##NAPO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!!!!!!!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN OUR PAST
LEADERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH LOOKING AT IT SECTOR BY SECTOR.
NKRUMAH INHERITED A WELL OVER 600 MILLION POUND STERLING IN 1957 WHEN WE BECAME INDEPENDENT FROM BRITISH COLONIAL RULE. HAD HE USED THE MONEY TO TRANSFORM GHANA, OUR DEVELOPMENT WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN FAR BEHIND TODAY. HE USED THE BIGGEST PORTION OF OUR MONEY TO SPONSOR HIS SELFISH AMBITIONS ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. GUINEA, JUST TO MENTION ONE, RECEIVED 10 MILLION POUND STERLING FROM NKRUMAH. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS IN COURT FOR MISAPPROPRIATING JUST 2.3 MILLION EUROS. NANA ADDO INHERITED BANKRUPT ECONOMY, FACED PANDEMIC AND WAR THAT AFFECTED ECONOMIES WORLDWIDE YET NANA ADDO MANAGED TO MOVE GHANA TO UNPRECEDENTED HIGHER LEVEL. GOD BLESS NANA AND BAWUMIA. OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER”. ADDO SHOW BOY IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The legendary Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, Africa's greatest personality of the last millennium, and Africa's man of destiny simply never dies! No matter how hard you try to destroy him you'll fail. He has magnificently and menacingly resurrected in front of the OAU headquarters in Addis Ababa where his statue beautifully adorns. Love him or loathe him, the genius simply never dies!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NKRUMAH IS DEAD AND GONE, HIS CPP IS DEAD. WE RESPECT NKRUMAH BUT GHANA LIVES ON!!!!!!!
I am wrong and sorry about that, NAPO didn’t and doesn’t speak for all Ghanaians. He speaks for few thieves in the NPP. He is not qualified to represent the country as a vice president. Nkrumah will always be the leader whose name will forever be associated with gaining our independence and laying the foundation of the country’s infrastructural development.
I KWASI ADADE TO SAY SORRY?? STUPID IMPERSONATOR. GO AND COMPARE YOUR NDC 30 YEAR RULE TO THAT OF NKRUMAH AND ALLOW NKRUMAH’S DEAD CPP TO DEFEND ITSELF. WHY IS NKRUMAH’S CPP DEAD????
Gen 1 year ago
Prince Kwasi you can never hide light under bed...try and think about this
Ogyagyatah 1 year ago
Yes my Brother you are right Nkrumah never dies
Kobby 1 year ago
Very majestic. Handsome Kwame. As compared to the bush pig Akufo Addo we have now. Warthog mouth Akufo Addo. Don't be silly
FAROUK ISSAKA. 1 year ago
NKRUMAH NEVER DIES EXISTS ONLY ON PAPERS EVEN IN THE HEARTS OF HIS OWN CPP WORSHIPPERS NKRUMAH DIED BEFORE HE WAS OVERTHROWN. WHY DID THEY BETRAY HIM AND THREW MANY BOMBS ON HIM? NEVER BELIEVE THE LIES NKRUMAH ASSASSINATION ATTEMPTS WERE ALL CARRIED ON BY HIS CPP FAITHFULS.
Dave 1 year ago
Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is a father of Africa but some fools and idiots in Ghana doesn’t respect him because of their greed and selfish interest especially some of the Ashantis
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Lol...This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this FOREVER-PAYING-SKILL can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Who wrote this ridiculous article? The walking stick was not a "fashion addition", it was to aid Nkrumah's leg injury after the multiple assassination attempts by the bomb-throwing nation-wrecking NPP miscreants. #NkrumahNeverDies
FAROUK ISSAKA. 1 year ago
MASSA GO AND READ THE REPORTS OF THOSE WHO INVESTIGATED HIS ASSASINATION ATTEMPTS AND YOU WILL SEE IN THEIR FINDINGS THAT THEY WERE HIS OWN CPP MEN FROM VOLTA REGION.
Sikiratu @ Zongo Junction 1 year ago
Farouk stop talking like a pig. Kwasea. You will not even think about Palestine. Hypocrite
Gen 1 year ago
These NPP footsoldiers when they are typing they all type in block letters, I don't know if they were told it will make their lies come true but we all know you can never hide light under a bed and come 7th December, true Ghanaians with interest of Ghana at heart will show them how they feel.
Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe 1 year ago
I don't like Akufo Addo at all. He is a damn foolish idiot. That is why God moulded his mouth like a pig
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
KWAME NKRUMAH IS A MILLION TIMES BETTER THAN ALL ASANTES INCLUDING EVERY ASANTEHENE.
Ghana first 1 year ago
NO SENSIBLE PERSON WILL COMPARE DR KWAME NKRUMAH'S ACHIEVEMENTS TO THAT CHIMPANZEE AKUFFO ADDO...ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, AND ONE MILLION DOLLAR PER CONSTITUENCY??
Goba 1 year ago
So this put food on Ghana's table now? This pay your siblings in the village school fees?.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Djdbdveh
Gen 1 year ago
This man is one of a kind
Augustina Quayson 1 year ago
Please Prince Kwasi Adade, what has Dr Nkrumah 's walking stick got to do with what NAPO said? Ghanaians insulted NAPO and he has apologized. If NAPO spoke for all why has he apologized? Please Dr Nkrumah never inherited any 600 million pounds at lndependence
##NAPO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON Y ...
The legendary Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, Africa's greatest personality of the last millennium, and Africa's man of destiny simply never dies! No matter how hard you try to destroy him you'll fail. He has magnificently and men ...
I am wrong and sorry about that, NAPO didn’t and doesn’t speak for all Ghanaians. He speaks for few thieves in the NPP. He is not qualified to represent the country as a vice president. Nkrumah will always be the leader w ...
NKRUMAH NEVER DIES EXISTS ONLY ON PAPERS EVEN IN THE HEARTS OF HIS OWN CPP WORSHIPPERS NKRUMAH DIED BEFORE HE WAS OVERTHROWN. WHY DID THEY BETRAY HIM AND THREW MANY BOMBS ON HIM? NEVER BELIEVE THE LIES NKRUMAH ASSASSINATION A ...
Lol...This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in cas ...
Who wrote this ridiculous article? The walking stick was not a "fashion addition", it was to aid Nkrumah's leg injury after the multiple assassination attempts by the bomb-throwing nation-wrecking NPP miscreants. #NkrumahNeve ...
These NPP footsoldiers when they are typing they all type in block letters, I don't know if they were told it will make their lies come true but we all know you can never hide light under a bed and come 7th December, true Gha ...
Please Prince Kwasi Adade, what has Dr Nkrumah 's walking stick got to do with what NAPO said? Ghanaians insulted NAPO and he has apologized. If NAPO spoke for all why has he apologized? Please Dr Nkrumah never ...