We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hdjdjdjd
Odartey Lamptey 1 year ago
Tweaaa. Can you do this to inspector Ahmed Twumasi? Wo beti borborliborbor
YSL 1 year ago
You people are not paid well, your monthly pay is nothing to write home about, your police quarters houses are like chicken coop, when people sacrifice their lives to hit the street to demonstrate against governments on the injustices and inequalities going on, then you stupidly side with government to attack those persons, why won't your wife go and prostitute in the streets when your meagre salary can't even provide them with good food? Will it ever happen that Miracle Aboagye or Nana Boakye or any of the presidential staffers, wife will even do prostitution? Never because they can overly provide them with their needs and wants. Your story is a sad one, but you guys are a part of your own downfall, it seems u enjoy the poverty and akpeteshie drinking, that's why u always attack freedom fighters for government, Anyway the persons in government drink Baileys, red and black lable and good stuffs, no apio.
Kk 1 year ago
Talk sense
Talk sense
Derrick 1 year ago
What is sensible than what he said? If the policeman could take proper care of the wife like will she go and trade her body for money? And isn't it factually accurate that they always attack persons fighting for the good of every Ghanaian, including themselves, for the government who rather is stealing from them and making their lives miserable? U don't have brains, so how do u see something sensible when u come across one?
Aba 1 year ago
No, l think the wife is there to help the husband. The time to do prostitution could be invested in business. Look, she is soo arrogant too. Policeman gun her down. She is dangerous to the human race and will keep spreading the HIV virus. Gun her down and keep your child safe.
Kwaku Oppong 1 year ago
Mr. Asiedu Nketia, Fiffi Kwetey, samuel okudzeto ablakwa and Ex-President Mahama are drinking low cost drinks?
NDC and NPP politicians are the same. It is not about personalities. Else, I don't see any difference.
Mr. Asiedu Nketia, Fiffi Kwetey, samuel okudzeto ablakwa and Ex-President Mahama are drinking low cost drinks?
NDC and NPP politicians are the same. It is not about personalities. Else, I don't see any difference.
YSL 1 year ago
You see sey tribalism has taken over your reasoning, Is John Mahama and those mentioned the ones in power that the police attack and beat the demonstrants for or the Akuffo Addo government? I even said governments, meaning the police have bn doing this for all government instead of being for the people, so wat is the essence of mentioning Mahama, u guys are so obsessed with the name Mahama and Kwame Nkrumah that you sleep and breath it.And the idiot who said all citizens are poor, Bryan Acheampong, who is in his early forties was about to purchase four big hotels together, hope u saw the money that was found in Cecelia Dapaah's home?u saw Sir Johns will I guess? Etc so wabble and dabble in povery and generalize it wae.
Ghana's economy is lowly productive so.... 1 year ago
All the citizenry is poor. We can't blame govts alone. After all they stay for only 4 years.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Business is the secret to wealth...do biz. This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this FOREVER-PAYING-SKILL can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
Zagbetor 1 year ago
Most Police personnel married prostitutes that they encountered and had children, forgetting about the health implication. He should keep quiet and suffer. Not all that glitters is gold.
No healing services in the US 1 year ago
Cock and bull story!!@
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Some women are very evil. Infact most of them. Mr Policeman just give your life to Jesus Christ he is the only Solution to your problems. Jesus can restore you back to HIV Negative and you will find a good wife.
And stop co ... read full comment
Some women are very evil. Infact most of them. Mr Policeman just give your life to Jesus Christ he is the only Solution to your problems. Jesus can restore you back to HIV Negative and you will find a good wife.
And stop collections from the driver's sir.
Fake!!! 1 year ago
Ananaesem
Ananaesem
Pop 1 year ago
This fool met a prostitute at night, fked her in 3 days, married her and was surprised to see her in the streets later
Argony of the North 1 year ago
A lot of inconsistencies detected, probably scripted
Ras 1 year ago
Point our some of the inconsistencies in the story
Yaw 1 year ago
Where is HIV test required before one travels
Ghanabs 1 year ago
Ignorant you don’t you know before you travel for peace keeping mission such test needs to be conducted before you travel?
The Spear 1 year ago
Very silly Yaw, you should have asked someone instead of displaying your ignorance here.
Because the mission concerns the government, it requires compulsory Medical Exams, where all your body functions are analysed prior to ... read full comment
Very silly Yaw, you should have asked someone instead of displaying your ignorance here.
Because the mission concerns the government, it requires compulsory Medical Exams, where all your body functions are analysed prior to the journey.
Obama Sima 1 year ago
I know Ghanaweb staff have come to react to your comment, defending the content, but seriously, do you all still believe in anything that our fake pastors share? Besides, how on earth can confessions or whatever this is be made public, if this were not a concocted story to attract gullible tithe paying following?
Citizen Gh. 1 year ago
Suicide should not be the option. Very distasteful situation but never loose hope. It's good the woman had packed out. She was sent to destroy you, but your destiny have saved you.
Seek herbal treatment for the virus. HIV is ... read full comment
Suicide should not be the option. Very distasteful situation but never loose hope. It's good the woman had packed out. She was sent to destroy you, but your destiny have saved you.
Seek herbal treatment for the virus. HIV is not any dangerous disease. It's just a chronic infection. Herbs, combined with Anti-ritroviral drugs, and in 2yrs time, you would be fine. Malaria is more dangerous than HIV, so don't be discouraged.
All the best!
FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago
Wow! You sound encouraging but you refused to share where to get the best herbal medicine HIV.
Is that the reason why Thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Germany? 1 year ago
Follow NPP and you will be poisoned by Napo to die like a pig on your way to the hospital. Have you seen his dirty beard. Like Fu Macho lice infested beard. Dracula. Prince of Darkness
Enoch 1 year ago
Concorted story
Ibrahim Saani 1 year ago
FAKE STORY,
FAKE STORY,
Afriyie 1 year ago
First of all where did you find this kind of woman
Peace man 1 year ago
Go to medimafo herbal center for treatment with time you are heal HIV will go trust me . Very powerful herbal center .
Married a village girl not city girls
Go to medimafo herbal center for treatment with time you are heal HIV will go trust me . Very powerful herbal center .
Deedew 1 year ago
If you do medical for travel..they will never give you the report personally..it’s never done and it’s not true. The results will be sent straight and the embassy of the country you are applying to..you the individual will be given a unique code from the accredited hospital you did the medicals and it’s this unique code you will input when doing the application..or in this case if you’ve done the application already you key it in your online application
Omanbapa Atta Kwadwo 1 year ago
Don’t forget people do their private stuffs before
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You can't take of your wife but you still work hard for your chimpanzee boss Akufo Addo like a donkey to shot and killed 8 innocents Ghanaians on election day and i know you fools are going to kill innocents Ghanaians again on coming of this election. Useless hopeless school boys and girls.
Justice 1 year ago
Some married women are committing abomination . Why would she not leave her husband before engaging in prostitution? This is witchcraft. What is wrong with some women of this generation? What is this?
Baako 1 year ago
Ashawo no get shame, she go fight you back. God be with you Bro, don't harm yourself, there's now Anti retroviral drugs which can help you to be healthy. HIV is no more a death sentence. It's the lady who will suffer.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
I don’t believe this. This to make the so called Pastor to trend. He always come up with stories for him to be known . Hope y’ll remember Rosemond and Oteele comedy and the fake dove miracles
No healing services in the US 1 year ago
Fake
Fake
Me - Me 1 year ago
Seek a professional counselor and not a pastor or prophet. If you need prayers then fine but please seek the help of a professional counselor
Andy Glory 1 year ago
It's a cooked up story.....tweeeaaa
ALHAJI S KALOU 1 year ago
Many women are demons possessed to lead men into their early graves.
Fake story 1 year ago
Doctors don’t discharge patients at 4am
Mike 1 year ago
Sorry bro, but you brought home and married a prostitute who has advanced as a whore. She had no shame and even dared you to report it to her family. Stay alive for yourself. Ignore her!!!
Korbla 1 year ago
Fake story. End it there! Just delete the post
Peace 1 year ago
Coming from osei kofi, this story was concocted. I rest my case.
Odgidinii 1 year ago
Another fabricated story from this fake pastor.
Mary Asante 1 year ago
That prince of a pastor is a crook.. he gets fake people to do this. Do not believe this story. Azaa man
Gh 1 year ago
This is not news,many of we men are keeping prostitutes as wives. One of the saddest and difficult case here is, an innocent man and a police officer has been infected with HIV/Aids.
Jones 1 year ago
Police welfare is poor go to contonment and see the kind of rooms officer's and family sleep
Sammy 1 year ago
Stupid talk, do you know how much money the police make in a day?
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
THIS IS A LIE, JUST A STORY WRITTEN BY A JHS STUDENT.
Alo 1 year ago
Where are you heading with this because everything is said in the past tense not current news
Abubakar 1 year ago
Please, people should not misunderstand me because ,I'm not being tribalistic, far from that. The fact is, there are bad nuts in every tribe,culture religion etc. Unfortunately, those who practice matrilineal inheritance "seems" to have most of their women being promiscuous and unfaithful. This may be due to fact that whatever the woman brings to the family is welcome and that ")kwasia ni Akan maimu" anaa )kwasia timi Dani dehyia". Like I said, I'm not being tribalistic and neither I'm looking down upon certain cultures.
Benstonza munchen 1 year ago
God help us all. We beg for his forgivness
Maryam 1 year ago
You are a good policeman. Dont give up because of what your wife had done and how it has affected you. Fear of what our partners may do to us has prevented some people from marrying. Tuberculosis is more serious than HIV. There are other diseases in the world that are more than HIV. Get help, counselling, medication and you will see that there's hope
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hdjdjd ...
You people are not paid well, your monthly pay is nothing to write home about, your police quarters houses are like chicken coop, when people sacrifice their lives to hit the street to demonstrate against governments on the i ...
Talk sense
What is sensible than what he said? If the policeman could take proper care of the wife like will she go and trade her body for money? And isn't it factually accurate that they always attack persons fighting for the good of e ...
No, l think the wife is there to help the husband. The time to do prostitution could be invested in business. Look, she is soo arrogant too. Policeman gun her down. She is dangerous to the human race and will keep spreading t ...
You see sey tribalism has taken over your reasoning, Is John Mahama and those mentioned the ones in power that the police attack and beat the demonstrants for or the Akuffo Addo government? I even said governments, meaning th ...
Business is the secret to wealth...do biz. This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It' ...
Cock and bull story!!@
And stop co ...
Ananaesem
Because the mission concerns the government, it requires compulsory Medical Exams, where all your body functions are analysed prior to ...
I know Ghanaweb staff have come to react to your comment, defending the content, but seriously, do you all still believe in anything that our fake pastors share? Besides, how on earth can confessions or whatever this is be m ...
Seek herbal treatment for the virus. HIV is ...
Concorted story
FAKE STORY,
If you do medical for travel..they will never give you the report personally..it’s never done and it’s not true. The results will be sent straight and the embassy of the country you are applying to..you the individual wil ...
You can't take of your wife but you still work hard for your chimpanzee boss Akufo Addo like a donkey to shot and killed 8 innocents Ghanaians on election day and i know you fools are going to kill innocents Ghanaians again o ...
Fake
Please, people should not misunderstand me because ,I'm not being tribalistic, far from that. The fact is, there are bad nuts in every tribe,culture religion etc. Unfortunately, those who practice matrilineal inheritance " ...
You are a good policeman. Dont give up because of what your wife had done and how it has affected you. Fear of what our partners may do to us has prevented some people from marrying. Tuberculosis is more serious than HIV. Th ...