Ashianti monkey. Twi professor with tribal bigotry.
AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Your stupid, brainless and mentally-retarded Kyebi chimpanzee president, Nana Akuffo Addo has borrowed Ghc 658.6 billion in our name. Out of this, he has used the paltry sum of Ghc 11 billion (ELEVEN BILLION) cedis to run his rickety, junkety, wobbling, shambolic, and kwashiorkor Free SHS. Now the question is this: where is the rest of all these monies...??????
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Yes Mahama and NDC criticised the formula and methodology Akufo Addo and NPP were proposing. Aren't they vindicated that Progressively Free implementation would have offset unnecessary burden on the economy where Free SHS alone takes nearly 85% of entire education budget and nearly 50% overall government expenditures at the expense of infrastructural development also in the schools?
Simeon London 1 year ago
HenDeeCee Agyimifuo!!!
FreeSHS is about 2 billion GHS whilst the entire budget for 2024 was about 120 billion GHS. How can anyone claim the FreeSHS takes half of government infrastructure funds?
JM did not introduce any ... read full comment
HenDeeCee Agyimifuo!!!
FreeSHS is about 2 billion GHS whilst the entire budget for 2024 was about 120 billion GHS. How can anyone claim the FreeSHS takes half of government infrastructure funds?
JM did not introduce any progressive FreeSHS. By the way what does that even mean? Claiming to pay or subsidizing fees of some students in secondary school has been done by all governments in the past. Maybe Cocoaboard can also claim the introduced it because they gave scholarship to some Ghanaian at secondary school.
Let her serious for once please. Before Akuffo Addo's FreeSHS,about 100 thousand kids were left home every year simply because they couldn't afford to pay for secondary school education. It means that the 8 years the NDC was in power 800,000 kids did not got secondary school. If you go back to the year 2000 it meant that 2,400,000 kids did not get to go to secondary school.
No wonder there are so many people on the street selling and kayeyeing.
Simeon London 1 year ago
*** FreeSHS budget*** averagely is about 2 billion GHS a year. I honestly believe we should increase to improve the quality in areas such as feeding.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 year ago
Ghanaians saw and experience what Mahama did, Aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and NPP criminal organisation government has collapsed Ghana and trippled the sufferings of Ghanaians upon billions of dollars borrowed, taxes monies, hundreds of millions cedis Convid funds, unlimited international loans etc yet nothing to show rather Stealing, Looting, Embezzlement, Money Laundering, Corruptions etc not even talking of profits from our Gold, diamonds, cocoa, timber, bauxite etc R.I.P. AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA
Boat 1 year ago
Check the records at Nsawam how many CPP NPP are there or were there for crime Nane them National Demicratic Criminals
QWERTY 1 year ago
Who told you all criminals end up in jail? Some of the worst criminals never face the law.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Currently over 130 000 kids are unable to attend. What do you say to that.
It still remains the FACT THAT MAHAMA STARTED THE FREE SHS PROGRESSIVELY.
Simeon London 1 year ago
@Ghanaba KK
Your guess is as good as mine. The 130,000 you're claiming would have been times 10 if there was no FreeSHS. Mahama created the Heavens and earth and all the criminals in it. Airbus scammer!!!
@Ghanaba KK
Your guess is as good as mine. The 130,000 you're claiming would have been times 10 if there was no FreeSHS. Mahama created the Heavens and earth and all the criminals in it. Airbus scammer!!!
MC 1 year ago
You are a blatant liar! Under Mahama's PFSH, all that a child needed was admission...The wisdom in the PFSHS was that it was meant for only those who deserved to be in SHS by academic qualification
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
120 billions? Ask your finance minister the names of projects the money was spent on.
Let me remind you, majority of the FSHS funding are from the GETFUND so mind the gap.
120 billions? Ask your finance minister the names of projects the money was spent on.
Let me remind you, majority of the FSHS funding are from the GETFUND so mind the gap.
chchu 1 year ago
GETFUND Created by father,which npp campaigned against.Biggest social intervention in education in Ghana by JJ & the NDC after Nkrumahs education trust fund
chchu 1 year ago
Idiot now 150009 are at home despite tge free shs ,because it is rubbish...gonto school fkr 6 weeks ,come and stay at home for 8 weeks,government shs contribution fir borders only is 1200 cedis,parents pay another 4000 to make up due to poor implementation ..no classrooms,nonteachers brcause teachers have to do 2 year national service
The The 1 year ago
This is the first time hearing Prof Agyekum making a decisive on a sensitive issue rather than his usual sitting on the fence. From now on he will be keenly watched.
Goodman 1 year ago
YOU SEE WHY THAT GUY SAY DUTCH PASSPORT IS BETTER THAN A PHD? THIS IDIOT CALLING HIMSELF A DR IS ALSO DISTORTING FACT. FREE SHS IS IN THE CONSTITUTION, BUT BECAUSE OF TRIBE THIS MAD DR. SAID ITS NANA ADDO'S BRAIN CHILD. NOW I DO I AGREE THAT GHANA PHD HOLDERS ARE SHIT
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
It still remains a FACT THAT MAHAMA STARTED THE FREE SHS PROGRESSIVELY.
Johhnywas 1 year ago
Mahama won't be President again. You are hurling insults because you cannot handle the truth. You may eat your vomit, but we don't. MUMU!
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
Did you hear your Bawumia referring to John Mahama as an empty barrel? What do you say to that?
paa Mills 1 year ago
All your unrefined comments is best suit your father who impregnate dog to give birth to you so your reasoning is like a mad man.
Compare your useless father whose body stink to president Akuffo Addo.
All your unrefined comments is best suit your father who impregnate dog to give birth to you so your reasoning is like a mad man.
Aaaaaba 1 year ago
U see ur ignorance this monies is not just this current government but from Nkrumah to Nana if u don't know just Google and see
chchu 1 year ago
It was 120 billion upto Mahama ,its over 750 billion your Akufo Addo...he alone has added over 500 billion debt ..
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Lol..Today, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
SD.com 1 year ago
please, check melody TV of yesterday. He pulled out of the archives City TV caption ' UN lauds Mahamah for implementation of free shs' , in 2016 , Oct.
Manu 1 year ago
A whole Professor, sitting like a celebrated moron and can't have truth going through him.I have lost all hopes in this country.Ghana is finished and can't just move.So inundated with lies and lies all over.Just sick and tire of this country.Corruption and looting all over and still have support especially in Ashanti.What level of tribalism is this?
Rock 1 year ago
You will cry till death. Ashantis will continue tribalism till the end of time.
Johhnywas 1 year ago
Ashantis don't vote 90 percent for one party. The reason NDC will not win is because NDC is an anti-Asante party. You cannot win if Asantes vote 70 percent for the NPP. Insulting Asantes will make them turn up and vote against NDC even if they are not happy with NPP.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Why and how is NDC an anti- Ashanti.
NDC is PRO- Ghana. PRO- Ghana.
Kwame A 1 year ago
Stupidity and Stupidity on Nonsense. How can the NDC be Anti Asante when it has increased it's share
of votes progressively over the years there.
Stupidity and Stupidity on Nonsense. How can the NDC be Anti Asante when it has increased it's share
Boat 1 year ago
Hahaha you go explain taya intelligence vrs moron speak to the facts broo speak to it and stop insulting Jubilee house is not a Mahama family property
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
2 billions ghc is allocated to the julorbi house this year , divided that sum into 12.
Tell us the fucking lavish spending sprees.
Ofui.
2 billions ghc is allocated to the julorbi house this year , divided that sum into 12.
Ofui.
Rusty 1 year ago
BLOCK HEADED IDIOT.
YOU CANNOT DO ANY MEANINGFUL CONTRIBUTION APART FROM INSULTING PROMINENT PEOPLE ON THIS PLATFORM.
THAT IS THE CHARACTER OF MOST NDC SUPPORTERS.
BLOCK HEADED IDIOT.
YOU CANNOT DO ANY MEANINGFUL CONTRIBUTION APART FROM INSULTING PROMINENT PEOPLE ON THIS PLATFORM.
TOMBOYA 1 year ago
Do you think prominence emanates from age or educational certificates? It is a fact that the precious govt. initiated a Progressively Free Education. Where was this tribal bigot.
Rock 1 year ago
Koliko, a fool who can write something. An animal from an inferior tribe. Odwan!
Johhnywas 1 year ago
It hurts your lying President has been exposed. Tweaa!
Joe Kakyire 1 year ago
Prof Agyekum spoke the truth therefore all those insulting him may be ignorant or suffering from pathological "liarisis." Mr Mahama said it will collapse Education in Ghana although he benefited from free SHS. Akuffo Addo was was a privilege child; love him or hate him started campaigning for Free SHS in 2008. Akuffo Addo was insulted by NDC on several occasions. I remember the late Education Minister Lee Ocran saying Free SHS is possible in the year 2032.
Evans 1 year ago
@Joe Kakyire, what is the truth here, Prof Agyekum rather told a lie.JM publicly launched a Progressive Free SHS programme and we all saw it. Is it the word "Progressive" that is confusing you guys. As for Nana Addo's FSHS, it was an afterthought to counter that of JM to win an election, so the propaganda was that Parents will pay nothing, all they needed to do was just transport their children to the school and the rest will be taken care of freely. Incidentally my girl was one of the "guinea pigs" but I was spending at 3000ghc every term which was never the case before according to those who had their children in school earlier.
Amass 1 year ago
Do you see haw best you can lie, you koraa do you have 3000 for you to pay it every term? If they give you one year self you cannot raised 3000 after your so called ward if it is even true benefited from the policy see they way you are lying, God will punish you and ward for this lies.
Athena- US 1 year ago
He did not speak any truth. First, it's not Akuffo Addo's brain child as the useless Agyekum wants Ghanaians to accept. It's a constitutional provision and requirement. The npp did not take part in drafting the constitution.
All the quotes above were against the implementation of the system. President Mahama started free SHS as the constitution stipulated. Akuffo Addo and BAWULIAR have all conceded President Mahama started free progressive SHS but Akuffo Addo continue it aggressively.
Kofi Agyekum is very dishonest npp man. We know he's npp and I am not surprised of what he is saying.
TWEAAAAA
Mc 1 year ago
Your father and mother are monkeys….kwasia nipa like you…..fool
Boat 1 year ago
This is all you and your batch of brainless bootlickers know the fact has been detailly given what each person said and what time been speak To it and stop the insults is it true or false?
Visionless people you insult daily ... read full comment
This is all you and your batch of brainless bootlickers know the fact has been detailly given what each person said and what time been speak To it and stop the insults is it true or false?
Visionless people you insult daily Pastors Mallams. Every competent in Ghana President was given two terms by voters how about your Boss? one term and he was beaten squarely with 1million votes the highest in the history of Ghana given a repeated dose in 2020
You went to court you had no single document or pink sheet your so called data and even to prove anything Go and monitor voting you went to ask for Tea and biscuits check it out!!
I now understand your position you are failures ǰì
Why do low IQ NDC members like insults like that 1 year ago
For every issue of national interest, instead of intelligent debate, all that NDC followers do is to insult
Kweku. Com 1 year ago
When the facts are made clear all that people of a particular party can do is to insult and insult as if they are unable to think and bring better arguments.
So called 'Progressive Free SHS' is not Free SHS 1 year ago
The so called Progressive Free SHS was launched by an incompetent thief who is always bent on conning the citizenry through propaganda thinking he's smart while the proper Free SHS was implemented by a passionate leader with wisdom (minus national cathedral of course) bent on educating every single Ghanaian child up to secondary school. Nana's name will be written in gold at the appropriate time. Most Ghanaians especially NDC brainless fanatics are refusing to appreciate the impact of the free SHS but that's what will destroy them forever
YSL 1 year ago
No matter how you try to subvert truth, the internet will expose you, Mahama free SHS good news for Ghanaians(This was said by Nana Addo in March 2014,ur tribalistic supporters can Google search and check),so only tribalistic useless phd holders and professors of your calibre will make this politically motivated but nonsensical assertion, Mahama started free shs with all day students at the time(progressively) and the subsequently added 120,000 boarders, so wats difficult to understand that he started free SHS? A fool like yourself was around when this good for nothing empty headed Akufo Addo was claiming glory for solving Dumsor simply because he bought fuel for the machines that Mahama brought, u stupidly kept quiet because you are a tribal pig, even that nonsense I kept quiet, but have found your voice, even this one that a class one child can attest to the fact that Mahama started free SHS in 2014 with all day students in Ghana and even added a whooping one hundred and twenty thousand boarders before being ousted from power.
Geeman 1 year ago
YSL the reason why that guy said his Dutch passport is better than some PhD holders in Ghana is a good example of this man. Mahama said he introduced progressive FHS he didn't say he introduced FHS, so how can a PhD holder in twi trying to twist a speech made in English language? Are you sure he understands English.
Johhnywas 1 year ago
Don't insult our intelligence. If he introduced it why has been speaking against it? Mahama has never been fit to be a leader. He is always drunk. Has he checked his kidney lately?
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
oh so you too did not understand the constitutional provision that stipulate for progressively FSHS ?
Freee SHS cant be a brainchild born by Akuffu Addo ,
The issue here is the approach to the implementation of the constitu ... read full comment
oh so you too did not understand the constitutional provision that stipulate for progressively FSHS ?
The issue here is the approach to the implementation of the constitutional provision.
NDC think the policy need a holistic ideas, and providing the infrastructure first, before the full implementation of the policy-
npp and Akuffu aDDO think that we need to implement the constitutional provisions before we think about it challenges .
as an educated person you need to debate the 2 approach instead of telling lies.
i would subscribe to the ndc approach, -because that could have given parents more comfort and stress free policy.
any person who has followed the Ghana education policy under this Akuffu Addo would attest to it that, our standard of education has fallen, and the secondary schools are producing substandard students to the universities- this is going to have a long term bad effects on the type of graduates who would be employed in this country.
SIMANCO 1 year ago
Free SHS and the very brilliant ones from poor background cannot enter University and pay high school fees at the University .How are we thinking of solving this problem which is rather a much more burden for parents than the burden at SHS level. ?????
Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago
This Npp man is twisting the fact, what a bias analysis. We all saw the tweet of Nana addo praising JM for bringing free shs. Ofui
Obuor 1 year ago
Are u guys on cannabis?
Is NDC talking abt free SHS?
Wooooo.
Omg.
Are u guys on cannabis?
Wooooo.
Omg.
Kramai 1 year ago
Masa it’s a fact Mahama started it and Akufo Addo made it free for all obviously for political reasons because it didn’t make sense for a third world country like ghana google: “Mahama free SHS good news for Ghanaians“
Alkebulan 1 year ago
You can't change a fool mind, just leave them to die with their illiteracy, but don't aloud them to lie. This Ashantis from A to Z are just there to see a human being, but their brains aren't working as human, just leave them how they are ,but don't aloud them to lie . .
Dogo moro 1 year ago
Inferiority complex
Dogo moro 1 year ago
Going to start these people. Just wait
Dogo moro 1 year ago
By hook or crook NPP WILL WIN
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
See this old man too. Tweeaaaa.
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
Napo Arrogance is a Mess.
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
K.MB 1 year ago
Oh Proof!!
U were my last hope on peace FM ooo. It was only because of u that I tune to Peace FM and you too have joined the praise singers? Oh. I have learnt a lot from you for the past 15 n I understand the Twi language be ... read full comment
Oh Proof!!
U were my last hope on peace FM ooo. It was only because of u that I tune to Peace FM and you too have joined the praise singers? Oh. I have learnt a lot from you for the past 15 n I understand the Twi language better than my own language infact u are my "Otunfo)" language teacher.
Sir you have always been objective with issues but this one deaaaa, you eared. You are human so you have your faults but please leave it there. All the inventions that were made were totally different from their current forms but the original inventors are still craditored with them. The original principle of working of all inventions are still the same upto date but additions are made to make them more friendly to use n beautiful.
Uncle please don't let us loss you too. GM
Abena 1 year ago
The partially free secondary schools was done in the north alone by Kwame Nkrumah. But Nana did full free SHS for all.
AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
The Mother Serpent of All Corruption (Akuffo Addo kwasiampanin) keeps making noise about that gyimigyimi Free SHS because he wants to take your mind off the gargantuan thievery he has committed using that program. If you borrow almost 700 billion cedis in the name of Ghanaians, and then use just 11 billion out of that on free shs without showing is the rest of the monies, then you are A WICKED & SATANIC CRIMINAL
Ohene Gyamfi 1 year ago
These are stupidest people so called professors in the country. They are not providing anything in the country
Dogo moro 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, you used to grade people who insult most on the site. Have you stopped. Or you think your NDC will top in the insults
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Opanyin yes we all know you are an a member of the new patriots party but be honest. Mahama started progressively free education which Akufo Addo himself said Mahama has done well for introducing progressively free education. Kindly check your facts well before you make public statements.
zinc 1 year ago
Mr.Kwadwo, l understand your frustration. And l am sorry to tell you that Mahama will lose in the coming election.
2ic Akoa wei 1 year ago
Mahama introduced free senior high school.Ewiase ye hu.
Nana 1 year ago
As for John Mahama no no no the guy is just empty headed.I know the likes of DF Annan,Akuoko Sarpong,Harry Sawyer,Nuamah Donkor etc would be shaking their heads in their graves.They would ask who brought this boy to NDC.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are just describing your fraternity of liars and thieves perfectly.
Only an empty headed twerp will dig out a hole towards hell for casting for over $300 millions USD.
So take your stupidity out of here , goroboy. ... read full comment
Only an empty headed twerp will dig out a hole towards hell for casting for over $300 millions USD.
So take your stupidity out of here , goroboy.
Ofui
Kk 1 year ago
So no one among you NDC contributors on this topic was able to admit that Nana Adoo introduce FSH, but rather sort to insult the professor, whom it is possible that none of had his kind in your family, just because he stated the obvious fact. In fact, you people are not correct. Know wonder you are supporting the NATIONAL DEMONIC PARTY (NDC). Upon all what your party said against FSHS, you still believe that NDC started this policy. God should have mercy on you. Everyone in this country agreed that times are hard but that doesn't mean that you you should be so wicked to say that Nana is not the one who brought this policy to cover the entire nation. That is bad. Shame on you people. If you don't appreciate the good works of someone don't someone will do that for you.
J0eY l0nD0n 1 year ago
They are discussing PFSH and not the universal FSH.
The universal FSH is not even practiced in my area , yes it’s here , but depending on your income you may be entitled to free school meals , free school transportation and these are for households earning less than 16,250k annually.
If you are in 51k plus annual income earning group you won’t be entitled to CB hence you are mostly isolated .
From 66k plus you will be paying your children school fees regardless which schools they attend,public or
private schools .
So what is your problem , is it comprehension or common sense?
Who is the demon now?
Ofui
Progressive Free SHS was exit before Akuffo Addo Stop the nonsense 1 year ago
You can see clearly where he is coming from.They are the same ugly tribal bigots from the same tribe .This foolishman have been bias everytime against Mahama.Anytime they pay him for fuel then he go to radio station and talk nonsense .He knows the truth but he not say it.Every reaserch show that progressive free SHS was exit before this chimpanzee came to power and mess up everything.
Bongo 1 year ago
If this the only dishonesty as you say then Akuffo Addo should have been burning in hell as you write this.
Aboagy 1 year ago
We are hungry and you are talking of free SHS,are we going to eat free SHS
Zargon 1 year ago
Who brought the 1992 constitution of ghana? And was free SHS education in it? The answer is yes and it was the NDC who brought the 1992 constitution when the then NPP boycott it.. Mahama officially implemented the then progressive free SHS with concern that if you introduce the policy outright without the proper infrastructure etc will impact on the quality of education and burden on economy… which is what we are currently seeing now.
Maputo. 1 year ago
And what about mo mfa mo Nkrumah no comment, break it down and tell us what it means?
Mansonia 1 year ago
The sad thing is that, all these brainless tribalists and nation wreckers, like this stupid Prof here, are all very ugly creatures. Just look at Napo and compare him to this huhuudious man. Tsaakaaiii........
EL Chapo 1 year ago
See the ostrich! Useless old man.
KingsKing 1 year ago
There we go again another devil Kofi Agyekum. In the constitution it was stated black and white as a progressive free education. Kofi did you buy your bed, furniture, TV and others before building or you built before buying them? So if JDM has no intention of free SHS, what will he then be building the class rooms for?
Payin toto kwasia. A nation recker Kofi Agyekum and peace fm your argument is useless. Like it or not JDM is Ghanas president comes 2025. This sayers the Lord.
Kay 1 year ago
Oh tribalism will kill Ghana oooo......a whole professor saying dis oooo....no wonder he said dis at peacefm....
Athena- US 1 year ago
Thank you. That's people think Dutch passport is better than PhD in Ghana. I am tempted to believe so.
Okofrompah Da obiba jk 1 year ago
The foolish old lying professor . Repent from your lying ways . When it was introduced in 2014 for day students were you not in this country. Dont make nonsense of your education and disgrace yourself and your generation.
Nuumo 1 year ago
It hurts so much that we have for many years been respecting such criminal characters thinking they were intelligent more than those of who do have Professorial and Doctorial certificate not knowing most of them are empty with only book knowledge and not wisdom.
What was the difference between what Mahama launched and what Addo is doing?
The only difference is the approach. Quality vrs quantity.
PhD people, No wonder.
Betty 1 year ago
OOPS OPENYI AGYEKUM, WERE YOU IN GHANA BETWEEN 2015 AND 2016? I CAN VIVIDLY REMEMBERED NINGO PRAMPRA. IF YOU DON'T KNOW OR YOU REFUSED TO KNOW JUST SHUT UP AND STOP THE POLUTIONS, YOU ARE OPENYI
Kofi Akuffo 1 year ago
The free compulsory education is captured blue and white in the constitution of Ghana. Was the constitution drawn by Akuffo Addo.
John Vince Cofie 1 year ago
PROF, YOUR CONCLUSION HAS UNDERSCORED THE POINT BEING MADE BY MAHAMA. FSHS WOULD BE REVIEWED TO MAKE IT SUSTAINABLE. BUT IS THE FSHS REALLY FREE, PROF? DO YOU AGREE THAT THERE ARE IMPLEMENTATION CHALLENGES AND THE POLICY HAS TO BE THOUGHTHROUGH CAREFULLY, HENCE ITS REVIEW?. BLOCKHEADS INDEED!!!
TOMBOYA 1 year ago
Another old fool.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Ghana is broke under this useless akufo addo bawumia government say something about it and stupid your foolishness this our problem old people in our society is Ghana problems idiots
Me 1 year ago
No wonder someone touted Dutch passport over Ghanaian PhD. Even Nana touted JM's progressively free SHS policy (refer to ghanaweb archive 2015).
How can a professor stoop this low because of political and ethnic bigotry?
No wonder someone touted Dutch passport over Ghanaian PhD. Even Nana touted JM's progressively free SHS policy (refer to ghanaweb archive 2015).
Me 1 year ago
Reference is rather 2014 ghanaweb archive
Kee 1 year ago
Mahama lies, caught with records, now insulting NDC run to the constitution to divert attention. Folks remember their propaganda chief Fiifi Kwetey, the Togolese naturalized Ghanaian said, ‘ Akuffo Addo’s FSHS is all lie be lie.’ NDC had a campaign song, ‘ Free education 419, free education 419,’ NDC educated illiterates will always say, ‘ Akuffo Addo’s FSHS’, now argue Mahama introduced it. Tweaaaa.
Vak Luze 1 year ago
There is difference between introduction and implementation. Mahama didn't say he implemented the free SHS, he said he introduced it. We should take note of that please. Former President Kuffour introduced single spine salary but failed to implement it. It late former President Mills who implement it, what of that?
Lopez 1 year ago
When you have a former president who said during elections it's allowed to mix lies with a little bit of truth just to entice voters sums it all about his integrity. Mahama is just empty and will surely fail again.
Kalusha 1 year ago
Kromfuor gyimifuor ba. When and where did you hear the lies you are telling
Stone 1 year ago
NPP Lecturer, we know you, we aren't surprised.
Kwaku 1 year ago
PROF. Kofi Agyekum does not know that from 1964, secondary students in Ghana did not pay tuition fees and were provided with free textbooks. I know. I was one of the beneficiaries.
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
WhatsApp or Call US For All Your Website Development Services...Websites Are completed in 7 Days..We Also Offer Unlimited Social Media Followers,Online Adverts,Bulk sms accounts, Mobile apps and software development,Graphic design and printing,Google business and Google Map as well as YouTube Advertising and monetization services..www.spotlightafricamedia.net...0244289681
Citizen8 1 year ago
Mahama is just a plain liar, bereft of ideas and the boldness to explore viable policy options for nation building. He's seeking power to preside over a gargantuan looting of state resources for his family and friends over the next four years.
Appisman 1 year ago
Is this all that is left for you to say ?? Nantwie muuuuu...........
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Another shameless so called academic, when was free tuition to shs day students introduced or launched?
What a disgrace to society.
Another shameless so called academic, when was free tuition to shs day students introduced or launched?
Rose 1 year ago
Look at this hypocrite old fool, he sees nothing wrong happing in the country how can Ghana develop with such a person
FREE SHS 1 year ago
See this mumu man too
Mike O 1 year ago
An empty academic. Did he really say what was reported? Ridiculous! Is it not a fact that the NDC started a progressively free secondary education here in Ghana? This is a policy that is in agreement with the 1992 constitution. The policy started with all day students in Ghana. The point of divergence between the NDC and NPP on the policy was the implementation method. Whist the NDC maintained that this must be done progressively the NPP says free for everyone in school. After all, didn't the NPP do the the policy progressively? In power, the NPP realized that there was infrastructure deficit and also they couldn't start the policy with all the students in school at the time so they started with only the first year students. Is not what the NDC was preaching during that time? Let's respect the facts. Prof come again.
Mame 1 year ago
Your gindiuy who claims to have introduced Free SHS on our blind side one ooʻyear before he was voted out of power due to the promise to start Free SHS, is in Moscow launching the Russian edition of his "My First Coup d'etat", a book in a foreign language Ghanaian students and voters can't even read.
Joe 1 year ago
Foolishness soo blinded even so called profs call something which is being funded or or being finance by loans in your name is call "free"
Erik 1 year ago
You're a known npp member who has never shielded away from singing praises of your beloved party. Mahama and the NDC never criticised the fshs as a policy but its implementation was what they had issue with. Wo ay3 wo tri ho se koraa and spewing all lies each you open your stinking mouth.
EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago
Is this old man thinking of his grand children, going to heaven is a big problem now.
No neutral in this country again.
The country is bankrupt and no money to pay our debts.
Nobody to buy us if money is added to us as peo ... read full comment
Is this old man thinking of his grand children, going to heaven is a big problem now.
Nobody to buy us if money is added to us as people.
Simon 1 year ago
It's a shame to hear this from a professor who can read black and white or he is from a different planet? Dirty politician parade as a academic.
Johnny Clief 1 year ago
Contradictions galore. One person says the implementation of the free SHS programme has constricted the budget and the other says akufo-Addo has spent a paltry GHS 11 billion to run the free SHS. Over to Ghanaians.
NPP - THE KANDAHAR REGIME 1 year ago
Foolish @Clief, get your brain working! We are saying that your stupid chimpanzee president has borrowed almost 700 billion cedis, but he has used just 11 billion out of that huge amount on his crazy, unplanned, and shabby free shs. If kromfuorhene Akuffo Addo is able to return even 30 billion from all the huge monies that he and his cronies have stolen for re-investment into the free shs program, a lot of the current shs problems would be gone. So, stop stealing our monies in the name of free shs and save our country from collapse, NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban!
Broni Panayoti 1 year ago
Don't take this professor serious. He's part of the nation wreckers.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Mahama in Russia to sollicit support from Putin for his 2024 campaign! Why is the media very mute on this...or it is insignificant? Comparing Nana Addo to Nkrumah looks more relevant for you to spend the whole week making noise than this? Would you have been so quiet if this was done by DMB??
NPP - THE KANDAHAR REGIME 1 year ago
Hey, kwasia gyimifuor @Kilogram! Your stupidity has now reached 12 tonnes now. Foolish cow, just show us the travel plan that Mahama showed you about going to get support from Putin
Tell him! 1 year ago
Educated fools like your type are the reason why Ghana is where it is today. Asotor!!!
Kaba Edward 1 year ago
Prof, the 2015 one is what.Rven if the street people are saying otherwise what about you being a professor what will you say about the 2015 one.
FTT 1 year ago
Prof.thank you for speaking the truth God bless you
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
You can be a professor and a fool at the same time.
Benbella 1 year ago
Prof. I strongly believe that you are very knowledgeable. Please, if any of your student's presents this raw answer to a question on this free SHS topic. Is this what your answer is going to be? WAO! In fact. I'm very sorry. You just have to start from Kwame Nkrumah(free secondary school) from North, progressive free SHS under Mahama then this tot, tot free SHS under Akufo Addo with it's so many challenges. Researcher, please educate as.well
BOB 1 year ago
Hello Kofi Agykum, very well akufo ado introduce free SHS, kindly confirm free SHS is working.
Kindly confirm if Ghana is in a good state under Akufo ado.
Hello Kofi Agykum, very well akufo ado introduce free SHS, kindly confirm free SHS is working.
MAJOR 1 year ago
Has the NPP's kind of free SHS not destroy the Education system? if the free SHS is good in its current state the IMF would not ask us to review it. All the things Mahama said about the NPP's free education has come to pass and the Prof' should check his facts right cos even NAPO even in parliament told the whole Ghana that The NPP administration has paid arrears of Mahama's free SHS so what is the Prof. talking about? he should revise his note next time when speaking. very soon he would come and tell us Akuffo Addo built the tema motorway and the flowerpot junction flyover. Funny clips.
Elvis - Peterborough UK 1 year ago
Look at his ugly compact face… silly empty prof!
CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GGHJH
Kaya 1 year ago
So called professor Agyekum said this. What the Northerners we’re enjoying under Nkrumah was what? What Mahama started doing in 2015 was what? Prof be honest to yourself and the fact. Don’t let tribal politics blindfold you.
King Poker 1 year ago
Prof, do proper research and revise your notes. They are outmoded.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Kofi Agyekum is not truthful. First, it's not Akuffo Addo's brain child as the useless Agyekum wants Ghanaians to accept. It's a constitutional provision and requirement. The npp did not take part in drafting the constitution.
All the quotes above were against the implementation of the system. President Mahama started free SHS as the constitution stipulated - factual. Akuffo Addo and BAWULIAR have all conceded President Mahama started free progressive SHS but Akuffo Addo continue it aggressively.
Kofi Agyekum is very dishonest npp man. We know he's npp and I am not surprised of what he is saying.
TWEAAAAA
Garba 1 year ago
Professor Agyekum is a perfect example of an ethnocentric masquerading as intellectual. Is he blind to the video of the launch of the free shs under Mahama am disappointed in him for making useless of his professorship.
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is not the brain child of the Free SHS. It was the brain child of the drafters of the 1992 Constitution which the NPP never participated. The drafters stated that since up to JHS was free future Governments must endeavour to add SHS on Progressive basis knowing that one one-time implementation might collapse the economy as we are all witnesses today. So when Power-drunk Akuffo started campaigning for free SHS, majority of Ghanaians were asking him where he would find money for its funding and that was when he said Ghana te sika so nanso Amanmubone nti okom de yen. In the process
Mahama said we needed infrastructures before staring so he started E‐bloc projects and followed it with the Progressive type as stated in Constitution. What the NDC was still criticism was the one-time implementation. This is the real facts
Monyo 1 year ago
hypocrites all over Ghana.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Peace FM? Nana, bald head, sefa kayi, bald head, allotey Jacob, bald head,Prof agyekum, bald all are deficient in vitamins hence the penchant to lie
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Another tribal bigot, head of twi linguistics. shame
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Opanyin bone,Opanyin kotoo,Opanyin a onka nokware ,wo ehefa na Akufo Ado was the one who introduced free SHS education?
Your stupid, brainless and mentally-retarded Kyebi chimpanzee president, Nana Akuffo Addo has borrowed Ghc 658.6 billion in our name. Out of this, he has used the paltry sum of Ghc 11 billion (ELEVEN BILLION) cedis to run his ...
Yes Mahama and NDC criticised the formula and methodology Akufo Addo and NPP were proposing. Aren't they vindicated that Progressively Free implementation would have offset unnecessary burden on the economy where Free SHS alo ...
HenDeeCee Agyimifuo!!!
JM did not introduce any ...
Ghanaians saw and experience what Mahama did, Aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and NPP criminal organisation government has collapsed Ghana and trippled the sufferings of Ghanaians upon billions of dollars borrowed, ...
@Ghanaba KK
Idiot now 150009 are at home despite tge free shs ,because it is rubbish...gonto school fkr 6 weeks ,come and stay at home for 8 weeks,government shs contribution fir borders only is 1200 cedis,parents pay another 4000 to mak ...
YOU SEE WHY THAT GUY SAY DUTCH PASSPORT IS BETTER THAN A PHD? THIS IDIOT CALLING HIMSELF A DR IS ALSO DISTORTING FACT. FREE SHS IS IN THE CONSTITUTION, BUT BECAUSE OF TRIBE THIS MAD DR. SAID ITS NANA ADDO'S BRAIN CHILD. NOW ...
Lol..Today, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Le ...
A whole Professor, sitting like a celebrated moron and can't have truth going through him.I have lost all hopes in this country.Ghana is finished and can't just move.So inundated with lies and lies all over.Just sick and tire ...
Ashantis don't vote 90 percent for one party. The reason NDC will not win is because NDC is an anti-Asante party. You cannot win if Asantes vote 70 percent for the NPP. Insulting Asantes will make them turn up and vote agains ...
Ofui.
BLOCK HEADED IDIOT.
Prof Agyekum spoke the truth therefore all those insulting him may be ignorant or suffering from pathological "liarisis." Mr Mahama said it will collapse Education in Ghana although he benefited from free SHS. Akuffo Addo was ...
@Joe Kakyire, what is the truth here, Prof Agyekum rather told a lie.JM publicly launched a Progressive Free SHS programme and we all saw it. Is it the word "Progressive" that is confusing you guys. As for Nana Addo's FSHS, ...
Do you see haw best you can lie, you koraa do you have 3000 for you to pay it every term? If they give you one year self you cannot raised 3000 after your so called ward if it is even true benefited from the policy see they w ...
He did not speak any truth. First, it's not Akuffo Addo's brain child as the useless Agyekum wants Ghanaians to accept. It's a constitutional provision and requirement. The npp did not take part in drafting the constitutio ...
Visionless people you insult daily ...
The so called Progressive Free SHS was launched by an incompetent thief who is always bent on conning the citizenry through propaganda thinking he's smart while the proper Free SHS was implemented by a passionate leader with ...
No matter how you try to subvert truth, the internet will expose you, Mahama free SHS good news for Ghanaians(This was said by Nana Addo in March 2014,ur tribalistic supporters can Google search and check),so only tribalistic ...
YSL the reason why that guy said his Dutch passport is better than some PhD holders in Ghana is a good example of this man. Mahama said he introduced progressive FHS he didn't say he introduced FHS, so how can a PhD holder i ...
The issue here is the approach to the implementation of the constitu ...
Free SHS and the very brilliant ones from poor background cannot enter University and pay high school fees at the University .How are we thinking of solving this problem which is rather a much more burden for parents tha ...
Are u guys on cannabis?
Wooooo.
Omg.
Masa it’s a fact Mahama started it and Akufo Addo made it free for all obviously for political reasons because it didn’t make sense for a third world country like ghana google: “Mahama free SHS good news for Ghanaians ...
You can't change a fool mind, just leave them to die with their illiteracy, but don't aloud them to lie. This Ashantis from A to Z are just there to see a human being, but their brains aren't working as human, just leave them ...
Inferiority complex
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
Oh Proof!!
U were my last hope on peace FM ooo. It was only because of u that I tune to Peace FM and you too have joined the praise singers? Oh. I have learnt a lot from you for the past 15 n I understand the Twi language be ...
The Mother Serpent of All Corruption (Akuffo Addo kwasiampanin) keeps making noise about that gyimigyimi Free SHS because he wants to take your mind off the gargantuan thievery he has committed using that program. If you borr ...
Opanyin yes we all know you are an a member of the new patriots party but be honest. Mahama started progressively free education which Akufo Addo himself said Mahama has done well for introducing progressively free education. ...
So take your stupidity out of here , goroboy. ...
So no one among you NDC contributors on this topic was able to admit that Nana Adoo introduce FSH, but rather sort to insult the professor, whom it is possible that none of had his kind in your family, just because he stated ...
The universal FSH is not even practiced in my area , yes it’s here , but depending on your income you may be entitled to free school meals , free school transportatio ...
You can see clearly where he is coming from.They are the same ugly tribal bigots from the same tribe .This foolishman have been bias everytime against Mahama.Anytime they pay him for fuel then he go to radio station and talk ...
Who brought the 1992 constitution of ghana? And was free SHS education in it? The answer is yes and it was the NDC who brought the 1992 constitution when the then NPP boycott it.. Mahama officially implemented the then progre ...
There we go again another devil Kofi Agyekum. In the constitution it was stated black and white as a progressive free education. Kofi did you buy your bed, furniture, TV and others before building or you built before buying t ...
It hurts so much that we have for many years been respecting such criminal characters thinking they were intelligent more than those of who do have Professorial and Doctorial certificate not knowing most of them are empty wit ...
PROF, YOUR CONCLUSION HAS UNDERSCORED THE POINT BEING MADE BY MAHAMA. FSHS WOULD BE REVIEWED TO MAKE IT SUSTAINABLE. BUT IS THE FSHS REALLY FREE, PROF? DO YOU AGREE THAT THERE ARE IMPLEMENTATION CHALLENGES AND THE POLICY HAS ...
Another old fool.
Mahama lies, caught with records, now insulting NDC run to the constitution to divert attention. Folks remember their propaganda chief Fiifi Kwetey, the Togolese naturalized Ghanaian said, ‘ Akuffo Addo’s FSHS is all lie ...
There is difference between introduction and implementation. Mahama didn't say he implemented the free SHS, he said he introduced it. We should take note of that please. Former President Kuffour introduced single spine salary ...
WhatsApp or Call US For All Your Website Development Services...Websites Are completed in 7 Days..We Also Offer Unlimited Social Media Followers,Online Adverts,Bulk sms accounts, Mobile apps and software development,Graphic d ...
Mahama is just a plain liar, bereft of ideas and the boldness to explore viable policy options for nation building. He's seeking power to preside over a gargantuan looting of state resources for his family and friends over th ...
See this mumu man too
An empty academic. Did he really say what was reported? Ridiculous! Is it not a fact that the NDC started a progressively free secondary education here in Ghana? This is a policy that is in agreement with the 1992 constitutio ...
Your gindiuy who claims to have introduced Free SHS on our blind side one ooʻyear before he was voted out of power due to the promise to start Free SHS, is in Moscow launching the Russian edition of his "My First Coup d'etat ...
You're a known npp member who has never shielded away from singing praises of your beloved party. Mahama and the NDC never criticised the fshs as a policy but its implementation was what they had issue with. Wo ay3 wo tri ho ...
Nobody to buy us if money is added to us as peo ...
Foolish @Clief, get your brain working! We are saying that your stupid chimpanzee president has borrowed almost 700 billion cedis, but he has used just 11 billion out of that huge amount on his crazy, unplanned, and shabby fr ...
Mahama in Russia to sollicit support from Putin for his 2024 campaign! Why is the media very mute on this...or it is insignificant? Comparing Nana Addo to Nkrumah looks more relevant for you to spend the whole week making noi ...
Prof. I strongly believe that you are very knowledgeable. Please, if any of your student's presents this raw answer to a question on this free SHS topic. Is this what your answer is going to be? WAO! In fact. I'm very sorry ...
Has the NPP's kind of free SHS not destroy the Education system? if the free SHS is good in its current state the IMF would not ask us to review it. All the things Mahama said about the NPP's free education has come to pass a ...
So called professor Agyekum said this. What the Northerners we’re enjoying under Nkrumah was what? What Mahama started doing in 2015 was what? Prof be honest to yourself and the fact. Don’t let tribal politics blindfold y ...
Kofi Agyekum is not truthful. First, it's not Akuffo Addo's brain child as the useless Agyekum wants Ghanaians to accept. It's a constitutional provision and requirement. The npp did not take part in drafting the constitution ...
Akuffo Addo is not the brain child of the Free SHS. It was the brain child of the drafters of the 1992 Constitution which the NPP never participated. The drafters stated that since up to JHS was free future Governments must e ...