Prevent NAPO from campaigning in the Western Region if he refuses to offer a better apology – Concerned Youth

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

NAPO has big nose that has covered his face so he talks without thinking. Naturally the face should be bigger than the nose but if the nose is bigger than the face then it is an abnormality. So it means that NAPO is abnormal.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##NAPO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON Y ...

• KETA SEA DEFENCE 1 year ago

IF HE DOESNT KNOW AND HE STEPS IN VOLTA REGION TO CAMPAIGN, HE WOULD SEE HIS SAMIA!!!!!! SOME FOOLISH NPP HOOLIGAN LIKE THAT

• Ofori 1 year ago

You can't do anything

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

How do you muzzle a potential VP? This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze ...

• KB 1 year ago

It's all jealousy.... can u create a nose.... stupid fool

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

The prof can hide the Western Region in his bag to prevent NAPO from campaigning in that region.

• Asase Ba 1 year ago

You are funny as hell

• OGyam 1 year ago

All you have to do is simple. Do not vote for his party. His greedy ancestors wanted selfless Nkrumah dead. His apology is meaningless. He was brought up to hate the man. Organise yourselves and do not vote for his party. Th ...

• KB 1 year ago

Nonsense.... CPP IS DEAD.... WE DON'T NEED UR VOTE... NAPO ALL THE WAY

• AsMa 1 year ago

Every vote is important boss

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

I wonder why Napo,s comment has become a matter for discussion at all.Is Nkrumah God who cannot be criticised?

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

J.B.Danquah also called Kwame Nkrumah a "veranda boy" because he didn't own a house shortly after he returned from abroad in 1947.
    It was true then that Nkrumah didn't have his own place in Sekondi/Takoradi because he was lo ...

• KB 1 year ago

U need to go back and also learn your history well. Stupid ashhole

• Rans 1 year ago

Definition of better apology

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Napo's apology statement is fake,null and void because he didn't sign it.
    I think somebody just published it.Napo went to Western North the next day and said what he said is the truth.
    How could you now come back with a sta ...

• KB 1 year ago

What he said was true.... the truth hurts

• John Nankani, US 1 year ago

IS NKRUMAH GOD? STUPID HYPOCRITES!! GO AND REMOVE KOTOKA’S MAME FROM THE AIRPORT. KOTOKA OVERTHREW NKRUMAH. SHAME ON ALL OF YOU NDC PEOPLE

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Are you ok?
    Who has told you that Nkrumah is God?
    Now tell me,Napo maintains that he spoke the truth so where is this apology coming from? Tnx.

• KB 1 year ago

Boy kofi ur a fool. Ur all jealous.... even Sammy Gyamfi speaks his mind......

• Awini Thomas Fortunate 1 year ago

Please why are you insulting others for condemning what a vice presidential hopeful said which majority of Ghanaians including prominent NPP members have seen to be wrong.

• Nana 1 year ago

Concerned Youth of NDC

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

NAPO expressed what every single Asante thinks of Kwame Nkrumah including Kwasia TUTU II, Kumasihene. NAPO was raised by Kwasia tutu II, Kumasi/Asantehene. The latter said "NA KWAME NKRUMAH TAN ASANTE"..... to wit; Kwame Nkru ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

We don't need apologize from this foolish Ashantis/Akims forest people and their evils criminals organization NPP. The whole Ashantis hate Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana. We should beat that fool in Central and Western region.

• KB 1 year ago

We should beat..... u and who....stupid fool.... concert party comment.... do u think we're performing concert

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Napo apologies is not necessary any more. A fool at 40 is a fool forever. No one should vote for npp in the whole region period. Napo is a retarded man with low IQ.

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

NAPO'S apology is hollow and should be treated with the contempt it deserves. He is from Manhyia and a member of the Danquah/Busia political group. They hate Nkrumah and the CPP. Can a tiger change its spots?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• KB 1 year ago

Stupid fool... what do you mean by proper apology. Nonsense. Do we need a visa before entering western region. You guys are fools.... you either vote against him or what ever but u can't prevent him from going to the region. ...

• GEN 1 year ago

KB it looks like you're one of those NPP footsoldiers that have been paid to reply any comment that goes against your party...

• Ato Gyekye 1 year ago

They are NDC FOOL SOLDIERS masquerading as Concern Youth of Western Region. I love Nkrumah and I believe he was the best, but I can't crucify another person for having a dissenting view about him,

• Slim 1 year ago

Google this story from February 2021:

Pray for your tongue and temperament – Haruna Iddrisu scolds Matthew Opoku Prempeh.

• Critical 1 year ago

Who is this foolish professor
    Think about developing ur region and stop this ethnocentric call do u think all those residing in the western region are from there or all ur chiefs are full blooded westerners with both patents ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Think about development ? Monkey in human form, your foolish Akufo Addo and NPP evils criminals organization has break down our market circle in Takoradi over 6 years now and they can't build it up, now your foolish village e ...

• Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 1 year ago

The Professor is a lecturer at TTU and an ndc man, who is a brother to the ndc Mp for wassa East.
    He's just doing propaganda, failing to acknowledge the diversity of the western region.
    As someone said, he should concentra ...

• Joe Bonado 1 year ago

Good Job my Coastal Akan People. You should stop these Forest Akans from overshadowing us. They have the habit of disrespecting Coastal Akan presidents and non Akan President and they will massively demonstrate against them. ...

• Kutsii 1 year ago

Oyiwa oooooooo oyiwa. I sad it. I said NAPO was a rotten PONA yam before he was even introduced as crawling mate. If you think PONA will bow to any of the Western chiefs, then forget it.

• Ebo 1 year ago

He has apologised. Let's move on. If try to stop anyone from entering any region in Ghana, there will be reprisal or retaliatory measures elsewhere. We don't want any chaos. Let's move

• GEN 1 year ago

I believe it's because of the act of cowardice clowned in a clothing called "peace" we exhibit as youth that our leaders continue to take us for granted...what is wrong is wrong and be bold about it so as not to perpetuate th ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Those of you whom Ghana has left behind,continue to live in the sixties and worship your God Kwame Nkrumah.

• FTT 1 year ago

What animal is called concern youth

• Yaa Yaa 1 year ago

Napo's nose is the problem.XXL Extra extra large. Just like a Koforidua Foster Bread Oven. He is very stupid

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

Your western regional chief are sycophants and avaricious so would not heed your clarion calls to boycott any encounter with Napo. Napo is a 'black sheep' in the NPP like his appointor, Akuffo Addo so I don't expect him to s ...

• Ekow Jones is 1 year ago

Nonsense. We won't allow any stupid group of people to drag our respect through the mud.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

MANHYIA-(ASANTEHENE AND NAPO) HATRED FOR KWAME NKRUMAH
    Leading to the 1951 plebiscite Dr. J.B. Danquah promised Asantehene Prempeh II that if the UGCC wins they will make the Asantehene the Head of State of GHANA and he J B. ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

Kwasia...which Region are you leaving in

• Bright 1 year ago

In western Region we don't have any useless concerned youth association, they should stop their nonsense and find good job to do,agyimifoo were you people there when Nkrumah was president, stop fooling yourselves

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

So the prof is a youth?

• James 1 year ago

Hungry NDC youth. What's better apology?

• Ofori ( Armsterdam ) 1 year ago

If Napo says past former president's achievement can't be compared to what Nana Addo has done including Kwame Nkrumah what wrong has he done..
    If nothing at all Nana Addo has brought free education since 2017 and this how N ...

• Paa 1 year ago

Only unwise people will vote for this asswool

• John 1 year ago

Take your stupidity and nonsense out from Ghana, Do you think Ghana belongs to you and your family??????You can tell your NDC members not to campaign. Ghana here is not one party system ok,not all Ghanaians that suppo ...

• BISA 1 year ago

I SERIOUSLY DONT SEE ANY MISTAKE OR BAD COMMENTS FROM NAPO?YES IS NKRUMAH GOD?EVEN DURING ELECTIONS IN NKRUMAHS TIME THE SAME GHANAIANS VOTED AGAISNT HIM.ALL THE THINGS WE ARE CLAIMING NKRUMAH DID WAS NOT TRUE FACT CHECK
    IS ...

• ONAPO 1 year ago

What has happened to Yamin (NDC) who made similar statement somewhere in 2016 when NDC was campaigning.
    Please let us stop the hypocritical approach.

Thank you.