This is one of the Tribalistic NPP tribal sacrificial cleaning idiot. Always fighting for people who disregard and disrespect them
DOES BAD GOVERNANCE MEAN ALLOWING BAD DECISIONS TO TAKEN. YOU ARE INDEED STUPID AND EMPTY HEADED. 1 year ago
What did you know about CORPORATE GOVERNANCE?
Does CORPORATE GOVERNANCE mean allowing BAD decisions to be taken or allowing fraud to be perpetrated?
Your thinking shows how rotten you are and how sick you have become. ... read full comment
Does CORPORATE GOVERNANCE mean allowing BAD decisions to be taken or allowing fraud to be perpetrated?
Your thinking shows how rotten you are and how sick you have become. You have allowed Akyem Mafia to turn your head inside out.
Shame on you
Kojo 1 year ago
If confronting and deterring criminal activities will discourage dubious corporate practices then, so be it. We cannot build a society on the basis of theft and graft.
Freewill 1 year ago
@ahiagba, look at your piggy cheeks. Besides your gluttonous stomach, u don't think about any other thing. When will these guys learn sense?
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
WE NEED CHANGE IN. GOVERNANCE TO BLOCK THEM FOREVER.
BBB 1 year ago
So taking stupid and greedy decisions is good corporate governance? Sometimes one just wonder whether these always have their brains when speaking?
Anyee 1 year ago
hahahaaa, Agyapadi3 over the bar!!!
MyBigMouth 1 year ago
Look at this new unpatriotic party member attempting to gaslight ghana people.
Kofi 1 year ago
The most senseless person i have seen so far. He always defend nonsense.
NPP 1 year ago
oh kofi,
there more of them still in the npp. he is not the only stupid one.
oh kofi,
Obaa Yaa 1 year ago
I beg shift!!! Keep quiet
Obaa Yaa 1 year ago
Do you understand Corporate Governance?
Stone 1 year ago
Agyapa dee 'yaamutu'
Yaw 1 year ago
Aboaa paaaa!! Corporate governance??? What about national governance??!!
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Looting in the name of corporate governance!
Kwesi 1 year ago
Stomach politician talking. Continuing the loot and share policies of previous regimes.
Kk 1 year ago
this guy deserves some beating or a bullet in his foolish head
Jb 1 year ago
My friend! Comot for there. You think what organized labor is doing isn't femocratic. Useless government.
Truth 1 year ago
What is this idiot saying ?
Oboi Prince 1 year ago
The most foolish politician I have ever come across is this guy. He'll defend every stupid decision to the core
ChrisDag 1 year ago
He should continue talking trash, Ghanaian's will soon rise like Kenya
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Then establish one for them to buy the shares. Unqualified people parading themselves as communication directors.
Stone 1 year ago
This is nonsense
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
U grow to use your common sense. U this foolish ahiagbah. U are another retarded idiot living. Ewes people think better but you think like animals. I am sorry for your family. Because of your stomach sake you are following those monkeys brain.
O
John Vince Cofie 1 year ago
AHIAGBA, READ THE COMMENTS ON YOUR STATEMENT. JUST GET IT THAT THE HOTELS ARE NOT FOR THE STATE BUT FOR WORKERS. INFACT, THE NPP NOW MUST MEAN : NON PATRIOTIC PARTY.
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
Ahiagbah try anything stupid and the whole nation will come to a halt. FOOL
kwame 1 year ago
TUC you have been deceived big time, just read a post on Facebook, do you guys realize that your pension funds are going to be used to support the running of these hotels. SSNIt in effect is subsidizing the lifestyle of the rich who use the hotels, how many workers Use these Hotels,
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
If they are part of the dirty deal, let them DIE instead of HARM Change is coming to Stop all these Nonsense in the Country
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
AHIAGHAH IS A SHAMELESS CLUELESS UNREPENTANT LOOTING LIAR.
Bullshit. Your NPP thieving looters are hurting corporate governance. You're supposed to be stewards of the agencies for the people of Ghana, but you use those very agencies are tools to massively enrich yourselves at the expense of the people of Ghana. And you have the audacity to even make silly noise about corporate governance. What a shameless and clueless looting liar you are, Ahiagbah.
Abusua 1 year ago
Ahiagba is more of an idiot than a communicator. How much has he contributed if even at all he is perhaps a SSNIT contributor. I don't think that Ahiagba knows how SSNIT works.
Cc 1 year ago
Kwasiaba
Kwasiaba
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Is this guy correct in the head?
Akuffo Addo is only using idiots like you to achieve his own interest.
Foli Foli 1 year ago
And you always doing the dirty jobs for your party and looting brigade. What is your own share in the stupid things you represent as a communicator? Your tribe sef is not wanted in the society of Ghana's history.
Me - Me 1 year ago
In any case, there nothing like corporate governance existence in this SSNIT hotels sales. There was only a political manipulation with a tainted color of a bought board to stage the whole sale as if due governance process had been followed. Shut your dirty mouth and eat some akple, eeh!!
Jkmee 1 year ago
Look at ignorance mercenary . Even if you people are using the Democratic process to steal and collapse the country the people should be quiet?
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Do you need to defend any nonsense and illegalities because you are a communication officer...you are fast losing your little respect and credibility left....just try and read comments.... Ghanaian workers are not interested in the sales and that's all
Dav 1 year ago
The last chop chop before the election
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Firi ho ko, abeyifuo kuo member
oRiGiNaL 1 year ago
Definition of a thoughtless MORON!!!
NPP foolish Dog 1 year ago
A moron like Ahiagba should not be insulting Ghanaian workers because he hasn't contributed to ssnit
Kweku 1 year ago
Ghanaian politicians are now selling state properties to themselves. Ghanaians should vote for politicians and then they turn round to sell state properties to themselves. Meanwhile, they never told us during their campaigns that they will sell state properties to themselves when voted into office
Tygar 1 year ago
All Akufo Addo’s appointees must be prosecuted and jailed after 2024, they’re all thieves not even one have Ghana at heart
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
What do you know about corporate governance Ahiagbah? When your discredited Attorney General issued a misleading media reportage about the ENI and Vitol international arbitration to embarrass Ghana in the eyes of global investor community, was that good corporate governance strategy? These cherry picking is detestable to say the least. Your leadership is simply depraved!!
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
I feel so sad. The idiocy of only one man (perhaps two, not forgetting Hopeless Adorye) has emboldened his party members to categorize one of the finest and hard-working tribes in Ghana as "AYIGBE TROKOSI TOGOLESE". And Ahiagbah is happy about it? Christ me!!! But I don't blame him. Any Voltarian worth his sort, will not be doing what Ahiagbah is doing for these nation wreckers, not even late Courage Quarshigah. You come out to defend the indefensible yet you are not recognized as one of them. You are just an outsider looking into the Danquah Institute, yet you cry more than the bereaved. What a twerp!!!
John 1 year ago
This us a bloody idiot. He has no understanding of the anger on the streets.
Kk 1 year ago
Fa wo kwasia k)! Aboafunu
No free lunch for NPP 1 year ago
Just tell us, the cancellation of the selling of the SSSNIT hotels will block all the loat and share
Kweku 1 year ago
First this was not a public offer. It was a private placement. Second When the referee wears the jersey of your opponent, then you cannot expect him to be fair. Period
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
where do these fools came from into our body politics ?-
how do they developed those evil wings and arrogance from ?
since the formation of NPP - we have had Adu Boahen in blessed memory, and K4 under these 2 leaders NPP as a political party were decent , very intellectual in debating issues, mostly on point for national cohesion and support from majority of the voters,
why all of a sudden - we got a cert less lawyer, in the name of Akuffu Addo, everything in once a decent political party has changed into a dirty, arrogance, corrupt, murderers intolerance and all negativities is attracted to the very people who suppose to defend good policies of governments. they take enough time in defending the murderous , corrupt, and arrogance actions?
who in his rightful thinking mind would defend this ?
every person is speaking against it,
how come only political animals in the akuffui Addoi led NPP is defending it ?
what at all is their interest in selling the national property to a party member ?
was it the reason that gingered Bryant Acheampong to say that NPP is not going to hand over power to NDC ?
if you want accountability vote for Mahama
Lion 1 year ago
We need a coupe urgently before all the nation's asserts get stolllen
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Does ahiagbah and co realise that they're supposed to be working in the interest of corporate Ghana, and not for his party and it's members?
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Ahiagbah and his party should be considering who can take over ablakwa's advocacy on state capture assuming his party wins the elections and he fails to continue. Ghana first!!
NASCOMA 1 year ago
AHIAGBA IS THE LEADING CORRUPT INDIVIDUAL IN GHANA. GHANA NEEDS 5TH REPUBLIC TO CLEAN THE SYSTEM
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Ahiagbah shut your dirty mouth. You are not a contributor to SSNIT. You have all along been outside this country. If it will harm corporate governance go sell it if you have balls bet your thighs. That Agyapa state capture can never happen. All those responsible will be cleared after the elections. Idiot.
Shame and corruption 1 year ago
What corporate governance would be affected? Even the composition of the board itself does not warrant an independent corporate governance. They are not objective enough to warrant good corporate governance, the word has been corrupted. Nepotism, corruption and manipulative policies that led to the r3signation of the former director. There is nothing good about corporate governance. Th3 board and the director would have to be sacked to serve as deterrence to other bodies of not so this wicked ways would be coming in series .
Kutsii 1 year ago
AHIAGBAH ??? A very stupid unpatriotic and sycophantic buffoon. How much did AHIAGBAH exchange his conscience for his constipated stomach ?? I know this foolish sycophant AHIAGBAH is not happy within, but for his selfish interests, he continues to defend absolute Nonsense from the Akyem SAKAWA mafias. The day of reckoning shall surely come. ENJOY
Keep quiet.
There’s no sensible person in the npp anymore
THE GUY SEES NOTHING WRONG!!!!!!!
AN IDIOT!!!!!!!
Your thinking shows how rotten you are and how sick you have become. ...
oh kofi,
Agyapa dee 'yaamutu'
This is nonsense
U grow to use your common sense. U this foolish ahiagbah. U are another retarded idiot living. Ewes people think better but you think like animals. I am sorry for your family. Because of your stomach sake you are following th ...
TUC you have been deceived big time, just read a post on Facebook, do you guys realize that your pension funds are going to be used to support the running of these hotels. SSNIt in effect is subsidizing the lifestyle of the r ...
Bullshit. Your NPP thieving looters are hurting corporate governance. You're supposed to be stewards of the agencies for the people of Ghana, but you use those ver ...
Kwasiaba
In any case, there nothing like corporate governance existence in this SSNIT hotels sales. There was only a political manipulation with a tainted color of a bought board to stage the whole sale as if due governance process ha ...
Do you need to defend any nonsense and illegalities because you are a communication officer...you are fast losing your little respect and credibility left....just try and read comments.... Ghanaian workers are not interested ...
Ghanaian politicians are now selling state properties to themselves. Ghanaians should vote for politicians and then they turn round to sell state properties to themselves. Meanwhile, they never told us during their campaigns ...
What do you know about corporate governance Ahiagbah? When your discredited Attorney General issued a misleading media reportage about the ENI and Vitol international arbitration to embarrass Ghana in the eyes of global inves ...
I feel so sad. The idiocy of only one man (perhaps two, not forgetting Hopeless Adorye) has emboldened his party members to categorize one of the finest and hard-working tribes in Ghana as "AYIGBE TROKOSI TOGOLESE". And Ahiag ...
since the formation of NPP - we have had Adu Boahen in blessed memory, and K4 under these 2 leaders NPP ...
Ahiagbah shut your dirty mouth. You are not a contributor to SSNIT. You have all along been outside this country. If it will harm corporate governance go sell it if you have balls bet your thighs. That Agyapa state capture ca ...
What corporate governance would be affected? Even the composition of the board itself does not warrant an independent corporate governance. They are not objective enough to warrant good corporate governance, the word has been ...
AHIAGBAH ??? A very stupid unpatriotic and sycophantic buffoon. How much did AHIAGBAH exchange his conscience for his constipated stomach ?? I know this foolish sycophant AHIAGBAH is not happy within, but for his selfish in ...