Foolish talk. Hajj fare will be subsidised by Mahama
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE ARROGANT IDIOT CALLED NAPO!!!!!
A FAKE DENTIST WHO CLAIMS TO BE AN EDUCATION AND ENERGY EXPERT!!!!!!
A TRIBAL BIGOT AND A THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Nonsense! Use the incentives to further develop the country.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
By their words ye shall know them. When these trokosis are reminded that they are Togolese they get upset. But they are so different from average Ghanaians in terms of civility. These intolerant aliens cannot make a comment devoid of insults. They cannot tolerate any view that is opposite the trokosi view. Anyone who does not share the Ayigbe view becomes the object of vulgar vituperation. They create the impression that they own the NDC because it was formed by the deceased half-caste bastard son of an Ayigbe whore, Rawlings. Although large sections of the population of the north support the NDC almost all the insulting comments in defence of the party emanate from these Togolese. When it comes to insults these aliens have no peers. The NDC does not have the support of the inhabitants of the interior hinterlands, the real kingmakers of the land, because of the Ayigbe composition of the party. These people should be encouraged to pursue their secessionist agenda to its logical conclusion and government should stop prosecuting them. They are undesirable parasitic troublemakers with the sole agenda to undermine Ghana's social and political stability.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
It is disheartening to listen to people purportedly from cities such as Kumasi and its surroundings sounding grossly uncivilised compared with those from smaller communities. Our, I mean we Asantes, backwards interpretation of who is and who is not a true Ghanaian wouldn't have been a debate if we actually know our own historical background and ancestry. It is not for nothing that we have matrimonial dynasty else our actual paternal inherited names could have been something else from various parts of Ghana and by extension Africa. So let us, for once reflect, humble ourselves and foster universal acceptance of tribal diversity and divergent views and values of others. Ghana is for all of us. This has come to stay and there is nothing anyone can do about it.
osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Why dont you form your 3suanti empire and leave Ghana in peace? You lot are nation wreckers and nonsense in Ghana here.
Kee 1 year ago
Napo isn’t a dentist, the ignoramusus like you must learn. For lack of knowledge they spew lies to appease their gullible members.
osaberima manesah 1 year ago
His nose like the sea
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
Haven't you been in power for almost 8 years abi?
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
NAPO, AN AKYEM MAFIA STOOGE!!!!!!!1
Sir Joe 1 year ago
When you disciplne yourself and keep speaking like this, you will go far.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
NAPO, why are you now marrying at 56 years old? WHY????
NART 1 year ago
MR ARROGANT, YOU AND MR LIAR DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO OFFER SO PLEASE KINDLY STOP TALKING
ARROGANT AND LIES = SCAMMING
MR ARROGANT, YOU AND MR LIAR DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO OFFER SO PLEASE KINDLY STOP TALKING
Kwame 1 year ago
He is still talking?
H Aborbi 1 year ago
Bawumia and NAPO have nothing to offer if they believe in religion-based economic growth. I believe what the former British Prime Minister, Clement Atlee said " if a church wants to help the poor, it should pay taxes". Bawumia and his running mate should take heed.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
INSTEAD OF LOOKING FOR BETTER WAYS TO IMPROVE THE NATIONAL ECONOMY...U ARE TRYING TO TRICK US WITH INCENTIVES...CRUMBS FROM UR DIRTY, MESSY AND POISONOUS DINING TABLE??? WE DON'T OWE MONKEYDENT akufo addo's brand of npp HANDOUT...WE DEMAND OUR LIVES AND LIVING BACK!!! THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE SERVING BUT NOT TO BE SERVED!!!! CRIMINALS IN GOVERNMENT!!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dhdbdbdjrf
Faith based Organizations must pay fair Taxes to State 1 year ago
Another crazy stupid promises there should no incentives for any socalled faith organizations, they must contribute and pay their fair shares of Taxes to the state. Period
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING LIARS.
Using demented deceptions in a desperate attempt to court religious votes. Your thieving nation-wrecking NPP machine has just collapsed Ghana's economy, and your useless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia can't come up with a solution to revive his comatose economy, but he can spit out nonsense about religious incentives. Market traders are struggling daily to sell food and goods to keep Ghanaians fed and going, and they often do so without reaping any significant profits. Your clueless Aplanke Bawumia can't think of ways to assist these struggling market traders across the country, but he has time to sell deceptions to religious groups.
Paa 1 year ago
Master if every Ghanaian is a fool not me, you are trying to tell as that you are a good person so that we the fools will go and then vote for you, but yoo yoo I'm telling you that only a fool will vote for you as vice president for a national, unbelievable Ghanaians don't be a fools to vote stupid Napo
Paa 1 year ago
Just asked him what is the responsibility of vice president he doesn't know, they say he's a brother to the Asantehene so he has to be the vice president, what it this nonsense from, they have take Ghanaians as fools, and they are taking everything from the country for them self, go away
By their words ye shall know them. When these trokosis are reminded that they are Togolese they get upset. But they are so different from average Ghanaians in terms of civility. These intolerant aliens cannot make a comment d ...
It is disheartening to listen to people purportedly from cities such as Kumasi and its surroundings sounding grossly uncivilised compared with those from smaller communities. Our, I mean we Asantes, backwards interpretation o ...
His nose like the sea
He is still talking?
Bawumia and NAPO have nothing to offer if they believe in religion-based economic growth. I believe what the former British Prime Minister, Clement Atlee said " if a church wants to help the poor, it should pay taxes". Baw ...
INSTEAD OF LOOKING FOR BETTER WAYS TO IMPROVE THE NATIONAL ECONOMY...U ARE TRYING TO TRICK US WITH INCENTIVES...CRUMBS FROM UR DIRTY, MESSY AND POISONOUS DINING TABLE??? WE DON'T OWE MONKEYDENT akufo addo's brand of npp HANDO ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dhdbdb ...
Using demented deceptions in a desperate attempt to court religious votes. Your thieving nation-wrecking NPP machine has just collapsed Ghana's economy, and your useless steering wheel da ...
Master if every Ghanaian is a fool not me, you are trying to tell as that you are a good person so that we the fools will go and then vote for you, but yoo yoo I'm telling you that only a fool will vote for you as vice presid ...
Just asked him what is the responsibility of vice president he doesn't know, they say he's a brother to the Asantehene so he has to be the vice president, what it this nonsense from, they have take Ghanaians as fools, and the ...