NAPO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!!!!!!!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN OUR PAST
LEADERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH LOOKING AT IT SECTOR BY SECTOR.
NKRUMAH INHERITED A WELL OVER 600 MILLION POUND STERLING IN 1957 WHEN WE BECAME INDEPENDENT FROM BRITISH COLONIAL RULE. HAD HE USED THE MONEY TO TRANSFORM GHANA, OUR DEVELOPMENT WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN FAR BEHIND TODAY. HE USED THE BIGGEST PORTION OF OUR MONEY TO SPONSOR HIS SELFISH AMBITIONS ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. GUINEA, JUST TO MENTION ONE, RECEIVED 10 MILLION POUND STERLING FROM NKRUMAH. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS IN COURT FOR MISAPPROPRIATING JUST 2.3 MILLION EUROS. NANA ADDO INHERITED BANKRUPT ECONOMY, FACED PANDEMIC AND WAR THAT AFFECTED ECONOMIES WORLDWIDE YET NANA ADDO MANAGED TO MOVE GHANA TO UNPRECEDENTED HIGHER LEVEL. GOD BLESS NANA AND BAWUMIA. OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER”. ADDO SHOW BOY IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!
Adlaide 1 year ago
IGP over to you. Let the games begin
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
AN ILLITERATE FOOL ALWAYS MEDDLING IN POLITICS. A FOOL WHO SAID WE SHOULD GIVE CREDIT TO MAHAMA FOR FREE SHS HAVING FORGOTTEN HE WROTE ON HIS SOCIAL MEDIA HANDLE “FREE SHS IS HERE” WHEN NANA ADDO LAUNCHED THE F/SHS WITH BAWUMIA IN 2017.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Those in government and the security services obviously know the killers and collaborators. It is only a matter of time and change of government that will unravel the true mysteries surrounding it. Akyempanzee Akufo Addo, Kwasi Nyantakyi, Ambrose Derry, Nitiwul, Dampare, Bryan Acheampong, Kennedy Agyapong and others are allegedly aware of somethings that are not in public domain yet.
DotCom 1 year ago
Investigations into that crime and many others will be one of the first actions to be taken by the next government. Those who committed that heinous crime and all those involved in all the crimes Ghana has been subjected to, must take note. There will be no mercy and Mahama should also note that the country is going to watch him and make sure justice is done. Second clean up exercise is coming soon.
Rex 1 year ago
Cowards talk, brave men just do.
Asalle 1 year ago
Because of nokofio you are incriminating innocent people ,you will dearly pay for it I assure you Onye Oye Kwasi, continue insulting the president, you are inward looking, you hate anything Akan.
Eric 1 year ago
Still our the cause of the death ex president Atta Mills unknown?what happened to him that faithful day ? He was very fit
I know 1 year ago
This guy is making Anas the killer uncomfortable. Suale was killed bcos he Suale stabbed Anas at the back. He was going to Ken to give him the apoh, some sort of a double agent. He wasn't smarter than his boss.
NAPO PREMPEH - I SAY YOU ARE NEVER A ROYAL 1 year ago
What all you LOUD and ATROCIOUS "MATE MEHO" VAGABONDS have to know is that, it is your brash, puffy, boastful, haughty, self-conceited, reckless and mad language that you and your STUPID "MATEMEHO" FOREFATHERS have always been spewing out which has swallowed you and that highly ugly and filthy homosexual called NAPO, up to the point where he has lost every sense of respect, dignity and decorum! You and your perpetually-blocked-nose NAPO, who sniffs cocaine more than 20 times a day have become walking human disasters who need to be quarantined now! Have you realized that NAPO has now developed A CHRONIC & EVERLASTING SINUSITIS..????? It is all because of the cocaine he has been snorting endlessly like a junkie! Go back and watch a replay of his unveiling video, and you will notice how Ghanaians have come to the verge of having another gargantuan drug addict being considered for political office, but we shall have none of that..!!!!!!! NAPO will be put in his proper position, FAR, FAR away from any political leadership position in Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. You damn stupid, filthy forest beast of no nation...!!!!!!!!!!
Joe Public 1 year ago
Senseless secessionists. Go tell your tribesmen we're tired of the hatred they harbour in their demonic minds. Western Togolese twerp
dough 1 year ago
Haha. lol. rofl. horsecrap.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Political blindness. If governance is all about borrowing, my 17 years old son could rule Ghana BETTER. Before Nkrumah left, Ghanaians were living happily. How many Ghanaians can put one square meal under this JUNKIE? GHANA remains one of the poorest and most indebted Country in the world. You compare this administration to Nkrumah's era?
Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago
Idiot like you justifying nonsense. Dec 2024 is coming.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Hmmm...This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this FOREVER-PAYING-SKILL can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
Joe Kakyire 1 year ago
Aplus is a pathological liar and blackmailer who has penchant to accuse people without evidence. If you know those who kill Amed Saule as good patriotic citizen you don't wait for police to invite you. This boy has childhood delinquency a sign of no good parental training. He is a disgrace to his father and mother.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Heck no. Ghanaians don't want a clueless Napo who speaks like an ignorant drunken village idiot speaking for them. Napo's nonsense is only tolerated within the NPP.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128...**
Chief 1 year ago
I fear A Plus will face the law. He went overboard with his emotions. These people are drowning and wish to clutch in any available material, A Plus should have known better!
Yam Seller 1 year ago
They will dare not! If they do, the Pandora Box will be wide open.
Kwasi 1 year ago
Arrest this fool with immediate effect to assist with the investigation. Ghana Police take no prisoners in this matter.
Yaw 1 year ago
@ Kwasi. You are a kwasea paaaaa. Ask yourself why Ghana police have not been able to investigate and arrest the killers? The killers are of the ruling party so the police is shying away from telling Ghanaians who the murderers are. Endless investigation just to protect the criminals
Kwasi 1 year ago
You are a buffoon. If you know they are in the ruling why don't you report them. Fools who only live on speculations. A Plus should be arrested immediately to help with investigation I still insist.
River Congo 1 year ago
@Kwasi Kwasia...!!!!! Why are you such an UNREPENTANT FOOL..???? When in your life, have you ever seen any crime reported against any of those criminal appointees of Akuffo Addo being properly investigated..????? If A-Plus makes any attempt to report this murder issue, he will not reach home before your stupid and mentally-retarded chimpanzee president will write a love letter to the accused person saying: "Dear Asomasi... I know you will be surely be vindicated in this case being reported against you...!!!!!" This is how our stupid Kyebi mampam has turned our republic into A DEN OF GANGSTERS & MURDERERS!
Kwasi 1 year ago
@ river Congo politics has made some of you reason like fools and dotards. Because someone said sane and was not arrested means another should say same and go scot free. I understand Paul Adom Otchere now. Our society will take a very long time to develop. I pity Ghana.
Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago
Pity youself
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
You should have requested the ARREST of KENNEDY AGYAPONG before KWAME A-PLUS. Both of them made similar statements.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Ooh very good. Dampare over to you. The whole world is waiting for the perpetrators. But A Minus why are you quite since? Can I call it Abutment of crime??
A Minus say it all.
Ooh very good. Dampare over to you. The whole world is waiting for the perpetrators. But A Minus why are you quite since? Can I call it Abutment of crime??
A Minus say it all.
SKY 1 year ago
And who said The IGP and his team may not be aware? Hmm you don’t know Ghana
Ali Musah 1 year ago
DO WE HAVE A COMPETENT IGP IN GHANA ? THIS STUPID FOOL MUST BE ARRESTED TO SHOW WHO IS THE KILLER !!!!
Mark Anthony 1 year ago
Do you angrily arrest a willing informant? Then it means it is paining you that someone is ready to give information that will lead to the arrest of the culprits. Is that why you hate the phone repairer who gave the information leading to the arrest of Sexy Don Don. Who was arrested when Mahama was in power and Kennedy Agyepong said it was Stan Dogbe who killed J. B. Danquah Adu?Stop being angry. The NPP murderers behind the killing of Ahmed Sualeh are now defecating in their dress. They are planning to kill A-Plus
Jason 1 year ago
He should be arrested for what?why Ken makes the same comment and was not arrested?
DR.KWAME NKRUMAH THE GREATEST EVER 1 year ago
SO IT MEANS ALL YOUR SONGS WERE FAKE AND NOT GENUINE
Teacher 1 year ago
What are the Police waiting for? This is long overdue. Arrest this stupid boy immediately to come and face the law.
NAGRAT 1 year ago
@ Teacer fool. No. He is not a stupid boy. Why is he a stupid boy? Is it because he resigned from your party? Police should rather cooperate with him amicably to help arrest those wicked murderers. Don't you want them to be arrested? Why? Or you are one of the 99 fools A-Plus talked about? Kwasea
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
You make this desperate statement because of small
pressure on your personality.You are not a matured
politician. Now this allegations of knowledge about the killers
of Ahmed Suale you are doomed. Because you have to pro ... read full comment
of Ahmed Suale you are doomed. Because you have to prove
it.Meanwhile you know the killers since 2017 and did not issued statements on as a patriotic Ghanaian who wants
everything to be right.
Osafo Mouthful 1 year ago
@ Kwaku Mensah. By then he was an NPP supporter. A fanatic like you. Even now will you tell us if you know the killers? Tweaaa. Liar. You will keep it to yourself. You fucking hypocrite
Good Boy 1 year ago
And Ghana Police are watching. Ahhhh, this can only happen in a country call Ghana.
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
What do you expect them to do? You think the police do not know the killers? The police can bring this matter to an end any time from now, if they want to. They can't touch A-plus because he just echoed what Kennedy Agyapong had previously said. Let them dare! It's only a new government that can tackle it. For now, let's forget it.
Seth 1 year ago
I don't understand why calling him stupid, I think this is good news, since we're all praying to find this killers. let the intelligents call him to help them in investigation
AAA+ 1 year ago
This fool is using strategic to sell his politics here, he knows I lied in ghana kills a case elsewhere this fool could still be jailed for his utterances.
The point is I lied will definitely come later while he has alread ... read full comment
This fool is using strategic to sell his politics here, he knows I lied in ghana kills a case elsewhere this fool could still be jailed for his utterances.
The point is I lied will definitely come later while he has already sell himself by media in ghana to his people he's vying position from.
But should be invited and they strengthen any possible exit so that he doesn't sell himself seek of politics and go scotfree.
The law must work, as it stands he's using his fame to test the law, for knowing well it doesn't work here
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
This is a big alarm blowing up in the country now. Good news. We are all waiting for the final results
There is no secret in this world
This is a big alarm blowing up in the country now. Good news. We are all waiting for the final results
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
Nyantakyi sent the killers. Kennedy Agyapong also played a part. In a serious countries the killers would have been found by now. The police would seized call logs of Nyantakyie and Kennedy Agyapong and they would have found the killers by now because there is no doubt the killing was link to the number 12 expose
Constantinople 1 year ago
Thank you Mr. Ibu. Your comment is very sensible. The police intentionally looked the other way. Otherwise how come they have never made any headway for all these years. Are the perpetrators ghosts. Or they are smarter than the Police
force? Either a lazy investigation or a cover up. Like a prosecution who deliberately absent themselves from court. So that the accused will be acquitted and discharged.
Foolish boy 1 year ago
See this foolishness boy called a plus. You want to be mp but not willing to get justice for a murdered soul. Go and reveal the identity of the murderer to the police. We are tired of you knowing everything in this country. Aboa go get life
Oyibo 1 year ago
Ghana police, are you listening? A Plus is making your work easier with this revelation.
Yours is yours 1 year ago
This guy is very arrogant and disrespectful. Let us see how he will also end.he talk too much .
John 1 year ago
Take your nonsense and stupidity out of Ahmed Suale death, If you know the Person why refused to come out all this year???? This means failed musician A plus, Your among the People Killed Ahmed Suale.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Ursula Owusu and Kennedy Agyapong were involved.
Dr. Alhassan Abdul Malik 1 year ago
This man want to creat problems for himself.
yaw cool 1 year ago
Ghana police.? tweake
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This young man A Plus has to be very careful. Concealment of knowledge of Crime is a very serious matter. Failure to report crimes is unacceptable especially in his position. It it doesn’t speak well of you if you’re involved in politics.
Sundiata keita 1 year ago
This guy should be arrested immediately to let us know the suspect
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Illiterate villager shoeshine boy, arrested for which crime ? Bush boy say he must be invited by the police. NPP fooldonkeys blood suckers.
Kwasi 1 year ago
Infact this good for nothing idiot called Aplus or A minus should be barred from contesting the parliamentary seat of the people of Gomoa. He is such a twerp. Such an untrained, indisciplined son of a sea gherkin must not come close to Parliament . We shouldn't cheapen our legislature. The people of Gomoa must resist this verbal jaundiced fool. I heard his wife too yesterday. I imagine how these two idiots met. I pity the children who will be born from this union. Both are stupid.
SHIGORR 1 year ago
But, we even have Akuffo Addo - that stupendous ACADEMIC MORON with a highly shameful 3rd class certificate, plus a stolen law certificate from his father, coupled with his mental retardation ruling Ghana at the moment??
Vandal 1 year ago
You talk too much.But one day your time go come.not under NPP government ooo.but under NDC
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Now what NPP illiterates educated villagers police school boys and girls are waiting for, blood vipers and criminals in the government.
Nana 1 year ago
What kind of investigation again, if A plus has a prove, what's again, call him right now
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
A CROOK. FOR A LONG WHILE WHY NOT REPORTED TO THE POLICE? - SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY. FROM THE DOGS OWN MOUTH.
Prince 1 year ago
A plus stop your arrogance and too know,if you think you know who killed Almed Suale what prevented you from going to cid office and make complain against the person.
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
What is stopping you from reporting this to the police?
Asiamah samuell 1 year ago
Ghana police over to you....pls be very fast to unravel this important hint..it may be true so act quickly...IGP...this is your job to flush out the killers..
Karma 1 year ago
If know who killed Ahmed Suale go tell the police and stop the noise in the social media to grab the unwanted attention.
Rusty 1 year ago
The big mouth is at it again.
The CID must invite him without delay.
Scott 1 year ago
Infact this country has become soo cheap that any stupid can enter into politics for the sake of money then talks anyhow he likes, why do you have to wait until someone provokes you before you can point out who killed Ahmed Suale? Do you know how painful that the family of Ahmed Suale are going through? for you to use someones painful situation for you stupid political gains? why do you have to wait after five years before saying this nonsense, you have made yourself a silly controversial figure without any plans and all that you know is to sit on the Radio and TV stations to talk nonsense, why do you collaborate with the police to arrest the killer but rather using someone's painful situation for your political gains, is it not absolutely foolish, can't you see your fellow musicians are making it on the musical fields, kindly focus on your low class music and let the right people deal with politics, to me you better forget your candidacy bcos you have already lost due to your inability manners, stupid and foolish act on your behalf always, are you happy when many Ghanaians descends on you? Is that what you prefer in your life, someone must advise this crap.
Maame Tiwaa 1 year ago
I know where the Takoradi Girls are.
Osei-Bonsu 1 year ago
The cid should pick him up ASAP to aid with investigations. Until he divulge the name he should be treated as an accomplice.
Adom Grace 1 year ago
Silly boy, you are heartless and have kept this to your self. Ghana police act with dispatch. He should proof and lead to the arrest before he is bailed. A family has lost a dear one, still bruising in grief and you spew this for your political points. God will punish you. You can Never be MP. Aboa, kwasia, foolish fool.
Prof. Issifu 1 year ago
Arrest and interrogate this man!
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
Interesting comment by A Plus. Oh mother Ghana ! Why should he be arrested instead of him being invited by the authorities. A Plus is a champion.
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Mr igp please invite this canary bird to your premises.
Flag of Ghana 1 year ago
@ Ama Ghana. A-Plus himself says Dampare should invite him. So what is your bifi? Heerr he should be invited, he should be arrested soso talk talk. Why? You can choose to swallow him alive. He has left your NPP. You can cry blood
Eric Dodzi Kwame 1 year ago
Surely bro
Surely bro
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
NAPO expressed what every single Asante thinks of Kwame Nkrumah including Kwasia TUTU II, Kumasihene. NAPO was raised by Kwasia tutu II, Kumasi/Asantehene. The latter said "NA KWAME NKRUMAH TAN ASANTE"..... to wit; Kwame Nkrumah hated Asante. Simply because Nkrumah halted their local imperialistic Agenda over other Akans and Ghanaians. It pains Asante because Nkrumah carved Bono Ahafo out of the British colonial map. Fellow Bonos, the ball is in your court. DO NO VOTE FOR THE NPP. Asantehene has been aided and abetted by the NPP. Forget about the useless Bono people occupying various positions within the NPP. They can't bark and are traitors of BONO. Asantehene is causing serious havoc on Bono lands. Except for the outspoken , revered Dormaahene, Bono would've been no more. Asantehene has been behind the curfew at Sampa. Godfred Odame, Kan Dapaah Pajamas are all puppets doing the bidding of Asantehene. He uses the National security apparatus to intimidate Bono. Takyiman Tanoso, Tuobodom, Offuman, Buoyem and Now Fiapre. A vote for Asantehene is a vote for your oppressor. We Bonos love NPP, i was a staunch supporter , and my older cousins and brothers used to be polling agents for Professor Adu Boahen in 1992 elections. We supported the alliance in 1996. The then Asantehene Opoku Ware II, though had issues with BOno, he was unlike this KOMODO DRAGON, freemason dog called Kwasia TUTU II. In contrast, Opoku Ware II, was more peaceful and promoted cohesion with Bono. This CANADA OWIFUO, mampam looking stiff neck twat shouldn't be urged on to annex Bono through his party , the NPP. I've seen the light and would ask you fellow Bono vote for anyone but the NPP. You may even vote for ALAN. His descendants are Bono, from Takyiman. His forefathers were part of the Bono who taught Asantes Akan culture and they built PATASI and Kumasi cultural centre. NANA AKUFFO ADDO's NPP has failed to protect us BOno. We can now protect ourselves through democratic processes. Asantes aren't for us, they're still pained by Nkrumah's decision to allow Bonokyempem Council. Now asantehen is shaking in his stinky boxer shorts because the great Dormaahene, Ahunuabobrim , Oseadeayo, Okumasanteabrempong has mobilised for the revival of Bonokyempem. MEKO BONO FESTIVAL IS COMING THIS AUGUST IN TAKYIMAN. NPP MUST BE VOTED OUT. If you vote for Bawumiah, NAPO and Asantehene will dictate to him. Bawumiah is too soft and junky. Okatakyie Afrifa said on Angel FM that an Asante (NAPO) cannot take instructions from a TANI (Bawumiah). Justin Koduah , Npp general secretary said at Manhyia palace , that he's more loyal to his asante tribe than to the NPP party. You as a Bono, are you loyal to your tribe ?THINK
Atta Akyea said Dampare shot some Nigerians to death 1 year ago
Atta Akyea said he has photographs of IGP Akufo Dampare shooting some Nigerians to death extra judiciary. That goat Atta Akyea should be arrested to help Nigeria in investigating why their citizens should be shot to death by Ghana's IGP
Eric 1 year ago
This idiot must be arrest as soon as possible
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
A Plus ought to be detained for withholding vital information from the police.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Dhdbdbd
PAUL KODOM 1 year ago
Nkwasea akekaa saa, when called upon to justify by the law enforcement authority you will hear him saying different things, "I'm being attacked", let's wait and see...
Papa Sei 1 year ago
What is IGP waiting for? He should be arrested with 'immediate' immediacy
Mr George Brown 1 year ago
A-Plus stop beatin about the bush and mentioned the killer of Ahmed Suale if its not one of your usual brabrabra to get attention. We know you kasakasa keke...
Mr George Brown 1 year ago
He just want the police to invite him and use that to campaign . Nobody shouldnt invite him to give credence to the nonsense he is saying. If you know mentioned the persons name and stop the speculation
AK 1 year ago
Look at his imbecility. If you know the killer go and report who should report you before you do that. You want to call on the authorities to come for you and gain attention. Such an over bloated ego riding on the NPP attacks to attract fame
FTT 1 year ago
Police should arrest A plus now
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
An illiterate of your sort will always come to stupid things. Ghana is doomed if people like this can even think of entering parliament. Ewurade have mercy on Ghana.
Nuamah 1 year ago
Nana addo knows the killers
Zion wa 1 year ago
Ghana police. Where is the I G P. Please go after A plusses, if not you should resign as IGP
Kojo 1 year ago
Under the Ghana Criminal Act,1960 and Art 2,you are bound to report the person else you may be faulting the act. Police should arrest him fior concealing information.
Jah bless 1 year ago
Police should arrest u immediately. Fool so u knew who killed him n u hv kept quit all this while. Ur very stupid n hv lost all the respect that i hv for u. What kind of human beings are we. May our Ancestors protect this nation from all these nation wreakers.
Co2 1 year ago
For soo long why now.
I know 1 year ago
This guy is making Anas uncomfortable. Suale was killed bcos he was going to stab Anas at the back. Ken should have protected him knowing the sort of person Anas and his gang are. He could not have double crossed Anas his boss.
Onipaba 1 year ago
There he goes again.He talks without reasoning.He hasn’t learned any lessons from the Labanese business man who sued him.A fucking minus is an over hyped bloated ego from Gomoa the same as the idiot toilet cleaner living in the Neathelands.
Yaw 1 year ago
You can't shut your salivary filled mouth up and yet if you're invited by the investigation team for questioning, you start insulting with unsubstantiated allegations against the president and his party.
If you fail in resp ... read full comment
You can't shut your salivary filled mouth up and yet if you're invited by the investigation team for questioning, you start insulting with unsubstantiated allegations against the president and his party.
If you fail in responsibility entrusted in you,stop blaming others.The unnecessary bitterness in you will only destroy you.Your'e just a loose talker
Adanko 1 year ago
This guy will know what stupidity can cause very soon
Alaba Kyeiwaa 1 year ago
Arrest Maame Tiwaa to go and show where the missing Takoradi Girls are. The foolish woman said she knows where the girls are. Tiwaa the foolish ashawo woman says she knows where the Takoradi Girls are.
Bright 1 year ago
Police should invite him and show if he didn't show the person he should be arrested and be prisoned
Adanko 1 year ago
This guy will have to substantiate his statements or be prosecuted. The police will go after him .
FTT 1 year ago
Arrest this idiot now
Apostle 1 year ago
Then kindly walk to the police station or call the IGP and make a statement. Social media will make things worse for you.
dashiki 1 year ago
Finally, can the CID invite this loud mouth am to assist with investigations?
Ahmed’s family, friends and the public have suffered one way or the other.
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Afraid Man Dampare, if you're able to arrest kids joking as armed robbers on social media, here's Kwame A Plus bragging live, go arrest him
Lash 1 year ago
Good news A Plus has made the work of our investigators easier. The Police should invite him for the evidence, period. You know who murdered Ahmed Suale and you haven't been to the police? What's the police doing about this video?
And this man wants to become a member of Parliament
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You're aware that the Police have not closed their investigation of the killing of journalist Ahmed Saule. Why then have you not approached the Police with the information that you claim to possess?
Lopez 1 year ago
The police should arrest this idiot called A-Plus for confessing that he knows who killed Ahmed Suale. Trying to seek public attention should not be at expense of hurting the emotions of the deceased family. This is a reckless statement by a disgraced politician
Afraid? 1 year ago
People can destroy your image, damage your personality, create rumors about you but they can never take away your good deeds.Because no matter how they describe you, you will always be admired by those who know you best. So NAPO should stay focus, concentrate on his campaign and leave the rest for the Lord. NDC people, are shaking like leaves because of NAPO. But hat ever he is, arrogant, does not know how to speak, and not a vice presidential material is NPP problem not yours.
Fool. 1 year ago
This fool should be arrested to give closure to Ahmed's family. People speak carelessly in Ghana and get away with it.
Nyansapo 1 year ago
IGP be quick this idiot needs to sleep in jail
Joko 1 year ago
A plus said he knows the killers of Ahmed Shale and all NPP supporters are rattled.
Nii 1 year ago
What are the Police waiting for to invite A-Plus to assist them find the killer?
DON 1 year ago
this guy has fooled far too long
Thompson Coker 1 year ago
So why hasn't he been invited for questioning yet? I thought this was pretty serious.
NAPO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOU ...
AN ILLITERATE FOOL ALWAYS MEDDLING IN POLITICS. A FOOL WHO SAID WE SHOULD GIVE CREDIT TO MAHAMA FOR FREE SHS HAVING FORGOTTEN HE WROTE ON HIS SOCIAL MEDIA HANDLE “FREE SHS IS HERE” WHEN NANA ADDO LAUNCHED THE F/SHS WITH B ...
Those in government and the security services obviously know the killers and collaborators. It is only a matter of time and change of government that will unravel the true mysteries surrounding it. Akyempanzee Akufo Addo, Kwa ...
Investigations into that crime and many others will be one of the first actions to be taken by the next government. Those who committed that heinous crime and all those involved in all the crimes Ghana has been subjected to, ...
What all you LOUD and ATROCIOUS "MATE MEHO" VAGABONDS have to know is that, it is your brash, puffy, boastful, haughty, self-conceited, reckless and mad language that you and your STUPID "MATEMEHO" FOREFATHERS have always bee ...
Political blindness. If governance is all about borrowing, my 17 years old son could rule Ghana BETTER. Before Nkrumah left, Ghanaians were living happily. How many Ghanaians can put one square meal under this JUNKIE? GHANA ...
Hmmm...This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in ca ...
Aplus is a pathological liar and blackmailer who has penchant to accuse people without evidence. If you know those who kill Amed Saule as good patriotic citizen you don't wait for police to invite you. This boy has childhood ...
@ Kwasi. You are a kwasea paaaaa. Ask yourself why Ghana police have not been able to investigate and arrest the killers? The killers are of the ruling party so the police is shying away from telling Ghanaians who the murdere ...
@Kwasi Kwasia...!!!!! Why are you such an UNREPENTANT FOOL..???? When in your life, have you ever seen any crime reported against any of those criminal appointees of Akuffo Addo being properly investigated..????? If A-Plus ma ...
@ river Congo politics has made some of you reason like fools and dotards. Because someone said sane and was not arrested means another should say same and go scot free. I understand Paul Adom Otchere now. Our society will ta ...
Pity youself
A Minus say it all.
Do you angrily arrest a willing informant? Then it means it is paining you that someone is ready to give information that will lead to the arrest of the culprits. Is that why you hate the phone repairer who gave the informati ...
@ Teacer fool. No. He is not a stupid boy. Why is he a stupid boy? Is it because he resigned from your party? Police should rather cooperate with him amicably to help arrest those wicked murderers. Don't you want them to be ...
of Ahmed Suale you are doomed. Because you have to pro ...
What do you expect them to do? You think the police do not know the killers? The police can bring this matter to an end any time from now, if they want to. They can't touch A-plus because he just echoed what Kennedy Agyapong ...
The point is I lied will definitely come later while he has alread ...
Nyantakyi sent the killers. Kennedy Agyapong also played a part. In a serious countries the killers would have been found by now. The police would seized call logs of Nyantakyie and Kennedy Agyapong and they would have found ...
Thank you Mr. Ibu. Your comment is very sensible. The police intentionally looked the other way. Otherwise how come they have never made any headway for all these years. Are the perpetrators ghosts. Or they are smarter than ...
See this foolishness boy called a plus. You want to be mp but not willing to get justice for a murdered soul. Go and reveal the identity of the murderer to the police. We are tired of you knowing everything in this country. A ...
Ghana police.? tweake
This young man A Plus has to be very careful. Concealment of knowledge of Crime is a very serious matter. Failure to report crimes is unacceptable especially in his position. It it doesn’t speak well of you if you’ ...
Infact this good for nothing idiot called Aplus or A minus should be barred from contesting the parliamentary seat of the people of Gomoa. He is such a twerp. Such an untrained, indisciplined son of a sea gherkin must not c ...
Infact this country has become soo cheap that any stupid can enter into politics for the sake of money then talks anyhow he likes, why do you have to wait until someone provokes you before you can point out who killed Ahmed S ...
Silly boy, you are heartless and have kept this to your self. Ghana police act with dispatch. He should proof and lead to the arrest before he is bailed. A family has lost a dear one, still bruising in grief and you spew t ...
@ Ama Ghana. A-Plus himself says Dampare should invite him. So what is your bifi? Heerr he should be invited, he should be arrested soso talk talk. Why? You can choose to swallow him alive. He has left your NPP. You can cry ...
Surely bro
NAPO expressed what every single Asante thinks of Kwame Nkrumah including Kwasia TUTU II, Kumasihene. NAPO was raised by Kwasia tutu II, Kumasi/Asantehene. The latter said "NA KWAME NKRUMAH TAN ASANTE"..... to wit; Kwame Nkru ...
Atta Akyea said he has photographs of IGP Akufo Dampare shooting some Nigerians to death extra judiciary. That goat Atta Akyea should be arrested to help Nigeria in investigating why their citizens should be shot to death ...
Look at his imbecility. If you know the killer go and report who should report you before you do that. You want to call on the authorities to come for you and gain attention. Such an over bloated ego riding on the NPP attacks ...
Police should arrest u immediately. Fool so u knew who killed him n u hv kept quit all this while. Ur very stupid n hv lost all the respect that i hv for u. What kind of human beings are we. May our Ancestors protect this nat ...
For soo long why now.
This guy is making Anas uncomfortable. Suale was killed bcos he was going to stab Anas at the back. Ken should have protected him knowing the sort of person Anas and his gang are. He could not have double crossed Anas his bos ...
There he goes again.He talks without reasoning.He hasn’t learned any lessons from the Labanese business man who sued him.A fucking minus is an over hyped bloated ego from Gomoa the same as the idiot toilet cleaner living in ...
If you fail in resp ...
Arrest this idiot now
Good news A Plus has made the work of our investigators easier. The Police should invite him for the evidence, period. You know who murdered Ahmed Suale and you haven't been to the police? What's the police doing about thi ...
The police should arrest this idiot called A-Plus for confessing that he knows who killed Ahmed Suale. Trying to seek public attention should not be at expense of hurting the emotions of the deceased family. This is a reckles ...
People can destroy your image, damage your personality, create rumors about you but they can never take away your good deeds.Because no matter how they describe you, you will always be admired by those who know you best. So N ...