Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
CPP is a professional and complete joke
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
LET THE CPP GO AND BURN THE GULF OF GUINEA...TWEAA.
Isaac kyeretwea 1 year ago
It is pathetic. Idiots like you inspire your fellow idiot, arrogant, clown NAPO to continue being the nincompoop that he is. Carry on. One day, your folly will lead you to the destiny of the donkey, which, while messing around, accidently kicked a princess and was slain. Mmoa ma
OPANIN 1 year ago
The oldest political party in the country and you do not have even one parliamentarian. You cant even field a presidential candidate in the coming elections. All you are interested in is an apology because a political opponent mentioned one phrase which you consider as offensive towards your leader who died over fifty years ago. You are a disgraceful party because your members sold your birth right to other parties and now you are just a pale shadow of your former self as a party. Useless party indeed.
Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago
You hit the nail right on the head.
Trotro 1 year ago
This Apology was written and shared by Npp bloggers, the man said he speaking the truth...
Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago
The useless and collapsed CPP should give us a break.
If parties are talking you too are taking.
Did Napo apologise to the CPP ?
Please give a break.
Having sold the party to NDC you still very mouth to talk.
SHAME
Please give a break.
SHAME
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hdhebdh
Sage 1 year ago
Rubbish.
Is there any party in Ghana called CPP ?
Rubbish.
James 1 year ago
Give us a break. You could not even keep the party as his legacy.
Appah-Dankyi 1 year ago
A bunch of irrelevant group of people pretending to care President Nkrumah and his legacy. Demand NAPO DNA on the letter too. Smfh
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Napo is a real arrogant and retarded person. That's not apology. Hammer him very hard he is soo stupid with low IQ. He can't think by himself. He is just zombie useless man with ugly heard. Ugly people do ugly things
Yaw Nketia 1 year ago
Your party is cursed. When parties are talking you too you are talking.
Spio 1 year ago
Cpp don't have even one seat in paliament, the party doesn't exist anymore. 80% has joined criminal ndc party
NPP, are the SSNIT hotels profitable now?? Mmoaa akromfour. 1 year ago
Does UP exist?
Eric 1 year ago
Look CPP people should give us a break because Nkrumah is not god even Jesus Christ who saved our lives was critisized by some unscrupulous people. When Rawlings, Yamin and the NDC people said the same thing about Nkrumah, we didn't hear you screeming because you have sold the party to the NDC by Kwesi Pratt, Bernard monaa and Mr Jantuah and his sister.
Geraldo 1 year ago
Please don't disturb our ears, the CPP is dead. You people have let Nkrumah down, stop making noise, are you not ashamed of the current situation of the CPP.
It is pathetic. Idiots like you inspire your fellow idiot, arrogant, clown NAPO to continue being the nincompoop that he is. Carry on. One day, your folly will lead you to the destiny of the donkey, which, while messing aroun ...
The oldest political party in the country and you do not have even one parliamentarian. You cant even field a presidential candidate in the coming elections. All you are interested in is an apology because a political opponen ...
Please give a break.
SHAME
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for mor ...
Rubbish.
Does UP exist?
Look CPP people should give us a break because Nkrumah is not god even Jesus Christ who saved our lives was critisized by some unscrupulous people. When Rawlings, Yamin and the NDC people said the same thing about Nkrumah, we ...