But who doesn't know that Kwame Sefa Kayi is a paid piper of the NPP? He is one of the nation wreckers in the media space helping this government to destroy the country.
A Plus stay far away from him. He has lost all credibi ... read full comment
But who doesn't know that Kwame Sefa Kayi is a paid piper of the NPP? He is one of the nation wreckers in the media space helping this government to destroy the country.
A Plus stay far away from him. He has lost all credibility and integrity.
GhostWriter 1 year ago
GRANTED SEFA KAYI IS NPP PAID JOURNALIST. DOES NDC ALSO HAVE PAID JOUURNALIST OR NOT???? THE ONLY DIFFERENCE IS THE SUPPOSED NPP PAID JOURNALISTS ARE MORE INTELLIGENT SPEAK TO ISSUES AND COMMAND RESPECT IN THE MEDIA SPACE. WHILES NDC JOURNALISTS ARE FULL OF INSULTS AND SHIT. THEY CANNOT PUT ONE AND ONE TOGETHER. THEY DRINK WHISKY LIKE THEIR BOSS AND COME ON AIR TO MAKE NOISE. NDC DONT HAVE ISSUES FOR HAVING JOURNALISTS BUT THEY HAVE ISSUES WITH NPP HAVING JOURNALISTS. AN EXAMPLE IS THEN RAS MUBARAK AND SUHUYINI AND STAN DOGBE. MMOOAA!!
GhostWriter 1 year ago
A PLUS IS IN PAINS AND TALKS FOOLISHLY BECAUSE HE IS NO MORE GETTING BOST FUEL TO STEAL!!! HIS BREAD IS NOT BUTTERED BECAUSE HE WAS STOPPED FROM STEALING FUEL TO BECOME RICH. A PLUS IS A CRIMINAL WHO EATS FROM BOTH SIDES. HIS SINISTER AMBITIONS AND MANIPULATIONS LED HIM TO THE ABYSS. IN NPP YOU WORK HARD TO CLIMB THE LADDER NOT STEAL LIKE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH IN NDC WHO BUYS 3 MILLION DOLLARS MANSIONS IN ONE NIGHT ACCORDING TO JJ RAWLINGS. MMOAA
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Whenever an Npp activist, goro boys and girls are calling someone A criminal then you must know they are simply referring to themselves.
Thieves, go take shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell.
Ofui
Whenever an Npp activist, goro boys and girls are calling someone A criminal then you must know they are simply referring to themselves.
Ofui
Sonnie 1 year ago
Right one there...lol
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Truth 1 year ago
Hmmm am not a Muslim but your anger towards Muslim and the Holy prophet will soon lead you into your early grave. MARK MY WORDS
Queen 1 year ago
Well done GHOSTwriter. Right on point.
Mabaa 1 year ago
Hehehehe
Hehehehe
Some of these old players 1 year ago
Thank you sir...that man is soo immature n a coward..
Just me 1 year ago
Speak.wisdom are u also paid
Atta 1 year ago
I can smell A Plus through my phone ! Koraseni dude ! A corrupt individual like this dude must never be allowed to enter parliament . A Mahama mole
Thank u...so immature and dumb
Kojo 1 year ago
Such an opaque, jaundice person like you has lost touch with the realities of life and what Ghanaians are going through. You have no shame and an idiot, a big one at that.
Sonnie 1 year ago
See this Asanti idiot.
Truth 1 year ago
NONSENSICAL BLOCK MINDED IMBECILE. The issue is the threat to A Plus life
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Business is the secret to wealth...do biz. This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this FOREVER-PAYING-SKILL can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
FAROUK ISSAKA. 1 year ago
ACCORDING TO APLUS STATEMENT, SEFA KAYI WAS A FRIEND. SO IF A FRIEND ASK YOU SUCH A QUESTION WHY DO YOU GET ANGRY? WAS A PLUS HIMSELF NOT PAID TO DO THOSE DIRTY JOBS? SET SEFA KAYI FREE WAI A PLUS! IF YOU DONT KNOW HOW TO CAMPAIGN EXCEPT INSULTS AND SQUABBLES THROW IN THE TOWEL. YOU THINK CAMPAIGNING FOR VOTES IS LIKE
YOUR CONCERT PARTY?
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
@Frankie Buffoon its seems you have problem with anyone who doesn't support your preferred party (ndc) Ghana is a multi party state so everyone have the right to identify a party of his/her choice, even when Nkrumah declared CPP as one party state and himself as life President be didn't force every Ghanian to join the CPP, apokyi meaaa
Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago
And what are you?
Ndc man 1 year ago
Frankie, you’re stupid fool. You never make sense any time you comments on this site. You fool
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Ghanaians should be serious and think properly when comparing people. A PLUS OR MINUS or whatever he calls himself always talks about matters without proof. He is loud and has access to sit on social media to lie and insult people all day long. Everything he says is difficult to prove except that he says so. Should we, as sensible people believe him. This, and other things he has said are just Ananse stories. According to him this was in 2017. WHY NOW? If I were Kwame Sefa Kayi I will ignore him. Don’t allow him him to use your name to popularize his stupidity. God will one day expose people like him for all to see their wickedness, hollowness and hypocrisy. Recently he had to apologize to someone after he was dragged to court. Useless boy.
What Makes A Plus Thinks Of Been Angel 1 year ago
Whom is A Plus Talking To And What Makes Him Think Of Been An Angel. People Don't Allow This Block Headed Selfish Paid Idiot To Deceive You Guys. Name One Journalist In This Country Who Does Not Have Affiliate Including A Plus Himself Who Collects Monies Always From The Highest Bidder.
Odenehu 1 year ago
Yes it is true he even prevented the Ghana first contractors to air their problem on his show
Alidu 1 year ago
I used to like and respect this boy a lot, but his presentation now shows that A plus is gradually getting crazy, his looks can even tell it all and this is how it's starts
Walls of Jericho 1 year ago
@ Alidu. And who told you he needs the respect of a fool like you? Kwasea. Is Sefa Kayi not an NPP stomach journalist? Stop the hypocrisy
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Hehehe, Hehehe easy on the wanker!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Gffgvgg
A plus is mental 1 year ago
This boy is suffering some serious mental issues. I hope he will seek medical help ASAP!
Sam 1 year ago
Ahmed Suale on my mind..... Hmmm Sefa Kayi. God have mercy
Joeman 1 year ago
They killed Suale....Sefa whatever knows who killed him. And God will punish them
The truth will always defeat lies 1 year ago
A plus,,, my brother,, speak the truth always,,, God is by ur side,,, our policians are our problem,,, Kwame is greedy and selfish,,he thinks about himself alone,,,he deserves big slap,,,is not a joke anymore,,, Ghanaians are suffering,,he is taking money from those people he mentioned their names,, this 2024 election,,I will slap or ,,,, anyone who will tell me to go and vote,,, foolishness,,,all of them are the same,,,no sense in their heads,,,this is why they don't think about Ghanaians
Atsu London 1 year ago
This guy A plus is getting mad after he noticed his NDC is losing the 2024 elections he's now attacking respected people . How can Napo be your friend does he move with people with no dignity My friend shut up.
Abu D 1 year ago
Go back to 2020 election and see the performance of Nana Addo, coupled with flagship projects. As we speak all the flagship projects have collapsed. No message except digitalization and you think you can win this election? Bawumia is not a winning candidate. Ghanaians see him as someone who doesn’t speak the truth.
GhostWriter 1 year ago
NPP WILL WIN THE 2024 ELECTIONS BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE NOT ALSO VOTING FOR CHICKEN COUPS AND 24 HOURS ECONOMY WHERE THEY WILL REAR LIONS AND MONKEYS. NDC HAS NO POLICY. EXCEPT PROPAGANDA AND INSULTS. NOBODY IN NDC CAN EVEN EXPLAIN 24 HOUR ECONOMY. EXCEPT TO SELL WAAKYE AT MIDNIGHT. MMOAA
Vandal 1 year ago
We always play with friends..if a friend jokingly say this to you around 2017..7 years ago..A plus is so childish.make he gerout
Abu D 1 year ago
That is exactly my problem with that guy. You can’t be playing the Ostrich . God will expose him big time. We thought he was criticizing the NDC for the betterment of Ghanaians and Ghana, little did we know he was working for his stomach. Worse things are happening but he is silent. God is watching all of us. Mr. Board Member!
Asante 1 year ago
The only proper journalist in Ghana is Raymond Acquah. The rest are on the payroll of Busia Institute.
Gh citizen 1 year ago
He is a stomach journalist so ,A plus don’t waste your energy on him.
We suffering due dishonest journalists like him.
SSNIT 1 year ago
Every morning this toke belly Kwame Sefa Kaye surrounds himself with pigs like Kwabena Bomfre, Kwamena Duncan, Alonte Jacob and other like gyimie fools to talk shit on his stomach directed kokrokoo propaganda programme. Is he not now a Board member? Stomach journalist. Shame on him
nana 1 year ago
You forgot to mention kwesi pratt of ndc
Johnny 1 year ago
He didn’t forget, it was deliberate. He didn’t want us to see thar he was attacking perceived NDC journalists as well.
Dallas1 1 year ago
The likes of Sefa Kayi are the reason why Ghana is where it is today. Sefa Kayi has sold his conscience to NPP for political favours.
KOFI 1 year ago
A-Plus is one of the STUPIC and childish people in Ghana. Look at even what he's saying. Clear off.
Boabab 1 year ago
But you liked A-Plus in 2016 isn't it? Tell us why. Aboa ba. Now that he is giving the same prescription back to you fools, you are crying maaa maaa like sickle cell pigs. Useless government
KOFI 1 year ago
A-Plus should be arrested for claiming he knows who killed Amed Swale.
Abigail 1 year ago
Maame Tiwaa should be arrested to go and show where the missing Takoradi Girls are. The foolish woman said she knows where the Takoradi Girls are
Rusty 1 year ago
But you don't know that you are do irritating.
You tell lies all the time, and are selfish.
You are fortunate to have access to the big people in NPP.
Some of us are more faithful but have not any opportunity to see a single party official.
If i were you i wouldn't have gone independent.
Change your attitude and it will help you.
Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago
Kwasea. Do you think A-Plus is a fool to start praising your useless NPP party again? Tickle your anus. Fool
Citizen 1 year ago
So even a journalist serving in this administration had problems with another person exercising their right to free expression? How strange!
Konkonsani 1 year ago
A plus well done for exposing the hypocritical sefa kayi.I stopped listening to his morning show because of his clear bias.Sefa Kayi should not forget what the Bible says”A good name is better than riches”.
Stitches 1 year ago
That moron called Sefa Kayi has long been known to be a bootlicker of the npp. He pretends and as stupid as he was, told someone he could have been shot. He should be ready for December, when the shootings start he will be the first target
Cc 1 year ago
Masa gyae gyimii no ma y3nnwene y3n ho. As if the NDC is some sensible party.
FTT 1 year ago
This character of A plus doesn’t deserve to be an MP
Muba 1 year ago
Who don't u have a beef with in this country. Mr Sefa has no time for infants like u. Beef de ocean
Reverend 1 year ago
Kwame Sefa Kayi is an evil and stomach directed partisan journalist. It is the type of such foolish journalists like Sefa Kayi who caused the trouble in Rwanda. God will punish his dirty tongue
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
If there happens to be a coup in Ghana, people like Kwami Sefa Kayi should not be alive. Criminals like that.
Kojo Ghana 1 year ago
Wasted bundle
Joe 1 year ago
I used to love Kwame but not anymore. Infact politics can really change ppl in Ghana. Now he sees nothing wrong in this adminstration
Kk 1 year ago
Get a job...focus on the one you have..let God take care of them
Bigi 1 year ago
These stomach Journalists shouldn't live as well
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
Stupid ,rotten beef.Mtcheew.
Dela 1 year ago
Kwame Sefa is self centered, extremely greedy and the biggest hypocrite in Ghana radio just because of his stomach.
Mr ndc 1 year ago
A plus shut up,hypocrite!
Osei Boamah Agyemang 1 year ago
Who will vote for you keep your money you are not eligible in politics of the way you behave and your attitude. Aplus.
PK 1 year ago
2017 ISSUE, NOW FACEBOOK RELEVANCE?
A Plus, why now?
If anyone or group, still thinks they can use some of these auxiliary issues to deceive voters, they must revise their notes.
NPP is loved by the many and we shall fight ... read full comment
A Plus, why now?
If anyone or group, still thinks they can use some of these auxiliary issues to deceive voters, they must revise their notes.
NPP is loved by the many and we shall fight on to cleanse ourselves.
Ali 1 year ago
A pluss isa no brainer
Joe Public 1 year ago
I do not know why this A-Plus guy is always on a collision course with other fellows. Something must seriously be wrong with him. One thing is that he thinks he is always right. Pompous twerp
Atiso 1 year ago
I shock sef!!
Paa Kay 1 year ago
7 years ago and you’re finding it relevant to narrate it now?. I thot you said Kwame back then was a friend. How come you didn’t complain and dialogue with your friend then throwing a shade now. I think you just want to have a beef with Kwame and something bitter is eating you up. Massa stop this mind game!!!
Losers 1 year ago
Tweaaaaa two toilet beings
Joe Public 1 year ago
@Losers: You must be carrying a lot of toilet in your stinking bowels. Go, squat and then get it out. Shitty fool
A PLUS IS AKPETESHIE MAN.. HE DRINKS ALCOHOL TOO MUCH 1 year ago
He is just alcoholic
Kankam 1 year ago
I thought by now the police would've picked up this guy who said he knew who killed Ahmed Suwali
Then indeed akuffu addo knows about this death because he was exposed by the guy
I thought by now the police would've picked up this guy who said he knew who killed Ahmed Suwali
Then indeed akuffu addo knows about this death because he was exposed by the guy
KAB-UK 1 year ago
This guy always wants to be relevant,he never makes sense.I bet he's on the same pills as the guy at Onua TV.
Biko 1 year ago
What did you say to him before he told you that? We know that you are a loose talker. You definitely said something
Kofi 1 year ago
Kwame ignore o. This man has a beef with everyone . Your level is just too high
BREAKING NEWS!!! 1 year ago
KWAME A PLUS HAS BIAPOLAR
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Oh saaa then shot your self.
Kwame 1 year ago
A Plus is just being smart.Ndc shouldn’t entertain him.
Abrante pa 1 year ago
A plus or whatever you call yourself.
Please you are getting mad. Da substance abuse is too much
A plus or whatever his name is very immature..so u give a room or call your friend to come have sex with a girl..n after 7 plus years...you come out to tell...coward...why didn't you confront the guy in 2017...you so stupid
Joko 1 year ago
Idiots like you is yet to learn that there's no expiration date for crime.
Rock 1 year ago
We must take a cue from this. In the quest to win political power, it's important to be conscious about who to associate with. A fool like A plus (infact Z minus) is uneducated, uncultured and ignorant
Komfo 1 year ago
This big mouth aplus
Ekow Jones is 1 year ago
A plus please make yourself useful and stop the bragging. You are too young to run ahead of yourself. Your own words will hunt and judge you.
SAINT PAUL 1 year ago
Saint Paul Plumbing works, call us on 0246047270 for uncompromised plumbing work
A Plus stay far away from him. He has lost all credibi ...
GRANTED SEFA KAYI IS NPP PAID JOURNALIST. DOES NDC ALSO HAVE PAID JOUURNALIST OR NOT???? THE ONLY DIFFERENCE IS THE SUPPOSED NPP PAID JOURNALISTS ARE MORE INTELLIGENT SPEAK TO ISSUES AND COMMAND RESPECT IN THE MEDIA SPACE. WH ...
A PLUS IS IN PAINS AND TALKS FOOLISHLY BECAUSE HE IS NO MORE GETTING BOST FUEL TO STEAL!!! HIS BREAD IS NOT BUTTERED BECAUSE HE WAS STOPPED FROM STEALING FUEL TO BECOME RICH. A PLUS IS A CRIMINAL WHO EATS FROM BOTH SIDES. HIS ...
Ofui
Right one there...lol
Hehehehe
See this Asanti idiot.
Business is the secret to wealth...do biz. This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It' ...
ACCORDING TO APLUS STATEMENT, SEFA KAYI WAS A FRIEND. SO IF A FRIEND ASK YOU SUCH A QUESTION WHY DO YOU GET ANGRY? WAS A PLUS HIMSELF NOT PAID TO DO THOSE DIRTY JOBS? SET SEFA KAYI FREE WAI A PLUS! IF YOU DONT KNOW HOW TO CA ...
@Frankie Buffoon its seems you have problem with anyone who doesn't support your preferred party (ndc) Ghana is a multi party state so everyone have the right to identify a party of his/her choice, even when Nkrumah declared ...
And what are you?
Ghanaians should be serious and think properly when comparing people. A PLUS OR MINUS or whatever he calls himself always talks about matters without proof. He is loud and has access to sit on social media to lie and insult p ...
Whom is A Plus Talking To And What Makes Him Think Of Been An Angel. People Don't Allow This Block Headed Selfish Paid Idiot To Deceive You Guys. Name One Journalist In This Country Who Does Not Have Affiliate Including A Plu ...
A plus,,, my brother,, speak the truth always,,, God is by ur side,,, our policians are our problem,,, Kwame is greedy and selfish,,he thinks about himself alone,,,he deserves big slap,,,is not a joke anymore,,, Ghanaians are ...
Go back to 2020 election and see the performance of Nana Addo, coupled with flagship projects. As we speak all the flagship projects have collapsed. No message except digitalization and you think you can win this election? Ba ...
NPP WILL WIN THE 2024 ELECTIONS BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE NOT ALSO VOTING FOR CHICKEN COUPS AND 24 HOURS ECONOMY WHERE THEY WILL REAR LIONS AND MONKEYS. NDC HAS NO POLICY. EXCEPT PROPAGANDA AND INSULTS. NOBODY IN NDC CAN EVEN EXP ...
That is exactly my problem with that guy. You can’t be playing the Ostrich . God will expose him big time. We thought he was criticizing the NDC for the betterment of Ghanaians and Ghana, little did we know he was working f ...
Every morning this toke belly Kwame Sefa Kaye surrounds himself with pigs like Kwabena Bomfre, Kwamena Duncan, Alonte Jacob and other like gyimie fools to talk shit on his stomach directed kokrokoo propaganda programme. Is h ...
Some of us are more faithful but have not any opportunity to see a sin ...
That moron called Sefa Kayi has long been known to be a bootlicker of the npp. He pretends and as stupid as he was, told someone he could have been shot. He should be ready for December, when the shootings start he will be th ...
Wasted bundle
A Plus, why now?
NPP is loved by the many and we shall fight ...
A pluss isa no brainer
I shock sef!!
7 years ago and you’re finding it relevant to narrate it now?. I thot you said Kwame back then was a friend. How come you didn’t complain and dialogue with your friend then throwing a shade now. I think you just want to h ...
He is just alcoholic
This big mouth aplus