NAPO IS A BRAVE POLITICIAN!!!! HE SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!!!!!!!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN OUR PAST
LEADERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH LOOKING AT IT SECTOR BY SECTOR.
NKRUMAH INHERITED A WELL OVER 600 MILLION POUND STERLING IN 1957 WHEN WE BECAME INDEPENDENT FROM BRITISH COLONIAL RULE. HAD HE USED THE MONEY TO TRANSFORM GHANA, OUR DEVELOPMENT WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN FAR BEHIND TODAY. HE USED THE BIGGEST PORTION OF OUR MONEY TO SPONSOR HIS SELFISH AMBITIONS ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. GUINEA, JUST TO MENTION ONE, RECEIVED 10 MILLION POUND STERLING FROM NKRUMAH. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS IN COURT FOR MISAPPROPRIATING JUST 2.3 MILLION EUROS. NANA ADDO INHERITED BANKRUPT ECONOMY, FACED PANDEMIC AND WAR THAT AFFECTED ECONOMIES WORLDWIDE YET NANA ADDO MANAGED TO MOVE GHANA TO UNPRECEDENTED HIGHER LEVEL. GOD BLESS NANA AND BAWUMIA. OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER”. ADDO SHOW BOY IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!
FatCobra 1 year ago
Ofie p333 mo me Kasa. You've said it all.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Bomb ke...This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this FOREVER-PAYING-SKILL can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Eii!!! Mr. Akwesi Pratt you know you were an informant for the PNDC... and through that you betrayed your friend Malike Kwaku Baako and you are still an informant to Mahama.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
KOKROKOO MUST BE CAREFUL
...KWESI PRATT MAY BE SPYING ON THEM...HE IS 'ABOSOMAKOTRE' OF A HUMAN BEING...TWEAA.
KOKROKOO MUST BE CAREFUL
...KWESI PRATT MAY BE SPYING ON THEM...HE IS 'ABOSOMAKOTRE' OF A HUMAN BEING...TWEAA.
Agbeyo 1 year ago
@ twea DC you know the zebra can't change it colour...... Akwesi Pratt is already spying for A PLUS, captain smart, etc. that why KOKROKOO and Kwame Sefa have come Ander attack by these cone people. We in the Volta region will give NPP another two seats in the Volta region.
FatCobra 1 year ago
True thing you say oooo. The man has a forked tongue.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128..•
FatCobra 1 year ago
Liar. Keasi Pratt was a PNDC mole. A double agent who sold people, some, his own friends and acquaintances out including Malik kwaku baako. Yes people were in in the guard rooms if Gondar barracks but as WO1 Agyei Boadi , a dreaded name in the PNDC era stated in his testimony at the truth and reconciliation commission, those days you will lucky to go to the guard room and return alive. Kwasi Pratt made several visits there, sometimes being handed a bottle of whiskey when let go. This man is a bad hombre.
Sage 1 year ago
Can this illiterate write anything sensible in 3 hours ?
Atwood 1 year ago
We were not called NPP at the time of Adu Boahen. Even it was metamorphosing to National Patriotic Party but it failed.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Hdjdhrgr
Tweaa 1 year ago
Kwasi Smart
Kwasi Smart
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Massa Kwesi has made a lifetime career out of snitching and blackmailing for money, a lot of young men died through him,at 70 he hasn’t got much time left to confess and repent.
Patrick Tutu 1 year ago
Later, you became a spy for Rawlings and Kojo Tsikata.and thus betrayed your colleagues. As a result, some of them lost their lives - they were killed by that evil regime.
Mahe what you wrote public. Seeing is believing.
NAPO IS A BRAVE POLITICIAN!!!! HE SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOS ...
Bomb ke...This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in ...
KOKROKOO MUST BE CAREFUL
@ twea DC you know the zebra can't change it colour...... Akwesi Pratt is already spying for A PLUS, captain smart, etc. that why KOKROKOO and Kwame Sefa have come Ander attack by these cone people. We in the Volta region wil ...
Liar. Keasi Pratt was a PNDC mole. A double agent who sold people, some, his own friends and acquaintances out including Malik kwaku baako. Yes people were in in the guard rooms if Gondar barracks but as WO1 Agyei Boadi , a d ...
Kwasi Smart