When a clown is made the king, the whole kingdom becomes a circus, clowning becomes the order of the day, when there is no jobs for the youth to do, they all become jesters and comedians. Fooling with armed robbery, they should be punished severely, to serve as a deterrent to other like minded persons, if investigation proves they actually are armed robbers too, they should be locked up for a very long time.
Enoch 1 year ago
Rex, you need orientation, your justification is useless . Grow up.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Enoch, i think you're sick in your head and you need a doctor check up. Don't you know that when a blind man leads another group of blinds they all fall into galamsey pit ? You're more useless than Akufo Addo old chimpanzee and Bawumia jumping mountain goat. Don't be stupid boy.
Rex 1 year ago
Enoch or whatever, if after reading my comment, your understanding was that I was justifying what they did, den no wonder you are following the Npp, because you are just as stupid as the remaining of them. You are in the right party, where you wabble and dabble in unintelligence and stupidity. And Twea DC, as usual making speculatory remarks without facts, you don't even know who or where I am but u are pushing your free SHS on me, someone who completed Saint Augustines in the 90's can't be a free SHS student wae.
FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago
DO YOU TWO IDIOTS REX AND SAM FANTE BELLE WANT TO TELL US THERE WERE NO ARMED ROBBERIES IN MAHAMA'S ERA? UNDER WHOSE KNOWS AS PRESIDENT DID ARMED ROBBERS OPENLY POSTED BILLS ON WALLS ASKING FOR XMAS GIFTS FROM THEIR COMMUNITY OR THEY WILL TERRORISE THEM ? THANKS TO THE CHINESE, YAM PHONES ARE AVAILABLE LIKE HERRINGS AND THANKS TO FREE SHS EVERY IDIOT LIKE FANTE FOOL AND REX CAN WRITE ENGLISH.
Rex@ Fear your stupid Npp rather. 1 year ago
Yes, another gyimi gyimifoc who can't read to comprehend, go back to school, if you eventually understand what I posted, then u come and comment on it, Nppni aboa aponkye m33, kwasiatoliwa aa daakye wob3 wo wos3soc ama was3woc.
The Spear 1 year ago
What justification are you referring to? You definitely know the guys?
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
THANKS TO FREE SHS...THE HOTTENTOT CALLED REX IS ABLE TO READ AND WRITE...TWEAA.
BY LAW THEY DONE NOTHING WRONG FOR SAYING THEY ARE ROBBERS. LEAVE THEM 1 year ago
I CAN SAY IM A PRESIDENT, KILLER, OR A DOCTOR, BUT THAT DOESNT MEAN I AM. NO LAW STATES THAT. SAYING YOU ROB DOESNT MEAN YOU ARE UNLESS YOU ARE CAUGHT IN THE ACT. GHANA LAW IS MESSED UP WITH CENTMENTS AND GYIMII
Yaw 1 year ago
They’ve done no wrong and so why don’t you also go Facebook and post a similar story? We’re always supporting lawlessness thinking there are no laws in Ghana. They’ll be charge, go and defend them in court!
Mizi 1 year ago
They should let them experience small jail term to reset their brains.
Des 1 year ago
This nonsense in ghana must stop why cover their faces ?then don't even show them! we need to see their faces BULLSHIT don't we live with them??????
THEIR FACES NA YOUR OWN 1 year ago
Go to social media and you will see their faces.
It's an INTERNATIONAL LAW TO PROTECTING CAPTIVES ( CULPRITS ) IDENTITY FROM THE PUBLIC, though, as already said, their real faces are on that viral video to be seen.
Enoch 1 year ago
Deal with them because the youth of today doesn't respect.
Koo 1 year ago
This is not what we expect from you. These are ruffians, go hunt the real armed robbers and state looters!
They're all illiterates bastards villagers Ashantis poor shoeshine boys wanted to make big money by robbing people, they're everywhere in politics, police service and church business steeling in the name of Jesus Christ. No apologies just lock them up and throw the key to Kumasi sea.
INFERIOR “Sam the Fanti Warrior” who is a SATANIC Homosexual calls itself 1 year ago
INFERIOR “Sam the Fanti Warrior” who is a SATANIC Homosexual calls itself
The Sub-Human is INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings, it hates
Ewvevi 1 year ago
You're so drunk with Inferority that, everything you state exudes Inferority. Foolish dog.
Ato Gyekye 1 year ago
That is right, Ewv3vi that fake Fanti guy exudes inferiority.
selfmade KING 1 year ago
U filthy, dirty koo fanti nni gyimifoo whose mind ans brains was bought with SPOILED MILK and left over SARDINES by white people lmaooo
Koo fanti Kwaisa, gyimifoo bi ba!!
Go and consume the rest to KYIFUO your fanti m ... read full comment
U filthy, dirty koo fanti nni gyimifoo whose mind ans brains was bought with SPOILED MILK and left over SARDINES by white people lmaooo
Go and consume the rest to KYIFUO your fanti mother left in the kitchen lmaooo
Fanti nni aboa lmaooo
@SAM THE BEACH SHITTER
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Kwaisakwa, koo fanti nni gyimifoo lmaoo
When the white people came to fanti, they bought your ancestors with SPOLED MILK and EXPIRED sardines lmaooo
See this filthy, useless KOO FANTI nni gyimifoo talking about Ashanti ... read full comment
When the white people came to fanti, they bought your ancestors with SPOLED MILK and EXPIRED sardines lmaooo
See this filthy, useless KOO FANTI nni gyimifoo talking about Ashantis? Haha
Even an Ashanti TOILET is BRAINY than u lmaooo
Lmaoooo
@ Sam the BEACH SHITTER
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Koo fanti nni Yarefoo lmaooo
With all the akan tribes, fanti men are most useless, good for nothing and lazy men in AKANDOM and this koo fanti man is a typical example of what am saying!
How can fantis be so educated ... read full comment
With all the akan tribes, fanti men are most useless, good for nothing and lazy men in AKANDOM and this koo fanti man is a typical example of what am saying!
How can fantis be so educated and this FANTI APE can’t even write simple, basic English? Lmaooo
Even my Ashanti dog can write better English than this KOO FANTI nni lmaooo
Haha!!
U should have be created as A TOILET PAPER so that I can use u to WIPE MY STINKING ASS! Lmaooo
@SAM THE BEACH SHITTER lol
Robert 1 year ago
Idiot fools are you drunk more than mahama?
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
I think imbecile Akufo Addo rather gave them ganja and that white substance.
Do you think your father is a drunker so everybody father is a drunker, did your father told you he use to drink with Mahama ? Monkey your chimpanzee president brain is full of old London cocaine and you idiot can't talk about it.
Kaleidoscope 1 year ago
They are a gang of terrorists robbing people on the streets
KILL THEM 1 year ago
I was shocked when I saw the video! Ghans is dead, and I blame Akans, Akuffo Addo and his criminal gang of fake politicians! Yes! I blame them!
Asante 1 year ago
It should be four Christians armed rubbers.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Ashates again demonstrating their stupidity and small mindedness!!!
Yung Taylor 1 year ago
I think they are not armed robbers; it was just a video they were doing for likes and followers from TikTok and the entire social media. It is due to their illiteracy rate that brings them into this situation. With all due respect, Ghana Police Services must do proper investigation before judgement. Considering carefully the tone of the voice in this video, it sounds that they were drunk.
THANK YOU, GHANA POLICE SERVICES, FOR TAKING CARE OF THE NATION.
When a clown is made the king, the whole kingdom becomes a circus, clowning becomes the order of the day, when there is no jobs for the youth to do, they all become jesters and comedians. Fooling with armed robbery, they shou ...
@Enoch, i think you're sick in your head and you need a doctor check up. Don't you know that when a blind man leads another group of blinds they all fall into galamsey pit ? You're more useless than Akufo Addo old chimpanzee ...
Enoch or whatever, if after reading my comment, your understanding was that I was justifying what they did, den no wonder you are following the Npp, because you are just as stupid as the remaining of them. You are in the righ ...
DO YOU TWO IDIOTS REX AND SAM FANTE BELLE WANT TO TELL US THERE WERE NO ARMED ROBBERIES IN MAHAMA'S ERA? UNDER WHOSE KNOWS AS PRESIDENT DID ARMED ROBBERS OPENLY POSTED BILLS ON WALLS ASKING FOR XMAS GIFTS FROM THEIR COMMUNI ...
Yes, another gyimi gyimifoc who can't read to comprehend, go back to school, if you eventually understand what I posted, then u come and comment on it, Nppni aboa aponkye m33, kwasiatoliwa aa daakye wob3 wo wos3soc ama was3w ...
They're all illiterates bastards villagers Ashantis poor shoeshine boys wanted to make big money by robbing people, they're everywhere in politics, police service and church business steeling in the name of Jesus Christ. No ...
Go and consume the rest to KYIFUO your fanti m ...
See this filthy, useless KOO FANTI nni gyimifoo talking about Ashanti ...
How can fantis be so educated ...
Do you think your father is a drunker so everybody father is a drunker, did your father told you he use to drink with Mahama ? Monkey your chimpanzee president brain is full of old London cocaine and you idiot can't talk abou ...
I think they are not armed robbers; it was just a video they were doing for likes and followers from TikTok and the entire social media. It is due to their illiteracy rate that brings them into this situation. With all due re ...