby girl will believe this ananu adesa
You go explain taya. Isn't this your busy schedules coincidence with the unveiling of pompous napo an irony?
Nana 1 year ago
I wonder why the Ndc and the dead goat Mahama have stopped talking about the fanthom 24hrs economy of rearing elephants, lions, giraffes leopards and so on for export. What a funny bunch always poking their noses in Npp matters
UNACCEPTABLE EXCUSES 1 year ago
You abandoned your younger brother because all of you eyed the seat and you were denied. In politics you learn to be magnanimous and overcome envy and selfishness. So shameful that senior Ashanti boys abandoned your own kinsman.
Kankam 1 year ago
You liar because you don't want napo
Sule Mohammed 1 year ago
Because Napo crazy
King Poker 1 year ago
Hahaha. You go explain taya
NAPO 1 year ago
THE 3 MUSKETEERS
Skin-pain, Adutwum!!! You will wallow in the wilderness for the 8 years.
THE 3 MUSKETEERS
ABU,USA 1 year ago
NOONSENSE
NOONSENSE
James Boateng 1 year ago
You will explain tayaa. Who cares? NPP already is an opposition party. The flagbearer speaks as if he is in opposition.
Kwam 1 year ago
But is it necessary to explain this in public? These are matters that need to be put on party Whatsapp platforms. Not in the general public domain
Rex 1 year ago
Boss you go explain tirer ooo!
Southpa 1 year ago
Because of Akonfen poison meat. Nor again
Jbigs 1 year ago
All be theory
Fake story 1 year ago
Lies. Lies. Lies
Nanawee Addo 1 year ago
Kwasiato gyimifour bulubulu osei kyei mensah Bonsu who cares, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour Zombies.
Paa 1 year ago
Useless Ghanaweb
Paa 1 year ago
Napo is gay woman funking by same of the leaders
Paa 1 year ago
Ghanaweb you are fools and useless
maame 1 year ago
J read comments on AOL everyday and do not see insults as we see here. People are allowed to have their views. Aw obibini! We are made of inferior material. Sad!
Skippy 1 year ago
Politically unwise on an auspicious special day for an MP from Asante cant be explained away like this.Cock and Bull at best ...attempt another hub wash rationalization gone awry ..
Nkosiesem kwah! 1 year ago
You lie is skin pain
MAJOR 1 year ago
Yoo we hear you sir. Thank you for the explanation.
Funny clips
Funny clips
TT 1 year ago
Hmmm Adutwum , now you see your last ?
No childish behaviour again
NONSENSICAL excuse !!
This very skilled-work, E dey pay o. Ask around. Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze ...
YES, WHAT MANIFESTO?
NASPRO, MUST YOU NDC GULLIBLE FOOL SOLDIERS CRITICIZE EVERYTHING ABOUT THE GOVERNMENT INCLUDING FREE SHS? IS IT BECAUSE NDC HAS NO MESSAGE OR WHAT? THANKS TO FREE SHS IDIOTS LIKE YOU CAN WRITE ENGLISH AND THANKS AGAIN TO NP ...
Gyimifuor ba @Farouk Issaka, do you see why Kwame A-Plus has always been insulting you NPP vagabonds ?? Nowhere in the article was Free SHS being discussed, but you are here talking about it as if you are mad! In any case, ca ...
MAHAMA AWE.
THE REASON THAT MADE GHANAIANS RETAIN AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA OVER THE OVERLY CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT DUMB DRAMANI MAHAMA IS GOING TO BE REPEATED IN 2024. SO MAHAMA CAN HIRE ALL THE ...
You go explain tire!
You , Osei Mensah Bonsu, Yaw Adutwum, Joseph Osei Wusu were all gunning for the running mate position so by inference, on the scale of preference, the unveiling of Napo the black sheep was not important to you guys and it eve ...
So you ndc people have no message except such petty petty toy things? Is this what to talk about if you are indeed seeking for power? You have lost all directions. Now I know why Mahama is refusing to debate Dr. Bawumia becau ...
So the flag bearer was somewhere else whilst others were writing his manifesto for him. Meaning he will work with other people's ideas. Massa, this fool can not be his own man. He is just a puppet being led even to the urin ...
You are a big liar
I wonder why the Ndc and the dead goat Mahama have stopped talking about the fanthom 24hrs economy of rearing elephants, lions, giraffes leopards and so on for export. What a funny bunch always poking their noses in Npp matte ...
You abandoned your younger brother because all of you eyed the seat and you were denied. In politics you learn to be magnanimous and overcome envy and selfishness. So shameful that senior Ashanti boys abandoned your own kinsm ...
Because Napo crazy
THE 3 MUSKETEERS
NOONSENSE
All be theory
Lies. Lies. Lies
Kwasiato gyimifour bulubulu osei kyei mensah Bonsu who cares, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfou ...
Useless Ghanaweb
You lie is skin pain
Funny clips