a dirty rag spiting history and religion 1 year ago
A dirty greedy pig has to cleanse its soul one way or another.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Irrelevant thing like this Koku Vendetta Anyidoho must remove the logs on his eyes before speaking about tiny specks on others. What does he gain by hurting everyone around him except himself? Can he tell us why his relationship with his newest "lover man" Akufo Addo has deteriorated so fast? He better go on his knees and beg for forgiveness, reconcile with his Star Decorated Army General Anyidoho, his own and wife's families including his own children if he wants us to take his opinions and suggestions relevant.
Today marks important date in Ghana history, death of Professor Mills. Your Nichodemus attempt to furtherance your dead and buried fame with Late Atta Mills' prominence, has backfired into your bloody f*cky face. Ofui
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Bawumia must answer his own 170 questions to late Paa Kwesi Amissa-Arthur before opting for debate. By the way what NPP said when Mahama called for debate between him and Akufo Addo in 2016 and 2020 are still applicable today. Besides it will be disingenuous for an already Tried and Tested, Experienced Driver of Mahama's calibre to not stoop very very low to exchange words with irrelevant lying Aplanke Bawumia in the dirty Makola public toilet gutters. Akua Donkor whose policies are being pilfered by Bawumia is impatiently challenging and waiting for him.
Rex 1 year ago
Koku, you are stupid that's why we expelled you in the first place, Bawumia has a record and a penchant for stealing Mahama's ideas, Mahama should go and debate him for him to know and steal his ideas right? After all, who set and initiated the track record for No debate? So if he's being paid in his own bitter coin, it's only an embittered idiot like you who wouldn't understand it. Because no matter how beautiful the chick dances, it will never be pleasing in the sight of the hawk.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS HIGHLY OVER RATED!!!!
AN AKYEM MAFIA STOOGE!!!!!
DUTCH PASSPORT IS WORRTH MORE THAN HIS CHEAP PhD!!!!!!!!
Guv'ner 1 year ago
Even if a referendum is held about Bawumia's fitness to become a president based on his inactions, and lies, he'll still lose. So why the need for a debate?
Ruthan 1 year ago
Mahama became President of Ghana by accident,his level of thinking is very low.He can't debate any serious Presidential material in Ghana.
Man 1 year ago
So, what you mean is ,back in 2012 Nana Addo was not a serious presidential material?
Bawumia 1 year ago
NDC are running away from debate.
Power of Bawumia
Sethoo 1 year ago
Mahama is Zuuguu nothing in his head.We the Sympathisers of NPP won't even allow him to come close to Dr Bawumia he will waste his time. Who don't know in this country that Mahama IQ is very Low.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Sethoo, kwasia do you think presidency is talks and lies, action speak louder than words. When your fundamental is very weak the exchange rate will not expose your foolishness and empty head ? Illiterates educated villagers criminals in the government.
Seth Bonsu 1 year ago
Bawumia will use Mahama to be a little popular and we don't need that. He will remain as a pathological lie.
Seth Bonsu 1 year ago
Give Adongo to Bawumia and he will show him his smoothness level. Bawumia is empty like the word empty.
Erik 1 year ago
Koku in your hearts of hearts do you think debating Bawulair is worthwhile considering the economic mess.we are in today . Even the blind can tell when he's walking in sun . Bawulair is no match for JM any day even if the country was in a good shape and not when 16 cedis is to one dollar . Birds of the same feathers flock together
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Mahama has nothing to offer Ghana, hence running away from Bawumia's request for a debate. I agree with Koku completely, that if Mahama refuses to debate he must as well drop his bid to be president again.
Olla Rinke 1 year ago
No serious candidate will go into any debate with Vice President Bawumia. The man is too desperate to become president and keeps annoying people with his stupid utterances. He goes on mini rallies to tell Ghanaians about debates. Is it necessary? What does he want to debate about? The economy is a ditch. He should first retrieve the economy from the quagmire and then call for a debate. Then it wouldn't be a joke. As for Anyidoho or whatever he calls himself, he is in a cul de sac, trapped by his own greed.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
They say good answers are always very short.You see how you're struggling to defend No Debate with Bawumia. John Dramani Mahama is just Afuuooom no brain in his head.
NPP, are the SSNIT hotels profitable now?? Mmoaa akromfour. 1 year ago
This is not a campaign message. He Bawuliar should meet the press. We don't need to follow the pig to the mud. If this Bofloat Banku face is serious then he should know NAADAA should not be president for refusing a debate.
Koku is part of Ghana's problem. I don't even know why the media house keeps publishing his opinions.
Nana 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho knows the weakness of Mahama which is low IQ,Alcohol & Corruption.Koku was so close to late Prof Mills that he knows the problems his former boss had with Mahama's weaknesses.
ssm 1 year ago
So, when Akuffo Addo refused to debate Mahama in 2016, he had low IQ?, per your logic. Moron like you
Mohammed 1 year ago
This weed smoker
Observer 1 year ago
Who's Koku. Is he from Ghana or where
elton 1 year ago
@ Koku Anyidoho! I thought this man has bagged some degrees in theology and the well structured, holy,and pristine lessons in that field haven't washed away that darkened hatred in his heart?Well, to the jaundiced eye, everything is yellow.
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
This is simple. Mahama is afraid of Bawumia. Mahama is disappointing us ndc supporters. we have seen him debating Pres Akuffo Addo before. why not Bawumia. I dont understand. Is there something to hide?
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Because Bawumia is not at Mahama's level, he should rather go and debate Akua Donkor because they are at the same level. Kwasia boy
Kwesi 1 year ago
This Koku koraa what’s wrong with you
Kay 1 year ago
Always talking abt NDC as if we pay taxes for them. Pls go and find something better to do,
Shit hole 1 year ago
Koku have you finished debating on who introduce you to bediatuo
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
why should a white humble sheep debate with a dirty pig ?
The 170 question the dirty pig asked a humble white sheep is there,
the voters of this country want the dirty pig who asked those 170 questions to provide answers because the time the dirty pig asked those questions it was not in Government - now the dirty pig is in government he should answer those 170 questions.
everything Bawumia is seeking to Achieve is in his 170 questions,
let him answer those 170 questions if the voters are pleased with the provided answers they would vote for him .
mahatma should not waste his time to engage unrepented liar like Bawumia
The exchange rate is waiting for his debate
Isaac 1 year ago
Why give this Koku a space? He's not worth it.
SO 1 year ago
Koku is a really bad lover who holds a deep grudge against the NDC and must no longer be given space and time by the media. Ghana is in turmoil and needs to be rescued.
Kwaku 1 year ago
I suggest Bawumia rather debate with Ghanaians instead of calling Mahama.
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Koku, why did you kill your daughter?
Kame 1 year ago
you just open your mouth and say anything you like.
Does Bawumia qualify to receive JM's attention? Stop putting and comparing lions to chicken on the grounds of strength.
Agnes 1 year ago
Mahama will win the election without a debate. He should not.
Winny 1 year ago
Even the driver ran away from the debate. Why does the mate now desperately wants a debate? Mahama, ignore them
Bk man 1 year ago
We have grown beyond that politics.A fool like you
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Such an idiot. Is debate compulsory? What did your useless NPP say when Nana was called out for a debate. Bawumia told JDM that he should go and debate the people of Sangbaa. If you are not stupid enough you should have asked the reason why a sitting vice president will call out for a debate from the opposition. Very soon you will see the end of your stupidity.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Look at this big fat fool again, Ghweb what's wrong with you ? Ghweb and Koku should tell Bawumia empty head to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP and fix the fucking broken economy and stop his foolishness, Ghanaians we are not illiterates Fulanis to take us for granted. Foolish driver mate he can debate his chimpanzee homosexual boss.
Jato 1 year ago
@Koku Anyidoho; Did you tell your incompetent Akuffo Ado to grant a debate when he was asked in 2016? You think the NDC is stupid to give attention to this incompetent and failed NPP Bawumia!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama thinks the politics of today are like that of yesteryears. You want the power but you are shying away from debate. The days that Asiedu Nketia stops anybody from competing against Mahama for the flag of the NDC will never be tolerated at the presidential level, therefore, Mahama better get cracking. We will never hand you the presidency on a silver platter.
Obournana 1 year ago
I wonder why this idiot avail himself for insults in political circles. Has koku Anyidoho forgotten what bawumiah said before 2020 election when he not a presidential candidate about presidential debate? Or koku Anyidoho has a mental illness, selective amnesia? Koku has indeed become a nuisance in political dispensation. Koku Anyidoho must ask about NPP's late In USA in the latter part of the 90s. Bitterness and jealousy is killing koku Anyidoho through gradual madness. NDC and Mahama shall win the election 2024. Has koku Anyidoho not seen and experienced the economic hardship going on in Ghana? Koku Anyidoho is actually a lunatic.
THE MECHANIC 1 year ago
Did they have solid policies when NADAA and DMB turned down JDM's debate in 2016? Solid policies mpo ma yɛɛbrɛ sei.... EGYA WAADWO!
Kwam 1 year ago
Ghanaians are really not intestines in this academic type of governance, let's be serious here. Is the outcome of the debate we go chop??? Bawumia should think about how to resolve his unfinished promises than engage in fruitless debate
Ftx 1 year ago
This pig is just making a fool out of himself.U re just a comedian
Aba kade 1 year ago
Why should we argue with a.....
AsMa 1 year ago
JDM is very serious so e no 4 waste en tym at all say e dey cme debate BMW cus e no get anytin better 2 tell us. Mr. President JDM go find somewhere sleep cus u already chop am lng ago
Dread 1 year ago
Koku where were you when JM called for a debate and your man said he should go and debate some group of people. Your hatred for JM is making you lose your senses. By the way what happened before you left mawuli to achimota?
Julius Asare 1 year ago
Look at this fool called Koku!
Ame 1 year ago
Koku were you in Ghana in 2016, when the running mate then and now Vice President who is now calling for debate was making those disparaging comments about the President Mahama when he called for debate then? Please give us break. You advise is not needed.
Mischief 1 year ago
Ghanaweb and your stupid journalism, Koku Anyidoho is not the former general secretary of NDC. His a former. There is a difference between the former and a former. The former means immediate past while a former is one who has once held the post. Learn.
Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago
My brother bi dat ooo! That's the presidential candidate of the Asomdwe Park Bitterness Party. The guy is fucking GOOD. Let's arrange the debate between him and the Driver-Mate.
KofSam 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho should be the most hated man in Ghana.
Such a bitter person . The energy you have to hate Mahama could be transformed into something useful.
KB 1 year ago
Debate too be by force. What kind of stupidity is this? The current president refused a debate and yet he won an election so what's the essence of the debate? Bawumia couldn't debate Hon Adongo for 7+ years but want to debate JM? The fact is that he'll be given a poor before the debate and he'll come and misbehave. He's looking for an opportunity to redeem his dented image but he'll not get it. Aplanke cannot debate an experienced driver. Fix the dollar and stop the nonsense of debate. Who'll listen in the first place.
Sul 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS RATHER RUNNING AWAY FROM STUPIDITY NOT A DEBATE.
BAWUMIA SHOULD GO AND DEBATE ALLAN CASH SINCE MAHAMA IS NOT THE ONLY ONE ON THE BALLOT PAPER
eric 1 year ago
You want JMs attention ...the man is not minding you. in fact he is focused and yet you are still labouring......o chaley...hunger na bastard
Tuga 1 year ago
Empty balloons make nose Mr hungry man
Tuga 1 year ago
Bronxman 1 year ago
Koku wo so ntor, whats wrong with you? Your hatred for jdm has reached cresendo.If prof were to be alive he will not endorse your behavior towards jdm.But guess what you and ur pay masters have lost the elections long ago this ranting of yours NO GO HAVE EFFECT.
GBEHAA
MyBigMouth 1 year ago
This entitlement behaviour now extends to the ridiculous. Your govt refused to debate Mahama
Fakta 1 year ago
This Anyidoho guy is a stupid fool.
No wonder he could not bury his own child by himself.
He is a disgrace to his home town
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ejebeb
samuelgyamfi 1 year ago
It is better you join Bawumia campaign than to always throwing jabs. What is your problem . What has Mahama done to you ?
Tell us you dont belong to NDC again and
go join NPP. I hate people like. Your behavior is very se ... read full comment
It is better you join Bawumia campaign than to always throwing jabs. What is your problem . What has Mahama done to you ?
go join NPP. I hate people like. Your behavior is very serious you better change. Atta Mills is crying because of you.
Nothing stops you from joining them that's your democratic right. I am highly disappointed in you. God hate lookwarm people like you.
MyBigMouth 1 year ago
Why is this busybody concerned?
King 1 year ago
Kofi Anyidoho, keep talking, you and Allotey Jacob are irrelevant. You can even add Lawyer Ampaw to your group. You’re just a disgrace to the Ewes
Tweaa ndc 1 year ago
As usual insult noaaaaa
Prince Kennedy 1 year ago
If mad man is chasing you with stones I hope you will foolishly stand to fight.There is time for everything,a time not to dignify men without principles.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
How much at all is the NPP paying Koko?
Koku Anyidoho Dzimakpla Gbemela.
The debate is the price of goods and foods stuff in the market.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
WHU IS INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA RUNNING FROM HIS GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIES? AND WHY CAN'T BAWUMIA COME UP WITH A SOLUTION TO REVIVE HIS NPP GOVERNMENT'S COMATOSE ECONOMY?
Only an ignorant and clueless Koku will fail ... read full comment
WHU IS INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA RUNNING FROM HIS GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIES? AND WHY CAN'T BAWUMIA COME UP WITH A SOLUTION TO REVIVE HIS NPP GOVERNMENT'S COMATOSE ECONOMY?
Only an ignorant and clueless Koku will fail ask why a failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia is daring someone to a debate on the economics of the nation when that same useless Bawumia is now running from the failed policies of his NPP government. Why is incompetent Aplanke Bawumia wanting to debate Mahama but not the other Presidential candidates? And what solid policies does this failed fake guru economist Bawumia have when he's the same person who worked with his government to mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy, and still has no solution to revive that comatose economy? Koku, you lost what little mind you had long ago.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Akuffo declined to debate mahama in 2020. Koku have you got a short memory? Even if mahama was considering the proposal, because what you just wrote, he'll decline just as Akuffo addo did in 2020.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
A mad person given birth to by a Kpamakpama mad woman who got impregnated by a night watchman and unbeknownst to Lt. Gen. Henry Anyidoho, he adopted you. Gbemela!!!
Paul 1 year ago
Hypocrisy
Bitterness will certainly went you away
Were you not in this country when President Nana Addo opted out for IEA debate with JM ?
What kept quiet then ? Or you were not sensible enough to think that way then ?
Hypocrisy
Were you not in this country when President Nana Addo opted out for IEA debate with JM ?
Irrelevant thing like this Koku Vendetta Anyidoho must remove the logs on his eyes before speaking about tiny specks on others. What does he gain by hurting everyone around him except himself? Can he tell us why his relations ...
Bawumia must answer his own 170 questions to late Paa Kwesi Amissa-Arthur before opting for debate. By the way what NPP said when Mahama called for debate between him and Akufo Addo in 2016 and 2020 are still applicable today ...
Koku, you are stupid that's why we expelled you in the first place, Bawumia has a record and a penchant for stealing Mahama's ideas, Mahama should go and debate him for him to know and steal his ideas right? After all, who se ...
Power of Bawumia
@Sethoo, kwasia do you think presidency is talks and lies, action speak louder than words. When your fundamental is very weak the exchange rate will not expose your foolishness and empty head ? Illiterates educated villagers ...
Koku in your hearts of hearts do you think debating Bawulair is worthwhile considering the economic mess.we are in today . Even the blind can tell when he's walking in sun . Bawulair is no match for JM any day even if the c ...
No serious candidate will go into any debate with Vice President Bawumia. The man is too desperate to become president and keeps annoying people with his stupid utterances. He goes on mini rallies to tell Ghanaians about de ...
Anyidoho, black sheep, buffoon, mole, mad man, idiot, bitter man, useless man, maniac shut up!
This weed smoker
@ Koku Anyidoho! I thought this man has bagged some degrees in theology and the well structured, holy,and pristine lessons in that field haven't washed away that darkened hatred in his heart?Well, to the jaundiced eye, every ...
the voters of this country want the dirty pig who asked those 170 questions to provide answe ...
Such an idiot. Is debate compulsory? What did your useless NPP say when Nana was called out for a debate. Bawumia told JDM that he should go and debate the people of Sangbaa. If you are not stupid enough you should have asked ...
Look at this big fat fool again, Ghweb what's wrong with you ? Ghweb and Koku should tell Bawumia empty head to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP and fix the fucking broken economy and stop his foolishness, Ghanaian ...
Mahama thinks the politics of today are like that of yesteryears. You want the power but you are shying away from debate. The days that Asiedu Nketia stops anybody from competing against Mahama for the flag of the NDC will ne ...
I wonder why this idiot avail himself for insults in political circles. Has koku Anyidoho forgotten what bawumiah said before 2020 election when he not a presidential candidate about presidential debate? Or koku Anyidoho has ...
Ghanaians are really not intestines in this academic type of governance, let's be serious here. Is the outcome of the debate we go chop??? Bawumia should think about how to resolve his unfinished promises than engage in fruit ...
Koku were you in Ghana in 2016, when the running mate then and now Vice President who is now calling for debate was making those disparaging comments about the President Mahama when he called for debate then? Please give us b ...
Ghanaweb and your stupid journalism, Koku Anyidoho is not the former general secretary of NDC. His a former. There is a difference between the former and a former. The former means immediate past while a former is one who has ...
Debate too be by force. What kind of stupidity is this? The current president refused a debate and yet he won an election so what's the essence of the debate? Bawumia couldn't debate Hon Adongo for 7+ years but want to debate ...
Koku wo so ntor, whats wrong with you? Your hatred for jdm has reached cresendo.If prof were to be alive he will not endorse your behavior towards jdm.But guess what you and ur pay masters have lost the elections long ago thi ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
go join NPP. I hate people like. Your behavior is very se ...
As usual insult noaaaaa
Only an ignorant and clueless Koku will fail ...
Hypocrisy