We may soon witness a youth uprising if unemployment, corruption are not addressed – Nyonkopa Daniels

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You are absolutely correct madam. The more reason we must join hands together to vote massively against this corrupt government. The state assets grabbing are becoming too many. Thieves in government

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Well said madam, our leaders are so wicked that they are only using the youth for their political gains, I also blame the youth anytime the politicians needed them for useless venture they follow them like dogs instead of tel ...

• KABIYESI GONDICUM 1 year ago

SHUT UP, YOU IDIOT. YOU PEOPLE FORM ALL SORTS OF FAKE NGOs AND FLEECE WHITE PEOPLE RETIREES AND THEN COME TO DEVELOPING COUNTRIES TO SPEAK ALL SORTS OF ROT AS IF YOU CAN SOLVE PROBLEMS WHEN GIVEN POWER. NONSENSE. SILLY ONE. S ...

• okofo 1 year ago

You got it all right there, my friend:People just emerge and talk RUBBISH. Everywhere in the world, it is NOT the govt that is supposed to put food on youths tables, and neither the govt has the capacity to provide jobs for a ...

• Attention seeker 1 year ago

Now you see your stupidity? Bringing your animal side into public. What a shame to you and your family that is why you are not using your real name because your own family would have seen your stupidity and illiteracy. Even B ...

• okofo 1 year ago

If you think the govt is responsible for your life, and therefore should give you whatever you need to function as a person, then a FOOLISH individual has a but of sense than you do!!

• Sage 1 year ago

Who is this smelly ugly whore ?
    Go on inciting the youth.
    We have our eyes on you and your useless family.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

The useless old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela akuffo addo is a complete idiot. Until and unless akuffo addo and his family of monkeys baboons and apes are killed Ghana as a country w ...

• okofo 1 year ago

Get a life, my friend. You are responsible for your life career, not the govt. The govt is NOT your parent!! Got it?

• DANIEL NARTEY 1 year ago

This woman is very foolish. Your vagina that u used for ashawo that will burn not Mother Ghana. You slept with so many men and you won't think about that. You are there inciting youth to cause problems for a peaceful nation. ...

• Adanko 1 year ago

There are some women praying for an uprising. They must understand that they will suffer most . They will be raped, their children will loose their lives , their husbands will die , their businesses will be destabilized , the ...

• Kee 1 year ago

All NDC members hiding under the guise of their NGO to incite the youth, you’re more than a prophet of doom. Have you ever commented on Sedinam Tamakloe’s and those thieving NDC members corruption cases?

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

U are right there madam. Because of this akuffo addo syndicates criminal government our good soldiers are now turning into drinking alcohol. U see what is happening to them now?. Mental problems because of drinking atia

• CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GJGHJH ...

• AKURASENI in 1 year ago

We are in the global village and Ghana is in it, give an example of of countries where no unemployment and corruption that Ghana can learn from and ways to address it.And stop deceiving innocent Ghanaians

• Jonah Zacchaeus 1 year ago

You this lady don't know what you are talking about. If you see what happened in Kenya is right, you will be the first casualty if that happens.
    Mark my words if you don't.
    When there is serious confusion in a country who a ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

The Akans are thinking about their future and that of their children and are working hard always towards that goal. And they are prosperous. But you people are always thinking about demonstrations. Upon the numerous demonstra ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

The lady is just cunningly inciting people to revolt BUT it would only make our situation worse if it should happen. We saw it in 1979/81. The hardships we went through, I don't want to remember. In the end, those who didn't ...