Great news.This story is like what we are experiencing in Ghana.The NPP is business oriented and the Ndc is sort of pull them down.They hate progress
Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago
A fool like you will always be a Fool. No wonder you support this incompetent corrupt NPpigs. Running the country down whilst enriching themselves with stolen money and state capture
Ghanaman 1 year ago
What a great wedding, however, there is a wedding feast coming that this corroupted one cannot be remotely compared to, that will continue for eternity: The wedding supper of the Lamb. There is still time to receive Jesus as your Lord and Saviour, so you can be at that great wedding supper. A time will come when the door shall be closed and if you have not accepted the invitation, you will be lost forever.
Edwin 1 year ago
Amen and Amen. You are a wise guy
Ewvevi 1 year ago
What business have we got in Ghana to be reading news about dirty people? Indians don't bath. They smell terribly. It is only Ghanaians who don't have class that adore Indians. I feel like vomiting when I see Indian movies on our screens being translated into twi, but, I'm not surprised because the biggest villagers in Ghana are those who speak twi. It is such a paradox, infact an irony, that, Indians think they are better than black people. Such filthy people. Tweeeeakai. Fuuuuun. Tweeea.
Anne 1 year ago
Your life must be a really miserable one to have this much hatred and bigotry in you! I feel sorry for you. You have bitterness oozing out of your pores! I’m sure nothing you’ve ever touched has ever succeeded. You need healing and deliverance! You’re on a self destructive path. You are imploding.
Pok 1 year ago
U re a pathetic idiot.,u re full of hate..the biggest villagers in Gh speak ur language ,a brat .a fool,a useless twat
Ghanani 1 year ago
The Ambanis are nothing to me.They don't feed,clothe or shelter me.It can take them a century to celebrate a wedding I care less.I am happy with what I am.
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
Pure envy and jealousy; what warrants your unsolicited nonsensical comment? Who the hell do you think you are, and who cares about your feelings? All you are exhibiting is low self esteem and lack of appreciation for others. You are a failure.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Dhdbdbdh
Kwaku 1 year ago
So we should do what .Is this news.
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
How many Ghanaians care about racist Indians and their well known BO?
Stan & Ollie 1 year ago
Asia's richest man? I thought that the Mufti from Brunai is the richest of Asia. However in India people die daily and the Staff isn't paid well. Making this man rich, means that the salaries are on a lowest level. Work for an Indian and see yourself. Chinese and Indians. Hmmm. Go and celebrate.
Nsia 1 year ago
It used to be the Sultan of Brunei, he was the richest man in the world back then. Now, in the midst of extreme poverty in India, Ambani is spending 250 million pounds on his morbidly obese son"s wedding. His one billion dollar mansion sits just a few hundred metres away from the most unimaginable slum you can think of in India. Trouble is, the caste system which is entrenched in some Indians does not prick their minds to alleviate the suffering of the lower classes.
Stan & Ollie 1 year ago
I thank you so much for your helpful advice.
God bless you. Thank you.
Oyibo 1 year ago
And so? How can this news change our current situation? This news is counterproductive; I don't know what it inspires.
Babs 1 year ago
Why is this a big news in Ghana? This is indian problem
Stan & Ollie 1 year ago
@Babs / it's big News because the Indians are the one who oversized Komenda Sugar Factory. It is part of our progress. 1,ooo tons of sugar cane daily. I beg your pardon. There's not enough electricity to run that Factory. Sugar Cane production they stopped because of Galamsey polluted Water. No Water for the Farmers. Even no Port in Komenda, for sugar cane Import.
Test 2 1 year ago
DEALS DUPIOUS CONTRACTS WITH CORRUPT POLITICIANS THEN THEY CALL THEMSLVES TRLLIONEERES
DO THEY FEED ANYBODY EVERY DAY DO THEY PAY YOUR BILLS
DO THHEY FEED THE WHOLE WORLD DO THEY CREATED THE AIR ALL OF US BREATHE DOES THE ... read full comment
DEALS DUPIOUS CONTRACTS WITH CORRUPT POLITICIANS THEN THEY CALL THEMSLVES TRLLIONEERES
DO THHEY FEED THE WHOLE WORLD DO THEY CREATED THE AIR ALL OF US BREATHE DOES THE OCEAN BELONGS TO THEM WE ALL WALK ON THE SAME GROUND CREATED BY THE OWNER THE ALMIGHTY GOD
Akua 1 year ago
URSULAR OWUSU HANDED OVER OUR 5G CONTRACT TO THE AMBANIS ON A SILVER PLATTER
What a great wedding, however, there is a wedding feast coming that this corroupted one cannot be remotely compared to, that will continue for eternity: The wedding supper of the Lamb. There is still time to receive Jesus as ...
What business have we got in Ghana to be reading news about dirty people? Indians don't bath. They smell terribly. It is only Ghanaians who don't have class that adore Indians. I feel like vomiting when I see Indian movies on ...
Your life must be a really miserable one to have this much hatred and bigotry in you! I feel sorry for you. You have bitterness oozing out of your pores! I’m sure nothing you’ve ever touched has ever succeeded. You need h ...
Pure envy and jealousy; what warrants your unsolicited nonsensical comment? Who the hell do you think you are, and who cares about your feelings? All you are exhibiting is low self esteem and lack of appreciation for others. ...
Asia's richest man? I thought that the Mufti from Brunai is the richest of Asia. However in India people die daily and the Staff isn't paid well. Making this man rich, means that the salaries are on a lowest level. Work for a ...
It used to be the Sultan of Brunei, he was the richest man in the world back then. Now, in the midst of extreme poverty in India, Ambani is spending 250 million pounds on his morbidly obese son"s wedding. His one billion dol ...
@Babs / it's big News because the Indians are the one who oversized Komenda Sugar Factory. It is part of our progress. 1,ooo tons of sugar cane daily. I beg your pardon. There's not enough electricity to run that Factory. Su ...
DO THHEY FEED THE WHOLE WORLD DO THEY CREATED THE AIR ALL OF US BREATHE DOES THE ...