Read Comments Comments (173)

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

Who say man no dey?

• Judas 1 year ago

Npp corrupt criminal cartel

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NAPO IS A BRAVE POLITICIAN!!!!
    THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!!!!!!!!!!
    IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GR ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

ATO FORSON IS IN COURT FOR JUST ABOUT 2.3 MILLION EUROS. NKRUMAH, TO MENTION ONE OUT OF THE MANY, GAVE OVER 10 MILLION POUND STERLING TO GUINEA.

• BITTER KOLA 1 year ago

We're not angry enough; we await Dec 7 to show how deeply we despite this nuisance called an NPP government.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Better late than never. The disgraceful commentary will be indelible in our minds forever and ever, Amen

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

The SSNIT Board thieves must go! Ghana workers' Hotel thief man Bryan Acheampong is now ashamed of himself!

• Well Rock City Hotel company for not wasting your time 1 year ago

Well Rock City Hotel company for not wasting your time - La beach hotel, La palm beach would go root very soon.

• Onua 1 1 year ago

Oboy, you go wait tayer with your one vote K3k3

• AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago

POWER TO THE PEOPLE. This nonsense must stop. Within eight years of coming to power this government and it's assigns have only been interested in state capture. Why? Doesn't this country have a future? Don't we care about the ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

Your president has been going up and down begging countries to support Ghana. Do you know how much OPANA has received from donor countries? Nana Addo only used those aids to rdnt a private jet .

• Useless comments by an NDC man where have seen in the world that a state or pension scheme owns a hotel 1 year ago

Useless comments by an NDC man where have you seen in the world that a state or pension scheme owns a hotel

• Peter 1 year ago

Stupid boy. When you get the British tax payers money for free Maternal Care you don't see any thing wrong with that. But if an African country gives out Aid then there is a problem.

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• King 1 year ago

Reserve some respect for other faith!

• Mike 1 year ago

In this world we give and take. South Korea recently cancelled our debt.

• dav 1 year ago

then let the masses speak not you personally

• Jerry 1 year ago

IF A PRESIDENT DOES UP TO WHAT KWAME NKRUMAH DID, THE RESULTS WILL BE SO CLEAR THAT NOBODY WILL NEED TO ANNOUNCE IT. IF A PRESIDENT DOES MORE THAN WHAT NKRUMAH DID, THE PARTY OF THAT PRESIDENT WILL NOT NEED TO CAMPAIGN TO WIN ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

That letter of withdrawal is a scam since it has no name. We need to know whether the person who signed the letter has the capacity to do so. Nana and his appointees are a bunch pf crooked people who want to fleece Ghanaians ...

• Peeved 1 year ago

You and who? The State owned State Hotels Corporation, which had, Ambassador, Star Hotel, City Hotel, Atlantic, what is now a golden tulip and a host of Catering Rest Houses in all regional capitals. Where are they now - all ...

• Afrakuma 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo and the NPP organization are criminals! The STRIKE must continue on Monday!
    NPP criminal deals is not limited to SSNIT Hotels. The looting of state lands, demolition of state bungalows, Prison Officers barracks e ...

• Sulawesi 1 year ago

Nankooosowa...!!!!!!!!!! Power belongs to the people ampa!

• Chu 1 year ago

Dankusunwa !

• The criminals are the P/NDC when they sold all state assets to themselves even TV which was formally Ghana film industry cooperation now it belongs to NDC cronies 1 year ago

The criminals are the P/NDC when they sold all state assets to themselves even TV which was formally Ghana film industry cooperation now it belongs to NDC cronies

• Blackman 1 year ago

These lootings must stop somewhere and our cowardice has been killed forever......

• Ghana my motherland 1 year ago

It's very funny how people don't read. It's very sad. Have any of you ever been to this hotels especially LA palm.. it's very sad how it look now. Those hotels needs to come back to its states. So the investment is a positive ...

• Koliko 1 year ago

Criminals and bloody thieves. Npp and nana addo are cursed on Ghana.

• Useless talks now you will see this same NDC people will buy this hotel just as they sold 300 state owned institution to themselves 1 year ago

Useless talks. now you will see this same NDC people will buy this hotel just as they sold 300 state owned institution to themselves

• Eagle Eyes 1 year ago

Congratulations! Bravo! Well done Organized Labour! But the strike must continue on Monday to save the looting of other state properties, state lands, Prison Officers barracks, sale government bungalows to private developers ...

• Hanks 1 year ago

History will not forget you Honourable Ablakwa Okudzato! Generations unborn will hear your good deeds. God bless you Hon Ablakwa Okudzato and the leadership of Organize Labour!
    God bless our Homeland Ghana and save us from t ...

• Yes indeed history will not forget Ablakwa and the NDC when the NDC and the NDC sold 300 state institutions to themselves 1 year ago

Yes indeed history will not forget Ablakwa and the NDC when the NDC and the NDC sold 300 state institutions to themselves

• MoonGod 1 year ago

Nanduruwa Shege Balawu !!

• Man go dey when the hotel are not making profit 1 year ago

Man go dey when the hotel are not making profit

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Thieves, criminals, rodents, gbemela, fiafitor, idiots, traitors, abolokpaku. Npp never again.

• Kumi 1 year ago

NPP all the way, NDC people can cry all day…. Ghana is really functioning way better than any other government. No wonder Dr. Napo is comparing Nana Addo to Dr Nkrumah

• Uranus-Pluto! 1 year ago

That is CIA money. Covert conspiracy!

• Kramai 1 year ago

Next time again look at his face

• Jeff 1 year ago

Hahaha, man dey papa?

• IS THIS FAKE NEWS OR WHAT 1 year ago

How can ROCK CITY SEALED DEAL JUST BE TERMINATED SO FAST ????

Is this misinformation from Ghanaweb anaa, ????

It is fake since that letter has no name to the person who signed to show whether they have the capacity to do so.

• KWAME 1 year ago

WHY NOW? WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF?

• Solo 1 year ago

It is azaaa.
    The strike must continue

• kelewele 1 year ago

Exactly.. Ghanaians are easily fooled.. This is just diversionary tactics to calm Ghanaians down.. The deal will still be done behind closed doors.. Never trust any political party in Ghana.. They are all smooth criminals

• Being 1 year ago

Nyaaga!

• Ama Koomson 1 year ago

Akuffo is disappointing, he doesn't want Bawumia to win, never will I vote for any Akyem man again.

• Kaka 1 year ago

Are wontumi,Cecilia Dapaah,napo,osafo marfo etc akyems

• Okofo 1 year ago

Who is NAPO.s mother if Maame Nyarkoaa is his step-mother?

• Nuamah 1 year ago

Stupid! Arrogant government of Nana addo forced to eat humble pie. Well done organized lahour for an effective leadership and strategy. You have fought a good fight. You must take over as commanders of our security services. ...

The said letter has no name. Ignore the letter and let the strike continue.

• Odehe 1 year ago

U go talk true!!

• Banner 1 year ago

Don't ever trust these people. They are going to take another way. They are bribing everybody to have their way. The strike must continue. Signals must be sent to them. We are quiet because December is at the corner. That is ...

• James Boateng 1 year ago

Nothing can save this sinking NPP Government on account of rising cost of living, depreciating cedi, increasing unemployment and profligate expenditures. After wasting Ghanaians money through corruption and first time declari ...

• Kweku. Com 1 year ago

Well done Bryan. May be the labour union prefer the hotels to make loses and expect SSNIT to have more money to pay pensioners

• New York 1 year ago

Thanks Honourable Ablakwa

• Well done rock city hotel for taking a bold decision 1 year ago

Well done rock city hotel for taking a bold decision

• Okofo 1 year ago

They don't have any choice. Remember Kenya

• Prof. Issifu 1 year ago

Withdrew the bid? I thought they already paid for it! Wonders shall never end! Politicians learn history but fail to learn from history!

• System 1 year ago

Hmmm what can l say to Hon. Ablakwa.
    You have done your bid as a fighter.

History will never forget you.

• Joe 1 year ago

Yeah, Ablakwa the fiercest!!! Where is Elizabeth Ohene, Siaaa!

• Stupid people 1 year ago

Kwasia, stupid people. Nonsense president

• Kaya Man 1 year ago

Kenya is coming to Ghana.....oseee yeeeeee

• THE REVOLUTION 1 year ago

THE SOONER THE BETTER. ONE, TWO, THREE MORE KENYAS.

• maapa o 1 year ago

kwasiato you have failed. tomorrow too....siakwa

• Yaw, Kaneshie 1 year ago

Better

• Kweku. Com 1 year ago

So are the hotels going to continue making loses. As several changes in Management has yielded nothing. Even the one which doesn't make a loss the return on the capital is abysmally poor. Are pensioners going to complain thei ...

• Bongo 1 year ago

SSNIT should sell STC first if the sale is about losses.

• Nyinahim Bauxite 1 year ago

You are a fool. We prefer the Chinese buy it than the stupid Bryan Acheampong the Kwahu thief. Is this rogue not Akufo Addo's cousin? Aboa bi ba. Go away to your Kwahu

• Ogyam 1 year ago

How many people understand what you're saying?
    FSHS forever.

This isn't business by normal channels, its outright thievery and looting. Your example doesn't hold water. You can't justify government thievery and looting with useless examples that don't fit. Acheampong and his NPP cronie ...

• Kofi Agyano 1 year ago

Which hotels are making loses,Go and listen to Ablakwa, How can Rock City which is making loses
    Help a hotel which is making profit to make profit.it doesn't make s3nce,They are doing everything to aquire these hotels becau ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Good one, kwasia criminal entity. Nation wreckers.

• CRAP DETECTOR 1 year ago

ONE LITTLE VICTORY. THE REVOLUTION IS COMING.

• TAN 1 year ago

Pls focus on food production and preservation in Gh. Remember Gh beyond AID abi.

Ghanaians are tired of this government

• JOHN AIRBUS MAHAMMA - THE BIGGEST LIAR 1 year ago

Ghanaians showed be tired of NDC when NDC sold all state owned assets to their crones

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

oHH Ama stupid politics is destroying our nation when will our so called leave dirty politics and think well for the country? aaba. You allow these NDC sharp teeth guys to destroy such good investments hmmmm we live to see

• Don 1 year ago

Good investment for who? Brian or the workers paying the ssnit? The average level of IQ in this country is 50. Otherwise, why will entities be defending a state property being sold to a cabinet minister.

• Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago

WELLDONE BRYN

• Brilliant. Bryan You Have Earned My Respect 1 year ago

Great job. You are a mature gentleman.

• ghboy 1 year ago

shame on you

• Zargon 1 year ago

SSNIT should officially tell the whole country that this is the case, otherwise we do not believe this news. No 419 business. They want the protect on money to stop, so they are coming up with some nonfa tactics

• Looters brigade 1 year ago

With the conflicted insider dealer Bryan Acheampong gone, I hope they don't now quickly form a new company of barbers and timber merchants, like they did PDS and SML, to buy the shares...

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

We have to even probe where the guy the money from to build that rock city hotel. What applied to Seidu Agongo bank must also apply here

• KING 1 year ago

Ah why at all does this government like making itself so unpopular? Jumping from one controversy to another

• Loss-making rock city buying profitable labadi 1 year ago

Dead on arrival...

• Who say man no Dey? Kwasia 1 year ago

These NPP guys just think Ghana belongs to then. This is the beginning of many things to come. We should prosecute unexplained wealth

• Gh 1 year ago

Let it be known that anyone who defy all sound advice and purchases any state property, that property will be confiscated when there is a change of government

• Ken 1 year ago

Ablakwa the hero

• Wasteman 1 year ago

GOOD NEWS… BUT LETS CONTINUE TO BE VIGILANT…BRYAN HAS ALREADY BOUGHT ALOT OF THE LESSER KNOWN SSNIT FACILITIES ALREADY…WELL DONE ABLAKWA!!!

• Serebor 1 year ago

The power of the people is much stronger than the npp thiefs

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

So if not for Ablakwa blowing the horn of salvation this sale would have progressed successfully. God bless Ablakwa the saviour.

• Queen 1 year ago

Good job Bryan. You've made a right decision. You've SHAMED the INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU MEN Okudjeto Ablakwah & angel STRIKE DEMONSTRATION carbonu

• Mohamed 1 year ago

Your brain is full of ash. Criminals

• Goba 1 year ago

Ayigbefo) ni jealousy. Don't u see how their region is no development. They themselves,they jealous themselves,so they fear to even build in their village. So when they see an Akan prospering their eyes make red. Welldone Bry ...

• Eworze 1 year ago

Akans prospering at the expense of the country at large? You people can break away and form your own country and loot from it, not here in the Ghana.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Please do same for the Momo tax for us. We are suffering. Ghana has become a hell.
    Npp is too evil and wicked. They are robbing us to buy properties of the state.
    Criminals

• Adanko 1 year ago

The SSNI boss must be fired . He hasn’t hit the interest of Ghanaians at heart

• Garby Okwere-Darko 1 year ago

Greedy Bastard!!!

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

Siaaa man Bryan Acheampong should even be resigning for even trying to buy that state asset . How ??
    You a minister mandated to come and better these things can’t do it while in government but you can only make it better ...

• Shit hole 1 year ago

An action like this could have taken place long long time ago...kudos TUC

• Boateng 1 year ago

Too late. The same way Dr Nkrumah industrial development were sold off and finally collapsed giving people chance to denigrate his exploits as a President.

• Madela 1 year ago

Stupidity, this npp fools thinks Ghanaians are their property

• Kwaku Owusu 1 year ago

So where did Bryan Acheampong get all this money from ?

• Sulawesi 1 year ago

Don't you know the NPP is a renowned COCAINE DEALERS PARTY..??????

• New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago

HE WHO LAUGHS LAST LAUGHS BEST. I KNEW BRYAN WAS ONLY WAITING FOR THIS VINDICATION BEFORE HE'D WITHDRAW. NOW THE LABOR LEADERS SHOULD ENSURE ANY INDIVIDUAL WHO HOLDS SHARES IN THOSE HOTELS GIVES HIS/HER SHARES UP. OTHERWISE, ...

• James 1 year ago

Masa, well done. Get your money back and come to my village. I'll give you vast land to build hotels. Ablakwa and his NDC should go for the deal....

• papa 1 year ago

THE PEOPLE HAVE SPOKEN.

NOW TURN UP IN YOUR NUMBERS AT THE POLLS ON DEC7 AND VOTE THESE THIEVES OUT. I TAUGHT NPP WAS BETTER THAN NDC BUT I WAS WRONG.

• Gyan gyebi 1 year ago

That means those against the sale of the shares, now have an opportunity to buy them. If they have the money.
    Over to you

• NPP 1 year ago

THAT MEANS THEY ARE NO MORE FOR SALE.

• NPP 1 year ago

NEVER AGAIN. YOU TOLD ME LIES AND I BLAME CAPT. SMART. I BELIEVED THE LIES AND MADE A MISTAKE...
    NEVER AGIAN

• Alfred 1 year ago

This is an international tender and the highest bidder who won it happened to be a Minister, so Ghanaians are in arms. How can Ghanaians invest in Ghanaian businesses. If this bid was won by one of the foreign companies that ...

• Jerry 1 year ago

Wake up! If you award a contract to a bidder who did not win the bid fairly, you will have problems during delivery of the contract. It is the reason we have many stalled government projects in the country. There’s document ...

Who bought the Nyinahim Bauxite? Is it not China? Why didn't you give Ibrahim Mahama, a fellow Ghanaian the concession ?

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

Nyinahin bauxite was given to Ibrahim not sold to him. The SSNIT hotel shares were sold, not given, to Rock City. Big difference.

• Kan 1 year ago

thieves thieves. God will punish you all.

• Ababio 1 year ago

Next is Dubois centre. La people must demonstrate. Ablakwa is a hero.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Yes W.E.B. Dubois Centre also under siege. The people of La must demonstrate to stop the invasion. Enough of grabbing of labadi lands. Just look at trade fair and la polyclinic. This isn't fare.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Nonsense. You go withdraw lah.

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

I hope this is the beginning of stopping STATE CAPTURE. Our politicians are too selfish and greedy.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

I only hope this precedent doesn't come to haunt us in the very near future.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Well done labour

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

How do we promote indigenous businesses with this attitude? Everything is politics in Ghana. Why?

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Papa Sei, don't lose a second sleep over this at all, my brother. It's a dangerous precedent that'll surely come to haunt the Ablakwas and his kinds in the very near future. Just mark the wall.

Looting Ghana assets isn't a business. It's politics because the looting has a political stink to it.

• GH 1 year ago

All the board members SSNIT should be sack with immediate effect

• Bob 1 year ago

Naniama!!! You can go and grade the entire Atiwa Forest and build all your hotels there we care less

• KingsKing 1 year ago

We taught this boy will be boy enough to carry on with his bosh and tosh. Like we'll replicate a bot of Kenya to you idiots for you to see.

• Dying in Silence 1 year ago

These vampires will finish your blood when you remain silent.
    Silence is like darkness which allow the vampires to operate.
    They are not a government but charlatans and hardened criminals Ghanaians voted to lead them.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Is this why you kicked out the former Director General and planted Osafo Maafo's son in his stead? To convince the general public that the deal is a good one and in the interest of Ghana? I don't like Bawuliar for his lies. B ...

• KB 1 year ago

My thoughts as well. But he's playing along with them when it becoming clear that he's been set up for a humiliating defeat.

• God bless you 1 year ago

Let the hotels continue in the rot where top officials seem to be pocketing the money. They will never post any net profit.

Use your money to build a brand new hotel and shame Ablakwa who is rich through dubious judgmentnd ...

• +Jojo 1 year ago

Now that Ablakwa can device ways for the hotels to be profitable? Let's watch carefully if any NDC person would buy them in case JDM comes back to power.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for mor ...

NOTICE TO GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS LOOTERS, THE PEOPLE OF GHANA HAVE HAD IT WITH YOUR LOOTING AND THEY REFUSE TAKE YOUR LOOTING SITTING DOWN. ALL GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS LOOTERS WILL BE FORCED TO VOMIT OUT THE ASSETS THEY'VE L ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

Am surprised in an Election year , the ruling NPP will be taking decisions that is sent to be having collision course with workers in general. It appears they don't pick intelligence on the mood of Ghanaians before they imple ...

• Nii Joromi 1 year ago

The NPP is simply incompetent. And we all thought Mahama was incompetent.

• Good Mama 1 year ago

So what happens to the ailing hotels now?

• Gyan gyebi 1 year ago

Bisa biom

Those hotels are not ailing. The looters concocted that lie to support their looting of those hotels. Acheampong is not a hotel doctor. He snapped those hotels for far less than their market value, with help from his cronies ...

• s))mli 1 year ago

I told you this NPP is cursed. They'll get nothing right. In other words, they'll get everything wrong.
    Thank goodness I don't live in this shithole.

• Abrante pa 1 year ago

Mahama engaging with Russian is a serious thing.
    Bawumia is super super visionary.
    Ghana's next chapter will be amazing

• Nam2 1 year ago

Your government went for Russian oil when they were stranded. Gyimii

• Glenn 1 year ago

Super super visionary with nothing to show in 8 years. These paid commenters need som slaps

• Nam2 1 year ago

So all this State capture thing is true after all. All this while people are quite because they think Hon. Ablakwa is being mischievous. On a serious note, I think we need to rally support for Hon. Ablakwa to expose the corru ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Better. Go get a land and build your own hotel.

Cheap side

• Joe 1 year ago

it is a wise decision for Rock City to back down on buying shares in the SSNIT hotel. Most Ghanaians are selfish and always try to bring people down. Let Okudjeto Ablakwa go and buy it. We are all in Ghana when recently some ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Good!! Go build your own business. You’re capable of building your own hotels so why mess around with state enterprises? I am sure it wasn’t your own idea of purchasing the state hotels ,I suspect the idea came from some ...

• Musa 1 year ago

Eiiii ghanafuo dey form. Now the thieves are abandoning their bootie. Hahaha

• Pat 1 year ago

Scammers won't won't do again.

• Hammer 1 year ago

Sorrrrrrrrr mia

• C.Y. ANDY-K 1 year ago

Organised labour finally finding their mojo. Kenyan Gen-Z had outdoned them so they finally flexed their emaciated muscles and see the results? That corrupt sweet deal crony capitalism deal has fallen apart.

Next should b ...

• Lost Cathedral int. 1 year ago

How can you spend big money on a Hotel at the Beach? Atlantic Beach is so dirty that we've employed a Minister of Sanitation. Plastics all over the Beach. On the other hand you can build your own Hotel for that amount of mone ...

• Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago

Where did Bryan Acheampong get the money for that rock city hotel because internationally you cannot cross border with more than $10,000 and he was not having that much money in the US before moving to Ghana. That project was ...

Shame. Low thinker. Be smart

• Nii Joromi 1 year ago

Why did he withdraw the bid after a general strike was called. Shameless, greedy and filthy NPP thug. Power to the people!!!

Has any of y'all been to LA palm especiall lately. It's in bad shape. Think smart. It's shares not selling.... How will this hotels do great..

Shares are units of stocks issued by a corporation that represent ownership. They are sold to investors and traders to raise capital for the company. Many businesses issue stocks and shares when they need funds for research a ...

• Santa 1 year ago

Concert foolish county. No one can do better than archaic Nkrumah. Then the young ones coming spending huge amount of money to study abroad can't even equate to Nkrumah old ideas. Ghanafoa agyimi too much. Even Elon musk has ...

• Kofi Jimmy 1 year ago

Brainless idiot

@ Santa. Definitely not Akufo Monkey Addo. Ok?

• Akpos 1 year ago

When the tables turn ...

• Akpos 1 year ago

When the tables turn ... ssnit has terminated their jandam contract

• Are NDC and Okudzeto happy? 1 year ago

Skin pain will kill Okudzeto Ablakwa and his useless NDC who want to turn Ghana into primitive communist country.

NPP THIEVING NATION-LOOTERS AND SERIAL LIARS ARE WORSE THAN BEAST IN THE FOREST. STEALING AND LOOTING GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS ISN'T SYMBOL OF DEMOCRACY OR BEING CIVILIZED.

So you think its civilized when Julor House NPP t ...

• True Citizen 1 year ago

Aluta continues no matter what! These fools think they are wise by displaying their ignorance. Aluta till they cancel the whole hotel deal, stupid drug dopping napo resign and apologise to ghanaian and africans as a whole and ...

• Francis 1 year ago

Bravo labour union especially GMA. How could you people allow unprincipled politicians to drag you into penury after your retirement. These politicians together with our judges including our security officials benefit from CA ...

• Cornelius 1 year ago

The board must go....
    They are not there to serve our interest...

• Sammy 1 year ago

All NPP (New Patriotic Party) bigwigs involved in theft are on the radar and will be prosecuted when MAHAMA comes."
    Corrupt individuals, regardless of their status or affiliation, will be held accountable and brought to just ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Kwasia, abua, thief, criminal, naniama

• Godfred 1 year ago

Why is it stopping there, obviously the board is politically manipulated. It must all be dissolved and reconstituted. They can not be trust to do the right thing with people’s pensions.

• Blackman 1 year ago

Fear of Kenya uprising. Now Ghanaians are waking up from their slumber hahaha......

• Napo The Arrogant 1 year ago

Never knew the employment minister is such a big fool. His head is like coconut fragments standing in parliament happily announcing the hotels sale. They must taste the effects of the strike. They are deceiving you people wit ...

• There is no sensible person in Npp anymore 1 year ago

Kwasiampanin greedy bastard Bryan Acheampong is running away . Who told you to back off from the deal? You’re testing the anger of the people and we heating up. We are boiling and will do anything to salvage this nation fro ...