Idiotically idiot FoolSoldier. Would you have said same and moved on if someone else other than an NPP idiot had said so? We are not covering up but keenly dressing up the wound until it is completely healed.
By the way d ... read full comment
Idiotically idiot FoolSoldier. Would you have said same and moved on if someone else other than an NPP idiot had said so? We are not covering up but keenly dressing up the wound until it is completely healed.
By the way didn't we forewarn you NPP'S sinking campaign ship will start taking in more and more water with Napo's nomination? Have yo now seen that the focus of discussions have shifted from campaign messages to PR detergents to cleanse Napo's communication mess? Only God knows how many months you will take to rebrand these unattractive Liar (Bawumia cum Arrogant Napo) commodities in Ghanaian political markets.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE INCOMPETENT BOARD CHAIR!!!!!!!!!!
A THIEF AND AKYEM MAFIA ENABLERER!!!!!!!!!1
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
JOHN BOADU....A CANDIDATE FOR FIRING SQUAD!!!!!!!
A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AN INCOMPETENT SIGA BOARD CHAIR!!!!!!!
A THIEF!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NAPO IS A BRAVE POLITICIAN!!!! HE SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE NAPO A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!!!!!!!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN OUR PAST
LEADERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH LOOKING AT IT SECTOR BY SECTOR.
NKRUMAH INHERITED A WELL OVER 600 MILLION POUND STERLING IN 1957 WHEN WE BECAME INDEPENDENT FROM BRITISH COLONIAL RULE. HAD HE USED THE MONEY TO TRANSFORM GHANA, OUR DEVELOPMENT WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN FAR BEHIND TODAY. HE USED THE BIGGEST PORTION OF OUR MONEY TO SPONSOR HIS SELFISH AMBITIONS ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. GUINEA, JUST TO MENTION ONE, RECEIVED 10 MILLION POUND STERLING FROM NKRUMAH. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS IN COURT FOR MISAPPROPRIATING JUST 2.3 MILLION EUROS. NANA ADDO INHERITED BANKRUPT ECONOMY, FACED PANDEMIC AND WAR THAT AFFECTED ECONOMIES WORLDWIDE YET NANA ADDO MANAGED TO MOVE GHANA TO UNPRECEDENTED HIGHER LEVEL. GOD BLESS NANA AND BAWUMIA. OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER”. ADDO SHOW BOY IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!
DotCom 1 year ago
NAPO tested the waters to see how Ghanaians would react to his stupid comment, and Ghanaians gave him a bloody nose. The NPP has been trying to change the narratives of our history but they failed. All the holidays they changed to reflect their distorted and dishonest policies will be reversed. History is written in the hearts of people and not by idiots, most of whom are uneducated. Classroom education makes you literate but you can still be uneducated. These are the idiots who are governing us.
Evans 1 year ago
@Prince Kwasi Adade, all that you've written is total Rubbish. How can Napo be speaking for Ghanaians, was Napo not introduced to only Ashanties and not to Ghanaians in Manhyia.Napo is for the NPP and the Ashanties, for that matter Ghanaians can not and will not vote for the NPP come December 7th God willing.
Evans 1 year ago
@Prince Kwasi Adade, all that you've written is total RUBBISH. How can Napo be speaking for Ghanaians, was Napo not introduced to Ghanaians and Ashanties in Manhyia. Napo is for the NPP and the Ashanties, for that matter Ghanaians can not and will not vote for the NPP come December 7th God willing.
Nsem Pii 1 year ago
Now you hve exhibited to the world that your brain is full of maggots. U can’t reason right.
Augustina Quayson 1 year ago
Please Prince Kwasi Adade If NAPO is brave and he spoke for all Ghanaians why has he apologized??Please Dr Nkrumah did not inherit any 600 million pounds
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
a dirty rag spiting history and religion 1 year ago
You are forgiven child of Africa. Continue your hatred for self while you suffer enslavement in the "netherlands". May your soul be redeemed in eternity.
Ada 1 year ago
This guy is a demented NPP foot boy all moslems should .
Ignore him
Ignore him
FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago
YOU ARE SERIOUSLY RIGHT WE NEED TO MOVE ON AND LET THE DEAD REST IN PEACE!
NAPO PREMPEH - I SAY YOU'RE NEVER A ROYAL 1 year ago
Ah...!!!!!! Who resurrected this ANCIENT DRUNKARD called John Boadu..???? John Kwasia, we will not move on so easily as you desire, as long as your NPP MIGHTY NATION WRECKERS and PUFFY GOONS keep bossing it over the masses! Blessed fool... allow us to bash you firmly to exorcize that bad spirit of LUNATIC BOASTFULNESS in you. That is the only cure for the malignant madness that is spreading across the ranks of you NPP animals!
Queen 1 year ago
Who are u to determine wat to discuss in this country. Airbus, papa No etc was discussed during the entire time before election. We'll continue discussing the fool Bawumia and the gargantuan arrogant fool Napo until every Ghanaian know who they are before we go to the polls. We'll not tolerate any disrespectful 2nd Akufool Adui in Ghana again.
Chemical Ali 1 year ago
Prince Adade. Yes Nkrumah inherited 600 million pounds and we have come to meet the industries, factories, universities, secondary schools, basic schools, roads, energy, hospitals, free education in some parts of Ghana (1957 ooo), banks, harbour, airport, TOR, Ghana Airways etc. let's forget wat Nana Adui got as gifts from World Bank and other sister donor countries and concentrate on the $700bn he borrowed. Mentioned just one amongst the listed things Nkrumah did wit the 600m pounds. I rest my case. Stop fooling u are young and learn how to conduct urself. Dnt let that 300ghs influence your brains. A president who has used $450m to dig a hole in the middle of Accra is better than Nkrumah. U must be thinking from hell.
Assin North 1 year ago
You and who? Akpeteshie drunkard John Boadu. Look at how the alcohol has cut you picture. Your jaws are now like a cow jaw, especially when chewing palm kennel after coming out from the Akpeteshie kiosk. Gyimie saaaa
Democracy 1 year ago
Sorry, you don't have the last word on this. It's a free country and freedom of speech is guaranteed. When people have told Napo what is on their minds they will move on. Until then, sit tight JB.
Johnny 1 year ago
Is that what democracy is saying spending all your previous time in debating on irrelevant issues?I don't think Japanese,Swedish or Swiss would have reached where they are if they had followed our path.
Really 1 year ago
Jandam is dead, the real issues are your tribal bigotry coming out. Your incompetence is now glaring.
Kay 1 year ago
The British and American courts have just assured Ghana govt of assistance in punishing the culprits in the Airbus bribery case.Akuffo Addo thought the economy was important than that but now NDC has shown us that Airbus case is more important.
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Stop the foolishness you son of a whore
NYABLOR, U R DAMN WRONG> 1 year ago
John Boadu you are naeive. What to discuss. After 8 years look at where we are and you dont want us to discuss this dumps foolishness. No more.2016 some wise men cautioned us to look for a person we can find in time of need. We did not take it serious and look at where we are today.Lets talk about it to let it stick in our minds that a dummy like NAPO if not careful and given the power would be more disastrous than Nana Addo. Let the people know to avoid a second mistake. John Boadu in your clear conscience what do you think of NAPOs action? First impression in a maiden acceptance speech. This bump does not need to hold any office in Ghana. Hell no
Hello 1 year ago
Move on to what?
NPP thieves
Move on to what?
NPP thieves
Kay 1 year ago
When John Dramani Mahama is invited for questioning on the Airbus deal after Dec 7th 2024 election defeat,we will know who is the REAL THIEF.
Michael Heseltine 1 year ago
Move on with who, drunkard? And to what? You crazy baldheads will be chased out of power and town.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Yggfvh
Matey 1 year ago
You don't set the agenda for Ghanaians.
DR.KWAME NKRUMAH THE GREATEST EVER 1 year ago
THIS IS SOMETHING YOUR DANQUAH INSTITUTE HAS BEEN INSTIGATING...WE KNOW...TRUST ME ALL WHAT YOU AND YOUR CRIMINAL PARTY HAVE STOLEN WILL BE TAKEN AWAY ..GREEDY PEOPLE
Kwadwo 1 year ago
I know you will not condemn his actions but if you do not have anything sensible to say then shut up. John Boadi where are the jobs you promised Ghanaians. Thieves in government
Adomah 1 year ago
Let’s move on indeed. Look at this idiot.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Nonsense. What pressing issues are you solving?
Philip 1 year ago
National issues created by who? John
Real guy 1 year ago
LOOK AT HIM TOO. IT'S NOT YOUR FAULT BUT ALL GHANAIANS.
Nana 1 year ago
See animal coming to advice humans
Nuumo 1 year ago
In fact, these guys are so arrogant. Move on to where? Shame to you all evil minded politicians who have brought down our development into riducle. Lazy npp politicians.
Gerrout, you and who should move on?
Generations un ... read full comment
In fact, these guys are so arrogant. Move on to where? Shame to you all evil minded politicians who have brought down our development into riducle. Lazy npp politicians.
Generations unborn will be told of your criminal deeds against the state.
Npp is just a criminal organization.
These evil npp guys deed evil things against our hero, they think we will allow that to happen again. Why are these UP, NPP still trying so hard to destroy the world celebrated hero.? Criminals.
Can objective and right thinking Ghanaian mention just ten significant projects of the npp since the their useless UP - NPP time till now? All they are interested in is to go and read law to come over and robb the country.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
NAPO has inferiority complex. He is a Dr. but he might not have been reading to expand his knowledge. Or he may have been passed because of his relationship with the Asantehene.
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
Naniama, where are the jobs that you said foreigners would be employed to do? You see your life? God punish you people
Ly 1 year ago
Sir, don't determine what to be discussed . Its the massive reactions should inform you of how iconic the founder is revered by Ghanaians and Africa. We must be guided by our speeches in order to build a united nation.
Guv'ner 1 year ago
Interesting. You don't want to solve them, only to discuss them. Is this is what you want to 'break the 8" for - to continue "discussing" pressing issues?
Teye 1 year ago
The name Ghana should be rename Fools Republic of Africa if NPP get 30% vote and UN should build the biggest psychiatric hospital in Africa in Kumasi
Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago
Instead of bringing on a sensible cultured human as a potential VP candidate, you went for what Akufo Addo thought was a bull dog. Now that it's bitten more than it can chew you see your foolishness. He's a DENTIST so he can remove his own rotten teeth now.
Sul 1 year ago
THIS COUNTRY'S PROBLEM IS YOUR PARTY. ALL THESE STUPIDITY STARTED FROM WHEN GHANAIANS GAVE YOU POWER IN 2000 THEN YOU STARTED DIVIDING THE COUNTRY. SOME OF US DON'T BLAME YOU BUT THE NDC
Kwaku 1 year ago
Move on from this insult? Wo ma'ame Tw3
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
Idiot John boadu. Same mentality with all NPP people. Osafo marfo said detaining ayisha wang will not bring development to Ghana and should be freed. Idiots
Goodies 1 year ago
The pressing issue is that, wake the up and fix the fucking collapsing economy!
CAD 1 year ago
Foolish man. You think we are fools like you.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Napo can be described as a pregnancy no matter what it will protrude. His arrogance is a character build from infancy. Very reckless and uncouth bigotry of a waste sperm. He is not a VP material simplicity. Vote them out.
Dauda 1 year ago
DON'T COMPARE YOUR CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT TO OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH....THE PATRIOTIC CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL SEND YOUR USELESS NPP GOVERNMENT TO OPPOSITION, COME DECEMBER 7TH 2024...
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Apioo man.
Apioo man.
Tony Lokko 1 year ago
Pressing issues indeed. Haven't your NPP been given 7.7 years already to fix issues. Move on to where?
Chuck, Virginia 1 year ago
Mathew Prempeh is an albatross around NPP's neck, the yoke that will sink the party. All because they didn't choose wisely. Very sad!
Kojo 1 year ago
Another drunkard coming into the picture!. When your children err do you shelve it? The most thing is to advise them not to repeat it.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128:.:
TrueTrue 1 year ago
We shall not move on because it's one of the biggest issues at stake.
It is the climax of your efforts, for the past almost eight years, to belittle and denigrate OUR Kwame Nkrumah.
Hence it will be tackled from now till ... read full comment
It is the climax of your efforts, for the past almost eight years, to belittle and denigrate OUR Kwame Nkrumah.
Hence it will be tackled from now till December 7.
Only a fool will forget his past.
Apologise publicly 1 year ago
We will not move on. He must publicly apologise same way he made the unfortunate statement. That man NAPO is empty headed individual.
Buluu 1 year ago
You lie bad. We will talk about it till 7th Dec
Nkwantabisa 1 year ago
Idiots, you NKWASIAFO PAA PARTY members (NPP) are doing everything possible to destroy the legacy of Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah and all that Ghana has, and you are telling Ghanaians to let it pass and move on? Shame on you and that your Monkey face leader and that liar Bawumia you have chosen as your candidate.
Bb 1 year ago
Another fool
Bb 1 year ago
John crook,Npp is side lining you kraaaa
Stanley W. A 1 year ago
Exactly. The corruption, thievery, state capture, cedi depreciation, tribalism, nepotism, injustice , poverty, famine all orchestrated by this crooked NPP government.
The youth must vote NPP out on December 7th.
Exactly. The corruption, thievery, state capture, cedi depreciation, tribalism, nepotism, injustice , poverty, famine all orchestrated by this crooked NPP government.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Foolish boy always plays with the people's maid npp for you, this guy's npp MP's and their animals leadership akufo addo bawumia government are thieves and criminals stupid people
Ada 1 year ago
Our problem is NPP with it mediocrity, tribalism, and rot.
Yes we should be discussing that.
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
NO. A tree that will plug your eye is uprooted NOT cut short
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
‘Your NKRUMAH’ Comments will Not Stop now or Tomorrow. It Explains and Exposes this NPP. It’s actual historical Truth about the state of Hatred of Nkrumah and all he stood for by the NPP. Looting and sharing and wilfully destroying factories, properties ,enterprises Nkrumah created or established. .
Judas 1 year ago
Look at this gyimii boy. Kwasiato drunkard. Your stup1d party is going to opposition
Adutwum 1 year ago
I am here and instead of choosing me you people went and chose oven nose Napo. Now see calamity
Dr. Osman 1 year ago
Whenever NPP commits a blunder and are haunted by it, they turn to tell us to move on and forgo it. Had it been others, they would amplify it for years that even if they leave office they will not let go. It's high time people become enlightened about politics that when even your father rules and he's not performing you can point it to him in the face than this tribal and uncivilized politics.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Aponkye fool just move on with your madness and primitive bloodshed. You foolish illiterates villagers are all have mental problem.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
NAPO expressed what every single Asante thinks of Kwame Nkrumah including Kwasia TUTU II, Kumasihene. NAPO was raised by Kwasia tutu II, Kumasi/Asantehene. The latter said "NA KWAME NKRUMAH TAN ASANTE"..... to wit; Kwame Nkrumah hated Asante. Simply because Nkrumah halted their local imperialistic Agenda over other Akans and Ghanaians. It pains Asante because Nkrumah carved Bono Ahafo out of the British colonial map. Fellow Bonos, the ball is in your court. DO NO VOTE FOR THE NPP. Asantehene has been aided and abetted by the NPP. Forget about the useless Bono people occupying various positions within the NPP. They can't bark and are traitors of BONO. Asantehene is causing serious havoc on Bono lands. Except for the outspoken , revered Dormaahene, Bono would've been no more. Asantehene has been behind the curfew at Sampa. Godfred Odame, Kan Dapaah Pajamas are all puppets doing the bidding of Asantehene. He uses the National security apparatus to intimidate Bono. Takyiman Tanoso, Tuobodom, Offuman, Buoyem and Now Fiapre. A vote for Asantehene is a vote for your oppressor. We Bonos love NPP, i was a staunch supporter , and my older cousins and brothers used to be polling agents for Professor Adu Boahen in 1992 elections. We supported the alliance in 1996. The then Asantehene Opoku Ware II, though had issues with BOno, he was unlike this KOMODO DRAGON, freemason dog called Kwasia TUTU II. In contrast, Opoku Ware II, was more peaceful and promoted cohesion with Bono. This CANADA OWIFUO, mampam looking stiff neck twat shouldn't be urged on to annex Bono through his party , the NPP. I've seen the light and would ask you fellow Bono vote for anyone but the NPP. You may even vote for ALAN. His descendants are Bono, from Takyiman. His forefathers were part of the Bono who taught Asantes Akan culture and they built PATASI and Kumasi cultural centre. NANA AKUFFO ADDO's NPP has failed to protect us BOno. We can now protect ourselves through democratic processes. Asantes aren't for us, they're still pained by Nkrumah's decision to allow Bonokyempem Council. Now asantehen is shaking in his stinky boxer shorts because the great Dormaahene, Ahunuabobrim , Oseadeayo, Okumasanteabrempong has mobilised for the revival of Bonokyempem. MEKO BONO FESTIVAL IS COMING THIS AUGUST IN TAKYIMAN. NPP MUST BE VOTED OUT. If you vote for Bawumiah, NAPO and Asantehene will dictate to him. Bawumiah is too soft and junky. Okatakyie Afrifa said on Angel FM that an Asante (NAPO) cannot take instructions from a TANI (Bawumiah). Justin Koduah , Npp general secretary said at Manhyia palace , that he's more loyal to his asante tribe than to the NPP party. You as a Bono, are you loyal to your tribe ?THINK
Anonymous 1 year ago
What issues have you damn thieves thieves solved.
THINK TWICE 1 year ago
WHEN DID YOU BECOME THAT CONCERNED ABOUT GHANA. WAS IT NOT THE SAME GHANA GOING THROUGH POWER CRISIS UNDER MAHAMA WHEN YOU WERE TRUMPETING"DEAD GOAT" INSINUATION, HYPOCRITE
Musah 1 year ago
Another NPP idiot taking Ghanaians for granted with such reckless statement.
Ghanaba Babs In the Diaspora 1 year ago
Not sure we are prepared to move on. That arrogant child needs to learn lessons from his goof and it should come at a huge cost.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
We will take out omega Nkrumah you too keep your boneshaker Nana Addo to your self
Why these Kwame Nkrumah! Kwame Nkrumah nonsense 1 year ago
Why we Ghanaians are so foolish that instead of thinking about better, majority of us without brains continue to glorify the dead Kwame Nkrumah. Whatever good we think he did in past and gone we have to think about future and stop going backward. Kwame Nkrumah was not God.!!
Why these Kwame Nkrumah! Kwame Nkrumah nonsense 1 year ago
Why we Ghanaians are so foolish that instead of thinking about better, majority of us without brains continue to glorify the dead Kwame Nkrumah. Whatever good we think he did in past and gone we have to think about future and stop going backward.
Dread 1 year ago
FOOL, if it was an NDC person who had said something like that will you say we should stop talking about it? You would have used it to campaign.
AsMa 1 year ago
Tnx for accepting dat NAPO mke mistake n u apologizing 4 him but still ur ppl go loose big tym Npp
Antiba 1 year ago
No one is moving forward until we vote you out into opposition.
NPP 1 year ago
KWASIATO.. ABOAFUN
YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE IDIOTS. WHERE ARE THE JOBS YOU MADE NOINSE ABOUT? HOW MANY PEOPLE DID WE IMPORT TO COME WORK IN GHANA?
GUESS WHAT? NKRUMAH HAD SOME PEOPLE FROM OTHER COUNTRIES WORKING IN FACTORI ... read full comment
KWASIATO.. ABOAFUN
YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE IDIOTS. WHERE ARE THE JOBS YOU MADE NOINSE ABOUT? HOW MANY PEOPLE DID WE IMPORT TO COME WORK IN GHANA?
GUESS WHAT? NKRUMAH HAD SOME PEOPLE FROM OTHER COUNTRIES WORKING IN FACTORIES HE BUILT.
HOW DID NPP GET HERE? YOU GUYS SHOULD BE JAILED
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Idiot. If you know there are pressing issues facing the nation, why then have you and your elephant-riding Julor House nation-wreckers spent the past seven years looting Ghana government assets instead of addressing those issues?
Kweku 1 year ago
NAPO has derailed NPP campaign with his negative remarks about Kwame Nkrumah
By the way d ...
A THIEF!!!!!!!
NAPO IS A BRAVE POLITICIAN!!!! HE SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE NAPO A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILO ...
NAPO tested the waters to see how Ghanaians would react to his stupid comment, and Ghanaians gave him a bloody nose. The NPP has been trying to change the narratives of our history but they failed. All the holidays they chang ...
@Prince Kwasi Adade, all that you've written is total Rubbish. How can Napo be speaking for Ghanaians, was Napo not introduced to only Ashanties and not to Ghanaians in Manhyia.Napo is for the NPP and the Ashanties, for that ...
@Prince Kwasi Adade, all that you've written is total RUBBISH. How can Napo be speaking for Ghanaians, was Napo not introduced to Ghanaians and Ashanties in Manhyia. Napo is for the NPP and the Ashanties, for that matter Gha ...
Ignore him
Ah...!!!!!! Who resurrected this ANCIENT DRUNKARD called John Boadu..???? John Kwasia, we will not move on so easily as you desire, as long as your NPP MIGHTY NATION WRECKERS and PUFFY GOONS keep bossing it over the masses! B ...
Who are u to determine wat to discuss in this country. Airbus, papa No etc was discussed during the entire time before election. We'll continue discussing the fool Bawumia and the gargantuan arrogant fool Napo until every Gha ...
Prince Adade. Yes Nkrumah inherited 600 million pounds and we have come to meet the industries, factories, universities, secondary schools, basic schools, roads, energy, hospitals, free education in some parts of Ghana (1957 ...
The British and American courts have just assured Ghana govt of assistance in punishing the culprits in the Airbus bribery case.Akuffo Addo thought the economy was important than that but now NDC has shown us that Airbus case ...
John Boadu you are naeive. What to discuss. After 8 years look at where we are and you dont want us to discuss this dumps foolishness. No more.2016 some wise men cautioned us to look for a person we can find in time of need. ...
Move on to what?
NPP thieves
Generations un ...
Instead of bringing on a sensible cultured human as a potential VP candidate, you went for what Akufo Addo thought was a bull dog. Now that it's bitten more than it can chew you see your foolishness. He's a DENTIST so he can ...
Apioo man.
Hence it will be tackled from now till ...
Idiots, you NKWASIAFO PAA PARTY members (NPP) are doing everything possible to destroy the legacy of Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah and all that Ghana has, and you are telling Ghanaians to let it pass and move on? Shame on you and ...
Another fool
‘Your NKRUMAH’ Comments will Not Stop now or Tomorrow. It Explains and Exposes this NPP. It’s actual historical Truth about the state of Hatred of Nkrumah and all he stood for by the NPP. Looting and sharing and wilf ...
Whenever NPP commits a blunder and are haunted by it, they turn to tell us to move on and forgo it. Had it been others, they would amplify it for years that even if they leave office they will not let go. It's high time peo ...
NAPO expressed what every single Asante thinks of Kwame Nkrumah including Kwasia TUTU II, Kumasihene. NAPO was raised by Kwasia tutu II, Kumasi/Asantehene. The latter said "NA KWAME NKRUMAH TAN ASANTE"..... to wit; Kwame Nkru ...
Why we Ghanaians are so foolish that instead of thinking about better, majority of us without brains continue to glorify the dead Kwame Nkrumah. Whatever good we think he did in past and gone we have to think about future and ...
KWASIATO.. ABOAFUN
GUESS WHAT? NKRUMAH HAD SOME PEOPLE FROM OTHER COUNTRIES WORKING IN FACTORI ...
Idiot. If you know there are pressing issues facing the nation, why then have you and your elephant-riding Julor House nation-wreckers spent the past seven years looting Ghana government assets instead of addressing those iss ...
Move on to where?
SHUTUP,FOOL
Know we are sitting on